Home Page " The Hand Of Midas slot review
Pros
  • colorful design;
  • simple operation;
  • freespins;
  • special functions;
  • autoplay function.
Cons
  • high volatility;
  • no jackpot.

Slot machine The Hand Of Midas will please not only the payoff, but also a variety of bonuses. Colorful design looks attractive.

🛠Developer Pragmatic Play
🕓 Game release date 11.02.2021.
👀Topics Heroes
✔ Type of slot machine Video slots
🔥RTP 96,54%
🎈Volatility High
💣 Payout lines. 20
💻Frispins in the game Yes
⌛ Autoplay Yes
💥 Playing field 5х3
🎉 Jackpot No
💲 Minimum rate 0.2 USD.
💲Maximum rate 125 USD.

The Hand Of Midas: Slot Mechanics

Video slot is characterized by modern graphics, smooth animation and high-quality design of symbols. Unobtrusive music sounds, thanks to which a mysterious atmosphere is created. During the rotation of the drums, the sound acquires a heroic tone. Each action on the screen is accompanied by sounds, they are not annoying.

the hand of midas slot

There are five reels on the playing field. Calculation of payouts is made on 20 fixed lines, their number is not adjustable. In the settings you can change the speed at which the rotation occurs. If desired, you can start the automatic game mode. On the left side of the screen are buttons that can be used to activate the bonus bet and buy freespins.

RTP and Volatility

At Hand Of Midas, the RTP is 96.54%. This means that from every 100 USD the online casino receives 3.46 USD. The volatility is high. It is necessary to have patience to get a big win, but it is worth it. The maximum you can get is x5000 of the bet.

Symbols and odds

Before placing a bet, you should familiarize yourself with the payout table. Symbols have the following values:

  • King Midas. 5 symbols - x240, 4 - x12, 3 - x4.
  • Dionysus. 5 images - x30, 4 - x9, 3 - x3.
  • The Golden Daughter of Midas. 5 symbols - x25, 4 - x7, 3 - x2.
  • Chest with gold. 5 images - x20, 4 - x5, 3 - x2.
  • Fruit bowl. 5 symbols - x15, 4 symbols - x3.5, 3 symbols - x1.5.
  • Wreath. 5 images are x10, 4 images are x2, 3 images are x1.

the hand of midas special characters

Cards A, K, Q, J, 10 have the same value. If 5 symbols fall out, the machine will pay x5 or x2.5, 4 - x1 or x0.5, 3 - x0.5 or x0.25.

How to Play Hand Of Midas for Real Money

Video slot, like other Pragmatic Play products, is popular, presented in many online casinos. To play The Hand Of Midas for real money, you need to find a reliable site.

Play online casino
up to 5 BTC + 140 FS
4.8 rating
4.8
100% welcome bonus + 25 FS
4.8 rating
4.8
100% Welcome Bonus
4.5 rating
4.5

In the selection process, you should pay attention to:

  • Availability of license. Permission documents mean that the online casino operates legally. When obtaining them, a number of conditions are met, including the availability of funds in the accounts for the payment of winnings. Constantly conduct internal audits and software checks.
  • Entertainment catalog. The collection should include not only machines. In modern casinos there are table games and live section. It is important to take into account what companies are made apparatuses. If the manufacturers - with a good reputation, they monitor software updates, perform checks of the machines, confirming the lack of interference in their work.
  • Quality of bonuses. It is good if there are a lot of them. So much more favorable for users, because they do not have to spend their own funds for betting. You need to pay attention to the wagering conditions, they should definitely be fulfilled. They must be real.
  • Methods of replenishment of the game account. The user should be able to choose the most convenient method of replenishment. Usually use a checking account, credit cards, cryptocurrencies, electronic payment systems. Special attention should be paid to the terms of crediting and withdrawal of funds. The deposit is usually credited to the account instantly, it may take a few working days to receive the winnings.
  • The work of technical support. Players may need help at any time. It is convenient if specialists work around the clock. It is worth paying attention to the supported languages and the number of communication channels.

After choosing an online casino, you should register. Usually the process takes a couple of minutes. It is necessary to enter an e-mail address or phone number, and come up with a strong password. After creating an account, the player enters personal data and replenishes the account. You can do this in the cabinet, usually there is a section "Cashier".

The next step is to search for a machine. In this case, use filters or the search bar. Play The Hand Of Midas is very simple. In the lower right corner of the playing field gambler sees a large button with an arrow, it is used to rotate the drums. On both sides of it are located buttons "+" and "-", they are used to change the size of the bet. The amount can be changed from 0.2 to 125 USD. Then you can start spinning the reels. The button to start the autoplay function is located under the "Spin" button.

the hand of midas how to play the slot

The user has the ability to choose the number of spins, the required bet. It is also possible to change the speed of rotation of the drums. On the left side of the playing field are placed two large buttons. They are used to buy bonus features.

The Hand Of Midas Megaways Bonuses and Freespins

The automaton will please gambling users. If they launch the bonus game, they are guaranteed to win:

  • 3 Scatters - x10 of the bet;
  • 4 Scatters - x20 of the bet;
  • 5 Scatters - x30 of the bet.

If the symbols do not fall out, the gambler will get freespins. They are used until the guaranteed winnings. On the left side of the playing field is a slider. If you move it, activates an additional function. Thanks to it increases the chance that the player will get Scatter symbols.

the hand of midas scatter symbol

You will have to pay to use the feature. It costs 25% of the bet. It should be taken into account that in this case there is no change in the payout table. Thus, the gambler simply pays for the function.

Wild symbols

When Wild falls on the reel, it is able to replace any symbol except Scatter. It has no intrinsic value. Wild symbol falls on reels 2, 3 and 4. All Wild symbols that fall out stay in place until the bonus game ends. After each Wild is rolled, a multiplier is added. It also stays in place until the bonus game ends. The multiplier increase depends on the type of wild symbol:

  • single Wild - by 1 point;
  • double by two points;
  • triple by 3 points.

Buy slot bonus

the hand of midas buy freespins

The automaton is attractive because gamblers have the opportunity to buy a bonus. To do this, just press the button located on the left side of the playing field. The Hand Of Midas Bonus Buy offers three options:

  • Bonus game with 3 Scatter - 27 freespins, 3 reels with the hand of Midas;
  • Bonus game with 4 Scatter - 36 freespins, 4 reels with the hand of the king;
  • Bonus game with 5 Scatter - 45 freespins, 5 reels with the hand of the main character.

Not only can you buy a feature, but you can also trigger the bonus game in normal mode. This is possible when 3, 4 or 5 Scatters fall out.

Play The Hand Of Midas for free

Play online casino
No bonus
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to $700
1 game
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to €800 + 100 free spins
3.8 rating
3.8

To learn all the possibilities of the machine, it is enough to play The Hand Of Midas demo. The gambler does not risk his own funds, he bets with virtual coins, which are provided by the casino. You can play for free for an unlimited amount of time. If the coins run out, you should refresh the page.

The user checks strategies and different bet sizes, can use a feature that increases the chance of Scatter falling out.

the hand of midas demo

It should be borne in mind that the free game does not allow you to use incentives from the online casino. To run it, you can not register. Received winnings cannot be withdrawn, they remain virtual.

How to win a slot 

Despite the fact that the operation of video slots is based on random combinations that are given by a random number generator, the user can be used a strategy. It is impossible to predict the result, but in order not to quickly spend the bankroll, bets should be organized. It is also necessary to take into account the recommendations of experienced players. First of all, for gambling entertainment should be allocated an amount that will not be destructive to the family budget. Then it is divided into smaller parts, not less than 20.

Do not play in a state of alcohol intoxication, in this case, the gambler does not control his own actions. If there are failures, you do not need to win back by any means. The best option in this case - rest. For gambling should be allocated a certain time, they should not become a hindrance to life.

the hand of midas winnings

If a gambler feels that he or she has become addicted, he or she can contact special organizations. It is also possible to use the self-exclusion function. To do this, the player contacts the technical support service and blocks the account for some time.

Play The Hand Of Midas on the app

You can launch video slots not only on the computer. The easiest way to use the mobile version. It is specially adapted for small screens, users will be comfortable. Download it on the official website of the casino. The type of file is selected depending on the operating system installed on the device. Downloading will take a little time.

Play online casino
100% deposit bonus up to 500$
4.3 rating
4.3
100% welcome bonus + 25 FS
4.8 rating
4.8
150% + 200 free spins
4.3 rating
4.3

Preliminary in the device settings you should allow receiving files from unknown sources. Then you need to launch the application and find the machine.

The functionality of the mobile version is no different from the desktop version. If the user is already registered, he does not need to repeat the operation. Through the mobile version you can register, get bonuses, deposit, withdraw winnings and do everything the same as on a computer.

Player Reviews

Smart

The Hand Of Midas slot is very colorful, attracts attention immediately. Betting is very easy, everything is clear intuitively. Pleased winnings, they are constantly happening. Recommended!

Uber

The Hand Of Midas is one of the most popular games in the world. I like the design, a wide range of bets, and the bonus game is above all praise. I win, which I am very happy about.

Titan

The Hand Of Midas gives great bonuses and winnings! I like everything about it, it does not bore, does not annoy. Winnings are, small, but constant. To speed up the process, you can increase the speed of rotation of the drums. I am satisfied, I recommend you to try it.

Boss

Very happy to have found The Hand Of Midas. Great design, well thought out generous bonuses. The gameplay is exciting. Winnings are there, not bad. I like that you can run automatic mode. Try it!

Conclusion

When creating The Hand Of Midas, the provider used a proven formula that has brought success before. Video slot well worked out in all parameters. The most interesting thing happens when the bonus round is launched. It gives the gambler the opportunity to get good winnings. Stakes in a large range, so the machine is suitable for high rollers and players with a modest budget. There is an opportunity to buy bonuses, to increase the chances of winning.

FAQs

What is the minimum bet in the machine?

The minimum you can bet is 0.2 USD.

How much is the maximum you can win?

The maximum winnings are x5000 of the bet.

Is there any way to play The Hand Of Midas for free?

Yes, the machine can be run in demo mode.

Does The Hand Of Midas have a bonus game?

Yes, it starts when you hit 3, 4 or 5 Scatters.

Which symbol is the most expensive in the machine?

The symbol with the image of King Midas has the greatest value.

Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Обзор слота The Hand Of Midas
Плюсы
  • красочное оформление;
  • простое управление;
  • фриспины;
  • специальные функции;
  • функция автоигры.
Минусы
  • высокая волатильность;
  • отсутствие джекпота.

Игровой автомат The Hand Of Midas порадует не только отдачей, но и разнообразными бонусами. Красочное оформление выглядит привлекательно.

🛠Разработчик Pragmatic Play
🕓Дата выхода игры 11.02.2021 года
👀Тематика Герои
✔Тип игрового автомата Видео слоты
🔥RTP 96,54%
🎈Волатильность Высокая
💣Линии выплат 20
💻Фриспины в игре Да
⌛Автоигра Да
💥Игровое поле 5х3
🎉Джекпот Нет
💲Минимальная ставка 0,2 USD
💲Максимальная ставка 125 USD

The Hand Of Midas: Механика слота

Видеослот отличается современной графикой, плавной анимацией и качественным оформлением символов. Звучит ненавязчивая музыка, благодаря которой создается таинственная атмосфера. Во время вращения барабанов звучание приобретает героический оттенок. Каждое действие на экране сопровождается звуками, они не раздражают.

the hand of midas slot

На игровом поле размещено пять барабанов. Расчет выплат производится по 20 фиксированным линиям, их количество не регулируют. В настройках можно изменить скорость, с которой происходит вращение. При желании можно запустить режим автоматической игры. С левой стороны экрана расположены кнопки, с помощью которых можно активировать бонусную ставку и купить фриспины.

RTP и Волатильность

В Hand Of Midas RTP составляет 96,54%. Это значит, что с каждых 100 USD онлайн казино получает 3,46 USD. Волатильность — высокая. Необходимо запастись терпением, чтобы получить большой выигрыш, но он того стоит. Максимально можно получить х5000 от ставки.

Символы и коэффициенты

Перед тем, как делать ставку, следует ознакомиться с таблицей выплат. Символы имеют следующие значения:

  • Царь Мидас. 5 символов — х240, 4 — х12, 3 — х4.
  • Дионис. 5 изображений — х30, 4 — х9, 3 — х3.
  • Золотая дочь Мидаса. 5 символов — х25, 4 — х7, 3 — х2.
  • Сундук с золотом. 5 изображений — х20, 4 — х5, 3 — х2.
  • Чаша с фруктами. 5 символов — х15, 4 — х3,5, 3 — х1,5.
  • Венок. 5 изображений — х10, 4 — х2, 3 — х1.

the hand of midas специальные символы

У карт А, К, Q, J, 10 стоимость одинаковая. Если выпадет 5 символов, автомат выплатит х5 или х2,5, 4 — х1 или х0,5, 3 — х0,5 или х0,25.

Как Играть в Hand Of Midas на реальные деньги

Видео слот, как и другие продукты Pragmatic Play, пользуется популярностью, представлен во многих онлайн казино. Чтобы играть в The Hand Of Midas на реальные деньги, необходимо найти надежную площадку.

Играть в онлайн казино
до 5 BTC + 140 FS
Рейтинг 4,8
4.8
100% welcome bonus + 25 FS
Рейтинг 4,8
4.8
100% Welcome Bonus
Рейтинг 4,5
4.5

В процессе выбора следует обратить внимание на:

  • Наличие лицензии. Разрешительные документы означают, что онлайн казино действует легально. При их получении соблюдается ряд условий, в том числе, наличие денежных средств на счетах для выплаты выигрышей. Постоянно проводят внутренние аудиты и проверки программного обеспечения.
  • Каталог развлечений. В коллекции должны быть представлены не только автоматы. В современных казино есть настольные игры и live раздел. Важно учитывать, какими компаниями изготовлены аппараты. Если производители — с хорошей репутацией, они следят за обновлениями программного обеспечения, выполняют проверки автоматов, подтверждающие отсутствие вмешательства в их работу.
  • Качество бонусов. Хорошо, если их много. Так гораздо выгоднее для пользователей, потому что им не придется тратить собственные средства для ставок. Нужно обратить внимание на условия отыгрыша, их обязательно следует выполнить. Они должны быть реальными.
  • Методы пополнения игрового счета. У пользователя должна быть возможность выбрать наиболее удобный способ пополнения. Обычно пользуются расчетным счетом, кредитными картами, криптокошельками, электронными платежными системами. Отдельного внимания заслуживают сроки зачисления и вывода средств. Депозит поступает на счет обычно мгновенно, для получения выигрыша может потребоваться несколько рабочих дней.
  • Работу техподдержки. Помощь игрокам может потребоваться в любой момент. Удобно, если специалисты работают круглосуточно. Стоит обратить внимание на поддерживаемые языки и количество каналов связи.

После выбора онлайн казино следует зарегистрироваться. Обычно процесс занимает пару минут. Необходимо ввести адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, и придумать надежный пароль. После создания аккаунта игрок вносит личные данные и пополняет счет. Сделать это можно в кабинете, обычно есть раздел «Касса».

Следующий этап заключается в поиске автомата. При этом пользуются фильтрами или строкой поиска. Играть в The Hand Of Midas очень просто. В правом нижнем углу игрового поля гемблер видит большую кнопку со стрелкой, с ее помощью выполняется вращение барабанов. С двух сторон от нее расположены кнопки «+» и «-», они используются для изменения размера ставки. Сумму можно изменить от 0,2 до 125 USD. Далее можно запускать вращение барабанов. Кнопка для запуска функции автоигры расположена под кнопкой «Spin».

the hand of midas как играть в слот

Пользователь имеет возможность выбирать количество вращений, необходимую ставку. Также можно менять скорость вращения барабанов. С левой стороны игрового поля размещены две большие кнопки. Они используются для покупки бонусных функций.

The Hand Of Midas Megaways Бонусы и Фриспины

Автомат порадует азартных пользователей. Если они запускают бонусную игру, им гарантирован выигрыш:

  • 3 Скаттера — х10 от ставки;
  • 4 Скаттера — х20 от ставки;
  • 5 Скаттеров — х30 от ставки.

Если же символы не выпали, гемблер получит фриспины. Их используют до тех пор, пока не будет получен гарантированный выигрыш. С левой стороны от игрового поля расположен ползунок. Если его передвинуть, активируется дополнительная функция. Благодаря ей увеличивается шанс на то, что игрок получит символы Scatter.

the hand of midas скаттер символ

За использование функции придется заплатить. Стоит она 25% от ставки. Следует учитывать, что при этом не происходит изменения таблицы выплат. Таким образом, гемблер просто оплачивает функцию.

Дикие символы

Когда на барабане выпадает Wild, он способен заменить любой символ, кроме Scatter. Собственная стоимость у него отсутствует. Дикий символ выпадает на барабанах 2, 3 и 4. Все символы Wild, которые выпали, остаются на месте, пока не закончится бонусная игра. После выпадения каждого Wild происходит добавление множителя. Он также остается, пока не закончится бонусная игра. Увеличение множителя зависит от типа дикого символа:

  • одинарный Wild — на 1 пункт;
  • двойной — на 2 пункта;
  • тройной — на 3 пункта.

Купить бонус в слоте

the hand of midas купить фриспины

Автомат привлекателен тем, что у гемблеров есть возможность купить бонус. Для этого достаточно нажать кнопку, расположенную с левой стороны от игрового поля. The Hand Of Midas Bonus Buy предлагает три варианта:

  • бонусная игра с 3 Скаттерами — 27 фриспинов, 3 барабана с рукой Мидаса;
  • бонусная игра с 4 Скаттерами — 36 фриспинов, 4 барабана с рукой короля;
  • бонусная игра с 5 Скаттерами — 45 фриспинов, 5 барабанов с рукой главного героя.

Можно не только купить функцию, но и запустить бонусную игру в обычном режиме. Это возможно, когда выпадает 3, 4 или 5 Скаттеров.

Играть бесплатно в The Hand Of Midas

Играть в онлайн казино
Без приветственного бонуса
Рейтинг 3,0
3.0
100% до $700
Рейтинг 3,5
3.5
100% до €800 + 100 бесплатных вращений
Рейтинг 3,8
3.8

Чтобы узнать все возможности автомата, достаточно играть The Hand Of Midas demo. Гемблер не рискует собственными средствами, он делает ставки виртуальными монетами, которые предоставляет казино. Играть бесплатно можно в течение неограниченного времени. Если монеты закончатся, следует обновить страницу.

Пользователь проверяет стратегии и разные по размеру ставки, может использовать функцию, которая увеличивает шанс выпадения Scatter.

the hand of midas demo

Следует учитывать, что бесплатная игра не позволяет пользоваться поощрениями от онлайн казино. Для ее запуска можно не регистрироваться. Полученные выигрыши невозможно вывести, они остаются виртуальными.

Как выиграть в игровой автомат

Несмотря на то, что работа видео слотов основана на случайных комбинациях, которые выдает генератор случайных чисел, пользователем может быть использована стратегия. Предугадать результат невозможно, но для того, чтобы не потратить быстро банкролл, ставки следует упорядочить. Также необходимо учитывать рекомендации опытных игроков. Прежде всего, на азартные развлечения следует выделить сумму, которая не будет губительной для семейного бюджета. Далее ее делят на более мелкие части, не менее 20.

Не стоит играть в состоянии алкогольного опьянения, в таком случае гемблер не контролирует собственные действия. Если происходят неудачи, не нужно отыгрываться любыми способами. Лучший вариант в таком случае — отдых. Для азартных игр следует выделять определенное время, они не должны стать помехой жизни.

the hand of midas выигрыш

Если гемблер чувствует, что у него появилась зависимость, он может обратиться в специальные организации. Также можно воспользоваться функцией самоисключения. Для этого игрок связывается со службой техподдержки и блокирует аккаунт на некоторое время.

Играть The Hand Of Midas в приложении

Запускать видео слот можно не только на компьютере. Проще всего использовать мобильную версию. Она специально адаптирована под небольшие экраны, пользователям будет удобно. Скачать ее можно на официальном сайте казино. Тип файла подбирают в зависимости от операционной системы, установленной на устройстве. Скачивание займет немного времени.

Играть в онлайн казино
100% бонус на депозит до 500$
Рейтинг 4,3
4.3
100% welcome bonus + 25 FS
Рейтинг 4,8
4.8
150% + 200 бесплатный вращений
Рейтинг 4,3
4.3

Предварительно в настройках устройства следует разрешить получение файлов из неизвестных источников. Далее нужно запустить приложение и найти автомат.

Функциональность мобильной версии ничем не отличается от десктопной. Если пользователь уже зарегистрирован, ему не нужно повторять операцию. Через мобильную версию можно регистрироваться, получать бонусы, пополнять депозит, выводить выигрыш и делать все то же, что на компьютере.

Отзывы игроков

Smart

Слот The Hand Of Midas очень красочный, привлекает внимание сразу же. Делать ставки очень просто, все понятно интуитивно. Радуют выигрыши, они постоянно происходят. Рекомендую!

Uber

В The Hand Of Midas постоянно засиживаюсь. Нравится оформление, большой диапазон ставок, а бонусная игра вообще выше всяких похвал. Выигрываю, чему очень рад.

Titan

Автомат The Hand Of Midas дарит отличные бонусы и выигрыши! Нравится в нем все, он не надоедает, не раздражает. Выигрыши есть, небольшие, но постоянные. Чтобы ускорить процесс, можно увеличить скорость вращения барабанов. Доволен, рекомендую попробовать.

Boss

Очень рад, что нашел The Hand Of Midas. Отличное оформление, продуманные щедрые бонусы. Игровой процесс захватывает. Выигрыши есть, неплохие. Нравится, что можно запустить автоматический режим. Пробуйте!

Заключение

При создании The Hand Of Midas провайдер воспользовался проверенной формулой, которая и раньше приносила успех. Видео слот хорошо проработали по всем параметрам. Самое интересное происходит, когда запускается бонусный раунд. Он дает возможность гемблеру получить хорошие выигрыши. Ставки в большом диапазоне, поэтому автомат подходит для хайроллеров и игроков со скромным бюджетом. Есть возможность докупить бонусы, повысить шансы на выигрыш.

FAQs

Какая минимальная ставка в автомате?

Минимально можно поставить 0,2 USD.

Сколько можно выиграть максимально?

Максимальный выигрыш составляет х5000 от ставки.

Есть ли возможность играть в The Hand Of Midas бесплатно?

Да, автомат можно запустить в демо режиме.

Есть ли в The Hand Of Midas бонусная игра?

Да, она начинается при выпадении 3, 4 или 5 Скаттеров.

Какой символ самый дорогой в аппарате?

Наибольшая ценность у символа с изображением царя Мидаса.

Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling