The most anticipated mobile games of 2018

The list of the most anticipated games of 2018 are rubbish iOS games that have long since proven themselves on computers and consoles. Let's try to predict what's coming out already this year and what would be fun to play on the iPhone in 2018.

The most anticipated mobile games of 2018 for iOS

PayDay: Crime War iOS

PayDay: Crime War

In 2018, a mobile version of the shooter PayDay: Crime War is coming out. Previously, fans of the theft simulators could try the game on the computer, but now it will appear on iOS. The main goal is a confrontation between burglars and police. The player has to choose who to play as. If you are a burglar, you must plan the theft, if a police officer, then prevent it. There are 4 people in teams and you can choose your own equipment.

Tom Clancy's ShadowBreak iOS

Tom Clancy's ShadowBreak

Another game from Tom Clancy's projects, but in a phone-exclusive format. The most original thing about the game is the combination of the gameplay from Clash Royale and the exterior design from Rainbow Six and The Division. Now the game is being tested in several countries, but the exact release date is not yet known.

Oceanhorn 2: Knight of the Lost Realm iOS

Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm

It will be a sequel to the popular story, where the main character has to find his disappeared father. In design and gameplay Oceanhorn is very similar to the popular Zelda, which was released that year for Nintendo Switch. The creators promised to keep the colorful graphics, interesting gameplay that was in the first part. Most likely, the game will appear on the App Store before the end of summer 2018.

Rocksmith iOS

Rocksmith

A major Guitar Hero competitor is finally due to see the light of day, teaching everyone how to play the guitar. The main highlight of Rocksmith is learning on a real guitar, not the proprietary joystick found in other similar games. The computer version has been available for a long time, while the mobile version is only available to residents of Canada. When the official launch will take place is not yet known.

The Walking Dead: Our World iOS

The Walking Dead: Our World

In this case, we're talking about a Pokemon Go clone. Only the main characters are taken from The Walking Dead series. But due to the fact that no game based on additional reality has yet achieved the success of Pokémon, doubts arise about The Walking Dead as well.

Chuchel iOS

Chuchel

Undoubtedly, we are talking about a future masterpiece from the company Amanita Design, which previously created such puzzles as Machinarium, Samorost. Although this time we will talk about a funnier project with a cozy atmosphere. Now the game is available on the Mac App Store and until the end of the year it will be available on the Apple Store.

Night in the Woods iOS

Night in the Woods

This is one example of an exciting adventure game for Steam that deals with the life of cats in a mining town. In terms of gameplay, it's easy, a standard platformer with the occasional simple puzzle.

Pyre iOS

Pyre

Another project from Supergiant Games, which combines almost everything: a road adventure, sports competitions, and an otherworldly world. The game consists of series with a ball game, during which there are dialogues, meetings and unexpected plot twists. Pyre has everything you need - original music, its own style, unusual gameplay.

Pinstripe iOS

Pinstripe

In this case, we will talk about the most beautiful game and journey to hell. Pintstripe has a classic gameplay platform and is about a man searching for his beloved in the afterlife. Nothing special in terms of gameplay, but the atmosphere and style are breathtaking.

This is the Police ios

This is the Police

After its release on Steam, the game has already managed to win a lot of fans, so the release of This is the Police on iOS is expected by all. The story is about a policeman who ends his career and finishes his last days at the station. The player must decide for himself how to spend the day - save a couple of lives or become a bribe taker. This kind of police simulator will not leave anyone indifferent.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Самые ожидаемые мобильные игры 2018 года

Самые ожидаемые мобильные игры 2018 года

236

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

В список самых ожидаемых игр 2018 года — это потираемые игры на iOS, которые давно уже зарекомендовали себя на компьютерах и приставках. Попробуем предсказать, что выйдет уже в этом году и во что было бы интересно поиграть на iPhone в 2018 году.

Самые ожидаемые мобильные игры 2018 года для iOS

PayDay: Crime War iOS

PayDay: Crime War

В 2018 году выходит мобильная версия шутера PayDay: Crime War. Если ранее фанаты симуляторов о кражах могли опробовать игру на компьютере, то теперь она появится и на iOS. Основная цель – это противостояние между грабителями и полицией. Игроку нужно выбрать, за кого играть. Если вы грабитель, то должны спланировать кражу, если полицейский, то предотвратить это. В командах по 4 человека и экипировку можно выбирать самостоятельно.

Tom Clancy’s ShadowBreak iOS

Tom Clancy’s ShadowBreak

Еще одна игра из проектов Тома Клэнси, но в эксклюзивном формате для телефонов. Самое оригинальное в игре – это объединение игрового процесса от Clash Royale и внешнее оформление от Rainbow Six и The Division. Сейчас игра тестируется в нескольких странах, но точная дата выхода еще не известна.

Oceanhorn 2: Knight of the Lost Realm iOS

Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm

Речь пойдет о продолжении популярной истории, где главный герой должен найти своего исчезнувшего отца. По оформлению и геймплею Oceanhorn очень похожа на популярную Zelda, которая вышла в том году для Nintendo Switch. Создатели пообещали сохранить красочную графику, интересный игровой процесс, который был в первой части. Скорее всего, игра появится в App Store до конца лета 2018 года.

Rocksmith iOS

Rocksmith

Наконец-то должен увидеть свет основной конкурент Guitar Hero, который научит каждого играть на гитаре. Основная изюминка Rocksmith – это обучение на реальной гитаре, а не на фирменном джойстике, который встречается в других схожих играх. Компьютерная версия доступна давно, а мобильная только жителям Канады. Когда состоится официальный запуск еще не известно.

The Walking Dead: Our World iOS

The Walking Dead: Our World

В этом случае речь пойдет о клоне Pokemon Go. Только основные персонажи взяты из сериала «Ходячие мертвецы». Но из-за того, что еще ни одна игра, основанная на дополнительной реальности, не добилась успеха покемонов, возникают сомнения и по поводу The Walking Dead.

Chuchel iOS

Chuchel

Несомненно, речь пойдет о будущем шедевре от компании Amanita Design, которая ранее создала такие головоломки, как Machinarium, Samorost. Хотя в этот раз речь пойдет о более смешном проекте с уютной атмосферой. Сейчас игра доступна на Mac App Store и до конца года ее можно будет найти в магазине Apple.

Night in the Woods iOS

Night in the Woods

Это – один из примеров захватывающих приключенческих игр для Steam, в которых речь пойдет о жизни кошек в шахтерском городишке. По игровому процессу – легко, стандартная платформа, где время от времени появляются простенькие загадки.

Pyre iOS

Pyre

Еще один проект от Supergiant Games, который совмещает в себе почти все: дорожное приключение, спортивные соревнования, потусторонний мир. Игра состоит из серий с игрой в мяч, во время которых происходят диалоги, встречи и неожиданные повороты сюжета. В Pyre есть все необходимое – оригинальная музыка, свой стиль, необычный игровой процесс.

Pinstripe iOS

Pinstripe

В этом случае мы поговорим о самой красивой игре и путешествия в ад. Pintstripe имеет классическую игровую платформу и рассказывает о мужчине, который ищет любимую в загробном мире. По геймплею ничего особенно, но атмосфера и стиль захватывает дух.

This is the Police ios

This is the Police

После релиза в Steam игра уже успела завоевать массу поклонников, поэтому выхода This is the Police на iOS ожидают все. История рассказывает о полицейском, который заканчивает карьеру и дорабатывает последние дни в участке. Игрок должен сам решать, как провести день – спасти пару жизней или стать взяточником. Подобный полицейский симулятор не оставит никого равнодушным.

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life