...

Tesla: a portable smartphone battery for $45

After the presentation of the fastest production car and electric truck, Tesla also pleased those who do not have a few hundred thousand dollars. В official store The Powerbank portable battery for $45 began selling.

Tesla: a portable smartphone battery for $45

The appearance of the battery is reminiscent of the obelisk of the Supercharger charging station, which stands in the company's design studio. The developers built into the Powerbank cables with two connectors - microUSB and Apple Lightning. The battery capacity is 3,350 mAh. This is enough to charge a smartphone 1-1.5 times. The first Powerbank is already sold out.

Tesla: a portable smartphone battery for $45

Recall that on November 17, the company introduced the second generation of the Tesla Roadster and the Tesla Semi truck. The cars will be on sale in 2019-2020. Meanwhile, the company has failed to launch production of the budget Model 3. According to plans, Tesla was supposed to produce 20,000 cars per month in December 2017. In September, the company was able to produce only 260 cars.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

После презентации самого быстрого серийного автомобиля и электрогрузовика, Tesla порадовала и тех, у кого нет нескольких сотен тысяч долларов. В официальном магазине начала продаваться портативная батарея Powerbank за $45.

Внешний вид батареи напоминает обелиск зарядной станции Supercharger, которая стоит в дизайн-студии компании. Разработчики встроили в Powerbank кабели с двумя разъемами — microUSB и Apple Lightning. Объем батареи составляет 3350 мАч. Этого хватит, чтобы зарядить смартфон 1-1,5 раза. Первые Powerbank уже распроданы.

Напомним, 17 ноября компания представила второе поколение спортивной Tesla Roadster и грузовик Tesla Semi. В продаже машины появятся в 2019-2020 годах. Тем временем, компания провалила старт производства бюджетной Model 3. Согласно планам, в декабре 2017 года Tesla должна производить 20 000 авто в месяц. В сентябре компания смогла изготовить только 260 машин.