Best mobile games of the month

Top 5: The best mobile games of the month

Today let's get acquainted with the most popular, top games of February. What were the best mobile games of the month? February was quite quiet in terms of game releases, but despite this, several interesting toys still appeared in the App Store.

We have already written about top mobile apps. Today let's get acquainted with the most popular, top games of February. What were the best mobile games of the month? February was quite quiet in terms of game releases, but despite this, several interesting toys still appeared in the App Store.Best mobile games of the month

1. Samosa: Runner Gunner

232Samosa: Runner Gunner is quite interesting in terms of gameplay and attracts with its gloomy graphics. The game is made in black and white graphic design with the use of red shades, which looks rather fresh. The game has 40 different levels divided into a variety of locations: provincial town, forest, ocean, metropolis and sky, and five bosses that appear in each last location level. It's a game you'll want to make it to the end.

2. The Walking Dead: Michonne

The Walking DeadThe Walking Dead: Michonne by Telltale - the first part of the game miniseries "Too Deep" appeared in the AppStore on February 25. The short spin-off of the zombie quest The Walking Dead focuses on the dark-skinned Michonne. She joins Pete's crew aboard the ship "The Companion" and finds herself embroiled in a dangerous adventure in the floating colony of Monroe.

3. Stack

4Stack is an addictive time-killer with nice graphics and simple gameplay. Another app from Ketchapp in which you have to build, namely to stack blocks on top of each other. It is currently in first place among the free applications in the U.S. branch of the App Store.

4. iSlash Heroes

iSlash HeroesiSlash Heroes is the sequel to Duello's excellent arcade puzzle game iSlash. Players must cut various shapes from different sides in such a way as to avoid losing the shurikens that move freely within those shapes. The difficulty increases with each level as the number of shurikens increases. The developers offer 200 levels, which are not easy to pass.

5. Slide the Shakes

Slide the ShakesSlide the Shakes is the sliding of the cocktail down the bar to the waiting customer. Naturally, it's not that easy - there are many obstacles along the way - uneven, sticky, icy surfaces, varying speeds and inclinations. You have to bring and stop your drink glass in the green zone of the bar counter without spilling a drop.And what games would you call the best of the past month? Share your choice in the comments!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Топ-5: лучшие мобильные игры месяца

Топ-5: лучшие мобильные игры месяца

10

Юлия

Загрузка...

Мы уже писали про лучшие мобильные приложения. Сегодня давайте познакомимся с наиболее популярными, топовыми играми февраля. Какими же были лучшие мобильные игры месяца?  Февраль выдался достаточно спокойным на игровые релизы, но, несмотря на это, несколько интересных игрушек в App Store все же появились.лучшие мобильные игры месяца

1. Samosa: Runner Gunner

232Samosa: Runner Gunner весьма интересна по геймплею и привлекает своей мрачноватой графикой. Игра выполнена в черно-белом графическом оформлении с использованием красных оттенков, что смотрится довольно свежо. В игре 40 различных уровней, разбитых на разнообразные локации: провинциальный город, лес, океан, мегаполис и небеса, и пять боссов, которые появляются в каждом последнем уровне локации. Это игра, которую непременно захочется пройти до конца.

2. The Walking Dead: Michonne

The Walking DeadThe Walking Dead: Michonne от Telltale — первая часть игрового минисериала «Too Deep» появилась в AppStore 25 февраля. Небольшой спин-офф зомбиквеста The Walking Dead посвящен темнокожей Мишон. Она присоединилась к команде Пита на борту корабля «The Companion» и оказалась втянута в опасное приключение в плавучей колонии Монро.

3. Stack

4Stack — затягивающий таймкиллер с приятной графикой и простым геймплеем. Еще одно приложение от компании Ketchapp, в котором нужно строить, а именно — складывать блоки друг на друга. На данный момент находится на первом месте среди бесплатных приложений в американском отделении App Store.

4. iSlash Heroes

iSlash HeroesiSlash Heroes — продолжение великолепной аркадной головоломки iSlash от компании Duello.  Игроки должны обрезать различные фигуры с разных сторон таким образом, чтобы исключить потерю свободно перемещающихся внутри этих фигур сюрикенов. Сложность нарастает с каждым левелом — количество сюрикенов увеличивается. Разработчики предлагают 200 уровней, пройти которые совсем непросто.

5. Slide the Shakes

Slide the ShakesSlide the Shakes представляет собой скольжение коктейля по барной стойке к ожидающему свой напиток клиенту. Естественно, не все так просто — по пути ваш коктейль ожидает немало преград — неровные, липкие, ледяные поверхности, разная скорость и наклон. Вы должны довести и остановить стакан с напитком в зеленой зоне стойки бара, не пролив при этом ни капли.А какие игры вы бы назвали лучшими в прошедшем месяце? Поделитесь вашим выбором в комментариях!

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life