...
Top in the arena - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

First place in the arena - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

Many people have long been asking for information on how to properly occupy and keep Top in the Arena every day. Previously, we wrote Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes Beginners GuideBut now I'll tell you what lineup can easily take the first place in the arena - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes without any donated characters. If you already have no problems with "taking the Top 1 in the Arena" and you win 95% battles (losses can always happen, sometimes the AI do indecent things, but with proper selection of your team, such losses will be rather a rare and unpleasant exception to the rule), then I will share a little secret, which I use myself.Thanks to the described tactics, I've been holding the Top 1 in Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes Arena for 20 days straight, and I only renew attempts once a day for 50 Cri + once or twice I renew time for an attack. I end up spending 50+50 crystals (sometimes +50 more crystals), and I get a prize of 500 cry every day. It's pretty trivial, there are a few simple rules. It is important when your arena is charging rewards: from this we dance, let's assume that you have rewards at 18.00.First place in the arena - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

How to be Top in the Arena - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

  1. At 00.00, when your ability to attack players in the arena is renewed, make 2-3 attacks if you have been dropped from the top of the arena. If you have not been kicked out, do NOT EVER Don't waste those precious attempts for the sake of a daily assignment. You will do it anyway, just later. Ideally, during the night/morning take 2-3 places in the Top. They are the most comfortable, because it is the least discounted, usually the hottest fight is for the top 1. But you can take the top 1 at once, it is not much of a principle.
  2. IMPORTANT! Take the Top 1 in advance, about an hour before your awards. If you have an award at 6:00 p.m., try to take it by 5:00 p.m. To do this, you will probably need an extra 5 attempts for 50 Cree once a day.
  3. Periodically go into the game and check where you are. If you are knocked down, get back up immediately, DO NOT wait!
  4. Set your alarm for 5:45 p.m. so you can always start a fight at 5:47 p.m. The battle should start at 5:47 p.m.. The main thing is not before! A little later is possible, but not desirable. You have 1-2 minutes, but that could be risky.
  5. If you still managed to be discounted, or you did not have the opportunity to go and check your current position, then still in 95% cases you were discounted no further than 8-9 place.
  6.  At 17.47 start the battle.A) If you were at this point in the Top 1, then just pull it for 5 minutes, you can not hit anyone and just wait until the time of the battle is over. Then immediately for 50 Cree renew your ability to attack again, and again just pull the battle for 5 minutes. Total time 17.57-17.58 - you are Number One in the ArenaB) If you were in 8th or 9th place at that moment, you attack in 4th or 5th place, bring the fight to the point where you have only one final blow to win, and wait for time to run out. You deal this blow in the last 20 seconds of the battle. After that, refresh the attack opportunity, and do the same procedure with the Top 1, if he is not as cunning as you, of course. That's why it is important at 17.47 to ALWAYS be at the top in the Arena, then others don't have a chance. If it was for some reason, don't despair - you haven't lost yet.
  7. In the worst case scenario, just take Top-2, if Top-1 is not available and already in combat, you will still be in a good "plus" on crystals, and can quickly collect heroes from the arena, getting 900-1000 arena coins every day.
Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
3 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Первое место на арене — Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

Первое место на арене — Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

348

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Многие давно просили поделиться информацией, как правильно занимать и каждый день удерживать Топ на Арене. Ранее, мы писали гайд для новичков Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes, сейчас же расскажу, каким составом можно легко занимать первое место на арене — Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes без донатных персонажей. Если с тем, чтобы «занять Топ-1 на Арене» у вас уже нет проблем, и вы выигрываете 95% боев (проигрыши бывают всегда, иногда ИИ творят неприличные вещи, но при правильном подборе вашей команды, такие проигрыши будут скорее редким и неприятным исключением из правил), то я поделюсь небольшим секретом, которым пользуюсь сам.Благодаря описанной тактике, я держу Топ-1 на Арене Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes в уже 20 дней подряд, и обновляю попытки всего 1 раз в день за 50 кри + один или два раза обновляю время для нападения. В итоге трачу 50+50 кристалов (иногда еще +50 кри), а получаю приз в 500 кри каждый день. Все довольно банально, есть несколько нехитрых правил. Важно когда у вас на арене начисляются награды: от этого и пляшем, предположим, что награды у вас в 18.00.Первое место на арене - Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

Как быть Топ на арене — Star Wars: Galactic of Heroes

  1. В 00.00, когда у вас обновляется возможность нападать на игроков на арене, проведите 2-3 нападения, если вас скинули с Топа на Арене. Если же вас не скинули – НИ В КОЕМ СЛУЧАЕ не тратьте эти драгоценные попытки ради выполнения ежедневного задания. Вы его все равно сделаете, только позже. Идеально, ночью/в первой половине дня занять 2-3 место в Топе. Они самые комфортные, потому что оттуда меньше всего скидывают, обычно самая горячая борьба идет за Топ-1. Но можете занять и Топ-1 сразу, это не сильно принципиально.
  2. ВАЖНО! Занимайте Топ-1 заранее, примерно за час до ваших наград. Если награда у вас в 18.00, то старайтесь занять его в 17.00. Для этого, вас скорее всего понадобятся дополнительные 5 попыток за 50 кри 1 раз в день.
  3. Периодически заходите в игру и проверяйте, на каком вы месте. Если вас скинули – тут же заберитесь обратно, НЕ ЖДИТЕ!
  4. Поставьте себе будильник на 17.45, чтобы в 17.47 вы всегда могли начать бой. Бой нужно начинать именно в 17.47. Главное – не раньше! Можно чуть позже, но не желательно. У вас есть 1-2 минуты, но это уже может быть рискованно.
  5. Если вас все же успели скинуть, или у вас не было возможности заходить и проверять ваше текущее положение, то все же в 95% случаев вас скинули не дальше, чем на 8-9 место.
  6.  В 17.47 начинайте бой.А) Если вы были в этот момент в Топ-1, то просто тяните его 5 минут, можете никого не бить и просто подождать, пока закончится время боя. Потом сразу же за 50 кри обновляйте возможность напасть снова, и снова просто тяните бой 5 минут. Итого время 17.57-17.58 – вы Номер один на Арене, и вас уже с наибольшей долей вероятности никто не скинет.Б) Если вы были в этот момент на 8-9 месте, то, соответственно, нападаете на 4-5 место, доводите бой до того момента, когда вам осталось нанести завершающий удар сопернику для победы, и ждете окончания времени. Удар этот наносите в последние 20 секунд боя. После этого обновляйте возможность нападения, и проделывайте ту же самую процедуру с Топ-1, если он не такой же хитрый, как вы, конечно. Поэтому и важно в 17.47 УЖЕ БЫТЬ в ТОП на Арене, тогда у других нет шансов. Если же это было по каким-либо причинам, то не отчаивайтесь – вы еще не проиграли.
  7. В самом плохом варианте, просто займите Топ-2, если Топ-1 недоступен и уже в бою, вы все равно останетесь в хорошем «плюсе» по кристаллам, и сможете быстро собирать героев с арены, получая по 900-1000 монет арены каждый день.