...
Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War - brief review, development guide and tips

Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War - brief review, development guide and tips

Hi, today let's take a look at the new Kingdom of Heroes game that appeared in the AppStore last week. It was the official global release. The game is very similar to Summoners War. It's a strange decision of the developers, but probably justified - that's me talking about the glut of IDLE and AFK games.

How is it similar to Summoners War

Heroes, though from some other universe, runes, pumping heroes through "eating" other heroes, the same towers of Runes, Awakenings, similar events, arena, development of heroes and farm farming 🙂 Except that the combat is different. Here it's the same alternating swapping skils, but also with movement on the hex map, which gives more variability and interest in tactics and battles. And it is clear that there is much less variety here, but the game is much less years, but there is more potential.

Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War - brief review, development guide and tips

Anyway, I played it for a week and have something to tell you. This can't be called a full-fledged guide (but I'll update it and it will become one soon), rather a series of tips and how I saw this game. It's new and will probably evolve, just like Summoners War, so I'll keep an eye on it.

 Play Kingdom of Heroes on the PC 

Kingdom of Heroes Guide and Tips

I'll start with the bad, the game has no Russian or Ukrainian languages. Who has a problem with this - condolences. Although even with a nominal level of English here everything is clear and transparent. By the way, I sent the developers a question about when they add Russian. As soon as I get an answer, I will inform you, so subscribe to the channel. We will play new games every week.

Training in the game is done very well. Guided directly by the hand and show everything, sometimes such details are annoying, but you could skip the training - when you start the game we are asked about it.

I'd like to say something about the voiceover. It's cool, but for our ears is quite difficult to perceive. All these Japanese shouts, desperately bored already to the 10th minute of the game, so turned it off.

The graphics in the game are awesome, there's nothing to complain about. Well, you've already seen it yourself while listening to me.

As usual in such games, there is a question of who to cast and who will be our cor-hero, that is, the main one, who will let all the others go. Developers made this choice a little easier and gave us a ticket for one 5* hero. That is, when using the ticket, you can choose anyone, except, light and dark heroes. On English-language resources lean towards such heroes: Ingway, Ifrit, Esperanza or Claudia.

The first hero I chose was Ifrit. There, by the way, will be a table with % how many players chose this or that hero. Ifrit was in 1st place with 33%. I fell for that number. What can I say? Ifrit is a cool character, but in the later game, he has very high damage but very low survivability. That's why I restarted the game - this can be done through the game settings and chose Ingvay.. Just because he has more defense, has a mass attack, a small rebound and counterattack. And also the first skin, which depends on the level of health. At low ranks it won't be noticeable, but later on, you'll probably have to shoe him into runes for life. And yes, he may have less attack than Ifrit, but at the cost of survivability, he's a drag.

For damage we are given a dark hero Freija. I recommend developing it, too. We will be given quite generous shards of her and the same heroes. They can be used to pump up her skills. Another skill can be pumped up by a special hero - Skill Fairy. (the fae or fairy skin or skill fairy, if you want to translate it into Russian).

The rest of the characters will be situational. I'm left with the hero I was given at the beginning - **Arthur** and Dr. **Sif**. Both of these are three-star heroes, which means that if you roll 4 or 5 star heroes, these will go to feed them, which is understandable and obvious.

I went through the entire Normal level campaign with these heroes, and now I'm finishing up the Hard level.

Tier List of the Best Heroes of 2020

Now come the tips 🙂

  1. Classic. Do the action, for which you get the Ability Fairy, which makes your heroes stronger.
  2. Make at least five friends. This is necessary to complete daily tasks.
  3. Participate in events, they really give good rewards. By the way, I recommend registering now (link to the game in the description), because there is quite a lot of nice things because of the start of the global release in the world.
  4. Join a guild. The best part is that there's a guild boss that changes every day, the perks after his first pass are pretty good.
    Also, there are already guild wars. There is an interesting feature - you can not use in the attack of those heroes who are already in the defense of the war. This tells us that you need to swing more heroes, but it's still better to focus on 1-2 main heroes at first.
  5. As you go through the campaign, don't get bogged down in getting past 3 stars the first time. Resell it later, when your heroes are stronger.
  6. Upgrade the heroes, otherwise it will be difficult to pass the campaign.
    1. Put runes on heroes. The most christomatic set of runes is a pair of runes for Life and Damage. All heroes except the healer I dressed in this combination. Healer dressed in runes for HP completely, it increased her health level to 60%, she needs to live to heal. All the runes pumped up to level 3. Above pumping only runes with 4 or 5 stars. And it is clear that you should not immediately try to pump up to a maximum level 15 runes. First enough to 6. Then up to 9 and above.
    2. Upgrade cor heroes' skills. There is, of course, an element of randomness, especially with 5-star heroes. But with the Skill Fairy you can pump up to a certain level.
    3. Awaken heroes. Awakened by stones of the corresponding color, which are farmed in the Tower of Awakening. Suddenly, right?)

We can stop there. But I'll go more on the menu of the game itself, maybe something interesting we find).

A short review of the game

1. Heroes.

  1. The question may arise, what to do with single-star heroes? I use them as fodder. The two and three-star ones I use to raise stars for other heroes. The most common way I raise stars is to use the so-called Promo Fairy rabbits. They already have the maximum level, so it is enough to raise them to the next star. And of course they don't need to be sold or used for any other purpose.
  2. Also, each hero, if you go into it, has its own story on the Story button. And on the button Reviews you can read the opinion of other players and runes, which they recommend. And understandably read the description of the skills, improve them, awaken a hero or insert, improve a rune.

2. Runes.

Section on work with runes, I will not dwell in detail.

3. Achievements or Achievements.

This is where all our victories are. And here lives the dailies, which it is advisable to perform every day.

4. Costumes.

That's for donaters, don't go there 🙂

5. Summon.

This is where we call for heroes. I recommend drafting at once packs of 10. Then at least the minimum benefits will be, for example, in the form of a hero of 4 stars. And better for some events.

  1. Some 3-star heroes can be assembled from 4-star heroes, or rather from 4 3-star heroes that must be awakened, which should already be at 4 stars can be assembled 1-star hero. The conditions can be found in the section - Summon - Combine.
  2. When drafting for diamonds you should look at which five-star heroes have an increased chance of falling out. And if you don't need heroes, then hold off on drafting until next week or beyond, when you'll need heroes. Or pray to the God of Random.

6. Store.

We play without donation.

7. Kingdom Pass.

It's kind of like the subscription that's popular in games these days. There's a free subscription that gives you less stuff, and a paid subscription that gives you more stuff. It's up to you.

8. Silver Coin Store.

Store for in-game coins. Occasionally appears diamonds, be sure to take. You can still buy:

  • Tickets for drafting heroes,
  • Stones for awakening heroes,
  • All sorts of heroes to pump up,
  • Heroes at 2* to raise stars for rabbits.

Runes do not need to take, for 5 stars and above - too expensive. Cheaper to knock out in Runem dungeon.

9. Events.

Or events. Lots of events. Everything is exceptionally clear and native.

10. Kraft.

Craft runes, awakening stones and special things, but they are still a long way off, so it's not clear what it is yet.

11. Requests or Requests.

These are tasks where you can and should send your heroes that bring rewards. The reward can be improved, there is % of fulfilling the conditions of the task will be high enough. Quest level - tells us that you need at least one hero from that level.

12. Daily Pack.

For donaters. Not interested.

13. Applied Effects.

Shows what effects are now acting on your heroes.

That's about it. The rest is either insignificant, or even a three-year-old child with no knowledge of any language can figure it out just by poking at the buttons).

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Ролевые - RPG > Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War — краткий обзор, гайд на развитие и советы

Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War — краткий обзор, гайд на развитие и советы

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
405|Олег Цегельник|3 сентября 2020
Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War — краткий обзор, гайд на развитие и советы

Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War

Стоимость: Free

Скачать с AppStore

7/10

Преимущества:

Что-то новенькое

Красиво нарисована

Свежие идеи

Недостатки:

Гринд-гринд-гринд

7/10

Привет, сегодня посмотрим на новую игру Kingdom of Heroes, которая появилась в AppStore на прошлой неделе. Это был официальный глобальный релиз. Игра очень похожа на Summoners War. Это странное решение разработчиков, но возможно оправданное, — это я про засилие IDLE и AFK игр.

Чем она похожа на Summoners War

Герои, правда из какой-то другой вселенной, руны, прокачка героев через “поедание” других героев, те же башни Рун, Пробуждения, похожие ивенты, арена, развитие героев и фарм-фарм-фарм 🙂 Разве что бой отличается. Здесь это такое же попеременное обменивание скилами, но еще и с передвижением по гексагоновой карте, что дает большую вариативность и интерес к тактике и боям. И понятно, что разнообразия тут намного меньше, но и игры гораздо меньше лет, а вот потенциала больше.

Kingdom of Heroes: Tactics War — краткий обзор, гайд на развитие и советы

В общем, я в нее неделю поиграл и имею что вам рассказать. Это нельзя назвать полноценным гайдом (но я буду обновлять и скоро он таким станет), скорее ряд советов и то, как я увидел эту игру. Она новая и наверняка будет развиваться, как тот же Summoners War, поэтому послежу за ней.

 Играть в Kingdom of Heroes на ПС 

Гайд и советы по Kingdom of Heroes

Начну сразу с плохого, в игре нет русского или украинских языков. У кого с этим проблема — соболезнования. Хотя даже с номинальным уровнем владения английским тут все понятно и прозрачно. Кстати, я отправил разработчикам вопрос о том, когда добавят русский. Как только получу ответ, проинформирую вас, поэтому подписывайтесь на канал. Будем играть в новые игры каждую неделю.

Обучение в игре сделано очень хорошо. Проводят прям за руку и все показывают, иногда такие подробности раздражают, но можно было обучение пропустить — при запуске игры нас об этом спрашивают.

Тут хочется про озвучку сразу сказать. Она прикольная, но для нашего уха довольно сложна к восприятию. Все эти японские выкрики, отчаянно надоедает уже к 10-ой минуты игры, поэтому ее отключил.

Графика в игре шикарная, придраться не к чему. Ну, вы это уже сами увидели пока меня слушали.

Как обычно, в таких играх, возникает вопрос кого качать и кто будет нашим кор-героем., то бишь главным, который будет пустить всех остальных. Разработчики немного упростили этот выбор и подарили нам билет на одного 5* героя. Т.е. При использовании билета можно выбрать любого, кроме, светлых и темных героев. На англоязычных ресурсах склоняются к таким героям: Ingway, Ifrit, Esperanza или Claudia.

Первым героем я выбрал Ifrit. Там, кстати, будет таблица с % сколько игроков выбрали того или иного героя. Ифрит был на 1 месте с 33%. Я повелся на эту цифру. Что сказать? Ифрит — классный персонаж, но уже в более поздней игре, у него очень высокий урон, но очень низкая выживаемость. Поэтому я сделал рестартах игры — это можно сделать через настройки игры и выбрал Ингвая. Просто потому что у него больше защиты, есть масс атака, небольшой отхил и контратака. А еще первый скил, который зависит от уровня здоровья. На малых рангах это будет почти не заметно, а вот позже, скорее всего прийдется его переобувать в руны на жизнь. И да, может быть у него атака меньше, чем у Ифрита, но за счет выживаемости — он тащит.

Для урона нам выдают темного героя Freija. Рекомендую ее тоже развивать. Нам будут давать довольно щедро ее осколки и таких же героев. Ими можно прокачивать ее умения. Еще умения прокачиваются специальным героем — Skill Fairy. (скил фейри или скил фея или Фея умений, если уж совсем правильно переводить на русский язык).

Остальные герои будут ситуативными. У меня остался герой, которого выдали вначале — **Артур** и докторша **Сиф**. Оба этих перса трёхзвездочный, а значит при выпадении 4 или 5 звездочных героев — эти пойдут им на корм, что понятно и очевидно/

Этими героями я прошел все кампанию уровня Нормал и сейчас заканчиваю Хард.

Tier List лучших героев 2020

Теперь пойдут советы 🙂

  1. Классический. Выполняйте дейлик, за него даеют ту самую Фею Способностей, которая делает ваших героев сильнее.
  2. Заведите себе минимум 5 друзей. Это нужно для выполнения ежедневных заданий.
  3. Участвуйте в событиях, там реально дают хорошие награды. Кстати, рекомендую регистрироваться сейчас (ссылка на игру в описании), потому что есть довольно много приятного из-за старта глобального релиза в мире.
  4. Вступите в гильдию. Из самого приятного — есть гильдейский босс, который меняется каждый день, плюшки после его первого прохождения весьма неплохи.
    Так же уже есть гильдийские войны. Там есть интересная особенность — нельзя использовать в атаке тех героев, которые уже стоят в обороне войны. Это говорит нам о том, что качать нужно побольше героев, но все же поначалу лучше сосредоточиться на 1-2 главных героях.
  5. Проходя кампанию, не замачивайся на том, чтобы с первого раза пройти ее на 3 звезды. Перепродаешь позже, когда твои герои станут сильнее.
  6. Прокачивай героев, иначе проходить кампанию будет сложно.
    1. Одевай руны на героев. Самой христоматийным набором рун являются пара рун на Жизнь и Урон. Всех героев, кроме лекаря я одел в такую комбинацию. Лекаря одел в руны на ХП полностью, это увеличило уровень ее здоровья до 60%, ей нужно жить, чтобы хилить. Все руны прокачиваю до 3 уровня. Выше прокачиваю только руны с 4 или 5-ю звездами. И понятно, что не стоит сразу стараться прокачать руну до максимального 15 уровня. Сперва достаточно до 6. Потом до 9 и выше.
    2. Прокачивай скилы кор-героям. Тут конечно же есть элемент рандома, особенно с героями 5 звезд. Но при помощи Феи Скилов можно прокачать до определённого уровня.
    3. Пробуждай героев. Пробуждаются камнями соответсвующего цвета, которые фармятся в башне Пробуждения. Внезапно, да?)

Можно на этом и остановиться. Но пройдусь еще по меню самой игры, может быть что-то интересное найдем).

Короткий обзор игры

1. Герои.

  1. Может возникнуть вопрос, что делать с однозведочными героями? Я их использую как корм. Двух и трёхзвездочный использую для повышения звезд другим героям. Чаще всего повышаю звезды зайцам — так называемые Promo Fairy. У них уже готов максимальный уровень, поэтому достаточно, чтобы повысить до следующей звезды. И конечно же их не нужно, этих зайцев, продавать или использовать по другому назначению.
  2. Еще у каждого героя, если зайти в него, есть своя история по кнопке Story. АА по кнопке Reviews можно почитать мнение о нем других игроков и руны, которые они рекомендуют. И понятно почитать описание скиллов, улучшить их, пробудить героя или вставить, улучшить руну.

2. Руны.

Раздел на работы с рунами, не буду останавливаться подробно.

3. Достижения или Ачивменты.

Здесь все наши победы. И тут же живет дейлик, который желательно выполнять каждый день.

4. Костюмы.

Это для донатеров, туда не лезем 🙂

5. Суммон.

Здесь призываем героев. Рекомендую призывать сразу пачками по 10. Тогда хоть минимальные плюшки будут, например, в виде героя в 4 звезды. Ну и лучше под какие-то ивенты.

  1. Из некоторых трёхзвездочных героев можно собирать из 4-х звездочных, а точнее из 4-ых 3-х звездочных героев, которые должны быть пробуждены, которые должны быть уже на 4 звезды можно собрать 1-звездочного героя. Условия можно найти в разделе — Summon — Combine (Объединение).
  2. При призыве за алмазы стоит смотреть на то, у каких пятизвездочных героев увеличены шансы выпадения. И если герои вам не нужны, то придержать призыв до следующей недели или еще дальше, когда будут нужные герои. Ну или молится богу Рандома.

6. Магазин.

Играем без доната.

7. Кингдом пасс.

Это что-то вроде подписки, что популярна сейчас в играх. Есть бесплатная подписка — плюшек меньше, есть платная — больше. Решать вам.

8. Silver Coin Store.

Магазин за внутриигровые монеты. Иногда появляются алмазы, обязательно брать. Еще можно покупать:

  • Билеты для призыва героев,
  • Камни для пробуждения героев,
  • Разного рода героев для прокачки,
  • Героев на 2*, чтобы ими повышать звезды зайцам.

Руны не нужно брать, на 5 звезд и выше — слишком дорого. Дешевле выбить в Рунном данже.

9. Ивенты.

Или события. Много событий. Все исключительно понятно и нативно.

10. Крафт.

Крафт рун, камней для пробуждения и специальные штучки, но до них еще далеко, поэтому пока непонятно что это.

11. Реквесты или запросы.

Это задания, куда можно и нужно отправлять ваших героев, которые приносят награды. Награда может быть улучшена, есть % выполнения условий задания будет достаточно высок. Уровень задания — говорит нам про то, что нужен хотя бы один герой с такого уровня.

12. Дейли пак.

Для донатеров. Не интересно.

13. Applied Effects.

Показывают какие эффекты сейчас действуют на ваших героев.

Пожалуй на этом все. Остальное либо незначительное, либо сможет разобраться даже трехлетний ребенок без знаний любого языка, просто тыкая на кнопочки).

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )