Home Page " Honest Casumo Casino Review
Pros
  • being licensed in multiple jurisdictions;
  • big game selection;
  • advantageous bonus program and loyalty system;
  • availability of a mobile website and app;
  • qualified round-the-clock customer support.
Cons
  • blocking the operation of casinos in some countries;
  • availability of a wager for bonuses.

 

🔹Operator Casumo Services Limited
🌐 Official site casumo.com.
🗣️ Languages English, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish.
📅 Year of creation 2012
🌍 Country Sweden
📜 Licenses Malta, United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Sweden, Ontario
🎰 Assortment Slots, table, slingo, game shows, jackpots
📺 Live Casino Yes
🃏 Providers Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Bally technologies, Microgaming, WMS Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Green Tube, Oryx Gaming, Relax Gaming, NYX Gaming Group, Big Time Gaming, Novomatic and so on
🎥 Developers Live Evolution
🎮 Number of games 3 000+
🎁 Bonus No deposit, welcome, promo codes, freespins
💳 Payment systems Bank Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, CashtoCode, Paysafecard, Trustly, Euteller, AstroPay Card, Neteller, Interac, MuchBetter
💲 Minimum deposit and withdrawal $10
💱 Currency US dollar, Canada, New Zealand dollar, euro, krone, pound sterling, Indonesian rupiah
💰 Maximum withdrawal per day $50 000
🔍 Verification Yes
📱 appendix Android, iOS
🕒 Support 24/7

Play casino casumo

After visiting the site online Casumo casino player will not be able to resist not to activate the colorful slot machines, of which there are more than 3,000 in the assortment. There are games for every taste regardless of the size of the bankroll. Activate slots Casumo casino official site offers for real money after registration and Try for fun. Which mode to choose depends on the player's preferences and goals.

casumo casino

Registration at Casumo Casino

To play for money, you need to log in to your profile. If you don't have one, you need to register. To do this, enter the casino site and click the blue button in the upper right corner of the main page - "Sign up".

Next steps:

  • give me an e-mail;
  • password;
  • phone number;
  • create username;
  • enter personal data - address, gender, date of birth.

Now you need to confirm your contact details. To verify email, you need to follow the link that will be sent to the specified address. To confirm the cell phone, you should specify the code from the SMS.

The next step is verification. This is an effective tool to combat fraud, it allows you to counteract the registration of minors. To verify identification, you should send a copy of your passport with a state-issued photo to the support team. To verify the address of residence, copies of utility bills, credit card statements may be requested. Registration is available only from the age of 18. Protection of clients' personal data is guaranteed by SSL encryption technology. Information about players is confidential and is not shared with outsiders.

Login in to your account

You can authorize in the system by clicking on the official site Casumo casino login. In the opened window you should enter your login and password. If desired, you can save these data, so that the next time the login is performed automatically. However, if third parties have access to the device, it is not recommended to do this. If the player has forgotten the login data, you can use the recovery form. You need to click "Forgot your password" and specify your e-mail address. An instruction will be sent to the e-mail address, after which the user will be able to set a new password and log in. Another way to recover is to contact technical support.

Casumo Casino Bonuses

All information about the casino's bonus policy is specified in the "Bonus Terms" section, which is located in the footer of the official website. The operator constantly updates its offers to attract maximum players and encourage regular customers to keep playing.

The first offer that gamblers receive after registration from Casumo casino - no deposit bonus. Also rewards are awarded for account replenishment, activity, there is a cashback, loyalty program. No deposit gift from Casumo casino - 20 free spins.

Welcome bonus

For new customers there is a welcome bonus, which will replenish the bankroll and allow you to play more in your favorite slots and get acquainted with the advantages of online casinos. The first offer to newcomers is 20 no-deposit freespins. They are intended for slot machine Book Of Dead. For their accrual, you do not need to replenish your account. The wager is x30. Validity period - 30 days.

The second offer - for making a deposit from $10 is credited 100% of up to 300 dollars. It should be used in slot machines at a bet of 5 dollars in table games or $0,5 in slots. The validity period is 183 days. Wager - x30

Loyalty program

All Casumo customers participate in the loyalty program, which entitles them to additional benefits. While playing for money, users are awarded achievement points, which are accumulated in a separate account. The more active the game, the more payouts and more favorable rewards. As a reward, freespins, free credits for bets are accrued. View the number of points gained can be viewed in the account on the progress bar. Trophies are given for participation in certain games and Casumo Challenges.

Offers to regular players

Fans of excitement, who constantly play on the casino site, is waiting for additional favorable offers. To find out more information, you need to visit the "Promotions" section.

Suggestion Features
Casumo Trivia Show The prize is $476 in chips. Participants are asked 10 questions by real presenters. There are 15 seconds to answer. Each correct answer brings the player closer to the prize
Blackjack Mondays Users who activate Club Room or Casumo Blackjack three times on Monday for the minimum bet or higher will receive an additional 10$
New Year's Eve race On the Reel Races page you need to select a game and make real bets in it from $0,4. The goal, to get as many points as possible. The prize pool is $2,000
Live casino bonuses For participation in Mega Wheel and Bonanza Candyland 350 prizes are waiting for users. The winning fund is $49 000. The rules are to play Sunday through Thursday with bets starting at $1. To win in live blackjack, you must bet from $25. Prizes to the winners are $15-$1,500.
Drops and Wins Pragmatic The prize pool is $500,000. The prizes are randomly drawn. The mandatory bet is from $0,5.

Casumo Promo Code

You do not need to enter Casumo casino promo code to get bonuses. It is enough to study the information about the accrual and use of the gift.

Casino payment methods. Deposit and Withdrawal options

Several currencies are available for financial transactions: dollars, euros, pounds sterling. The currency is selected automatically after specifying the country of residence in the registration process. Payment systems:

  • VISA, MasterCard;
  • wire transfer;
  • Neteller, Interac, Skrill, Euteller; Trustly;
  • AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, MuchBetter, Paysafecard,

It should be taken into account that the method used for depositing will be automatically offered for withdrawal in the future.

How to make a deposit

To replenish your account, you need to log in to your profile on the official online casino site and open the "Cashier" section. The balance is located on the left side of the menu. Payments are available from payment systems that are registered in the name of the player. The minimum deposit is $10. Maximum per transaction - $10,000

How to withdraw winnings

To order a cashout, you should first find out the rules set by the casino:

  1. Withdrawal is available after verification, which is mandatory.
  2. If a player has active bonuses, they must be wagered or they will be canceled.
  3. Keshut is only available to adults.
  4. There must be a minimum amount of $10 in the account.

Withdrawal is made in the "Cashier" section by the same method that was selected for deposit. If the deposit has not been made before, it is necessary to first deposit money to the account to bind the payment system. The limit per transaction is $50,000. Deposit period:

  • e-wallet - up to 24 hours;
  • bank transfer - 2-5 days;
  • debit or credit cards - 3-5 days;
  • PayPal, ApplePay, Neteller, Skrill, etc - instantly.

Payments are processed on weekends. You can cancel a withdrawal request within 5 hours.

Casumo casino games

In casino Casumo casino slot library more than 3 000 various gambling entertainment for every taste. The collection includes:

  • slot machines;
  • board games;
  • card games;
  • jackpots;
  • with live dealers.

Most slots are activated in demo mode and for money. The simulators are supplied by well-known developers: Play'n Go, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution, Red Tiger, Blueprint Gaming and so on. The online casino guarantees its visitors:

  • round-the-clock access to the best gambling entertainment;
  • regular new products;
  • high rate of return;
  • the results generated by the HSC;
  • large selection of tables with live dealers;
  • convenient functionality.

Crash games

The official Casumo casino website has a search bar for slots by name. The filter by provider is not provided. To find games from the crash category, you need to enter the corresponding name in the search box. There is no separate category for crash games on the official site. Available models: Cash Or Crash, Big Bass Crash.

Slots

The most extensive section on the casino site is Slots. They are sorted by the following blocks:

  • popular;
  • TOP Novelties;
  • RECOMMENDED;
  • jackpots.

Casumo casino online has classic machines, three-dimensional models, simulators with a variety of themes and bonus additions. Popular models of slot machines:

Slot Provider RTP
Crusader ELK Studios 96.1%
Wild Crusade Playtech Origins 95,4%
Calavera Crush Yggdrasil 94%
Viking Crusade Jackpot Mania Ruby Play 96,49%
Crystal Catcher Push Gaming 95,4%
Sugar Rush Pragmatic Play 95,5%
Cursed Seas Hacksaw Gaming 94,24%
Jewel Rush Pragmatic Play 96,47%
Cluster Slide ELK Studios 96%

The innovative machines are slingo games. It is a combination of slot and bingo. The playing field is 5x5 and there are reels underneath. There are 10 spins in one round. To rise in the ranking you need to collect numbers on the playing field that correspond to the grid below it. TOP Slingo Games:

  • Slingo Starburst;
  • Slingo Centurion;
  • Slingo Fluffy Favourites;
  • Slingo Xxxtreme;
  • Slingo Rainbow Riches.

Live Casino

Casumo live casino section includes games with live dealers. These are table entertainment where the gaming process is managed by a croupier.

Card Blackjack, baccarat, poker.
Bones Sik bo
Roulette Lightning Roulette

You can only play here for money after registering. Live game shows are hosted. The most popular games are Crazy Time, Deal Or Oo Deal, Dream Catcher, First Person Dream Catcher, Adventures Beyond Wonderland, Gonzo's Treasure Hunt.

Casumo casino customer service

It is offered to ask for help from the support team around the clock. On the official website there is an online chat that works 24/7. The operator's reply comes within a minute. You can also send a request by e-mail to [email protected].

Mobile version of Casumo casino

You can also play in the casino from a portable device. To do this, just open the adapted page of the site. The mobile casino is identical to the desktop casino, it works fast and does not hang. It is also offered to download Casumo app on iOS and Android devices. The download is carried out from the official website. The app has a number of advantages over the mobile version:

  • no access problems;
  • update only after user approval;
  • Demo mode is available without internet connection;
  • economical traffic consumption.

Mobile program allows you to log into your account, access your account and play your favorite slots anywhere in the world.

Conclusion

Casumo is an honest, reliable and decent casino where all adults can play for money and for free. Players are provided with generous bonuses, a large assortment of gambling entertainment, there is a loyalty program and qualified customer support. Online casino is worth it to register and make a deposit.

FAQs

Why won't my casino open?

This usually happens when you lose connection with the server. You should try to log out and log back in to your account. In some cases, you may need to close your browser and start over. Problems may also be due to restricted access to the site in your country. In this case, you need to use a mirror. If you have tried all the suggested methods and the problem persists, you should contact support.

Why didn't I get a reward after leveling up?

The reward system in Casumo depends on many factors. Sometimes you will get a reward when you level up, but sometimes you won't. It all depends on whether you have fulfilled all the requirements. All the points you accumulate are saved and carried over to the next level. So, if you don't get a reward now, the chances of winning it later will be higher.

Is Casumo casino safe?

All the information you share with the casino is transmitted over a secure connection using SSL. This means that no one can access your data except the person it is intended for.

Where is the casino regulated?

Casumo is currently licensed by Malta, United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Sweden, Ontario. The casino offers its players a safe and secure gaming environment.

What types of bets can I place?

The bets in the Casino section can be paid and free. The BC section offers three types of bets: single bets, express bets and system bets. Single bets are placed on a single event, the outcome of which is chosen by you. Combination bets are also known as express bets when you combine 2 or more outcomes. You will win this bet if all outcomes win. System bets consist of several combinations and single bets.

When I made a deposit, the funds were not credited to my account. What should I do?

Check if the money is charged from the card or other payment instrument and contact the casino tech support.

 

4.8 rating
Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Честный Обзор Casumo Казино
Плюсы
  • наличие лицензии в нескольких юрисдикциях;
  • большой выбор игры;
  • выгодную бонусную программу и систему лояльности;
  • наличие мобильного сайта и приложения;
  • квалифицированная круглосуточная поддержка клиентов.
Минусы
  • блокировка работы казино в некоторых странах;
  • наличие вейджера для бонусов.

 

🔹Оператор Casumo Services Limited
🌐 Официальный сайт casumo.com
🗣️ Языки Английский, японский, норвежский, шведский
📅 Год создания 2012
🌍 Страна Швеция
📜 Лицензии Malta, United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Sweden, Ontario
🎰 Ассортимент Слоты, настольные, слинго, игровые шоу, джекпоты
📺 Live Casino Да
🃏 Провайдеры Evolution Gaming, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Bally technologies, Microgaming, WMS Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Green Tube, Oryx Gaming, Relax Gaming, NYX Gaming Group, Big Time Gaming, Novomatic и пр
🎥 Разработчики Live Evolution
🎮 Количество игр 3 000+
🎁 Бонус Бездепозитный, приветственный, промокоды, фриспины
💳 Платежные системы Банковский перевод, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, CashtoCode, Paysafecard, Trustly, Euteller, AstroPay Card, Neteller, Interac, MuchBetter
💲 Минимальный депозит и вывод $10
💱 Валюта Доллар США, Канады, Новой Зеландии, евро, крона, фунт стерлинг, рупия Индонезии
💰 Максимальный вывод в день $50 000
🔍 Верификация Да
📱 Приложение Андроид, iOS
🕒 Support 24/7

Играть в казино casumo

После посещения сайта онлайн Casumo casino игрок не сможет удержаться, чтобы не активировать красочные игровые автоматы, которых в ассортименте более 3 000. Здесь есть игры на любой вкус независимо от размера банкролла. Активировать слоты Casumo casino официальный сайт предлагает на реальные деньги после регистрации и Try for fun. Какой режим выбрать, зависит от предпочтений и целей игрока.

casumo casino

Регистрация в казино Casumo

Для игры на деньги необходимо войти в профиль. Если его нет, нужно зарегистрироваться. Для этого следует войти на сайт казино и нажать синюю кнопку в правом верхнем углу главной страницы — «Sign up».

Следующие действия:

  • указать емейл;
  • пароль;
  • номер телефона;
  • create username;
  • ввести персональные данные — адрес, пол, дату рождения.

Теперь необходимо подтвердить контактные данные. Для проверки электронной почты нужно перейти по ссылке, которая будет отправлена на указанный адрес. Чтобы подтвердить мобильный, следует указать код из смс.

Следующий шаг — верификация. Это эффективный инструмент борьбы с мошенничеством, позволяет противодействовать регистрации несовершеннолетних. Для проверки идентификации следует отправить в саппорт копию паспорта с фотографией государственного образца. Для проверки адреса проживания могут быть запрошены копии счетов коммунальных услуг, выписка по кредитной карте. Регистрация доступна только с 18 лет. Защита персональных данных клиентов гарантирована технологией шифрования SSL. Информация об игроках конфиденциальна и не передается посторонним.

Вход в аккаунт

Авторизоваться в системе можно, нажав на официальном сайте Casumo casino login. В открывшемся окне следует вписать логин и пароль. При желании можно сохранить эти данные, чтобы в следующий раз вход выполнялся автоматически. Однако, если к устройству имеют доступ третьи лица, то делать это не рекомендуется. Если игрок забыл данные входа, можно воспользоваться формой восстановления. Нужно нажать «Forgot your password» и указать емейл. На электронный адрес будет отправлена инструкция, выполнив которую пользователь получит возможность установить новый пароль и войти в систему. Еще один способ восстановления — обратиться в техподдержку.

Бонусы в казино Casumo

Вся информация о бонусной политике казино указана в разделе «Bonus Terms», который расположен в футере официального сайта. Оператор постоянно обновляет свои предложения, чтобы привлечь максимум игроков и побудить постоянных клиентов продолжать играть.

Первое предложение, которое гэмблеры получают послу регистрации от Casumo casino — no deposit bonus. Также поощрения начисляется за пополнение счета, активность, есть кешбек, программа лояльности. Бездепозитный подарок от Casumo casino — 20 free spins.

Приветственный бонус

Для новых клиентов предусмотрен welcome bonus, который пополнит банкролл и позволит больше играть в любимые слоты и познакомиться с преимущества онлайн казино. Первое предложение новичкам — 20 бездепозитный фриспинов. Они предназначены для игрового автомата Book Of Dead. Для их начисления пополнять счет не нужно. Вейджер — х30. Срок действия — 30 дней.

Второе предложение — за внесение депозита от $10 начисляется 100% от суммы до 300 долларов. Использовать нужно в игровых автоматах при ставке в 5 долларов в настольных играх или $0,5 в слотах. Срок действия — 183 дня. Вейджер — х30

Программа лояльности

Все клиенты Casumo участвуют в программе лояльности, которая дает право на дополнительные преимущества. Во время игры на деньги пользователям начисляются очки достижения, которые накапливаются на отдельном счету. Чем активнее игра, тем больше выплат и выгоднее поощрения. В качестве награды начисляются фриспины, бесплатные кредиты для ставок. Посмотреть количество набранных очков можно в учетной записи на индикаторе прогресса. Трофеи выдаются за участие в определенных играх и Casumo Challenges.

Предложения постоянным игрокам

Фанатов азарта, которые постоянно играют на сайте казино, ждет дополнительные выгодные предложения. Чтобы узнать больше информации, нужно посетить раздел «Акции».

Предложение Особенности
Casumo Trivia Show Приз — $476 фишками. Участникам задают 10 вопросов реальные ведущие. На ответ есть 15 сек. Каждый верный ответ приближает игрока к призу
Блэкджек по понедельникам Пользователи, которые в понедельник трижды активируют Club Room или Casumo Blackjack на минимальную ставку или выше, получат дополнительных 10$
Новогодняя гонка На странице Reel Races нужно выбрать игру и делать в ней реальные ставки от $0,4. Цель, получить как можно больше очков. Призовой фонд — $2 000
Бонусы в лайв казино За участие в играх Mega Wheel и Bonanza Candyland пользователей ждет 350 призов. Выигрышный фонд — $49 000. Правила: с воскресенье по четверг играть по ставкам от $1. Для выигрыша в живом блекджеке, нужно делать ставку от $25. Призы победителям — $15-$1 500.
Drops and Wins Pragmatic Призовой фонд — $500 000. Призы выпадают рандомно. Обязательная ставка — от $0,5.

Casumo Промо код

Для получения бонусов вводить Casumo casino promo code не нужно. Достаточно изучить информацию о начислении и использовании подарка.

Платежные методы

Для совершения финансовых транзакций доступно несколько валют: доллары, евро, фунты стерлинги. Валюта выбирается автоматически после указания в процессе регистрации страны проживания. Платежные системы:

  • VISA, MasterCard;
  • банковский перевод;
  • Neteller, Interac, Skrill, Euteller; Trustly;
  • AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, MuchBetter, Paysafecard,

Следует учесть, что метод, используемый при пополнении, в дальнейшем будет автоматически предложен для вывода.

Как сделать депозит

Для пополнения счета нужно войти в свой профиль на официальном сайте онлайн казино и открыть раздел «Касса». Баланс расположен слева в меню. Платежи доступны с платежных систем, которые оформлены на имя игрока. Минимальный депозит — $10. Максимум за одну транзакцию — $10 000

Как вывести выигрыш

Чтобы заказать кешаут, следует сперва узнать правила, установленные казино:

  1. Вывод доступен после верификации, которая является обязательной.
  2. Если у игрока есть активные бонусы, они должны быть отыграны, иначе аннулируются.
  3. Кешут доступен только совершеннолетним.
  4. На счету должна быть минимальная сумму в $10.

Вывод производится в разделе «Касса» тем же способом, который был выбран для депозита. Если прежде пополнение не совершалось, то нужно сперва внести деньги на счет для привязки платежной системы. Ограничение за одну транзакцию — $50 000. Срок зачисления:

  • электронный кошелек — до 24 часов;
  • банковский перевод — 2-5 дней;
  • дебетовые или кредитные карты — 3-5 дней;
  • PayPal, ApplePay, Neteller, Skrill и пр — мгновенно.

Платежи обрабатываются в выходные дни. Отменить запрос на вывод можно в течение 5 часов.

Casumo casino игры

В игротеке casino Casumo более 3 000 разнообразных азартных развлечений на любой вкус. В коллекцию входят:

  • игровые автоматы;
  • настольные игры;
  • карточные;
  • джекпоты;
  • с живыми дилерами.

Большинство слотов активируются в демо режиме и на деньги. Симуляторы поставляются известными разработчиками: Play’n Go, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution, Red Tiger, Blueprint Gaming и пр. Онлайн казино гарантирует своим посетителям:

  • круглосуточный доступ п к лучшим азартным развлечениям;
  • регулярное появление новинок;
  • высокий процент отдачи;
  • результаты сгенерированные ГСЧ;
  • большой выбор столов с живыми дилерами;
  • удобный функционал.

Краш игры

На официальном сайте Casumo casino есть строка поиска слота по названию. Фильтр по провайдеру не предусмотрен. Чтобы найти игры из категории краш, нужно вписать соответствующее название в поисковую строку. Отдельной категории для краш игр на официальном сайте не предусмотрено. Доступные модели: Cash Or Crash, Big Bass Crash.

Слоты

Самый обширный раздел на сайте казино — это «Слоты». Они отсортированы по следующим блокам:

  • популярные;
  • ТОП новинок;
  • рекомендуемые;
  • джекпоты.

В Casumo casino online есть классические аппараты, трехмерные модели, симуляторы з разнообразной тематикой и бонусными дополнениями. Популярные модели игровых автоматов:

Слот Провайдер RTP
Crusader ELK Studios 96.1%
Wild Crusade Playtech Origins 95,4%
Calavera Crush Yggdrasil 94%
Viking Crusade Jackpot Mania Ruby Play 96,49%
Crystal Catcher Push Gaming 95,4%
Sugar Rush Pragmatic Play 95,5%
Cursed Seas Hacksaw Gaming 94,24%
Jewel Rush Pragmatic Play 96,47%
Cluster Slide ELK Studios 96%

Инновационные аппараты — слинго игры. Это сочетание слота и бинго. Игровое поле — 5х5, а под ним находятся барабаны. В одном раунде 10 спинов. Чтобы подняться в рейтинге нужно собрать на игровом поле числа, соответствующие сетке под ним. ТОП слинго игр:

  • Slingo Starburst;
  • Slingo Centurion;
  • Slingo Fluffy Favourites;
  • Slingo Xxxtreme;
  • Slingo Rainbow Riches.

Live Casino

Раздел Casumo live casino включает в себя игры с живыми дилерами. Это настольные развлечения, где игровым процессом руководит крупье.

Карточные Блэкджек, баккара, покер
Кости Сик бо
Рулетка Lightning Roulette

Играть здесь можно только на деньги после регистрации. В прямом эфире проводят игровые шоу. Самые популярные игры: Crazy Time, Deal Or Oo Deal, Dream Catcher, First Person Dream Catcher, Adventures Beyond Wonderland, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt.

Служба поддержки клиентов Casumo casino

Обращаться за помощью в саппорт предлагается круглосуточно. На официальном сайте есть онлайн чат, который работает 24/7. Ответ оператора приходит в течение минуты. Также можно отправить запрос на электронную почту — [email protected].

Мобильная версия Casumo casino

Играть в казино можно и с портативного устройства. Для этого достаточно открыть адаптированную страницу сайта. Мобильное казино идентично десктопному, быстро работает и не зависает. Также предлагается скачать Casumo app на устройства iOS и Android. Загрузка осуществляется с официального сайта. Приложение имеет ряд преимуществ перед мобильной версией:

  • нет проблем с доступом;
  • обновление только после одобрения пользователя;
  • демо режим доступен без подключения к интернету;
  • экономное потребление трафика.

Mobile программа позволяет войти в свой аккаунт, получить доступ к счету и играть в любимые слоты в любой точке мира.

Заключение

Casumo — это честное, надежное и порядочное казино, в котором могут играть все совершеннолетние лица на деньги и бесплатно. Игрокам предоставляются щедрые бонусы, большой ассортимент азартных развлечений, есть программа лояльности и квалифицированная поддержка пользователей. Онлайн казино стоит того, чтобы зарегистрироваться и внести депозит.

FAQs

Почему у меня не открывается казино?

Обычно это происходит, когда вы теряете связь с сервером. Вам следует попытаться выйти из системы и снова войти в свою учетную запись. В некоторых случаях вам может потребоваться закрыть браузер и начать все заново. Проблемы могут быть также связаны с ограничением доступа к сайту в вашей стране. В этом случае нужно воспользоваться зеркалом. Если вы попробовали все предложенные способы, но проблема не устранена, следует обратиться в службу поддержки.

Почему я не получил награду после повышения уровня?

Система вознаграждений в Casumo зависит от многих факторов. Иногда вы получите награду при повышении уровня, но иногда — нет. Все зависит от того, выполнили ли вы все требования. Все очки, которые вы наберете, сохраняются и переносятся на следующий уровень. Таким образом, если вы не получили вознаграждение сейчас, шансы выиграть ее позже будут выше.

Безопасно ли казино Casumo?

Вся информация, которой вы делитесь с казино, передается по защищенному соединению с использованием SSL. Это означает, что никто не сможет получить доступ к вашим данным, кроме того, которому она предназначена.

Где регулируется казино?

Casumo в настоящее время имеет лицензии Malta, United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Sweden, Ontario. Казино предлагает своим игрокам безопасную и надежную игровую среду.

Какие типы ставок я могу делать?

Ставки в разделе «Казино» могут быть платные и бесплатные. В разделе БК предлагается делать три вида ставок: одиночные ставки, экспресс-ставки и системные ставки. Одиночные ставки делаются на одно событие, исход которого выбираете вы. Комбинированные ставки также известны как экспресс-ставки, когда вы объединяете 2 или более исходов. Вы выиграете эту ставку, если выиграют все исходы. Системные пари состоят из нескольких комбинаций и одиночных ставок.

При внесении депозита средства не зачислились на мой счет. Что делать?

Поверить, списаны ли деньги с карты или другого платежного инструмента и обратиться в техподдержку казино.

 

Рейтинг 4,8
Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling