The Best Bonus Buy Slots 2024

Home Page " The Best Bonus Buy Slots 2024

A new trend in the world of online gambling - slots with a buy bonus feature. No longer need to wait for the combination to fall out to activate an additional round. You can run the game at any time. It is enough only to pay the amount specified in the rules. The price varies depending on the simulator and the provider who created it. The average cost is 100 bets. After making the payment and including the trigger the bonus user is guaranteed to play the prize round and get the winnings.

Buy bonus feature

 

The purpose of feature buy slots is to give the user the chance to buy a bonus round at any time and remove the restriction of playing an additional game.

feature buy slots

How Bonus Buy Slots Work

To activate the bonus buy option in online slot, you need to:

  • enter the casino site and choose a slot machine with this feature, it is recommended to pay attention to the manufacturer;
  • Experienced players are advised to get acquainted with the apparatus for free in demo mode to minimize risks and increase the chance of winning, as well as to learn its features;
  • adjust the size of the bet per spin, as well as other parameters available for change;
  • make sure that you have enough funds in your account and click on the button to buy a bonus.

How to Play Free Bonus Buy Slots in Online Casino

To play online slots free with buy bonus rounds you need to select a game and click Slots Demo Play. The player will be credited with virtual chips, with which he will bet and can activate the bonus or free spins feature. Advantages of demo play slots with bonus game:

  • familiarization with the rules of the slot machine;
  • gaining experience;
  • a chance to test feature buy;
  • no risk of losing real money;
  • you don't have to make a deposit.

Play slots for free

Slots with buy bonus are a risk-free opportunity to evaluate the benefits of the bonus purchase feature and its winning potential. Players also get a chance to analyze the feasibility of the cost of purchasing an additional feature and the prizes they receive. The disadvantage of free play in demo slots is the lack of real winnings. All profits gained in demo mode are canceled after reloading the slot.

Benefits of Bonus Buy Feature Slots

Feature buy option gives players the opportunity to no longer wait for the desired combination, after which will be launched an additional round. As a result, in theory, gamblers will be able to get more frequent wins than after the standard spins. This is confirmed by numerous reviews of players who have already tested this option.

Another advantage of the feature buy option is the prospect of evaluating the real payoff of the simulator. During the bonus round can do this as quickly as possible. If the player does not have a high bankroll, and bets on the spins are substantial, there is a high probability of losing all the money before it triggers the bonus round. In this case, it is more appropriate to include a game's bonus buy, as a result of which the chance of winning significantly increases.

Popular Bonus Buy Slots

Many online casinos put slot games, where you can buy a bonus or free spins round, in a separate section. So they can easily and quickly find them even beginners. List of high volatility slots with the bonus purchase:

Slot Provider RTP
Money Train 2 Relax Gaming 96.40%
Sweet Bonanza Pragmatic Play 96,51%
Fruit Party Pragmatic Play 96,5%
Gates Of Olympus Pragmatic Play 96.5%
Raptor Doublemax Yggdrasil 96%
Champions Of Rome Yggdrasil 96.4%
Extra Chilli Big Time Gaming 96,82%
Punk Rock No Limit Gaming 95.29%
Fish 'n' Nudge PushGaming 96,55%
Big Time Gaming Forest of Fortune 96.20%

Also, bonus funds and money cart bonus available in Megaways slots. In almost all slot games the option to buy the bonus has high volatility.

Sweet Bonanza

sweet bonanza bonus buy

Megapopopular slot game developed by Pragmatic Play. The game will take gamblers to the world of Willy Wonka, where every spin is full of candy, marmalade, lollipops, and other sweets.

RTP 96,51%
Playing field 6х5
Lines No
Bid $0,2-$100
Maximum winnings х21 100
Bonus features Freespins, Avalanche, Scatter, Multiplier, Jackpot
Technology JS, HTML5

In Sweet Bonanza, you can buy a bonus at any point in the game.

Play now

Jammin Jars

jammin jars buy bonus

Another bright fruity slot Jammin Jars, buy bonus which is offered in paid and free mode.

