Valentine's Day Apps

Valentine's Day Apps

Last year we celebrated the upcoming Valentine's Day with a helpful article in which we helped you pick out a gift for Him. Who did not take advantage of the advice - you can catch up. This year we will not ignore the better half - the girls! Let's choose a gift for Her, the Beloved.

Last year we celebrated the upcoming Valentine's Day with a helpful The article in which they helped to pick up a gift for Him. Who didn't take advantage of the advice - you can catch up. This year we won't ignore the better half - the girls! Let's pick up a gift for her - Valentine's Day Applications, for her beloved.So, what are they dreaming about?

Gifts for Her

1. Women Home Fitness

Valentine's Day AppsEven if your girlfriend at the moment does not do sports - believe me, she will start, spring is coming 🙂 And this app will be very useful for her. It has very, very many necessary and important daily exercises for the body. There's no way to list them all. Here are some of them:

  • The main women's exercises for weight loss
  • Lowering exercises for the buttocks and leg muscles
  • Exercising after pregnancy for weight loss after childbirth
  • Our weight loss workouts will reduce unwanted fat and tone your muscles, giving you amazing results
  • With these weight loss workouts, you can train your body whenever and wherever you want.

Just be careful that she doesn't get offended and think it's some kind of hint. Girls are girls 🙂 App Store price $1.99

2. Stylebook

An app that helps her organize her closet without having to rummage through her closet. A convenient division by types of clothes, seasons and events. You can create your own look, plan what to wear, create a style journal and more . Ideal closet examples and a wish list are also available . Stylebook has over 90 features to help a girl curate her closet! Let her play stylist 🙂 App Store price $3.99

3. 20 Minute Meals - Jamie Oliver

The app has 60 brand new step-by-step recipes with gorgeous photos. The "Shopping List" function will help you a lot when it comes to grocery shopping. Also you'll find 21 exclusive videos with helpful tips, tricks, and kitchen tricks from Jamie. Even if she already knows how to cook - believe me, no one will refuse the program of cute Jamie Oliver 🙂 Especially since with its help anyone can learn to save time in the kitchen while cooking a great meal. Everybody wins! Give now 🙂 App Store price $6.99Well, okay, okay, we haven't forgotten about the guys either. But! Putting the emphasis on Valentine's Day, the gift will be special - an app for the two of you. It's called that - "Couple."

4. Couple

Couple is an unusual social network with only two users - you and your significant other. You can write status updates, comment on posts, post photos, videos and interesting links and much, much more. The app stores all your special moments and connects you to the most important person in your life, no matter where you are. Ideal for both long-distance relationships and couples who are close to each other. We think that Couple is perfect as a Valentine's Day gift app. Your girlfriend will be very happy 🙂 And yes, the application is absolutely free. The holiday is coming :)How to make gifts in the AppStore - instructions here.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Приложения ко Дню святого Валентина

Приложения ко Дню святого Валентина

189

Юлия

Загрузка...

В прошлом году мы отметили наступающий День святого Валентина полезной статьей в которой помогли подобрать подарок Ему. Кто не воспользовался советами — можете наверстать упущенное. В этом году мы не оставим без внимания лучшую половину — девушек! Давайте подберем подарок ей — Приложения ко Дню святого Валентина, для любимой.Итак, о чем же они мечтают?

Подарки Ей

1. Women Home Fitness

Приложения ко Дню святого Валентина

Даже если ваша девушка на данный момент не занимается спортом — поверьте, она начнет, на носу весна 🙂 И это приложение ей очень пригодится. В нем очень-очень много нужных и важных ежедневных упражнений для тела. Все и не перечислить. Вот некоторые из них:

  • Главные женские упражнения для снижения веса
  • Упражнения по снижению для ягодиц и ножных мышц
  • Тренировки после беременности для потери веса после рождения ребенка
  • Наши тренировки по снижению веса уменьшат нежелательный жир и повысят тонус мышц, давая вам удивительные результаты
  • С этими тренировками по снижению веса вы можете тренировать ваше тело, когда вы хотите и где хотите.

Только будьте осторожны, чтобы она не обиделась и не подумала, что это какой-то намёк. Девушки такие девушки 🙂 Цена на App Store $1.99

2. Stylebook

Приложение, которое поможет ей организовать свой гардероб без необходимости копаться в шкафу. Удобное разделение по типам одежды, сезонам и событиям. Можно составить свой собственный образ, планировать что надеть, создать журнал стилей и многое другое . Также доступны примеры идеального гардероба и лист желаний . Stylebook имеет более 90 функций, которые помогут девушке курировать свой шкаф! Пусть играет в стилиста 🙂 Цена на App Store $3.99

3. 20 Minute Meals — Jamie Oliver

В приложении 60 совершенно новых пошаговых рецептов с шикарными фотографиями. Функция «Список покупок» очень поможет вам во время закупки продуктов. Также вы найдете 21 эксклюзивное видео с полезными советами, приемами и кухонными хитростями от Джейми. Даже если она уже умеет готовить — поверьте, никто не откажется от программы мимимишного Джейми Оливера 🙂 Тем более, что с ее помощью любой может научиться экономить свое время на кухне готовя при этом шикарную еду. Выигрывают все! Дарите немедленно 🙂 Цена на App Store $6.99Ну, ладно, ладно, про парней мы тоже не забыли. Но! Делая упор на День святого Валентина, подарок будет особенный — приложение для вас двоих. Она так и называется — «Пара».

4. Couple

Couple — необычная социальная сеть, в которой только два пользователя — вы и ваш близкий человек. Можно писать обновления статуса, комментировать записи, публиковать фото, видео и интересные ссылки и многое-многое другое. Приложение хранит все ваши особые моменты и соединяет вас с самым важным человеком в вашей жизни, где бы вы ни находились. Идеально подходит как для отношений на расстоянии так и для пар находящихся рядом. Нам кажется, что Couple как нельзя лучше подходит в качестве приложения-подарка к Valentine’s Day. Ваша девушка точно останется довольна 🙂 И да, приложение абсолютно бесплатное.Вперед за подарками! Праздник близко :)Как делать подарки в AppStore — инструкция здесь.

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life