18+ erotic games for Android

Erotic games 18+ on Android in 2021

Not always during the holidays want to read a book, play shooting or solve puzzles. Sometimes you just need to relax, and the best way to do this is to play erotic games on Android, which are designed for the company of friends, and for a couple of lovers, and for one player. Most Android 18+ games in 2020 include socializing, flirting, performing erotic tasks and other entertainment. In these games, you don't have to think much, calculate anything, and weigh decisions.

Erotic games on Android: the best options for entertainment

You can download erotic games for Android in many different ways. But we'd like to highlight the top ten, which we'll talk about below. Usually these games are free, without internal purchases, and are suitable for any smartphone.

Attack on Moe - saving humanity from aliens+

 Download Attack on Moe from Google Play. 

Despite the erotic overtones, the main task of the game is to save humanity, namely from tall women from another universe. They look attractive, similar to anime characters, but are dangerous and aggressive. The player will have to fight them constantly, trampling their clothes and completely undressing them.

erotic games for Android

Bottle - the game of childhood

 Download Bottle from Google Play. 

If previously large companies played in the bottle, performing erotic tasks, then now you can relax with a special application. In "Bottle" there are several modes: for company, for two, under the shot and general. You can also choose the number of players and even the background color. Choose the theme of the game and get the appropriate tasks: from simple to frank and daring 18+.

Can be used in company, especially after a couple of bottles).

erotic games on android

[adsbygoogle]

High School Romance - Remember Your Youth

 Download High School Romance from Google Play. 

In this erotic game on Android, you find yourself in a school, where you choose one of the options of love adventures. You will have to decide on the mode, get acquainted, flirt, get closer and make a relationship. But whether it will succeed depends only on the actions of the player.

erotic games on android

Otome: Is-it Love?

 Download Otome: Is-it Love? from Google Play. 

The game invites you to participate in a visual romance in the style of otome (a virtual simulation of online dating, common in Japan). Note that the application is suitable only for girls: they have to get acquainted and have a relationship with one of the men working in the office. The main thing is to make the right decisions and think about the future.

erotic games for Android

[adsbygoogle]

Leisure Suit Larry: Reloaded is the most nostalgic game for adults

 Download Leisure Suit Larry: Reloaded from Google Play. 

The toy belongs to the category of point-and-click games, where the plot offers a lot of jokes with an erotic slant. Because you have to play the title character - a virgin of 40 years, Larry Laffer, who is trying to fill his life with adventures. But his main goal is to conquer women's hearts and long-awaited sex.Previously, the game was available for the computer, and now for the phone, but with an updated storyline and humor.

erotic games for Android

[adsbygoogle]

Sweet flirting - getting into the role of a sexy girl

 Download Sweet Flirt from Google Play. 

Another sex game on Android is "Sweet Flirt", where the player is given the opportunity to feel like the most attractive girl in school. Next, the girl has to choose a future boyfriend, think about how to seduce him and take a number of methods to do this. The choice is given: walks, dating, flirting, kissing, live communication and more.

Sweet flirting - getting into the role of a sexy girl

[adsbygoogle]

Douchebag Beach Club - getting into the role of a guy

 Download Douchebag Beach Club from Google Play. 

This game is more like guys, because the task is to choose clothes for the character, pump up muscles, pick up your style and seduce the most girls. To do this offer a number of tools and your own charm.

erotic games for Android

Office love story - office romance

 Download Officelovestory from Google Play. 

Another otome-style simulator can be considered "Office love story", where the heroine finds herself in a new job with a mass of sexy colleagues. The main task of the simulator is to build relationships, make acquaintances, develop a passionate romance. How it will happen and with whom, it is up to you to decide.

erotic games for Android

[adsbygoogle]

My Virtual Girlfriend - virtuality as it is

 Download My Virtual Girlfriend from Google Play. 

This app will help you find and choose a girlfriend out of 100 options for all tastes. Then you will have to get acquainted with her, communicate, go for a walk, flirt, take her on a date. It is also possible to change the appearance of the girlfriend, starting with hair and ending with the size of her breasts. The game stretches over several levels with the gradual development of relationships.

erotic games for Android

Romantic Diary: Anime Dress Up - dating simulator

 Download Romantic Diary: Anime Dress Up from Google Play. 

The game will appeal more to girls, as it refers to dating and dating simulation, where there is almost no erotic overtones. The main task is to find your soulmate, and for this you can constantly change your appearance and develop the relationship at your will. The same can be done with the virtual chosen one.

erotic games on android

Pocket Blonde: Your Cyber Girl - Virtual Girl

 Download Pocket Blonde: Your Cyber Girl from Google Play. 

Almost every normal man not only wants to see beautiful girls, but also to talk to them on interesting topics. This happens rarely, so erotic games for Android solve the problem. Now you can create a virtual assistant, who will talk about the weather, sports, the economy, to answer all your questions. But most importantly - she will dance a striptease, and the outfit you choose yourself.

erotic games for Android

As you can see, erotic games on Android is a vast section, which offers a huge number of options. The only thing that remains is to decide on the subject. And positive emotions, relaxation and entertainment are guaranteed!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Эротические игры 18+ на Android в 2020 году

Эротические игры 18+ на Android в 2020 году

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
210517|Валерия Архипова|1 января 2018
эротические игры 18+ на Андроид

Не всегда во время отдыха хочется читать книги, играть в стрелялки или решать головоломки. Иногда нужно просто расслабиться, а для этого как нельзя лучше подойдут эротические игры на Android, которые рассчитаны и на компанию друзей, и на парочку влюбленных, и на одного игрока. Большинство игр на Android 18+ в 2020 году включают в себя общение, флирт, выполнение эротических заданий и другие развлечения. В таких играх вам не придется много думать, что-то рассчитывать и взвешивать решения.

Эротические игры 18+ на Android: лучшие варианты для развлечения

Скачать эротические игры на Android можно самые разные. Но нам бы хотелось выделить десяток лучших, о которых мы и поговорим ниже. Обычно эти игры бесплатные, без внутренних покупок, и подойдут для любого смартфона.

Attack on Moe — спасаем человечество от пришельцев+

 Скачать Attack on Moe из Google Play. 

Несмотря на эротический подтекст, главной задачей игры является спасение человечества, а именно — от высоких женщин из другой вселенной. Выглядят они привлекательно, похожи на героев аниме, но опасны и агрессивны. Игроку придется постоянно с ними бороться, топча их одежду и полностью раздевая.

эротические игры на Андроид

Бутылочка — игра детства

 Скачать Бутылочка из Google Play. 

Если ранее большие компании играли в бутылочку, выполняя эротические задания, то теперь раскрепоститься предлагают с помощью специального приложения. В «Бутылочке» предусмотрено несколько режимов: для компании, для двоих, под рюмку и общие. Также можно выбрать количество игроков и даже цвет фона. Выбирайте тематику игры и получайте соответствующие задания: от простых до откровенных и смелых 18+.

Можно использовать в компании, особенно после парочки бутылочек).

эротические игры на Андрои

High School Romance — вспомни юность

 Скачать High School Romance из Google Play. 

В этой эротической игре на Андроид вы попадаете в школу, где выбираете один из вариантов любовных приключений. Вам предстоит определиться с режимом, знакомиться, флиртовать, становиться ближе и заводить отношения. Но получится ли это, зависит только от действий игрока.

эротические игры на Андрои

Otome: Is-it Love? — вирт для девушек

 Скачать Otome: Is-it Love? из Google Play. 

В игре предлагается поучаствовать в визуальном романе в стиле отомэ (виртуальный симулятор онлайн-свиданий, распространенный в Японии). Отметим, что приложение подойдет только девушкам: им придется знакомиться и заводить отношения с одним из мужчин, работающих в офисе. Главное – принимать верные решения и думать о будущем.

эротические игры на Андроид

Leisure Suit Larry: Reloaded — саамая ностальгическая игра для взрослых

 Скачать Leisure Suit Larry: Reloaded из Google Play. 

Игрушку относят к разряду point-and-click-игр, где по ходу сюжета предлагается множество шуток с эротическим наклоном. Потому что играть придется заглавного героя – девственника 40 лет Ларри Лаффера, который пытается наполнить свою жизнь приключениями. Но главная его цель – покорение женских сердец и долгожданный секс.Ранее игра была доступна для компьютера, а теперь и для телефона, но с обновленным сюжетом и юмором.

эротические игры на Андроид

Сладкий флирт — вживаемся в роль секси девочки

 Скачать Сладкий флирт из Google Play. 

Еще одной секс игрой на Android является «Сладкий флирт», где игроку дается возможность ощутить себя самой привлекательной девочкой в школе. Далее девочке нужно выбрать будущего парня, подумать, как его соблазнить и предпринять ряд методов для этого. На выбор даются: прогулки, свидания, флирт, поцелуи, живое общение и прочее.

Сладкий флирт — вживаемся в роль секси девочки

Douchebag Beach Club — вживаемся в роль парня

 Скачать Douchebag Beach Club из Google Play. 

Эта игрушка больше понравится парням, ведь задача – выбрать одежду для персонажа, накачать мышцы, подобрать свой стиль и соблазнить наибольшее количество девушек. Для этого предлагают ряд инструментов и собственное обаяние.

эротические игры на Андроид

Office love story — служебный роман

 Скачать Officelovestory из Google Play. 

Еще одним симулятором в стиле отомэ можно считать «Office love story», где героиня оказывается на новой работе с массой сексуальных коллег. Основная задача симулятора – построить отношения, завести знакомства, развивать страстный роман. Как это будет происходить и с кем, решать только вам.

эротические игры на Андроид

My Virtual Girlfriend — вирт как он есть

 Скачать My Virtual Girlfriend из Google Play. 

Это приложение поможет найти и выбрать подружку из 100 вариантов на любой вкус. Далее придется с ней познакомиться, общаться, гулять, флиртовать, водить на свидания. Также есть возможность менять облик подруги, начиная волосами и заканчивая размером груди. Растянута игра на несколько уровней с постепенным развитием отношений.

эротические игры на Андроид

Romantic Diary: Anime Dress Up — симулятор свиданий

 Скачать Romantic Diary: Anime Dress Up из Google Play. 

Игра больше понравится девушкам, так как относится к симуляторам свиданий и знакомств, где почти отсутствует эротический подтекст. Основная задача – это поиск половинки, и для этого можно постоянно менять свой облик и развивать отношения по своему желанию. То же самое можно делать с виртуальным избранником.

эротические игры на Андрои

Pocket Blonde: Your Cyber Girl — виртуальная девушка

 Скачать Pocket Blonde: Your Cyber Girl из Google Play. 

Почти каждый нормальный мужчин желает не только видеть красивых девушек, но и говорить с ними на интересные темы. Случается это редко, поэтому эротические игры на Андроид решают проблему. Теперь можно создать виртуальную помощницу, которая поговорит о погоде, спорте, экономике, ответит на все интересующие вопросы. Но главное – она станцует стриптиз, а наряд вы выберете самостоятельно.

эротические игры на Андроид

Как видите, эротические игры на Андроид — это обширный раздел, где предлагается огромное количество вариантов. Остается только определиться с тематикой. А положительные эмоции, релакс и развлечение вам гарантированы!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )