Superman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Superman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Download for free Arena of Valor from the AppStore

Superman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Information about the hero Superman

Class - warrior/tank

Role - mobility, initiator

Survivability - at the level of 80%, on the account of the abilities can escape

Damage - average

Skill damage - 60%

Difficulty - difficult

The hero's skills and abilities

Passive skill

Flight mode

Superman can be in two forms: liquid and gaseous :), a joke, he can walk and fly. Can fly as soon as energy bars are restored to 100%, flying mode increases movement speed by 20%, and normal attacks deal extra damage equal to 12% of health points. This form can only be knocked down by a controlled attack.

Active Skills

Ice Breath

Superman attacks with icy breath (!!!?? seriously, icy?), dealing physical damage and slowing the enemy for 1 second. It's not a ranged attack, alas. In flight mode, it attacks harder + adds damage from lasers, so attack wisely.

Man of Steel

Like the Joker, the second skill is our save. It removes all controls and increases movement speed. If you use Man of Steel in Fly Mode, Superman hits the ground with his hands, which throws enemies away, removes control and adds movement speed.

Excellence (Bourne?)

Superman absorbs the power of the sun, boosting the energy charging speed of 100% for 10 seconds. This mind can only be used during the day, it doesn't work at night. I checked. There is no sun. If you activate this in flight mode, then on top of all the skill also throws enemies. All in all, a kind of ability to keep energy at 100% = flight mode = increased damage.

Tactics and tips for playing Superman

  1. Superman's main job is to maintain an energy bar somewhere around 100%
    How? The answer is simple - move all the time. I have to admit, on a cell phone it's quite difficult to do this.
  2. If the energy is 100%, but it is increased movement, increased damage, skills activate more tasty plushies.
  3. Critical for us mages, as there is no defense against magic damage at all.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Скачать бесплатно Arena of Valor из AppStore

Супермен — новый герой в МОБА Arena of Valor

Информация о герое Супермен

Класс — воин/танк

Роль — мобильность, инициатор

Выживаемость — на уровне 80%, на счет абилок может убежать

Урон — средний

Урон навыка — 60%

Сложность — сложно

Умения и навыки героя

Пассивный навык

Режим полета

Супермен может находится в двух формах: жидком и газообразном :), шутка, он может ходить и летать. Может летать, как только полос энергии восстановится до 100%, режим полета увеличивает скорость передвижения на 20%, а обычные атаки наносят дополнительный урон, равный 12% от очков здоровья. Такую форму можно сбить только только атакой с контролем.

Активные умения

Ледяное дыхание

Супермен атакует ледяным дыханием (!!?? серьезно, ледяным?), нанося физический урон и замедляя противника на 1 секунду. Это не рейндж атака, увы. В режиме полета атакует сильнее + добавляет урон от лазеров, так что атакуйте с умом.

Человек из стали

Как и у Джокера, второе умение — это наш сейв. Снимает все контроли и увеличивает скорость передвижения. Если использовать Человек из стали в Режиме полета, то Супермен бьет руками по земле, это отбрасывает врагов, снимает контроль и добавляет скорости передвижения.

Превосходство (Борна?)

Супермен вбирает в себя силу солнца, усиливая скорость зарядки энергии на 100% на 10 сек. Это умени можно использовать только днем, ночью не работает. Я проверял. Солнца нет. Если активировать это в режиме полета, то ко всему умение еще и отбрасывает врагов. В общем, такая себе способность для поддержания энергии на уровне 100% = режим полета = усиленный урон.

Тактика игры Суперменом

  1. Основная задача Супермена — поддержание полоски энергии где-то в районе 100%
  2. Если энергии 100%, но это повышенное передвижение, повышенный урон, умения активируют более вкусные плюшки.
  3. Критичны для нас маги, так как защиты от магического урона совсем нет.