...

InVideo free editing service for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

There are countless programs and applications for video editing. All this is accompanied by the fact that you need to choose the right application for the task, so that it was free or did not cost much, install, configure, understand how it works and after all this agony still make a small video. Now I will tell you about the method I use when I need to quickly, reliably and, most importantly, for free to mount a short informative video.

In order not to stretch the pleasure, we will talk about the service InVideo. The service allows you to Make a video onlineн, mount different videos, for social networks, different formats, and much more. What's more interesting, the service has just an infinite number of templates (examples), which can be taken as the basis of your video and change to your liking, changing the text, music, special effects. And all of this without installing it on your computer, just online. 

How to start editing videos in InVideo

For starters - go to the service: invideo.io 

Sign up. It's free. 

InVideo free editing service for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

The first screen welcomes you with a fan of templates you can choose from to start making your own videos: the Pre-made Templates section. It contains over 4k great examples. The section is searchable and sortable by video application.

The second section is a text overlay on a video (yours) in any format. 

InVideo free editing service for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

And the third section is an empty template where you can do whatever you want. I recommend its use only by experienced professionals who know exactly what they want. 

Functionality

The functionality inside is very simple and intuitive. It is quite comparable with the best "big" representatives, which you have to install on your computer.

InVideo free editing service for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

  • You can add a layer of text or overlay music in any place,
  • There are complete tracks, and you can add your own special effects to each one,
  • A huge library of free music that won't get you banned from YouTube,
  • any element of the video can be changed,
  • And it all works without lags, brakes and unnecessary installations on the computer. 

Advantages of InVideo over other video editors

  1. First of all, independence from the hardware of the computer, from the broken or unbroken version of the program, from the knowledge of the program. Here everything is done on the side of the service and to start need only a good Internet and any computer that does not slow down because of serchings in the network.
  2. The second is that it is free. I will not hide that the service has paid parts - these are selected templates, some functionality. But the basics, and what's more, almost all of the top functionality is free.
  3. The service is very simple and intuitive. Even a child can figure it out. Difficulties may arise only for those who generally first sat down to edit a video, but it seems to me that such people remained in the Mesozoic. Otherwise, everything is quite clear and simple.

Take advantage)

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Сервисы > Бесплатный сервис-видеоредактор InVideo для монтажа для YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

Бесплатный сервис-видеоредактор InVideo для монтажа для YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
13|Олег Цегельник|5 мая 2021

Программ и приложений для монтажа видео – несчетное количество. Все это сопровождается тем, что нужно выбрать подходящее приложение под задачи, чтобы оно было бесплатным или стоило не сильно дорого, установить, настроить, разобраться как работает и после всех этих мучений таки сделать небольшое видео. Сейчас расскажу способ, которым пользуюсь я, когда нужно быстро, надежно, а главное бесплатно смонтировать короткое информативное видео.

Чтобы не растягивать удовольствие, речь пойдет о сервисе InVideo. В сервисе можно сделать видео онлайн, монтировать разные ролики, под соц. сети, под разный формат и многое другое. Что еще интересно, сервис обладает просто бесконечным количеством темплейтов (примеров), которые можно взять за основу твоего видео и переделать на свой лад, изменив текста, музыку, спец. эффекты. И все это – не устанавливая на компьютер, а просто онлайн. 

Как начать монтировать видео в InVideo

Для начала – идем на сервис: invideo.io 

Регистрируйся. Это бесплатно. 

Бесплатный сервис-видеоредактор InVideo для монтажа для YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

Первый экран встречает целым веером шаблонов, которые можно выбрать, чтобы начать делать свое видео – это раздел Pre-made Templates. В нем собрано более 4к отличных примеров. В разделе есть поиск и сортировка по областям применения видео.

Второй раздел – это наложение текста на видео (ваше) в любом формате. 

Бесплатный сервис-видеоредактор InVideo для монтажа для YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

И третий раздел – это пустой шаблон, где можно делать что хочешь. Рекомендую использовать его исключительно опытным профессионалам, которые знают точно чего хотят. 

Функционал

Функционал внутри очень прост и интуитивно понятен. Вполне сравним с лучшими “большими” представителями, которые нужно устанавливать на компьютер.

Бесплатный сервис-видеоредактор InVideo для монтажа для YouTube, Instagram, TikTok

  • в любое место можно добавлять слой текста, наложить музыку,
  • есть полноценные дорожки, на каждый можно добавить свои спецэффекты,
  • огромная библиотека бесплатной музыки, за которую не забанить Ютуб,
  • любой элемент видео можно изменить,
  • и все это работает без лагов, тормозов и лишних установок на компьютер. 

Преимущества InVideo перед другими видеоредакторами

  1. В первую очередь – независимость от начинки компьютера, от ломанной или не ломанной версии программы, от знаний программы. Здесь все делается на стороне сервиса и чтобы начать нужен только хороший интернет и любой компьютер, которые не тормозит из-за серчинга в Сети.
  2. Во вторую – бесплатность. Не буду скрывать, что в сервисе есть платные части – это избранные шаблоны, некоторый функционал. Но основа, да что там, практически весь топовый функционал – бесплатен.
  3. Сервис очень простой и интуитивный. Разберется даже ребенок. Сложности могут возникнуть только у тех, кто вообще в первый раз садится за монтаж видео, но мне кажется, что такие люди остались в Мезозое. В остальном – все довольно понятно и просто.

Пользуйтесь)

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )