...
Where to download WoT on PC, Mac, laptop and 12 best tips for the newbie in 2020

World of Tanks: 12 best tips for the beginner in 2021

In 2020, the competition in the game World of Tanks WOT just huge. Millions of players from all over the world are trying to prove that they are not worse than the others, and often better. The game evolves, and with it the players themselves: if just 5-6 years ago, errors were forgiven, but now the second confusion and loss of concentration can send you to the hangar, even in the "sandbox. So what to do to raise your level of play? Here are twelve tips that will definitely help.

But first, you have to download World Of Tanks.

Where to download WoT and WoT Blitz

Where to download WoT and WoT Blitz

Official website

Dare go to to the official site, register, confirm your email and download the tanks directly to your PC or Mac.

Torrent

But to begin with, in any case, you need to register.

The application WoT is quite large, so sometimes the old-fashioned way you want to download it via torrent. This is a misconception. Now you do not need to download the whole game at once, you download a small application - Preloader, which then uploads the entire game to your PC or laptop. And even if the connection is broken, but he reconnects and dokachivaet all the necessary files. Do not download crap torrents from the internet. Just a friendly advice.

WoT Blitz

Downloaded from AppStore or Google Play.

Now let's move on to the banal, but very effective tips on the game, which you need to know before we bend, little nagibator.

WoT and WoT Blitz beginner's guide and tips

Continuous control of the mini-map

Observing the mini-map will allow the player to be constantly aware of what is happening on the battlefield.

For example, the enemy broke through the flank, requires reinforcements, a light tank broke through to the base and attacks the artillery, PT. Timely assistance to allies can play a positive role and lead to victory.

Hull and turret tanking

One of the most important skills that will help to stay alive longer in battle, to contain more damage when hitting the tank. As you understand, shells that hit different parts of the tank hull do different damage.

Skillful tanking of board shots, competent turning of the hull and turret by heavy tanks, maneuvering of light and medium tanks increase the chance of the enemy not to inflict damage or knock down the caterpillar.

The higher will be developed this skill, the more damage the tank will contain, and the longer it will stay alive in battle, the better will be the game results. You also need to twist the turret to make it harder for the enemy to aim the hatches and the roof of the turret.

Use of shelters, terrain

Ideally, the player should learn all the maps, know them by heart: all kinds of shelters, terrain folds from which you can shoot with tanks with good EOD, etc., all the best bushes, buildings, rollovers, shoot-throughs, etc. Especially this skill is important when playing on PT and artillery: this technique is most useful when from good points with great visibility do damage while remaining unnoticed.

There is nothing else but experience to work off this caveat. So play, and as often as possible.

Using the strengths of the tank

Each tank in the game has its own strengths and weaknesses.

  • The light tank is ideal for illuminating enemy tanks, carousel of the enemy's untrammeled vehicles.
  • The medium tank, thanks to some armor, can withstand some damage, has good speed, maneuverability, and damage per minute.
  • Heavy tanks have maximum armor and damage, but are clumsy and slow.
  • PT-SAU (anti-tank self-propelled artillery unit) do a lot of damage, but are very slow, in addition, more often than not the self-propelled machines do not rotate the turret.
  • The artillery is working on the flare on enemy tanks from deep behind.

It is necessary to study the specifications of each available tank in the hangar and play from the strengths, trying to level out the weaknesses.

Increasing computer/smartphone performance

Using a more powerful computer, tablet, laptop or smartphone to play WOT and mobile tanks, increases the performance of the game, adds comfort and directly affects the results.

Watching tutorial videos on YouTube and other sites

It is very useful to constantly watch training videos on the Internet on the topic of tanks. Experienced players share recordings of their successful battles, share their experiences in the game, talk about tanks, the game, maps and other tricks. You can always learn something useful for yourself from other players and use it in the game.

If you know any good youtube channels on WoT, write them in the comments. I'll add the best ones to the article.

Shooting only when fully converged

As difficult as it may be, it is highly desirable to shoot only after being fully wound. Especially when it comes to oblique guns and firing from long ranges. An exception to the rule is when there is no way to wait for full convergence and you must shoot lightning fast. If you have time to converge, you should do it. At full convergence you have a much better chance to hit the target, to penetrate it, to cause damage. Accordingly, you will deal more damage, which will inevitably improve your stats.

Using Premium Shells

"Golda" has the maximum penetration in the game of all projectiles. In the case of shooting at heavily armored vehicles, the use of premium projectiles can play a decisive role in the penetration of the enemy tank.

It is necessary to carry at least 3-5 "Gold" shells with you in every battle on any vehicle, because it can cost you victory. At key moments when you need to guarantee damage, only a premium projectile can guarantee penetration with a high degree of probability.

Changing the type of projectile depending on the enemy

You always have to analyze who you're shooting at, what cannon you're using, what projectile.

For example, you should shoot at cardboard tanks without armor with Fugas (they do more damage, but have very low penetration), and at heavily armored vehicles - with GOLD (premium shells).

To accurately navigate in each combat situation and choose the right projectile, you need to know exactly the penetration of each type of projectile available in the tank, as well as understand which projectile is best to penetrate the armor of a particular enemy before firing. Tanko-Wiki is your help, study it.

Interaction with Allies

It often happens that an ally doesn't see something important happening in combat, gets carried away with something that isn't the most important. For example, taking apart an AFC enemy when it is more important to deal with "live ones", not going to shoot down a base capture, choosing an exchange for an easy harmless target instead of engaging a formidable tank from the enemy team, going to the wrong direction.

You should not be shy to ask for help if you find yourself surrounded by enemy tanks, encourage and motivate your allies, give out competent and timely commands. Managing your team can help to tactically and unexpectedly for the opponent to fight and win the battle.

Complete study of tank penetration zones

By learning which tank gets through and which does not, the player will increase the number of successful shots and minimize unsuccessful volleys. Aiming at the enemy, you need to aim at places that are guaranteed to damage the enemy, immobilize him, set him on fire.

Ideally, if you can set fire to the engine, explode the ammunition, injure the crew, break the modules of the enemy tank. It is best to shoot at the side and stern of the tank, if it is necessary to shoot at the frontal projection, you need to target the vulnerabilities: the bottom armor plate, hatches, turrets and other places with thin armor. You can study tank penetration zones on specialized sites.

Platooning

Playing in platoon with a companion who plays at least as well as you (and better - stronger than you), will increase the chance of achieving better results than when playing solo. Having an experienced platoon mate, you can both push through the direction, thanks to competent and clear actions, mutual support to stay alive in battle longer.

Conclusion

To play at a high level, you need to constantly analyze your game, clean up mistakes, learn from the best, respond to criticism, practice regularly, play in platoon, use all available opportunities to improve the characteristics of the tanks, full training of the crew. Only then do you have a chance to break into the cohort of players who are much more likely to win than to lose.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Шутеры > World of Tanks: 12 лучших советов новичку в 2020

World of Tanks: 12 лучших советов новичку в 2020

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Loading...
2407|Олег Цегельник|27 October 2020
Где скачать WoT на ПК, Мак, ноутбук и 12 лучших советов новичку в 2020

World of Tanks Blitz

Стоимость: Бесплатно

Скачать с AppStore

9/10

Преимущества:

Игра развивается

Много танков

Недостатки:

Опасный убийца времени

Стала казуальной

9/10

В 2020 году конкуренция в игре мир танков WOT просто огромная. Миллионы игроков со всего мира стремятся доказать, что они ничем не хуже остальных, а зачастую и лучше. Игра развивается, а вместе с ней и сам игроки: если еще лет 5-6 назад ошибки прощались, то сейчас секундное замешательство и потеря концентрации могут отправить в ангар даже в «песочнице». Что же делать, чтобы поднять свой уровень игры? Приведем двенадцать советов, которые однозначно помогут в этом.

Но для начала нужно скачать World Of Tanks.

Где скачать WoT и WoT Blitz

Где скачать WoT и WoT Blitz

Официальный сайт

Смело переходи на официальный сайт, регистрируйся, подтверждай email и скачивай танки прямо себе на ПК или Мак.

Торрент

Но для начала, в любом случае, тебе нужно зарегистрироваться.

Приложение WoT довольно большое, поэтому иногда по-старинке его хочется скачать через торрент. Это ошибочное мнение. Сейчас не нужно скачивать сразу все игру, скачивается небольшое приложение – Прелоадер, который после закачивает всю игру на ПК или ноут. И даже если связь разрывается, но он восстанавливает соединение и докачиваает все необходимый файлы. Не скачивайте ерунду торрентами из интернета. Просто дружеский совет.

WoT Blitz

Скачивается из AppStore или Google Play.

Теперь перейдем к банальным, но весьма действенным советам по игре, которые нужно знать, прежде чем нашнем нагибать, маленький нагибатор.

Гайд и советы новичку в WoT и WoT Blitz

Постоянный контроль мини-карты

Наблюдение за мини-картой позволит игроку постоянно быть в курсе того, что происходит на поле боя.

Например, противник прорвал фланг, требуется подкрепление, легкий танк прорвался на базу и атакует артиллерию, ПТ. Своевременно оказанная помощь союзникам может сыграть положительную роль и привести к победе.

Танкование корпусом и башней

Один из важнейших навыков, который поможет дольше оставаться живым в бою, сдерживать больше урона при попаданиях по танку. Как ты понимаешь, снаряды, который нанесены в разные части корпуса танка наносят разный урон.

Умелое танкование выстрелов бортом, грамотный доворот корпуса и башни тяжелыми танками, мансование легкими и средними танками повышают шанс противника не нанести урон или сбить гусеницу.

Чем выше будет развит данный навык, тем больше урона будет сдерживать танк, и тем дольше он будет оставаться живым в бою, тем лучше будут игровые результаты. Также нужно крутить башней, чтобы противнику было сложнее выцеливать лючки и крышу башни.

Использование укрытий, рельефа

В идеале игрок должен выучить все карты, знать их наизусть: всевозможные укрытия, складки рельефа из которых можно стрелять с танков с хорошими УВНами и т.п., все лучшие кусты, здания, перекатки, прострелы и т.п. Особенно этот навык важен при игре на ПТ и артиллерии: данная техника наиболее полезна, когда из хороших точек с большим обзором наносит урон, оставаясь незамеченной.

Ничем другим, кроме как опытом, этот кавык не отработать. Поэтому играйте и как можно чаще.

Использование сильных сторон танка

Каждый танк в игре имеет свои сильные и слабые стороны.

  • Легкий танк идеален для подсветки вражеских танков, карусели неповоротливой техники врага.
  • Средний танк благодаря наличию какой-никакой брони может сдерживать некоторый урон, обладает неплохой скоростью, маневренностью, уроном в минуту.
  • Тяжелые танки имеют максимальное бронирование и урон, но неповоротливы и медленны.
  • ПТ-САУ (противотанковая самоходная артиллерийская установка) наносят огромный урон, но очень медленны, к тому же чаще всего у самоходок не поворачивается башня.
  • Артиллерия отрабатывает по засвету по вражеским танкам из глубокого тыла.

Необходимо максимально изучить ТТХ каждого имеющегося в ангаре танка и играть от сильных сторон, пытаясь нивелировать слабые.

Увеличение производительности компьютера/смартфона

Использование более мощного компьютера, планшета, ноутбука или смартфона для игры в WOT и мобильные танки, повышает производительность игры, добавляет комфорта и непосредственно влияет на результаты.

Просмотр обучающих видео на YouTube, других сайтах

Очень полезно постоянно смотреть обучающие ролики в интернете на тему танков. Опытные игроки делятся записями своих успешных боев, делятся своим опытом в игре, рассказывают про танки, игру, карты и другие фишки. Всегда можно почерпнуть что-то полезное для себя от других игроков и использовать это в игре.

Если вы знаете годные Ютуб-каналы на тему WoT пишите обязательно в комментариях. Лучшие добавлю в статью.

Стрельба только после полного сведения

Как бы это ни было сложно, стрелять крайне желательно только после полного сведения. Особенно если речь идет о косых пушках и стрельбе с больших дистанций. Исключение из правил – когда нет никакой возможности ждать полного сведения, а выстрелить нужно обязательно молниеносно быстро. Если же есть время свестить – нужно сводиться. При полном сведении гораздо выше шанс попасть по цели, пробить, нанести дамаг. Соответственно, вы будете наносить больше урона, это неминуемо улучшит статистику.

Использование премиумных снарядов

«Голда» имеет максимальное пробитие в игре среди всех снарядов. В случае стрельбы по хорошо бронированной технике использование премиумных снарядов может сыграть решающую роль в пробитии танка противника.

Обязательно нужно возить с собой в каждом бою на любой технике минимум 3-5 «голдовых» снарядов, ибо это может стоить победы. В ключевые моменты, когда нужно гарантированно наносить урон, только премиумный снаряд может с большой долей вероятности гарантировать пробитие.

Изменение типа снаряда в зависимости от врага

Всегда нужно анализировать, по кому ты стреляешь, из какой пушки, каким снарядом.

Например, стрелять по картонным танкам без брони нужно фугасами (наносят больше урона, но имеют очень низкое пробитие), по сильно бронированной технике – голдой (премиальными снарядами).

Для того, чтобы безошибочно ориентироваться в каждой боевой ситуации и выбирать верный снаряд, нужно точно знать пробитие каждого типа снаряда, имеющегося в боекомплекте танка, а также понимать, каким снарядом лучше всего пробивать броню конкретного противника перед выстрелом. Танко-вики вам в помощь, изучай.

Взаимодействие с союзниками

Часто бывает так, что союзник не видит чего-то важного, что происходит в бою, увлекся не самым важным. Например, разбирает АФК-шного врага, когда важнее заняться «живыми», не едет сбивать захват базы, выбирает размен на легкую безобидную мишень, вместо того, чтобы вступить в схватку с грозным танком из команды противника, едет не на то направление.

Нужно не стесняться просить о помощи, если оказываешься в окружении вражеских танков, подгонять и мотивировать союзников, раздавать грамотные и своевременные команды. Управление своей командой может помочь грамотно тактически и неожиданно для соперника провести бой и выиграть его.

Полное изучение зон пробитий танков

Изучив, какой танк куда пробивается, а куда нет, игрок увеличит число успешных выстрелов и сведет к минимуму неудачные залпы. Целясь во врага нужно выцеливать такие места, которые гарантированно нанесут противнику урон, обездвижат его, подожгут.

Идеально, если получится поджечь двигатель, взорвать боеукладку, травмировать членов экипажа, поломать модули танка противника. Лучше всего стрелять в борт танка и корму, если необходимо стрелять в лобовую проекцию, то нужно выцеливать уязвимости: нижний бронелист, лючки, башенки и прочие места с тонкой броней. Изучить зоны пробития танков можно на специализированных сайтах.

Игра во взводе

Игра во взводе с компаньоном, который играет как минимум не хуже вас (а лучше – сильнее вас), повысит шанс добиваться лучших результатов, нежели при соло игре. Имея опытного совзводного, можно вдвоем продавливать направление, благодаря грамотным и четким действиям, взаимовыручке дольше оставаться живым в бою.

Заключение

Чтобы играть на высоком уровне, нужно постоянно анализировать свою игру, убирать ошибки, учиться у лучших, реагировать на критику, регулярно практиковаться, играть во взводе, использовать все доступные возможности для улучшения характеристик танков, полное обучение экипажа. Только в этом случае есть шанс ворваться в когорту игроков, которые куда чаще выигрывают, чем проигрывают.

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )