Toilet games - what to play in 5 minutes?

Toilet games - what to play in 5 minutes?

Despite the provocative title, you'll find some really cool games inside

Most people play mobile games in the toilet - this is not a joke, but a study by the Daily Mail UK, a pretty serious publication. It turns out that there are as many as 56% playing in the restroom (the other 44% are probably sitting on Tinder). And today we present to you a selection of The best toilet games for 5 minutes (in our opinion and not only) that you can play while sitting on a point - it seems like it would be the most trashy content on our site.

First, let's be clear about the Daily Mail piece - the article doesn't say exactly how many people participated in the survey, but it does have an age range of 18 to 24. Frankly, I wish the focus group had been a little more age-appropriate (at least under 50), but it's unlikely that the older generation would be that outspoken. Here's the percentage information:

toilet games

In our opinion, "toilet games" must meet the following parameters:

  • Short game sessions (games of 5 minutes (10 minutes maximum),
  • Moderate complexity (so as not to strain in any way, or else it is unlikely),
  • Average dynamics - full concentration on the gameplay here, too, to no avail.

By the way, we are not the first to think about what games you can play in the toilet. For example, one website in 2013 (now apparently it is not working) made a small rating, and highlighted these applications - we, by the way, fully agree with him, but added our recommendations:

Games for 5 minutes - for the toilet

Fruit Ninja

download

download fruit ninja mobile game for iPhone

A top game that makes everything intuitive - from the bottom of the screen fruit is tossed, and after a while it falls down again, and we have to cut it up with swipes. If you manage to cut 3 or more fruits at the same time, we count the combo. The game has several modes (classic, arcade, zen), a bunch of blades with special properties, cutting boards. Really cool game where you can completely turn off your brain and enjoy the gameplay - the game lasts a minute and a half, it's perfect for the toilet!

Cut The Rope

download

Another iconic game that has been firmly rooted on every iPhone in the world since 2013. A nice and simple puzzle game about how you have to deliver a lollipop hanging from ropes to a little monster named Am-Yum. You have to cut the ropes with swipes in a certain sequence - almost all levels can be completed exactly as long as you need, there's no need to hurry anywhere. Except for a couple or three, where you have to cut ropes at speed, but we recommend leaving them for a more appropriate setting.

Angry Birds

download

The legendary Angry Birds is a perfect candidate for the title of the best toilet game. You don't have to think too hard - throw birds at the green pigs' defensive redoubts and earn points. Of course, perfectionists want to pass all levels with 3 stars, but the average person does not need - for one "session" you can go a couple of rounds. Going through Angry Birds at such a leisurely pace is great - there is no exciting plot or time limit.

Jetpack Joyride

download

An old platformer is what games of this genre should be. A great game that raised the bar for mobile arcades in 2011, it still continues to be interesting today. It may not have as cool graphics anymore, and the developers update it very rarely, it continues to be top-notch so far. It has very simple gameplay and you can control the character with just one tap. By the way, Jetpack Joyride is a great check for oolds, if you don't know anything about it, you probably have never had an iPhone. Speaking of which, this is the first endless game on our list, so you can finish it at any time without fearing for your game progress.

Plants vs. Zombies

download

download the mobile game plants vs zombies on iPhone

Another gaming mastodon - this game was fought by players of different ages and on different platforms. By the way, PvZ was perfectly ported from PC to mobile devices - it turned out that the process of planting can be perfectly adapted for touch controls. We recommend not playing more than one game at a time - we didn't come here to play, after all.

What didn't make the 2013 list, but we personally recommend:

FallOut Shelter

download

You won't believe it, but it's a really good five-minute game. Why - quickly gathered resources, sent the team on a mission, scattered the inhabitants in the training rooms, the rest can happen without our intervention. After a while came again, repeated the above steps. To avoid a long description of the gameplay, we recommend reading our review и Guide.

Subway Surfers

download

The best rander of all time, and we are ready to sign off on every word! There are only 3 lines, you control your character with swipes (not tilts), and the protagonist only runs straight ahead. You can play in any position (you can't do that with Temple Run) and in any location. Add to this great graphics, good physics, and monthly support from the developers, and you have a recipe for success. This is, by the way, another endless game on our list, so you can stop playing it at any time.

Paper Toss

download

Another "ooldy here" test - we need to throw crumpled sheets of paper into the basket with swipes, and each time we will be interfered by a fan, so the throws must be corrected for the movement of the wind. The game appeared in 2009 and was also installed on almost all iPhones at the time, continuing to be a great arcade game to this day.

Games for 7 - 15 minutes

Reigns: Game of Thrones

download

A very cool game in which you have to make decisions on which your fate as a ruler depends. It's intuitive and interesting, but you'll have to play it a little longer than usual. If you haven't tried Reigns: Game of Thrones yet, we highly recommend you to try it - here is our Guide on the endings.

Clash Royale

download

A great strategy from Supercell - one round lasts a maximum of 4 minutes (3 minutes of main time and 1 minute of extra time). To briefly explain the essence of the game - each player has 3 towers (a royal tower and two regular towers). The player who destroys more towers, or destroys the royal tower wins - this is an automatic victory over the opponent. To do this, you need to assemble a deck of 8 cards - units, buildings, and spells that can be used for an elixir that regenerates over time. We already have good material on the gameAnd here's a little video on how to make decks in Clash Royale:

2048

download

Originally a browser-based game written by a 19-year-old programmer, 2048 quickly gained popularity among all arcade fans. The idea is that we play a 4x4 board on which tiles with a face value of 2 or 4 (90% and 10%, respectively) appear in random order. You can move all tiles with swipes, and if tiles of the same face value overlap each other, you get a tile whose face value is equal to the previous two. The goal is to assemble a tile with a rating of 2048. In practice, it is quite difficult.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Аркады > Туалетные игры - во что поиграть за 5 минут?

Туалетные игры — во что поиграть за 5 минут?

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
705|Sergey Park|20 мая 2019
Туалетные игры - во что поиграть за 5 минут?

Большая часть людей играет в мобильные игры в туалете — это не шутка, а исследование Daily Mail UK, довольно серьезного издания. Оказывается, играющих в уборной целых 56% (остальные 44% наверняка сидят в Tinder).  И сегодня мы представляем вашему вниманию подборку лучших туалетных игр на 5 минут (по нашему мнению и не только), в которые можно играть, сидя на очке — кажется, это будет самый трешовый контент на нашем сайте.

Для начала давайте внесем ясность по поводу материала Daily Mail — в статье не указывается, сколько именно человек участвовало в опросе, но зато имеются возрастные границы от 18 до 24 лет. Честно говоря, хотелось бы, чтобы фокус-группа была чуть более возрастной (хотя бы до 50 лет), но вряд ли более старшее поколение будет настолько откровенным. Вот информация в процентном соотношении:

игры туалет

На наш взгляд, «туалетные игры» должны соответствовать следующим параметрам:

  • Короткие игровые сессии (игры на 5 минут (максимум на 10 минут),
  • Умеренная сложность (чтобы вообще никак не напрягаться, а то мало ли),
  • Средняя динамика — полная сосредоточенность на игровом процессе тут тоже ни к чему.

Кстати, мы не первые, кто задумывался о том, в какие игры можно играть в туалете. Например, один сайт в 2013 году (сейчас он, судя по всему, не работает) составил небольшой рейтинг, и выделил вот такие приложения — мы, кстати, с ним полностью согласны, но добавили своих рекомендации:

Игры на 5 минут — для туалета

Fruit Ninja

скачать

скачать мобильную игру fruit ninja на айфон

Топовая игра, в которой все интуитивно понятно — из нижней части экрана подбрасываются фрукты, которые через некоторое время опять падают вниз, а нам нужно разрезать их свайпами. Если удастся разрезать 3 и более фруктов одновременно, нам засчитают комбо. В игре есть несколько режимов (классика, аркада, дзен), куча клинков с особыми свойствами, разделочных досок. Реально крутая игра, в которой можно полностью отключить мозг и наслаждаться игровым процессом — игры длятся минуту-полторы, для туалета самое оно!

Cut The Rope

скачать

Еще одна культовая игра, которая прочно обосновалась на всех айфонах мира с 2013 года. Приятная и простая головоломка про то, как нужно доставить висящий на веревках леденец маленькому монстрику по имени Ам-Ням. Разрезать веревки нужно свайпами в определенной последовательности — практически все уровни можно проходить ровно столько времени, сколько нужно, никуда торопиться не надо. За исключением пары-тройки, где резать веревки придется на скорость, но их рекомендуем оставить для более подходящей обстановки.

Angry Birds

скачать

Легендарные «злые птицы» — идеальный кандидат на звание лучшей туалетной игры. Особо заморачиваться не надо — кидаемся птицами в оборонительные редуты зеленых свиней и зарабатываем очки. Конечно, перфекционисты хотят пройти все уровни на 3 звезды, но обывателям такое не надо — за одну «сессию» можно пройти пару-тройку раундов. Проходить в таком неспешном ритме Angry Birds просто здорово — здесь нет какого-то захватывающего сюжета или ограничения по времени.

Jetpack Joyride

скачать

Старый платформер такой, каким должны быть игры такого жанра. Отличная игра, задравшая планку для мобильных аркад в 2011 году, продолжает быть интересной до сих пор. Возможно, у нее уже не такая крутая графика, а разработчики обновляют ее крайне редко, она продолжает быть топовой до сих пор. У нее очень простой геймплей, а управлять персонажем можно всего одним тапом. Кстати, Jetpack Joyride — отличная проверка на олдов, если вы ничего про нее не знаете, то, скорее всего, у вас никогда не было iPhone. Кстати говоря, это первая бесконечная игра в нашем списке, так что закончить ее можно в любой момент, не опасаясь за игровой прогресс.

Plants vs. Zombies

скачать

скачать мобильную игру plants vs zombies на айфон

Еще один игровой мастодонт — в эту игру рубились игроки разных возрастов и на разных платформах. Кстати говоря, PvZ прекрасно портировали с ПК на мобильные устройства — оказалось, что процесс высаживания растений можно отлично адаптировать под тач-управление. Рекомендуем не играть больше одной партии за раз — мы все-таки не играть сюда пришли.

Что не вошло в список 2013 года, но рекомендуем лично мы:

FallOut Shelter

скачать

Не поверите, но это действительно хорошая игра на 5 минут. А что — быстро собрал ресурсы, отправил команду на задание, раскидал жителей по тренировочным комнатам, остальное может происходить и без нашего вмешательства. Через некоторое время зашел еще раз, повторил указанные выше действия. Чтобы долго не расписывать игровой процесс, рекомендуем почитать наш обзор и гайд.

Subway Surfers

скачать

Лучший раннер всех времен, и мы готовы подписаться под каждым словом! Всего 3 линии, управлять персонажем нужно свайпами (а не наклонами), протагонист бежит только прямо. Играть можно в любом положении (с тем же Temple Run так не получится) и в любом месте. Добавьте сюда прекрасную графику, хорошую физику и ежемесячную поддержку игры разработчиками — вот вам и залог успеха. Это, кстати, еще одна бесконечная игра в нашем списке, поэтому прекратить играть в нее можно в любой момент.

Paper Toss

скачать

Очередная проверка в стиле «олды здесь» — нам нужно забрасывать свайпами скомканные листы бумаги в корзину, причем каждый раз нам будет мешать вентилятор, поэтому броски должны быть скорректированы с учетом движения ветра. Игра появилась в 2009 году и также была установлена практически на все айфоны того времени, продолжая оставаться отличной аркадой и по сей день.

Игры на 7 — 15 минут

Reigns: Game of Thrones

скачать

Очень крутая игра, в которой вам нужно будет принимать решения, от которых зависит ваша судьба как правителя. Она интуитивно понятна и интересна, но играть в нее придется чуть дольше, чем обычно. Если вдруг вы еще не пробовали Reigns: Game of Thrones, настоятельно рекомендуем попробовать — вот здесь наш гайд по концовкам.

Clash Royale

скачать

Отличная стратегия от Supercell — один раунд длится максимум 4 минуты (3 минуты основного и 1 минута дополнительного времени). Вкратце объясним суть игры — у каждого игрока есть 3 башни (королевская и две обычные). Побеждает тот, кто уничтожит больше башен, либо разрушит королевскую — это автоматическая победа над соперником. Для этого нужно собрать колоду из 8 карт — юнитов, зданий и заклинаний, использовать которые можно за эликсир, который восстанавливается со временем. У нас уже есть хороший материал по игре, ну и вот небольшое видео о том, как составлять колоды в Clash Royale:

2048

скачать

Будучи изначально браузерной игрой, написанной 19-летним программистом, 2048 быстро завоевала популярность у всех любителей аркад. Суть заключается в том, что мы играем на поле 4х4, на котором в рандомном порядке появляются плитки номиналом 2 или 4 (90% и 10% соответственно). Можно двигать все плитки свайпами, и если плитки одинакового номинала накладываются друг на друга, получается плитка, номинал которой равен двум предыдущим. Цель — собрать плитку с номиналом 2048. На деле получается довольно сложно.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )