Apple Watch ignites competitive spirit

Apple Watch ignites competitive spirit

Apple continues to motivate and change the world. This time with the Apple Watch.

An interesting feature of the new Apple Watch 4 is the ability to have sports competitions with friends. This is a great motivation to increase activity, so necessary for health. It can be difficult to force yourself to perform a series of simple exercises, let alone a "maximum program". The application does not allow you to reduce the load, because the competitor is constantly "breathing down your back" and closely observes your activity. A prerequisite for the start of the competition is the presence of a buddy with a similar watch running on iOS 12.

https://youtu.be/ms4yxJcvW3s

AppleWatch's new ad

How to share Apple Watch data

  • Open the Activity app.
  • Click "Share" on the screen to the right.
  • Press + at the top right.
  • Enter a name or select from Contacts.
  • Click Submit.
  • Waiting for a friend to respond to the invitation.
  • Accept the invitation yourself if the friend was the first.

How to share Apple Watch data

Activity is displayed in the app in the form of rings, which fill with color when you activate physical activity. The "Movement" ring shows how many calories you managed to burn. The "Exercise" ring displays data on total exercise time, this includes dancing and brisk walks. The "On Your Feet" ring counts how many hours you've spent off the couch.

How to invite friends for competitions in Apple Watch

  • Open the Activity app.
  • Call up the Home screen, swipe the screen to the left.
  • Click on a friend's name.
  • Scroll down and press Finish.
  • Click Invite.
  • Wait for the invitation to be accepted.

How to invite friends for competitions in Apple Watch

Now everything is ready. You can start the competition. Both competitors will track each other's progress. You can check your progress at any time in the Activity app on your watch or on your iPhone.

Apple Watch ignites competitive spirit

Activity is awarded up to 600 points for each day, for the week - a maximum of 4200 points. Up to 40 people can participate in the competition. If one of the participants completes a training session or receives a reward, an audible notification is sent to the watches of the others. All rewards are added to your personal collection and serve as a pleasant reminder of your achievements.

 

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Apple Watch разжигает соревновательный дух

Apple Watch разжигает соревновательный дух

86

Александра Плахотина

Загрузка...

Интересной фишкой в новых Apple Watch 4 является возможность устраивать спортивные соревнования с друзьями. Это прекрасная мотивация для повышения активности, такой необходимой для здоровья. Бывает непросто заставить себя выполнить ряд несложных упражнений, что уж говорить о «программе максимум». Приложение не позволяет снижать нагрузку, потому что соперник постоянно “дышит в спину” и пристально наблюдает за твоей активностью. Обязательным условием для начала соревнований является наличие у приятеля аналогичных часов, работающих на IOS 12.

Новую рекламу ЭпплВотч

Как делиться данными Apple Watch

  • Открыть приложение «Активность».
  • Нажать «Поделиться» на экране справа.
  • Нажать + вверху справа.
  • Ввести имя либо выбрать из Контактов.
  • Нажать «Отправить».
  • Дождаться, когда друг ответит на приглашение.
  • Принять приглашение самому, если друг был первым.

Как делиться данными Apple Watch

Активность отображается в приложении в виде колец.Они заполняются цветом при активизации физической деятельности. Кольцо «Движения» показывает, сколько калорий удалось сжечь. Кольцо «Упражнения» отображает данные об общем времени тренировок, сюда войдут и танцы, и динамичные прогулки. Кольцо «На ногах» посчитает, сколько часов ты провел вне дивана.

Как пригласить друзей для соревнований в Apple Watch

  • Открыть приложение «Активность».
  • Вызвать Основной экран, пролистнуть экран влево.
  • Нажать на имя друга.
  • Прокрутить вниз и нажать Закончить.
  • Нажать Пригласить.
  • Дождаться, когда приглашение будет принято.

Как пригласить друзей для соревнований в Apple Watch

Теперь все готово. Можно приступать к соревнованиям. Оба соперника будут отслеживать прогресс друг друга. Проверить свой прогресс можно в любое время в приложении «Активность» на часах либо в своем iPhone.

Apple Watch разжигает соревновательный дух

За активность начисляется до 600 очков за каждый день, за неделю максимально — 4200 очков. В соревнованиях может участвовать до 40 человек. Если один из участников закончил тренировку либо получил вознаграждение, то на часы остальных приходит звуковое оповещение. Все вознаграждения добавляются в личную коллекцию и служат приятным напоминанием о достижениях.

 

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life