The best photo editing apps

The best photo editing apps

There is no doubt that the iPhone and iPad, and to some extent Android, were created by creative people for creative people. With the advent of these smartphones and tablets, the approach to mobile photo processing has changed, along with the increased popularity of photo editing and processing. There are now a huge number of photo processing applications on the market, among which it is very difficult to know where to start and which application to choose to edit a photo, to apply filters and effects to a photo or image.

We have tested and reviewed several applications in order to help you decide on a photo processing app that will meet your needs. Not even how many needs, but will simply perform their functions - editing photos, applying filters, removing imperfections, smoothing, and more. Using these applications, you will get results comparable to those of a professional when he works in sophisticated photo processing programs like Photoshop.

We've collected the best photo processing apps for iOS and Android cell phones. All of these apps save high-resolution images and are regularly updated by the developers. I have carefully selected photo editing apps and recommend them for use. They will help you get amazingly beautiful photos with effects and filters.

The best photo editing apps for iOS and Android cell phones

The 7 Best Photo Processing and Editing Apps for Your Images

The list was updated on November 24, 2016.

Prisma

prisma is the best app of 2016Transform your photos into works of art in the styles of famous artists: Munk, Picasso, Mondrian, Roy Lichtenstein, and decorate with urban styles, world-famous ornaments and patterns. A unique combination of neural networks and artificial intelligence will help you turn memorable moments into timeless art. Photos after Prisma processing - look very interesting and unusual. The developers add new filters very often. It is not for nothing that the app won the title as Best app of 2016.

Stackables

stackablesA nifty app for layering textures on photos. Original vintage filters, gradients, filters, emulsions, foils, complex geometric patterns and much more.

Stackables is available for download for iPod, iPhone and iPad. Recommended by photographer Dirk Wuestenhagen

Mextures

mexturesWhen processing photos, the Mextures app can apply film grain, textures, grunge, tasteful light fall and beautiful gradients. All of these effects are applied to your images quickly and easily. Mextures allows you to customize filters so that you can then very easily use them for other images, a kind of formula or recipe. Includes textures from real 35mm cameras, as well as formulas created for iPhoneographers with a community of app lovers.

Mextures is available for iPod, iPhone and iPad. This app was the brainchild of photographer Merek Davis from Arizona, USA.

Photo processing apps for iPhone Android iPad

 

Facetune

facetuneFacetune is a powerful and easy-to-use photo graphic editor for portrait images that will help you create a great portrait. Remove the effect of red eyes and flabby skin 🙂 Accentuate your best features, remove blemishes and dark circles and spills.

Facetune is compatible with iPhone, iPad and Android and can be downloaded from the AppStore.

Decim8

decim8If you are tired of artificial vintage filters such as "authenticity" style or "rose-colored glasses"? I recommend you try Decim8, here do not read anything further, but just download and check for yourself. A completely unconventional approach to applying filters. Decim8 offers a revolutionary approach to photo editing - adding unpredictable glitches, pixelation and intentional photo damage to photos. The app creates chaotic, experimental and futuristic beauty.

Decim8 is available on iPod, iPhone and iPad. Developed by Kris Collins, Colorado, USA.

Image Blender

image-blenderA simple, powerful image blending tool for creating collages. Combine your photos in a photomontage or double exposure. A large number of tools for organizing and labeling your photos. Click and hold on an image to copy, swap or flatten your images.

Image Blender is available for iPhone, iPod, and iPad. Developed by Johan Andersson of Stockholm, Sweden.

iColorama

icoloramaThe versatile image editor will allow you to add absolutely amazing new filters to your photos, the special effects look amazing and can even be controlled by a child. You can tweak your photo, apply a filter to the whole image or use one of the effects you draw with your finger directly on the photo. It really is an incredible treasure trove of special effects and filters, giving you endless creative possibilities for your imagination in working with images.

iColorama is available for iPod, iPhone and iPad. Developed by Teresita Alonso of Sweden.

 

This is truly a new era. Everyone thinks of himself as a photographer. In Instagram you can see a lot of beautiful albums of ordinary amateur photos on iPhone or Android. To help you join this movement of the beautiful and amazing world of photography, we wrote this article. We have selected the best photo editing and processing applications. Editing photos in these apps is a pleasure, the interface is intuitive and the logic is straightforward. All apps are free, only some have paid filters or other features.

I remembered the days when processing photos on a regular desktop computer would take days. On the phone - it's possible in 5-10 minutes in any of these applications. Then you can share the photos with friends or print them as a photo, hang them on the wall.

If you enjoyed this article about the best photo editing apps, share it with your friends.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Лучшие приложения для обработки и редактирования фото

Лучшие приложения для обработки и редактирования фото

23

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Нет никаких сомнений в том, что iPhone и iPad, и в какой-то степени Android, созданы творческими людьми для творческих людей. С появлением этих смартфонов и планшета, изменился подход к обработке мобильной фотографии, одновременно с повышением популярности редактирования и обработки фотографий. Сейчас на рынке огромное количество приложений для обработки фото, среди которых очень трудно понять, с чего же начать и какое приложение выбрать для редактирования фотографии, для наложения фильтров и эффектов на фото или изображение.

Мы тестировали и рассмотрели несколько приложений, для того, чтобы помочь вам определиться с приложением для обработки фотографии, которое будет соответствовать вашим потребностям. Даже не сколько потребностям, а просто будут выполнять свои функции — редактировать фото, накладывать фильтры, удалять дефекты, сглаживать и многое другое. Используя эти приложения, вы будете получать результат, сравнимый с результатом профессионала, когда он работает в сложных программах по обработке фото, как Фотошоп.

Мы собрали лучшие программы для мобильных телефонов на iOS и Android для обработки фото. Все эти приложения сохраняют изображения с высоким разрешением и регулярно обновляются разработчиками. Я тщательно отобрал приложения для редактирования фото и рекомендую их к использованию. Они помогут вам получить удивительно красивые фотографии с эффектами и фильтрам.

лучшие программы для мобильных телефонов на iOS и Android для обработки фото

7 лучших приложений для обработки фото и редактирования ваших изображений

Список был обновлен 24 ноября 2016 года.

Prisma

prisma - лучшее приложение 2016 годаПреобразит ваши фотографии в произведения искусства в стилях известных художников: Munk, Picasso, Mondrian, Roy Lichtenstein, а украсит городскими стилями, всемирно известных орнаментов и узоров. Уникальное сочетание нейронных сетей и искусственного интеллекта поможет вам превратить памятные моменты во вневременное искусство. Фотографии после обработки Prisma — выглядят очень интересно и необычно. Разработчики очень часто добавляют новые фильтры. Совершенно не зря приложение выиграло титул как лучшее приложение 2016 года.

http://prisma-ai.com

Stackables

stackablesИзящное приложение для наложения текстур на фотографии. Оригинальные винтажные фильтры, градиенты, фильтры, эмульсии, пленки, сложные геометрические узоры и многое другое.

Stackables можно скачать для iPod, iPhone и iPad. Приложение рекомендовано фотографом Dirk Wuestenhagen.

http://stackablesapp.businesscatalyst.com

Mextures

mexturesПри обработке фото, в приложении Mextures можно применять зернистости пленки, текстуры, гранж, со вкусом оформленные падение света и красивые градиенты. Все эти эффекты применяются к вашим изображениям быстро и легко. Mextures позволяет настраивать фильтры таким образом, чтобы потом очень просто использовать их для других изображений, своего рода формула или рецепт. Включает в себя текстуры из реальных 35-миллиметровых камер, а также формул, созданных для айфонограферовс ообществом любителей приложения.

Mextures доступен для iPod, iPhone и iPad. Это приложение было детищем фотографа Merek Davis из штата Аризона, США.

http://mextures.com

Приложения для обработки фото для iPhone Android iPad

 

Facetune

facetuneFacetune — мощный и простой в использовании графический редактор фото для портретных изображений, которые помогут создать отличный портрет. Убрать эффект красных глаз и дряблости кожи 🙂 Подчеркните ваши лучшие черты, удалить пятна и темные круги и проплешины.

Facetune совместим с iPhone, iPad и Android и можно скачать с AppStore.

http://www.facetuneapp.com

Decim8

decim8Если вы устали от искусственных винтажных фильтров, таких как стиль «подлинность» или «розовые очки»? Рекомендую вам опробовать Decim8, вот ничего не читайте дальше, а просто скачайте и проверьте сами. Совершенно необычный подход к наложению фильтров. Decim8 предлагает революционный подход к редактированию фотографий — добавляя к фото непредсказуемые глюки, пикселизацию и умышленное повреждение фотографии. Приложение создает хаотическую, экспериментальную и футуристическую красоту.

Decim8 доступен или IPod, iPhone и IPad. Разработано Kris Коллинз, штат Колорадо, США.

http://decim8.info

Image Blender

image-blenderПростой, мощный инструмент для смешивания изображений, для создания коллажей. Объедините свои фотографии в фотомонтаж или в двойной экспозиции. Большое количество инструментов для организации и маркировки ваших фотографий. Нажмите и удерживайте на изображении, чтобы скопировать, обменять или сплющить ваши изображения.

Image Blender доступен для iPhone, iPod и iPad. Разработано Johan Andersson из Стокгольма, Швеция.

http://jhnd.me/imageblender

iColorama

icoloramaУниверсальный редактор изображений позволит добавить совершенно изумительные новые фильтры на ваши фотографии, спецэффекты выглядят просто потрясающе и управлять ими можно даже ребенку. Можно откорректировать ваше фото, применить фильтр ко всему изображению или использовать один из эффектов, которые вы нарисуете пальцем прямо на фото. Это действительно невероятная сокровищница специальных эффектов и фильтров, что даст вам бесконечные творческие возможности для вашей фантазии в работе с изображениями.

iColorama доступен для iPod, iPhone и iPad. Разработано Teresita Alonso из Швеции.

http://www.icolorama.com

Сейчас настало поистине новая эра. Каждый мнит себя фотографом. В Инстаграме можно увидеть очень много красивых альбомов обычных любительских снимкой на айфон или Андроид. Чтобы помочь вам приобщиться к этому движению прекрасного и изумительного мира фотографии, мы и написали эту статью. Отобрали самые лучшие приложения для редактирования и обработки фотографии. Редактировать фото в этих приложениях — одно удовольствие, интуитивный интерфейс, понятная логика. Все приложения бесплатны, только в некоторых есть платные фильтры или другие возможности.

Вспомнил времена, когда обработка фото на обычной стационарном компьютере занимала несколько дней. На телефоне — это возможно за 5-10 минут в любом из этих приложений. Потом вы сможете поделиться фотографиями с друзьями или распечатать как фото, повесить на стену.

Если вам понравилась статья о лучших приложениях для обработки фото, делитесь с друзьями.