Developer Push Gaming
RTP 96,83%
Drums 8
Lines No
Bid $0,2-$100
Maximum winnings х20 000
Scatter Yes
Additional features Expanding, Sticky and Walking Wilds, Big, Falling and Stacked symbols, Cluster Pays

Big Bass Splash

Big Bass Splash bonus buy

Apparatus on the theme of gambling fishing and money catch. In Big Bass Splash buy bonus can buy all comers who have enough finances on the game account.

Provider Reel Kingdom
RTP 95,67%
Lines 10
Barabanov 5
Maximum winnings х5 000
Bid $0,2-$250
Functions Multiplier, Symbol Collection, Hold and Win, Wild, Scatter, Freespins, Autoplay

Play now

Wanted Dead Or A Wild

Wanted Dead Or A Wild bonus buy

The theme of the game is the Wild West. In Wanted Dead Or A Wild buy bonus spin is offered at any time.

Provider Hacksaw Gaming
RTP 96,27%
Maximum winnings х12 500
Bid $0,2-$100
Drums 5
Lines 15
Bonuses Hold and Win, Wild, Scatter, freespins

Gates Of Olympus

gates of olympus buy free spins

In the slot Gates Of Olympus buy bonus can everyone. The simulator is one of the most popular slots in all online casinos. Players can run the Gates Of Olympus demo to evaluate its winning potential.

Developer Pragmatic Play
RTP 96,5%
Maximum winnings х5 000
Bid $0,2-$125
Drums 6
Lines No
Bonuses Wild, Scatter, Bonus bets, Stacked symbols, Falling symbols, Cluster Pays, freespins, auto play

Play now

Nitropolis

Nitropolis bonus buy

A fantastic slot dedicated to animals living in the future.

Vendor Elk Studios
RTP 96,1%
Maximum winnings х10 000
Bid $0,2-$100
Drums 6
Lines 4096
Functions Nitro Reels, Stacked and Sticky symbols, Wild, Scatter, Symbols upgrade, Respins, Reelset Changing, freespins
Buying a bonus Yes

Where to Play Bonus Buy Slot?

Activate slot bonus feature buy is recommended in time-tested licensed online casinos with good reviews. How to choose a gambling establishment:

  1. Study information about the license, and the issuing authority. Check the availability of information on the site of the casino and the regulator.
  2. Familiarize yourself with the assortment. It should be varied: slots, card and table games, tables with live dealers, etc.
  3. Find out the average return percentage of the machines.
  4. Evaluate available payment systems and limits for deposit and withdrawal.
  5. Check the work of the support service and ways to contact the operator.
  6. Evaluate the bonus program for newcomers and regular users.
  7. Find out about the availability of mirror and mobile apps.

It is obligatory to study the reviews of regular customers. A reliable online casino is a guarantee of successful play and fair winnings.

Best casinos with bonus round or feature slots
200% to $1000
4 games
5.0 rating
5.0
270% to the first deposit
2 games
5.0 rating
5.0
$200 and 40 free rounds in Blaze Original games
3 games
4.5 rating
4.5
500 USD on deposit +250 freespins
3 games
5.0 rating
5.0
100% Bonus up to 140€ for first deposit
1 game
4.8 rating
4.8

How to Choose Slots With Bonus Buy

You should not play feature buy slot games that you can find already. You need to study its characteristics and try to play demo game. A responsible approach to the choice of apparatus significantly increases the chance of winning. The best bonus buy slots may be found in the reviews of real players. It is recommended to look for comments on independent resources: forums, blogs, messengers. Before you buy the bonus round, you should evaluate the frequency of its activation. Maybe it is not worth spending money on its purchase and it is more profitable to wait until it starts automatically. Attention should also be paid to the fact that frequent use of this feature, can lead to a rapid zeroing of the balance. Players should evaluate how profitable they purchase the bonus. Investments should pay off, otherwise, there is no point in spending time and money on this round. General recommendations for experienced players:

  • responsibly approach to the choice of slot game;
  • to find the slot with the most lucrative bonus;
  • set a budget limit.

Playing by bankroll is a guarantee that the money invested in the spin will pay off as a result. It is worth remembering that the possibility of acquiring an additional round is a higher risk of gambling addiction. The player can easily get carried away, and lose track of time and self-control.

Volatility

The first indicator to pay attention to is the variance. If it is low, the user will get frequent but insignificant prizes. The higher the volatility, the less frequent and higher the winnings. A high indicator indicates that prizes can be received very rarely, but their amount will be very impressive. Almost all feature buy slots have high volatility. Therefore, you need to have an impressive bankroll to wait for wins. It is recommended to activate trigger free spins immediately after the game is launched.

RTP (Return to Player)

The return percentage of a slot is a theoretical measure of what percentage of the bets made the player will get back and how much the casino will receive. The higher the RTP, the more chances to come out in the plus.

Special features

Modern online slots are equipped with a number of additional features that make the game more interesting and profitable. The most common features in slots are:

  • freespins;
  • Wild and Scatter;
  • respins;
  • a gamble.

Also among the bonus additions are Avalanche, Stacked symbols, Multiplier, autoplay, etc. The functionality depends on the developer.

Slots Providers with Bonus Round Buy Option 

Recently, there is a tendency to increase the number of casino slots with buy bonus feature. Developers take into account that such slots are in high demand among players and equip new products with this feature.

Pragmatic Play

The leading developer of gambling software is Pragmatic Play. The company has been on the market since 2015 and quickly gained recognition from gambling fans. The headquarters is located in Malta. The vendor's developments are tested by independent laboratories Gaming Labs, QUINEL, and BMM. Slots are licensed by the regulator of the UK, Curacao, Romania, Philippines, Malta. The total number of jurisdictions that have issued the license is over 20. The peculiarity of Pragmatic Play developments is a diverse portfolio. The assortment includes retro models and modern machines, live casino, scratch cards, progressive jackpot, bingo, table games, keno, and video poker. Also from Pragmatic Play buy bonus can be in some models that are equipped with this feature. The most favourite bonus buy slots are Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, The Dog House Megaways. Other features and advantages of the developer's online slots:

  • games are available in HTML5 format;
  • financial transactions are made in any currency;
  • interface is available in 31 languages;
  • clear control panel;
  • it is possible in slots from Pragmatic Play to buy bonus demo mode.

Play now

Hacksaw Gaming

A young provider that has been operating since 2018. The vendor drew attention to itself with a creative approach to developments. The most popular slot models from Hacksaw Gamings feature buy free spins: Chaos Crew, The Final Countdown, Itero.

Push Gaming

Australian developer known since 2012. All games have stunning graphics and are characterized by creative approach to storylines and bonus options. The most popular bonus buy slots: Big Bass Bonanza, Razor Shark, Temple Tumble.

Yggdrasil

The developer Yggdrasil is known since 2010. The provider produces machines that are characterized by innovative solutions, stunning graphics, and profitable bonus features. You can familiarize yourself with the range of slots of this vendor for free. The brand has created its own platform iSense, which works on all types of devices. Famous slots with feature buy: 90K Yeti Gigablox ™, Vikings Unleashed ™ Megaways, Gonzo's Quest Megaways ™. There are machines that feature a progressive jackpot.

Relax Gaming

Swedish developer, producing gambling software since 2010. Famous machines with bonus purchase: Money Train 2, Temple Tumble Megaways, Cash Elevator.

Conclusion

Slots with bonus buy feature is a chance to instantly activate an extra round and not wait for it to fall out, relying on the will of chance. Use the bonus buy feature to activate an additional round at any time, without wasting time on spins. This is an opportunity to no longer rely on random, but to submit to the will of chance, triggering the option when the player needs it. An additional advantage of feature buy is that there is a chance to test the option in demo mode. This will allow you to assess the profitability of the feature, pick the size of the bet, and gain experience. Slot machines with bonus buy is a chance to spend your free time in a fun and unusual way. Like standard slots online they are a way to relax, not a source of income. You should not forget that. The bonus round buy opportunity only adds spice to the experience and gives you an extra chance to win. It is not necessary to abuse this feature so that gambling brings only positive emotions.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to buy a bonus in slots?

Usually in slots with the option to purchase the bonus, there is a button in the form of a star, by clicking on it you will be able to choose the required number of free spins and bet.

In which slots can you buy a bonus?

Buy bonus can be slots from the following manufacturers: Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Fugaso, NetEnt, Nolimit, PushGaming, Pragmatic, Microgaming, Quickspin, Relax, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil. Most often online casino games with this feature are placed in a separate section on the official casino site.

How do I buy the bonus in Pragmatic Play games?

Most often in games from Pragmatic Play the button to buy free spins bonus is located on the top left, by clicking on the button you can buy an additional round at any time of the game. Beforehand, you should make sure that you have enough money in your account. If you still have questions, it is recommended to ask the support operator of the selected casino.

Why are slots with a buy feature more profitable?

When you purchase the bonus round, an additional round with a higher chance of winning is activated immediately. You no longer have to wait for the right combination and rely on chance.

Do I need to set a budget and time limit when playing slots with a bonus buy?

It is desirable to set limits during the game, buying bonus free spins in a limited amount. This will reduce the risk of losing the entire bankroll and will allow you to get in the plus on the distance.

Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Лучшие игровые автоматы с возможностью покупки бонуса

Главная страница » Лучшие игровые автоматы с возможностью покупки бонуса

Новая тенденция в мире онлайн гэмблинга — игровые автоматы с функцией покупки бонуса. Больше не нужно ждать выпадения комбинации для активации дополнительного раунда. Можно запустить игру в любое время. Достаточно только заплатить указанную в правилах сумму. Цена колеблется в зависимости от симулятора и провайдера, который его создал. Средняя стоимость — 100 ставок. После внесения платы и включения bonus buy пользователь гарантированно получает возможность сыграть в призовой раунд и получить выигрыш.

Купить бонус

 

Цель слотов с feature buy — предоставить пользователю шанс купить бонусный раунд в любой момент и снять ограничение на участие в дополнительной игре.

feature buy slots

Как работают слоты с бонусной покупкой

Чтобы активировать bonus buy в игровом автомате, нужно:

  • войти на сайт казино и выбрать игровой автомат с этой функцией, рекомендуется обратить внимание на производителя;
  • опытные игроки советуют познакомиться с аппаратом бесплатно в демо режиме, чтобы минимизировать риски и повысить шанс на выигрыш, а также узнать его особенности;
  • настроить размер ставки на вращение, а также другие параметры, доступные для изменения;
  • убедиться, что на счету достаточно средств и нажать на кнопку покупки бонуса.

Как бесплатно играть в слоты с покупкой бонуса

Чтобы играть бесплатно в слоты с бонусной покупкой нужно выбрать игровой автомат и нажать «Демо». Игроку будут начислены виртуальные фишки, с помощью которых он будет делать ставки и сможет активировать bonus buy. Преимущества демо слотов с бонусной покупкой:

  • знакомство с правилами игрового автомата;
  • получение опыта;
  • шанс протестировать функцию feature buy;
  • нет риска проиграть реальные средства;
  • не нужно пополнять счет.

Играть в слоты бесплатно

Бонус слоты бесплатно — это возможность без риска оценить преимущества функции покупки бонуса и ее выигрышный потенциал. Также игроки получают шанс проанализировать целесообразность затрат на приобретение дополнительной функции и получаемых призов. Недостатком бесплатной игры является отсутствие реальных выигрышей. Вся прибыль, полученная в демо режиме, аннулируется после перезагрузки слота.

Преимущества покупки фриспинов

Опция feature buy дарит игрокам возможность больше не ждать выпадения нужной комбинации, после которой будет запущен дополнительный раунд. В результате, теоретически, гэмблеры смогут чаще получать выигрыши чем после стандартных спинов. Это подтверждают многочисленные отзывы игроков, которые уже протестировали данную опцию.

Еще одно преимущество feature buy — перспектива оценить реальную отдачу симулятора. Во время бонусного раунда сделать это можно максимально быстро. Если у игрока не высокий банкролл, а ставки на спины существенные, то велика вероятность потерять все деньги прежде, чем будет активирован бонусный раунд. В этом случае целесообразнее включить bonus buy, в результате чего шанс на выигрыш существенно повышается.

Лучшие слоты где можно купить бонус

Многие онлайн казино помещают слоты, где можно купить бонус, в отдельный раздел. Так их могут легко и быстро отыскать даже новички. Список слотов с покупкой бонуса:

Слот Провайдер RTP
Money Train 2 Relax Gaming 96.40%
Sweet Bonanza Pragmatic Play 96,51%
Fruit Party Pragmatic Play 96,5%
Gates Of Olympus Pragmatic Play 96.5%
Raptor Doublemax Yggdrasil 96%
Champions Of Rome Yggdrasil 96.4%
Extra Chilli Big Time Gaming 96,82%
Punk Rock No Limit Gaming 95.29%
Fish ‘n’ Nudge PushGaming 96,55%
Big Time Gaming Forest of Fortune 96.20%

Практически все игровые автоматы с возможностью покупки бонуса имеют высокую волатильность.

Sweet Bonanza

sweet bonanza bonus buy

Мегапопулярный игровой автомат, разработанный Pragmatic Play. Игра перенесет гэмблеров в мир Вилли Вонка, где каждый спин полон конфет, мармелада, леденцов и прочих сладостей.

RTP 96,51%
Игровое поле 6х5
Линий Нет
Ставка $0,2-$100
Максимальный выигрыш х21 100
Бонусные функции Фриспины, лавина, Scatter, множитель, джекпот
Технологии JS, HTML5

В Sweet Bonanza купить бонус можно в любой момент игры.

Играть сейчас

Jammin Jars

jammin jars buy bonus

Еще один яркий фруктовый игровой автомат Jammin Jars, купить бонус в котором предлагается в платном и бесплатном режиме.

Разработчик Push Gaming
RTP 96,83%
Барабаны 8
Линии Нет
Ставка $0,2-$100
Максимальный выигрыш х20 000
Scatter Да
Дополнительные функции Expanding, Sticky и Walking Wilds, Big, Falling и Stacked symbols, Cluster Pays

Big Bass Splash

Big Bass Splash bonus buy

Аппарат на тему азартной рыбалки и денежного улова. В Big Bass Splash купить бонус могут все желающие, у которых достаточно финансов на игровом счету.

Провайдер Reel Kingdom
RTP 95,67%
Линии 10
Барабанов 5
Максимальный выигрыш х5 000
Ставка $0,2-$250
Функции Multiplier, Symbol Collection, Hold and Win, Wild, Scatter, фриспины, автоигра

Играть сейчас

Wanted Dead Or A Wild

Wanted Dead Or A Wild bonus buy

Тематика игры — Дикий Запад. В Wanted Dead Or A Wild купить бонус предлагается в любое время.

Провайдер Hacksaw Gaming
RTP 96,27%
Максимальный выигрыш х12 500
Ставка $0,2-$100
Барабаны 5
Линий 15
Бонусы Hold and Win, Wild, Scatter, фриспины

Gates Of Olympus

gates of olympus buy free spins

В игровом автомате Gates Of Olympus купить бонус могут все желающие. Симулятор является одним из самых популярных слотов во всех онлайн казино. Игроки могут запустить Gates Of Olympus демо, чтобы оценить его выигрышный потенциал.

Разработчик Pragmatic Play
RTP 96,5%
Максимальный выигрыш х5 000
Ставка $0,2-$125
Барабаны 6
Линий Нет
Бонусы Wild, Scatter, Bonus bets, Stacked symbols, Falling symbols, Cluster Pays, фриспины, автоигра

Играть сейчас

Nitropolis

Nitropolis bonus buy

Фантастический игровой автомат, посвященный животным, живущим в будущем.

Вендор Elk Studios
RTP 96,1%
Максимальный выигрыш х10 000
Ставка $0,2-$100
Барабаны 6
Линии 4096
Функции Nitro Reels, Stacked и Sticky symbols, Wild, Scatter, Symbols upgrade, Respins, Reelset Changing, фриспины
Покупка бонуса Да

Где играть в слоты с бонусной покупкой?

Активировать игровые автоматы с функцией feature buy рекомендуется в проверенных временем лицензионных онлайн казино с хорошими отзывами. Как выбрать игорное заведение:

  1. Изучить информацию о лицензии, органе, выдавшем документ. Проверить доступность информации на сайте казино и регулятора.
  2. Познакомиться с ассортиментом. Он должен быть разнообразным: слоты, карточные и настольные игры, столы с живыми дилерами и пр.
  3. Узнать средний процент отдачи аппаратов.
  4. Оценить доступные платежные системы и лимиты для пополнения и вывода.
  5. Проверить работу службы поддержки и способы связи с оператором.
  6. Оценить бонусную программу для новичков и постоянных пользователей.
  7. Узнать о наличии зеркало и мобильных приложений.

Обязательно следует изучить отзывы постоянных клиентов. Надежное онлайн казино — это залог успешной игры и гарантия честных выигрышей.

Лучшие казино с bonus buy
200% до $1000
4 игры
Рейтинг 5,0
5.0
270% к первому депозиту
2 игры
Рейтинг 5,0
5.0
$200 и 40 бесплатных раундов в Blaze Original games
3 игры
Рейтинг 4,5
4.5
500 USD на депозит +250 freespins
3 игры
Рейтинг 5,0
5.0
100% бонус до 140€ за первый депозит
1 игра
Рейтинг 4,8
4.8

Как выбрать слот для покупки бонуса

Не стоит играть в первый попавшийся игровой автомат с наличием функции bonus buy. Нужно изучить его характеристики, попробовать играть в демо режиме. Ответственный подход к выбору аппарата существенно повышает шанс на получение выигрыша. Лучшие слоты для покупки бонуса можно найти в отзывах реальных игроков. Рекомендуется искать комментарии на независимых ресурсах: форумах, блогах, мессенджерах. Перед тем, как купить бонусный раунд, следует оценить частоту его активации. Может быть, не стоит тратить деньги на его приобретение и выгоднее дождаться, когда он запустится автоматически. Следует также обратить внимание на тот факт, что частое использование этой возможности, может привести к быстрому обнулению баланса. Игроки должны оценить, насколько выгодна покупка бонуса. Вложения должны окупиться, иначе не имеет смысла тратить время и средства на данный раунд. Общие рекомендации опытных игроков:

  • ответственно подойти к выбору игрового автомата;
  • найти слот наиболее прибыльным бонусом;
  • установить ограничение бюджета.

Игра по банкроллу — это гарантия того, что вложенные в спин деньги в результате окупятся. Стоит помнить о том, что возможность приобретения дополнительного раунда — это более высокий риск появления игровой зависимости. Игрок может легко увлечься, потерять счет времени и самоконтроль.

Волатильность

Первый показатель, на который стоит обратить внимание — дисперсия. Если она будет низкая, то пользователь будет получает частые, но незначительные призы. Чем выше волатильность, тем реже и выше выигрыши. Высокий показатель свидетельствует о том, что призовые можно получать крайне редко, но их сумма будет весьма внушительной. Почти все слоты с bonus buy имеют высокую волатильность. Поэтому нужно иметь внушительный банкролл, чтобы дождаться выигрышей. Функцию покупки бонуса рекомендуется активировать сразу после запуска игры.

RTP (Return to Player)

Процент отдачи игрового автомата — это теоретический показатель того, какой процент от сделанных ставок игрок получит обратно и сколько получит казино. Чем выше RTP, тем больше шансов выйти в плюс.

Специальные возможности

Современные игровые автоматы оснащены рядом дополнительных функций, которые делают игру более интересной и прибыльной. Чаще всего в слотах встречаются:

  • freespins;
  • Wild и Scatter;
  • respins;
  • игра на риск.

Также среди бонусных дополнений — «Лавина», Stacked symbols, Multiplier, автоигра и пр. Функционал зависит от разработчика.

Провайдеры слотов с покупкой бонуса

В последнее время наблюдается тенденция увеличения числа выпускаемых игровых автоматов с feature buy. Разработчики учитывают, что такие слоты пользуются у игроков повышенным спросом и оснащают новинки этой функцией.

Pragmatic Play

Ведущим разработчиком азартного софта является Pragmatic Play. Компания работает на рынке с 2015 года и быстро получила признание фанатов азарта. Штаб-квартира расположена на Мальте. Разработки вендора проверены независимыми лабораториями Gaming Labs, QUINEL и BMM. Слоты лицензированы регулятором Великобритании, Кюрасао, Румынии, Филиппин, Мальты. Общее число юрисдикций, которые выдали лицензию — свыше 20. Особенность разработок Pragmatic Play — разнообразное портфолио. В ассортименте есть ретро-модели и современные аппараты, лайв казино, скретч карты, с прогрессивным джекпотом, бинго, настольные игры, кено, видеопокер. Также от Pragmatic Play купить бонус можно в некоторых моделях, которые оснащены этой функцией. Самые известные слоты с bonus buy: Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, The Dog House Megaways. Другие особенности и преимущества игровых автоматов разработчика:

  • игры доступны в HTML5 формате;
  • финансовые транзакции совершаются в любой валюте;
  • интерфейс доступен на 31 языке;
  • понятная панель управления;
  • можно в слотах от Pragmatic Play купить бонус демо режиме.

Играть сейчас

Hacksaw Gaming

Молодой провайдер, который работает с 2018 года. Вендор обратил на себя внимание креативным подходом к разработкам. Самые популярные модели слотов от Hacksaw Gamingс feature buy в виде фриспинов: Chaos Crew, The Final Countdown, Itero.

Push Gaming

Австралийский разработчик, известный с 2012 года. Все игры имеют потрясающую графику и отличаются креативным подходом к сюжетным линиями и бонусным опциям. Самые популярные аппараты с bonus buy: Big Bass Bonanza, Razor Shark, Temple Tumble.

Yggdrasil

Разработчик Yggdrasil известен с 2010 года. Провайдер выпускает аппараты, которые отличаются инновационными решениями, потрясающей графике и прибыльным бонусным функциям. Познакомиться с ассортиментом игровых автоматов этого вендора можно бесплатно. Бренд создал собственную платформу iSense, которая работает на всех типах устройств. Известные слоты с feature buy: 90K Yeti Gigablox™, Vikings Unleashed™ Megaways, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways™. Есть аппараты, в которых предусмотрен прогрессивный джекпот.

Relax Gaming

Шведский разработчик, выпускающий азартный софт с 2010 года. Известные аппараты с покупкой бонуса: Money Train 2, Temple Tumble Megaways, Cash Elevator.

Заключение

Игровые автоматы с функцией bonus buy — это шанс мгновенно активировать дополнительный раунд и не ждать его выпадения, полагаясь на волю случая. Благодаря feature buy можно активировать дополнительный раунд в любой момент, не тратя время на спины. Это возможность больше не полагаться на random,а подчинить себе волю случая, запуская опцию тогда, когда это нужно игроку. Дополнительное преимущество feature buy в том, чтобы есть шанс протестировать опцию в демо режиме. Это позволит оценить прибыльность функции, подобрать размер ставки и получить опыт. Игровые автоматы с bonus buy — это шанс весело и необычно провести свободное время. Как и стандартные слоты они являются способом отдохнуть, а не источником дохода. Не стоит забывать об этом. Возможность приобретения бонусного раунда только добавляет остроты ощущениям и дарит дополнительный шанс на выигрыш. Не нужно злоупотреблять этой функцией, чтобы азартная игра приносила только положительные эмоции.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как купить бонус в слотах?

Обычно в слотах, где можно купить бонусы, есть кнопка в виде звезды, нажав на неё вы сможете выбрать необходимое количество фриспинов и ставку.

В каких слотах можно купить бонус?

Купить бонус можно слотах следующих производителей: Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Fugaso, NetEnt, Nolimit, PushGaming, Pragmatic, Microgaming, Quickspin, Relax, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil. Чаще всего игровые автоматы с этой функцией помещаются в отдельный раздел на официальном сайте казино.

Как приобрести бонус в играх Pragmatic Play?

Чаще всего в играх от Pragmatic Play кнопка покупки бонуса находиться слева сверху, нажав на кнопку вы сможете приобрести дополнительный раунд в любой момент игры. Предварительно следует убедиться, что на счету достаточная сумма денег. Если у вас остались вопросы, рекомендуется задать их оператору службы поддержки выбранного казино.

Почему слоты с функцией покупки более выгодные?

При покупке бонуса, дополнительный раунд с более высокими шансами на выигрыш активируется сразу. Больше не нужно ждать выпадения нужной комбинации и надеяться на случай.

Нужно ли устанавливать лимит на бюджет и время при игре в слоты с бонусной покупкой?

Желательно устанавливать лимиты во время игры, покупая бонусные фриспины в ограниченном количестве. Это позволит снизить риск проигрыша всего банкролла и позволит выйти в плюс на дистанции.

Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling