How to play Best Fiend Forever: Tips

How to play Best Fiends Forever: tips and tricks (and even cheats)

The clicker family has arrived. This time it's a cross between the classic clicker and the "endless story" in Nonstop KnightAnd as a result it turned out a very funny non-stressing relaxing and entertaining game Best Friend Forever. We decided to record some tips and tricks on how to play Best Fiend Forever (by the way, some people mistakenly call the game Best Friend Forever, I myself so a couple of times mistaken).

Download Best Fiends Forever free for iPhone

 

How to play Best Fiend Forever: tips and tricks

 

The game is free, but a "prestige" mode is available, which costs 14,99$ per month. If you subscribe to "prestige" you will get artifacts and discounts on diamonds. You'll find out if it's worth subscribing further in the article. Besides, diamond sets (bags, baskets, handfuls, etc.) can be bought for real money not only in this mode, but also in the regular mode.

How to play Best Fiend Forever: Tips

There's really nothing complicated about it. The whole point of the game is the endless dungeons, the small creatures, and the biggest boss challenge at the end of each dungeon. It's hard to call them dungeons - because they are very light and colorful. This is a big plus of the game - you're not just pressing the screen and destroying the boss, but also watching the changing scenery. You won't be bored, because the scenery in the game is diverse.

The bugs from the last series of the game will help you in the spell. There can be no more than 5 of them at a time - your strongest helpers. Each of them strikes with a certain strength and frequency, it's important to take this into account when choosing. Every 10 levels they increase their strength by several times, which makes them very useful in battles with bosses.

How to play Best Fiends Forever: tips and tricks (and even cheats)

Also, each of them, over time, gets a super-strike. For example: fireballs or meteor shower. These are better to use on bosses. We should also mention about getting bug skills: after defeating a boss you are given either a new bug or three boxes. You choose which one you like, and if your sidekick is missing some ability, you always get exactly the missing skill. If the bug already has the ability you want, you get the money.

If the bugs have a lot of abilities, they start to fight the boss very quickly. So if you get distracted to go get some tea, it's no big deal - the bugs will do just fine in your absence. Sometimes it's even fun to watch them do it themselves while you rest. In addition, if you along with the bukanami quickly pass the levels, then on the side there will be a speedometer, which reflects the pace of the game, and everything starts to speed up.

By the way, here is a funny story about the health of the boss and other creatures - it is in the money. That is, by killing the various beasts, you beat the crap out of them, and at the same time, the money. You need money, and a lot of it. You need to improve the heroes and their skills. This is the main purpose of gold in the game.

How to play Best Fiends Forever: tips and tricks (and even cheats)

A question may arise: when a large sum of money is accumulated, how will this money be denoted? Because in games like this, currency is very often denoted by incomprehensible signs. So: at some point we are told that a new currency is introduced, and our accumulated billion/trillion or any other monetary unit that used to be used is equal to a unit of the new currency. And all the improvements that cost less than the accumulated money are now available for free. A very convenient approach.

Another interesting observation - bugs without you perfectly cope with killing bosses, so during your absence in the game, you will be pleasantly surprised by the round sum, which will immediately go to improve the bugs. But keep in mind: it's better to enter the game at least every 8 hours, so the sum during your absence is maximum. If you are absent longer than that, it is not good for the game.

Gameplay and video of all levels in 40 minutes

How to pass Space Levels - a real cheat

Friends, the use of cheats and imperfections of the game the responsibility of everyone 🙂 We only inform about the possibility, and pass the game honestly or a little help yourself - your business. Either way, good luck to you! And thank you Sergei Svinobaklan for the tips. Send me yours too!

How to earn a lot of money in the game?

Pumping buccaneers is expensive. Need a lot of money. To do this: pumping souvenir bag of coins (to get to the maximum level need 3-5 days. Depends on how intensely to play). Well, then a little hint with the time on the phone. Unload the game from the phone memory. Set the clock forward for three days, go back into the game. Voila - we get a lot of coins. You can double it by watching ads. We continue until we get the right amount.

How to play Best Fiends Forever: tips and tricks (and even cheats)

By the way, watching ads helps double the time bonuses that are dropped in the game. There are quite a lot of ads in the game. But since it is beneficial, it is tolerable. Time flies by very quickly, both during the passage of "Best Fiend Forever" and for watching short ads.

The only thing that's a little stressful is the "prestige" ads. This is a new game mode, if you switch to it, the process is reset, and you have to go all over again. There is its own currency and new bugs, you can buy artifacts, but not all of them are useful in battles with bosses. At high levels there are not always enough coins, and although there are artifacts, souvenirs, they do not always save. So decide for yourself whether to switch to the "prestige", if it does not affect the game in any way.

How do you defeat a particularly difficult boss?

We enter the battle with the boss, and while there is a red bar, leave the game and spin the clock on your phone backwards - for an hour / a day / a year :). The point is that how much time you scroll it back, so much time you have to beat the boss (it's to the basic time, which is given in the standard). We think ten minutes is enough.

How do I get stone reinforcements?

Same time-lapse know-how. Spin for a day, pick up a daily gift, again and again. Until we accumulate the right number of stones. You can accumulate bombs and money at the same time. Profit!

5 Comments

  1. As soon as you pump a bukashka, the total strength increases and the bukashka begins to earn more money (direct proportion, total damage, for example, twice as much, twice as much money)... Money does not depend on levels, if the strength of bukashka has not grown, outside the game the money will not be more even at the last levels.\The last update with the space levels is unclear. Where are they, these levels? I went through the whole world, I didn't find them. Seriously overloaded, apparently, they forgot to add... And, here, a souvenir, which attracts diamonds, now does not work!

  2. AP Cosmolevels have appeared today, they, apparently, December 22 are active for 14 days (apparently, to buy donates to have time to pass))) \nDam, in turn neskko tips on passing ... If you pay vpadlu and jail/root set the more so, there is another way in which many people use (who may not know, more, write for those) \n1) Kaka bukanov expensive.Need money. To do this: pumping souvenir bag of coins (maximum level of 3 days).Then, just moving the clock forward for three days and get a lot of coins for three days.Can be doubled by watching ads.And, so, moving the clock on, until we gather the necessary amount.(\n2) Defeat a particularly difficult boss: \nIntervene in the fight, and while the red bar is going, out of the game and turn the phone clock back - on the hour / on the day / year))) no matter how much scroll, so much time and can hammer it. I think enough ten minutes)) \n3) need amplification, which for the stones? ... The same time with a laifhak.In addition, it's possible to get hold of bombs and money...) \n4) Passed the space levels... in five minutes... Entered the battle with the boss, shifted the clock back 5 minutes, and, the game jumped, included the eternal blitz, and, 200 levels in just under five minutes...)) \In general, enjoy the game!!!))

    • Sergey, thank you for your helpful comment! We'll add an adapted version of your comment to our post, if you don't mind. М? 🙂

  3. Tell me what are diamonds for? It says they help enlarge bugs, no they don't. You only need yellow and blue things to increase bugs. You can't trade anything for the bottom...what the fuck are they for....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Как играть в Best Fiends Forever: советы и подсказки (и даже читы)

Как играть в Best Fiends Forever: советы и подсказки (и даже читы)

2881

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

В семействе кликеров прибыло. На этот раз — это пересечение классического кликера и «бесконечная история» в игре Nonstop Knight, а в итоге получилось очень забавная ненапряжная отдыхающая и развлекающая игра Best Friend Forever. Решили записать несколько советов и подсказок о том, как играть в Best Fiend Forever (кстати, некоторые ошибочно называют игру Best Friend Forever, я сам так пару раз ошибался).

Скачать Best Fiends Forever бесплатно для iPhone

 

Как играть в Best Fiend Forever: советы и подсказки

 

Игра бесплатная, но доступен режим «престиж», который стоит 14,99$ в месяц. При подписке на «престиж» вы получите артефакты и скидки на бриллианты. Стоит ли подписываться – узнаете дальше в статье. Кроме того, наборы бриллиантов (мешочки, корзины, горсти и т.д.) можно купить за реальные деньги не только в этом режиме, но и в обычном.

Как играть в Best Fiend Forever: советы

На самом деле ничего сложного. Вся суть игры — в бесконечных подземельях, закликивании мелких тварей и самого большого закликивания босса в конце каждого подземелья. Подземельями их можно назвать с трудом — ибо они уж очень светлые и красочные. В этом большой плюс игры – вы не просто нажимаете на экран и уничтожаете босса, но и наблюдаете за сменяющимися пейзажами. Вам не будет скучно, так как декорации в игре разнообразные.

В закликивании вам будут помогать букашки из прошлой серии игры. Одновременно их может быть не более 5 штук – самых сильных ваших помощников. Каждая из них бьет с определенной силой и частотой, это важно учитывать при выборе. Каждые 10 уровней они увеличивают свои силы в несколько раз, что делает их очень полезными в боях с боссами.

Как играть в Best Fiends Forever: советы и подсказки (и даже читы)

Так же каждая их них, со временем, получает супер-удар. Например: огненные шары или метеоритный дождь. Их лучше использовать на боссах. Надо упомянуть и о получении букашками умений: после победы босса вам дается либо новая букашка, либо три ящика. Вы выбираете, какой нравится, и если у вашего помощника нет какой-то способности, то вы всегда получаете именно недостающее умение. Если нужные способности у букашек уже есть, то вы получаете деньги.

Если у букашек много способностей, то они начинают очень быстро бороться с боссом. Так что если вы отвлечетесь, чтобы сходить за чайком, ничего страшного не случится – букашки прекрасно справятся в ваше отсутствие. Иногда даже прикольно наблюдать, как они сами справляются, а вы отдыхаете. Кроме того, если вы вместе с буканами быстро проходите уровни, то сбоку появится спидометр, на котором отражается темп прохождения игры, и всё начнет ускоряться.

Кстати, здесь забавная история со здоровьем босса и других тварей — оно в деньгах. Т.е. убивая различных зверей, вы выбиваете из них дурь, а заодно и деньги. Деньги вам нужны, и много. Нужно улучшать героев и их умения. Это основное предназначение золота в игре.

Как играть в Best Fiends Forever: советы и подсказки (и даже читы)

Может возникнуть вопрос: когда накопится большая сумма, как эти деньги будут обозначаться? Потому что в подобных играх валюта очень часто обозначается непонятными знаками. Так вот: в какой-то прекрасный момент нам говорится, что вводится новая валюта, и наш накопленный миллиард/триллион или любая другая денежная единица, которая раньше использовалась, равна единице новой валюты. А все улучшения, которые стоили меньше накопленных денег, теперь доступны бесплатно. Очень удобный подход.

Еще интересное наблюдение — букашки без вас прекрасно справляются с убийством боссов, поэтому за время вашего отсутствия в игре, вас приятно удивит круглая сумма, которая тут же уйдет на улучшение букашек. Но имейте в виду: заходить в игру лучше не реже каждых 8 часов, чтобы сумма за время вашего отсутствия была максимальной. Если отсутствуете дольше, пользы прохождению игры это не приносит.

Геймплей и видео всех уровней за 40 минут

Как проходить Космоуровни — реальный чит

Друзья, использование читов и несовершенства игры ответственность каждого 🙂 Мы лишь информируем о возможности, а проходить игру честно или немного помогать себе — ваше дело. В любом случае, удачи вам! И спасибо Sergei Svinobaklan за советы. Присылайте и вы свои!

Как заработать много денег в игре?

Качать буканов дорого. Нужно много денег. Для этого: прокачиваем сувенир сумка монет (чтобы добить до максимального уровня нужно 3-5 дней. Зависит от того, как интенсивно играть). Ну а дальше небольшой хинт со временем на телефоне. Выгружаем игру из памяти телефона. Переводим часы вперед на три дня, заходим снова в игру. Вуаля — получаем кучу монет. Можно удвоить, посмотрев рекламу. Продолжаем так до тех пор пока не наберем нужную сумму.

Как играть в Best Fiends Forever: советы и подсказки (и даже читы)

Кстати, просмотр рекламы помогает увеличить в 2 раза и временные бонусы, которые выпадают в игре. Рекламы довольно много в игре. Но так как она приносит пользу, то терпима. Время пролетает очень быстро, как и во время прохождения «Best Fiend Forever», так и за просмотром короткой рекламы.

Единственное, что немного напрягает – реклама «престижа». Это новый режим игры, если на него перейти, процесс сбрасывается, и приходится проходить все заново. Там своя валюта и новые букашки, можно купить артефакты, однако не все из них приносят пользу в боях с боссами. На высоких уровнях не всегда хватает монет, и хотя есть артефакты, сувениры, они не всегда спасают. Так что решайте сами, стоит ли переходить на «престиж», если это особо никак не влияет на процесс игры.

Как победить особо трудного босса?

Вступаем в схватку с боссом, и пока идет красная полоса, выходим из игры и крутим время часов на телефоне назад — на час/на день/на год :). Суть в том, что на сколько времени назад его прокрутите, столько у вас и будет времени, чтобы бить босса (это к тому основному времени, которое дается в стандарте). Мы думаем, что хватит и десяти минут.

Как получить усиления за камни?

Тот же лайфхак со временем. Крутим на день, забираем ежедневный подарок, еще раз и еще. До тех пор, пока не наберем нужное количество камней. Одновременно можно накопить бомбы и деньги. Профит!

Adblock detector