Wonder Woman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Wonder Woman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Download for free Arena of Valor from the AppStore

Wonder Woman is a new hero in the Arena of Valor MOBA

Information about the hero Wonder Woman

Class - warrior

Role - control

Survivability - at 95%, through skills restores health points

Damage - less than average

Damage skill - 70%

Difficulty - it is difficult

Wonder Woman's Skills and Skills

Passive skill

Amazon Shield

Wonder Woman attacks at close range. After two normal attacks, on the third, she attacks with her shield in the direction of the attack - a ranged attack. If it hits enemies, it restores health and slows the enemy by 50% for 1 second. If it hits an enemy hero with this shield, it restores three times more health points. A very great abiker.

Active Skills

Sword and Shield

Wonder Woman attacks with sword and shield. When activating the skill - it attacks with the shield, which reduces the speed of the enemies, and if it also hits the hero, it gets 15% to damage reduction for 3 seconds. Here you can also attack again (jerk) - it will be a sword attack, a normal attack, but if the enemy stands in the center of the sword attack, it takes double damage.

The attacks themselves look like a dash to the enemy.

The Lasso of Truth

Lasso also works in an interesting way. The mechanics are as follows. If the enemy has more health than 50%, then lassoing the enemy, Wonder Woman is attracted to him closer to the attack distance, but if the enemy has less than 50% health, the lasso draws the enemy to the hero about the same as the hook in Grakk. Naturally, it does damage and stuns the enemy for a short time.

Security bracelets

Wonder Woman stores energy, then releases it in front of her through her bracelets. Enemies in front of her take damage and stun for 1 second, but allies behind her get a 600 + 12% shield from Wonder Woman's health points for 3 seconds. In addition, heroines get +80% to move for 1 second, and during the energy build up are almost completely immune to damage.

Tactics and tips for playing Wonder Woman

  1. Mini-controls are our everything. Skillfully use the bracelets in a herd of enemies, or in front of a single one. You can also use it to attack a turret, because this way you give protection to your allies for 3 seconds, which is sometimes enough to bring down a turret.
  2. It is very important to look and eyeball how much health the enemy has. After all, the use of the lasso depends on it. It works very well on finishing off enemies.
  3. And the first ablative Sword and Shield gives excellent mobility for the Amazon. And we're not talking about double damage and control.

Great hero, great tactics can be. Write your recommendations and tips for playing Arena of Valor as Wonder Woman in the comments. Have a great hunt!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Скачать бесплатно Arena of Valor из AppStore

Чудо-женщина — новый герой в МОБА Arena of Valor

Информация о герое Чудо-женщина

Класс — воин

Роль — контроль

Выживаемость — на уровне 95%, за счет умений восстанавливает очки здоровья

Урон — меньше среднего

Урон навыка — 70%

Сложность — таки сложно

Умения и навыки Чудо-женщины

Пассивный навык

Щит амазонки

Чудо-женщина атакует вблизи. После двух обычных атак, на третью, она атакует щитом по направлению атаки — рендж атака. Если попадает во врагов, то восстанавливает здоровье и замедляет врага на 50% на 1 секунду. Если попадает во вражеского героя этим щитом, то восстанавливает в три раза больше очков здоровья. Очень отличная абилка.

Активные умения

Меч и щит

Чудо-женщина атакует мечом и щитом. При активации умения — атакует щитом, что снижает скорость передвижения врагов, а если еще и попадает в героя, то получает 15% к снижению урона на 3 сек. Тут же можно атаковать еще раз (рывок) — это будет атакой мечом, обычная атака, но если противник стоит по центру атаки мечом, то получает двойной урон.

Сами атаки выглядят как рывок к врагу.

Лассо истины

Лассо так же работает интересно. Механика следующая. Если у врага здоровья больше, чем 50%, то обвивая врага лассо, Чудо-женщина притягивается к нему поближе, на расстояние атаки, а вот если здоровья у противника менее 50%, то лассо притягивает врага к герою примерно так же как крюком у Гракка. Естественно, при этом наносится урон, а враг получает оглушение на кроткое время.

Защитные браслеты

Чудо-женщина накапливает энергию, после чего через браслеты выпускает перед собой. Враги перед ней получают урон и оглушение на 1 секунду, а вот союзники за спиной получают щит на 600 + 12% от очков здоровья Чудо-женщины на 3 секунды. К тому же, героины получает +80% к передвижению на 1 сек, а во время накапливания энергии почти полный иммунитет к урону.

Тактика и советы по игре Чудо-женщиной

  1. Мини-контроль — нашевсе. Умело используем браслеты в стаде врагов, либо перед одиночным. Так же можно использовать для атаки на турель, ведь таким образом вы дадите защиту союзникам на 3 секунды, чего иногда достаточно, чтобы свалить турель.
  2. Очень важно смотреть и на глаз понимать сколько у врага здоровья. Ведь от этого зависит использование лассо. На добивании врагов работает очень шикарно.
  3. А первая абилка Меч и щит дают прекрасную мобильность для амазонки. А уж о двойном уроне и контроле речь не идет.

Отличный герой, отличные могут быть тактики. Пишите свои рекомендации и советы по игре в Arena of Valor за Чудо-женщину в комментариях. Славной охоты!

%d такие блоггеры, как: