Home Page " Unibet Casino: Review, Bonuses, Registration and Reviews
Pros
  • intuitive interface;
  • nice design;
  • high volatility;
  • good payout ratio;
  • the possibility of changing rates.
Cons
  • you need to strategize well;
  • the game is different from standard slots;

The Unibet brand was founded by Scandinavian developers as a bookmaker and quickly became one of the largest sports betting sites in the world. The founder is Anders Strem. He dreamed of creating a virtual gambling universe. He succeeded. Soon there was additionally a section Unibet casino, where you can play all known simulators. Online casino is safe and reliable. The administration became a pioneer in matters of responsible play and care about customers.

Play Unibet Casino

Unibet Netherlands is a co-founder of the European Gaming & Betting Association, an organization that regulates the European gambling market. All information about customers and their financial transactions are securely encrypted. For newcomers who are familiarizing themselves with the world of online gambling, there is a section "Casino Guide", where review articles with tips, strategies and general rules of successful gaming are presented.

Characteristics

Year of foundation 1997
🌍 Country Netherlands
👤 Founder Anders Strem
🌐 Official website https://www.unibet.nl/casino
💼 Operator Kindred group
🔐 License Netherlands 1730/01.267.175 dated 8.06.2022, as well as Gibraltar, United Kingdom, Malta, France and so on
🏆 Certificates eCOGRA
💻 Platform Pala Interactive
🗣️ Website language Netherlands and Belgium
🎰 Providers NetEnt, Elk Studios, Microgaming, Play'nGo, IGT and so on
🎥 Vendors Live Casino Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming
💲 Minimum deposit 10 euros
💰 Minimum output 10 euros
💱 Currencies Euro, zloty, krona, dollar, real, leu, kuna, franc
💳 Payment systems Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Trustly, PayPal, Apple Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard
🔍 Verification Yes
📱 Appendix Android, iOS
📧 Support [email protected], +44 203 725 3792, live chat
⏰ Chat operation 24/7

License

The casino is licensed by Denmark, Gibraltar, France, Portugal, Gibraltar, UK, Italy, Germany, Malta. Also received a license of the Netherlands 1730/01.267.175 from 8.06.2022. There is information about it on the official website of the casino and the regulator. Millions have been spent on creating a safe space for players, as a result of which Unibet has become synonymous with reliability and honesty. Personal information and payments are protected by SSL cryptographic protocol. Information is used only for statistical data collection.

Official site

The site is designed in pleasant white and green colors. The information is structured in detail and distributed by sections. In the header of the site there is a line with the current Central European time. Below that there are sections: "Impact of Unibet", Community", Staff", Play Responsibly", About" and language selection. Still below are the main blocks of the site:

  • sport;
  • casino;
  • live casino;
  • bingo;
  • poker.

Information about tournaments, promotions and programs is presented separately. In the footer there are answers to frequent questions of users, a list of providers and payment systems, information about the license.

Play Online Now

Responsible Gaming Policy

The administration actively fights against ludomania and helps its clients to prevent the emergence of gambling addiction, even to their own detriment.

What options are available to customers:

  • self-exclusion is irreversible;
  • time out;
  • setting a time limit for the game session;
  • deposit limits and rates;
  • self-esteem test;
  • account deletion is irrevocable.

The operator collects statistics about its players - Reality Check. This allows you to analyze how much time the player spends on the site, the amounts of bets, the size of wins and losses. The gambler can customize notifications about statistical data - off, every 30, 60, 90 minutes. This allows the player himself to draw a conclusion about the effectiveness of his game and take advantage of the limitation functions. If the client is suspected of ludomania, the operator can independently decide to restrict access to gambling.

Registration in Unibet

Creating a profile at Unibet casino is allowed from the age of 18. However, you can get a bonus for registration only from the age of 24. Before you start filling out the form, you need to specify your date of birth, which will be verified during verification. Registration is offered in two ways to choose from: with the help of iDIN and manually. When choosing the latter method you should specify:

  • name;
  • Interjection (nickname);
  • last name;
  • email;
  • password;
  • date of birth (displayed automatically);
  • place of birth.

After that, you need to go to your email, open the email from the casino and click on the link. If the "Inbox" folder is empty, you need to check "Spam".

Sign up

Login in to your account

To make Unibet casino login should be on the official website in the upper right corner click "Inloggen" and fill out the form, indicating login and password. If the player does not remember the login data, you should select "Wachtwoord vergeten?" and specify e-mail. Information on restoring access will be sent to the e-mail. If you can not solve the problem on your own, you need to contact the support team. Online chat is available 24 hours a day

Verification

In order to confirm your age and the truthfulness of the specified data, technical support operators ask you to send a passport photo. In addition, contact information is checked. Phone - by sending a message with a code. You need to confirm your e-mail by clicking on the link sent in the e-mail. The purpose of verification is to check the client's identity. The operator must make sure that the user is of legal age, is not suspected of fraud and is not engaged in money laundering.

Bonus for Unibet Casino players

New players who created an account at Unibet for the first time, a pleasant and favorable welcome bonus is waiting for them. It is 100% of the deposit amount. For example, when depositing 100 euros, the player will receive 200 euros on the game account. The maximum accrual is 500 euros. Wager - x10. Validity period - one month.

Users are also offered Unibet casino no deposit bonus in the form of 25 freespins after registration. If you deposit €10, players will receive 100 free spins as an incentive. They should be used in the Serengeti Kings slot. The wagering time is 60 days. There is no wager.

Unibet casino free spins is an opportunity to get a chance to spin the reels of slots and win real prizes without depositing funds or with a minimum investment. Loyal wagering terms allow you to get the most out of the bonus offer. Regular tournaments for registered players are held on the site.

Get your bonus Now!

Unibet Promo Code

Online casinos offer special combinations for entering and receiving additional rewards. Unibet bonus code must be entered when registering, depositing or activating a bonus. Find the promo code can be found in the personal cabinet of the official site or find out from the support operator. Also Unibet promo code is published on partner sites, in messenger groups, thematic blogs, forums, etc. Promos have a limited validity period, so it is recommended to subscribe to the newsletter from the casino to receive combinations to email.

Bonus for regular players

Registered users who constantly play at the online casino are also entitled to rewards for their activity. For customers there is a loyalty program, Wheel of Fortune, tournaments, drawings and promotions. Information about all events and their conditions is available on the official casino website. For mobile casino users, 5 freespins are given for downloading the application, which can be used in the Starburst slot machine. Every Sunday players get a cashback of up to €100 and on Tuesday gamblers can win up to €1,000.

Sign up and Get Bonus!

Deposit and Withdrawal Unibet casino

For financial transactions, the casino offers a wide range of payment systems. Available methods of making a deposit:

  • Maestro, Visa, MasterCard;
  • Neteller, Trustly, PayPal;
  • Apple Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard.

Visa, Apple Pay, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Trustly are available for withdrawal. It should be noted that the withdrawal of winnings from the game account is possible only on the payment system from which the deposit was made. For example, if the account is funded with Maestro, and kushaut this way is impossible, then before withdrawal you need to make a deposit from the payment system to which the withdrawal is planned. This is necessary to bind the account to the game account. Additional conditions for withdrawal: profile verification.

Deposit and Withdrawal Limits at Unibet Casino 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount is 10 euros. The maximum limit for withdrawal and replenishment is not set. When depositing money is credited instantly. E-wallets are credited within 12 hours, and bank cards - 3-5 days. There is no withdrawal fee

Unibet casino games

Gambling entertainment available on the official casino site is categorized into sections:

  • novelties;
  • jackpots;
  • selection Unibet;
  • classic;
  • exclusive;
  • Slingo;
  • megaways;
  • slots;
  • Vegas machines;
  • tabletop.

Almost all Unibet casino games are available in demo mode. This means that users can activate any game without making a deposit.

Crash games

A separate section with crash games on the casino site is not provided. To find slots with this mechanics, you need to write "Crash" in the search bar. The games are characterized by fast rounds, simple rules and high RTP.

Play Online Now

Popular Slots:

  • Cash Or Crash from Evolution;
  • Big Bass Crash from Pragmatic Play;
  • Calavera Crush by Yggdrasil.

Most of the simulators in this category are available only for money after registration.

Slots

The most extensive category on the site is Unibet slots. The total number of machines is more than 1,000. Simulators are developed by famous providers on various themes: adventure, space, treasure, cartoons, music, sci-fi, and so on. Filter by payout and vendor is available. There is a search by name. Popular machines in the casino assortment:

Slot Provider RTP
Magnificent Power Zeus Oros Gaming 96.2%
Big Bass Bonanza Reel Kingdom 95.67%
Gold Blitz Fortune Factory Studios 96%
Jungle Jamboree Relax Gaming 96.22%
Mighty Wild: Panther Wazdan 96.15%
Reactoonz Play'n Go 96.51%
Hyper Joker Gold Fortune Factory Studios 94%
Legacy Of Dead Play'n Go 94.51%
Rise Of Olympus Play'n Go 94.51%
Sweet Bonanza Pragmatic Play 96.51%
Gates Of Olympus Pragmatic Play 95.51%
Crazy Time Evolution Gaming 95.5%
Sugar Rush Pragmatic Play 95.5%
Starlight Princess Pragmatic Play 95.51%
The Dog House Pragmatic Play 95.51%

Favorite slot machines can be added to your favorites. To do this on the icon apparatus should click on the image of a heart.

Jackpot Games

For slots with jackpot there is a section with the same name in the top menu. At the time of writing, the total number of machines on the site of this category is 33.

Play Online Now

Jackpot slots available:

  • Temple Tumble 2;
  • Money Train Origins;
  • Templar Tumble;
  • Pine Of Plinko;
  • Castaway Cove;
  • Money Train Origins;
  • Tsai Shen 10K Ways, etc.

Each icon of the simulator has information about the size of payouts and volatility. The best casino slot machine, according to the administration and customers, is Mega Moolah. It provides 4 progressive jackpots that reach fantastic amounts. On average, players win from $7.1 million. No less generous is the Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah machine from Microgaming.

Unibet Live Casino

One of the most frequently visited sections is live casino Unibet. Entertainment with live dealers can be found in the table games block. Assortment:

  • roulette;
  • blackjack;
  • the wheel of fortune;
  • baccarat;
  • poker;
  • Deal or No Deal;
  • Monopoly.

The live casino uses Evolution Gaming technology. The gaming process is managed by experienced croupiers who interact with visitors by commenting on their actions, explaining the rules and answering questions. Streaming does not slow down. There are no hang-ups even in the mobile version and app. Playing at the live casino can be done exclusively for money, which is available to registered customers.

The dealers are men and women. Blackjack has a betting filter - tables with a range of 1-10 euros, 15-50 and 100+. Blackjack has the largest selection of table varieties - 200 games. Tournaments are held separately for the clients of the live casino. They are divided into categories: "Active", "Upcoming", "Completed". For each specified prize pool, the distribution of awards for the places taken, the minimum bet, the time of completion. All clients of the casino can take part.

Play Online Now

Unibet Casino. Game providers

Among the developers who supply gambling software in Unibet online casino there are both well-known providers and young but promising companies:

  • Leander Games;
  • NetEnt;
  • Electracade;
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Microgaming;
  • Bulletproof Games;
  • GONG Gaming Technologies;
  • Genesis Gaming;
  • Mazooma IG;
  • Blueprint Gaming;
  • Realistic Games;
  • Playson;
  • Golden Rock Studios;
  • Push Gaming;
  • Quickspin;
  • Electric Elephant Games;
  • Big Time Gaming (BTG);
  • Boomerang, etc.

The vendors' developments are verified by independent gambling commissions and are eCOGRA certified. The slots guarantee high payout percentages above 95% and results based on HHF performance. The live casino software is developed by Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming.

Customer Service Unibet casino

Support works around the clock. You can contact the operators at any time on the official website in the online chat. You can also write to the operators:

  • in the feedback form;
  • e-mail [email protected];
  • send a letter to the postal address - Gzira GZR 1405, Malta, "Fawwara Bldgs", Msida Road;
  • phone - +44 203 725 3792.

Operators work from 8 am to 12 am. The exception is the online chat room, which can be accessed 24 hours a day. Operators communicate in English. The waiting time for a response is from 1 minute. Before writing a question to the Helpdesk, you should look for the answer to it in the FAQ section, which is available on the main page of the official website.

Mobile application Unibet casino

Play your favorite slots regardless of location will help Unibet mobile casino. This is a site adapted for portable gadgets, in which all functions and simulators work. The operating system of the device does not matter. The site runs correctly at insufficient internet speed, does not hang or slow down. Players can activate slots for money and free, play in a live casino, bet on sports.

Additionally, an app has been developed for download on Android and iOS. Unibet casino app can be downloaded on the official website. Games are optimized for the small screen of devices and automatically adjust to its size. To download the app, you need to allow in the device settings to accept files from unknown sources.

Play Unibet Casino on Mobile

It is not recommended to download the program on third-party resources. If on the official casino site the files are checked for the absence of viruses, on other sites the program can carry potential harm to the gadget, as well as threaten security and privacy.

Conclusion

Unibet casino is one of the oldest and most famous online casinos that has been licensed to operate in various jurisdictions around the world. Playing here is safe and profitable. Players are waiting for generous bonuses, tournaments and promotions, a large selection of quality slots, as well as a guarantee of safety and honesty.

If the official site is blocked or there are problems with access, activate gambling will help mirror, which is an exact copy of the casino. The link will prompt the operators of the technical service. Online casino really quality and worthy product, which over time is only getting better. The administration carefully studies user feedback and tries to make the site more convenient for beginners and regular users.

FAQs

How to register at Unibet casino?

In the upper right corner of the home page you will see a bright yellow button labeled "Register". Click on it and the registration form will appear. The necessary personal information will be requested: full name, nickname, e-mail, password, date and place of birth. The data must be true, as they are checked during verification. It is impossible to withdraw money without this procedure. After verification you will be confirmed as a new Unibet client and you can start playing immediately. Registration is available from the age of 18.

How do I log into Unibet casino on mobile?

To enter the mobile casino application, you need to open the official website on a portable device and in the main menu click on "Applications", then select "Android". We wait for the installation to complete and log in to the account. If you do not have a profile, you need to register.

How do I get a welcome bonus?

When registering in the promotional codes field you should enter the code "Unibet" which will give you a bonus on your first deposit. The welcome incentive is 100% of the deposited amount up to 50 euros. For a deposit of €10 or more, players will receive an additional 25 freespins with no wager.

How to deposit in cryptocurrency at Unibet casino?

Currently, payments in cryptocurrency are not available on the casino site. When such an opportunity appears, players will receive an e-mail notification and the corresponding information will appear on the official site. When transactions become possible, to deposit cryptocurrency in Unibet casino you need to perform the following actions: click on the "Cashier" button, select the "Deposit" item, the "Cryptocurrency" tab. Mark the appropriate cryptocurrency that you want to deposit, specify the amount and confirm the transfer. The funds will be credited instantly.

What should I do if I forget my account password?

When you log in to the site, click on "Forgot your password?", enter your e-mail. Then a message with instructions on how to recover your password will be sent to your e-mail. If the procedure seems to be too much of a hassle or there are difficulties in the recovery process, you need to contact tech support by one of the available methods.

4.8 rating
Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Казино Unibet: Обзор, Бонусы, Регистрация и Отзывы
Плюсы
  • интуитивно понятный интерфейс;
  • приятное оформление;
  • высокая волатильность;
  • хороший коэффициент выплат;
  • возможность изменения ставок.
Минусы
  • необходимо хорошо продумывать стратегию;
  • игра отличается от стандартных слотов;

Бренд Unibet основан скандинавскими разработчиками, как букмекерская контора и быстро стал одной из крупнейший площадок для спортивных ставок в мире. Основатель — Андерс Стрем. Он мечтал создать виртуальную азартную вселенную. Ему это удалось. Вскоре дополнительно появился раздел Unibet casino, где можно играть во все известные симуляторы. Онлайн казино безопасно и надежно. Администрация стала первопроходцем в вопросах ответственной игры и заботы о клиентах.

Играть в Unibet Casino

Unibet Нидерланды соучредитель организации European Gaming & Betting Association, которая занимается регулированием европейского рынка гэмблинга. Вся информация о клиентах и их финансовые транзакции надежно зашифрованы. Для новичков, которые знакомятся с миром онлайн гэмблинга, доступен раздел «Путеводитель по казино», где представлены обзорные статьи с советами, стратегиями и общими правилами успешной игры.

Характеристики

Год основания 1997
🌍 Страна Нидерланды
👤 Основатель Андерс Стрем
🌐 Официальный сайт https://www.unibet.nl/casino
💼 Оператор Kindred group
🔐 Лицензия Нидерланды 1730/01.267.175 от 8.06.2022, а также Gibraltar, United Kingdom, Мальта, Франция и пр
🏆 Сертификаты eCOGRA
💻 Платформа Pala Interactive
🗣️ Язык сайта Нидерланды и Бельгия
🎰 Провайдеры NetEnt, Elk Studios, Microgaming, Play’nGo, IGT и пр
🎥 Вендоры лайв казино Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming
💲 Минимальный депозит 10 евро
💰 Минимальный вывод 10 евро
💱 Валюты Евро, злотый, крона, доллар, реал, лей, кун, франк
💳 Платежные системы Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Trustly, PayPal, Apple Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard
🔍 Верификация Да
📱 Приложение Андроид, iOS
📧 Support [email protected], +44 203 725 3792, онлайн чат
⏰ Работа чата 24/7

Лицензия

Казино имеет лицензию Дании, Гибралтара, Франции, Португалии, Гибралтара, Великобритании, Италии, Германии, Мальты. Также получена лицензия Нидерландов 1730/01.267.175 от 8.06.2022. Информация об этом есть на официальном сайте казино и регулятора. На создание безопасного пространства для игроков были потрачены миллионы, в результате чего Unibet стало синонимом надежности и честности. Персональная информация и платежи защищены криптографическим протоколом SSL. Сведения используются только для сбора статистический данных.

Официальный сайт

Сайт выполнен в приятных бело-зеленых тонах. Информация детально структурирована и распределена по разделам. В шапке сайта расположена строка с текущим центральноевропейским временем. Ниже находятся разделы: «Влияние Unibet», Сообщество», Персонал», Играйте ответственно», «О компании» и выбор языка. Еще ниже расположены основные блоки сайта:

  • спорт;
  • казино;
  • живое казино;
  • бинго;
  • покер.

Отдельно представлена информация про турниры, акции и программы. В футере находятся ответы на частые вопросы пользователей, перечень провайдеров и платежных систем, информация о лицензии.

Играть Онлайн Сейчас

Политика ответственной игры

Администрация активно борется с лудоманией и помогает своим клиентам предотвратить появление игровой зависимости, даже в ущерб себе.

Какие опции доступны клиентам:

  • самоисключение — необратимое;
  • тайм-аут;
  • установление лимита времени игровой сессии;
  • лимит на депозиты и ставки;
  • тест на самооценку;
  • удаление аккаунта — безвозвратно.

Оператор собирает статистику о своих игроках — Reality Check. Это позволяет анализировать, сколько времени игрок проводит на сайте, какие суммы ставок, размер выигрышей и проигрышей. Гэмблер может настроить уведомления о статистических данных — отключить, каждые 30, 60, 90 минут. Это позволяет игроку самому сделать вывод об эффективности своей игры и воспользоваться функциями ограничения. Если клиент подозревается в лудомании, оператор самостоятельно может принять решение об ограничении доступа к азартным играм.

Регистрация в Unibet

Создание профиля в Unibet casino разрешено с 18 лет. Однако получить бонус за регистрацию можно только с 24 лет. Прежде чем приступить к заполнению формы, нужно указать свою дату рождения, которая будет проверена во время верификации. Регистрация предлагается двумя способами на выбор: с помощью iDIN и вручную. Выбирая последний способ следует указать:

  • имя;
  • Interjection (ник);
  • фамилия;
  • емейл;
  • пароль;
  • дата рождения (отображается автоматически);
  • место рождения.

После этого нужно перейти на свою электронную почту, открыть письмо от казино и перейти по ссылке. Если папка «Входящие» пуста, нужно проверить «Спам».

Зарегистрироваться

Вход в аккаунт

Чтобы совершить Unibet casino вход следует на официальном сайте в правом верхнем углу нажать «Inloggen»и заполнить форму, указав логин и пароль. Если игрок не помнит данных для входа, следует выбрать «Wachtwoord vergeten?» и указать емейл. На электронную почту будет отправлена информация по восстановлению доступа. Если самостоятельно решить проблему не удалось, нужно обратиться в саппорт. Онлайн чат работает круглосуточно

Верификация

Для подтверждения своего возраста и правдивости указанных данных операторы техподдержки просят прислать фото паспорта. Дополнительно проверяются контактные данные. Телефон — путем отправки сообщения с кодом. Подтвердить емейл нужно переходом по ссылке, присланной в электронном письме. Цель верификации — проверка личности клиента. Оператор должен убедиться, что пользователь совершеннолетний, не заподозрен в мошенничестве и не занимается отмыванием денег.

Бонус для игроков Unibet Casino

Новых игроков, которые впервые создали аккаунт в Unibet, ждет приятный и выгодный приветственный бонус. Он составляет 100% от суммы депозита. Например, при пополнении счета на 100 евро игрок получит на игровой счет 200 евро. Максимальное начисление — 500 евро. Вейджер — х10. Срок действия — месяц.

Пользователям также предлагается Unibet casino бездепозитный бонус в виде 25 фриспинов после регистрации. Если пополнить счет на 10 евро, то игроки получат 100 бесплатных вращений в качестве поощрения. Использовать их нужно в слоте «Serengeti Kings». Время отыгрыша — 60 дней. Вейджер отсутствует.

Unibet casino free spins — это возможность без внесения средств или с минимальным вложением получить шанс крутить барабаны слотов и выигрывать реальные призы. Лояльные условия отыгрыша позволяют извлечь максимум выгоды из бонусного предложения. Регулярно на сайте проводятся турниры для зарегистрированных игроков.

Получи свой бонус Сейчас!

Unibet Промо код

Онлайн казино предлагает специальные комбинации для введения и получения дополнительных поощрений. Unibet bonus code нужно вводить при регистрации, пополнении счета или активации бонуса. Найти промокод можно в личном кабинете официального сайта или узнать у оператора саппорта. Также Unibet promo code публикуется на сайтах партнерах, в группах мессенджеров тематических блогах, форумах и пр. Промо имеют ограниченный срок действия, поэтому рекомендуется подписаться на информационную рассылку от казино, чтобы получать комбинации на емейл.

Бонус для постоянных игроков

Зарегистрированные пользователи, которые постоянно играют в онлайн казино, также имеют право на поощрения за свою активность. Для клиентов предусмотрена программа лояльности, колесо Фортуны, турниры, розыгрыши и акции. Информация о всех мероприятиях и их условиях есть на официальном сайте казино. Для пользователей мобильного казино за загрузку приложения дарятся 5 фриспинов, которые можно использовать в игровом автомате Starburst. Каждое воскресенье игрокам возвращается кешбек до 100 евро, а во вторник гэмблеры могут выиграть до 1 000 евро.

Регистрируйся и Получай Бонус!

Депозит и вывод денег Unibet casino

Для финансовых транзакций в казино предлагается большой выбор платежных систем. Доступные методы внесения депозита:

  • Maestro, Visa, MasterCard;
  • Neteller, Trustly, PayPal;
  • Apple Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard.

Для вывода доступны Visa, Apple Pay, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer,Skrill, Trustly. Нужно обратить внимание, что снятие выигрышей с игрового счета возможно только на ту платежную систему, с которой совершен депозит. Например, если счет пополнен с Maestro, а кушаут этим способом невозможен, то перед выводом нужно внести депозит с той платежной системы, на которую планируется вывод. Это необходимо для привязки счета к игровому аккаунту. Дополнительные условия для вывода: верификация профиля.

Лимиты на депозит и вывод средств в Unibet Casino 

Минимальная сумма пополнения и вывода составляет 10 евро. Максимальное ограничение для снятия и пополнения не установлено. При депозите деньги зачисляются мгновенно. На электронные кошельки средства зачисляются в течение 12 часов, а на карты банков — 3-5 дней. Комиссия за вывод не предусмотрена

Unibet casino игры

Азартные развлечения, доступные на официальном сайте казино, распределены по разделам:

  • новинки;
  • джекпоты;
  • выбор Unibet;
  • классические;
  • эксклюзивные;
  • слинго;
  • мегавейс;
  • слоты;
  • аппараты Вегаса;
  • настольные.

Почти все Unibet игры казино доступны в демо режиме. Это означает, что пользователи могут активировать любую игру без предварительного пополнения счета.

Краш игры

Отдельного раздела с краш играми на сайте казино не предусмотрено. Чтобы отыскать слоты з данной механикой, нужно в строке поиска написать «Crash».Игры отличаются быстрым течением раунда, простыми правилами и высоким RTP.

Играть Онлайн Сейчас

Популярные слоты:

  • Cash Or Crash от Evolution;
  • Big Bass Crash от Pragmatic Play;
  • Calavera Crush от Yggdrasil.

Большинство симуляторов данной категории доступны только на деньги после регистрации.

Слоты

Самая обширная категория на сайте — это Unibet slots. Общее число аппаратов — более 1 000. Симуляторы разработаны известными провайдерами на различную тематику: приключения, космос, сокровища, мультфильмы, музыка, фантастика и пр. Доступен фильтр по выплатам и вендору. Есть поиск по названию. Популярные автоматы в ассортименте казино:

Слот Провайдер RTP
Magnificent Power Zeus Oros Gaming 96.2%
Big Bass Bonanza Reel Kingdom 95.67%
Gold Blitz Fortune Factory Studios 96%
Jungle Jamboree Relax Gaming 96.22%
Mighty Wild: Panther Wazdan 96.15%
Reactoonz Play’n Go 96.51%
Hyper Joker Gold Fortune Factory Studios 94%
Legacy Of Dead Play’n Go 94.51%
Rise Of Olympus Play’n Go 94.51%
Sweet Bonanza Pragmatic Play 96.51%
Gates Of Olympus Pragmatic Play 95.51%
Crazy Time Evolution Gaming 95.5%
Sugar Rush Pragmatic Play 95.5%
Starlight Princess Pragmatic Play 95.51%
The Dog House Pragmatic Play 95.51%

Любимые игровые автоматы можно добавить в избранное. Для этого на иконке аппарата следует нажать на изображение сердечка.

Jackpot Games

Для слотов с джекпотом предусмотрен одноименный раздел в верхнем меню. На момент написания статьи общее число аппаратов на сайте этой категории — 33.

Играть Онлайн Сейчас

Доступные джекпот слоты:

  • Temple Tumble 2;
  • Money Train Origins;
  • Templar Tumble;
  • Pine Of Plinko;
  • Castaway Cove;
  • Money Train Origins;
  • Tsai Shen 10K Ways и пр.

На каждой иконке симулятора есть информация о размере выплат и волатильности. Лучшим игровым автоматом казино, по версии администрации и клиентов, является Mega Moolah. В нем предусмотрено 4 прогрессивных джекпота, которые достигают фантастических сумм. В среднем игроки выигрывают от $7,1 миллиона. Не менее щедрый аппарат Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah от Microgaming.

Unibet Live Casino

Один из наиболее часто посещаемых разделов — это live casino Unibet. Развлечения с живыми дилерами можно найти в блоке «Настольные игры». Ассортимент:

  • рулетка;
  • блэкджек;
  • колесо Фортуны;
  • баккара;
  • покер;
  • Deal or No Deal;
  • Monopoly.

Живое казино использует технологии Evolution Gaming. Игровым процессом руководят опытных крупье, которые взаимодействуют с посетителями, комментируя свои действия, объясняя правила и отвечая на вопросы. Потоковое вещание не тормозит. Зависаний нет даже в мобильной версии и приложении. Играть в лайв казино можно исключительно на деньги, что доступно зарегистрированным клиентам.

В качестве дилеров выступают мужчины и женщины. Для блэкджека есть фильтр ставок — столы с диапазоном 1-10 евро, 15-50 и 100+. Самый большой выбор разновидностей столов у блэкджека — 200 игр. Для клиентов лайв казино отдельно проводятся турниры. Они разделены по категориям: «Активные», «Предстоящие», «Завершенные». Для каждого указан призовой фонд, распределение наград за занятые места, минимальная ставка, время завершения. Принять участие могут все клиенты казино.

Играть Онлайн Сейчас

Unibet Casino. Провайдеры игр

Среди разработчиков, которые поставляют азартный софт в Unibet online casino есть как известные провайдеры, так и молодые, но перспективные компании:

  • Leander Games;
  • NetEnt;
  • Electracade;
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Microgaming;
  • Bulletproof Games;
  • GONG Gaming Technologies;
  • Genesis Gaming;
  • Mazooma IG;
  • Blueprint Gaming;
  • Realistic Games;
  • Playson;
  • Golden Rock Studios;
  • Push Gaming;
  • Quickspin;
  • Electric Elephant Games;
  • Big Time Gaming (BTG);
  • Boomerang и пр.

Разработки вендоров проверены независимыми комиссиями гэмблинга и имеют сертификат eCOGRA. Слоты гарантируют высокий процент отдачи выше 95% и результаты на основании работы ГВЧ. Программное обеспечение для живого казино разработано Pragmatic Play и Evolution Gaming.

Служба поддержки клиентов Unibet casino

Support работает круглосуточно. Связаться с операторами в любое время можно на официальном сайте в онлайн чате. Также написать операторам можно:

  • в форме обратной связи;
  • на емейл — [email protected];
  • отправить письмо на почтовый адрес — Gzira GZR 1405, Malta, “Fawwara Bldgs”, Msida Road;
  • позвонить по телефону — +44 203 725 3792.

Операторы работают с 8 утра до 12 часов ночи. Исключение — онлайн чат, куда можно обращаться круглосуточно. Операторы общаются на английском языке. Время ожидания ответа — от 1 минуты. Прежде чем написать вопрос в саппорт, следует поискать ответ на него в разделе «FAQ», который доступен на главной странице официального сайта.

Мобильное приложение Unibet casino

Играть в любимые слоты независимо от месторасположения поможет Unibet мобильное казино. Это адаптированный для портативных гаджетов сайт, в котором работают все функции и симуляторы. Операционная система устройства не имеет значения. Сайт корректно запускается при недостаточной скорости интернета, не виснет и не тормозит. Игроки могут активировать слоты на деньги и бесплатно, играть в живом казино, делать ставки на спорт.

Дополнительно разработано приложение для загрузки на Андроид и iOS. Unibet casino app можно скачать на официальном сайте. Игры оптимизированы для небольшого экрана девайсов и автоматически подстраиваются под его размеры. Для загрузки приложения нужно разрешить в настройках устройства прием файлов из неизвестных источников.

Играть В Unibet Casino на мобильном

Не рекомендуется загружать программу на сторонних ресурсах. Если на официальном сайте казино файлы проверены на отсутствие вирусов, то на других сайтах программа может нести потенциальный вред гаджету, а также угрожать безопасности и конфиденциальности.

Заключение

Unibet casino — это одно из самых старых и известных онлайн казино, которое получило лицензию на свою деятельность в различных юрисдикциях по всему миру. Играть здесь безопасно и выгодно. Игроков ждут щедры бонусы, турниры и акции, большой выбора качественных слотов, а также гарантия безопасности и честности.

Если официальный сайт заблокирован или наблюдаются проблемы с доступом, активировать азартные игры поможет зеркало, которое является точной копией казино. Ссылку подскажут операторы технический службы. Онлайн казино действительно качественный и достойный продукт, который со временем становится только лучше. Администрация тщательно изучает отзывы пользователей и старается сделать сайт более удобным для новичков и постоянных пользователей.

FAQs

Как зарегистрироваться в Unibet casino?

В правом верхнем углу главной страницы вы увидите ярко-желтую кнопку с надписью «Зарегистрироваться». Нажмите на нее, и появится форма регистрации. Будет запрошена необходимая личная информация: ФИО, ник, емейл, пароль, дата и место рождения. Данные должны быть правдивыми, поскольку проверяются во время верификации. Без этой процедуры вывести деньги невозможно. После проверки вы будете подтверждены как новый клиент Unibet и сможете сразу начать играть. Регистрация доступна с 18 лет.

Как зайти на мобильном в Unibet casino?

Чтобы зайти в мобильное приложение казино, нужно на портативном устройстве открыть официальный сайт и в главном меню нажать на кнопку «Приложения», потом выбираем «Андроид». Ждем, когда завершится установка и входим в аккаунт. Если профиля нет, то нужно зарегестрироваться.

Как получить приветственный бонус?

При регистрации в поле промокодов следует ввести код «Unibet» который даст бонус на первый депозит. Приветственное поощрение составляет 100% от внесенной суммы до 50 евро. За депозит от 10 евро игроки получат дополнительно 25 фриспинов без вейджера.

Как пополнить счет в криптовалюте в Unibet casino?

В настоящее время платежи в криптовалюте на сайте казино недоступны. Когда такая возможность появится, игроки получат уведомление на емейл и соответствующая информация появится на официальном сайте. Когда транзакции станут возможными, чтобы пополнить счет в криптовалюте в Unibet casino необходимо выполнить следующие действия: нажмите на кнопку «Касса», выберете пункт «Депозит», вкладку «Криптовалюта». Отметьте подходящую криптовалюту, которой хотите пополнить счет, укажите сумму и подтвердите перевод. Средства будут зачислены моментально.

Что делать, если я забыл пароль от аккаунта?

При входе на сайт нажмите на «Забыли пароль?», введите электронную почту. Потом на емейл придет сообщение с инструкцией по восстановлению пароля. Если процедура кажется слишком службой или в процессе восстановления возникли трудности, нужно обратиться в техподдержку одним из доступных способов.

Рейтинг 4,8
Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling