Archero guide - best weapons, effects, tactics

Archero guide - best weapons, effects, tactics

When Archero appeared on the App Store, few would have guessed that it would become a very popular time-killer. Although there were all the prerequisites for this - the vertical format, the most simple gameplay and interface, "infinity", as well as a few other things that few people paid attention to. As a result, it turned out that Archero is now a very popular arcade game, which is played by a huge number of people around the world. It turns out that the developers made $35 million in 3 months - even though the game itself is free.

The guide was updated on April 25, 2020.

How to play Archero

Well, everything here is pretty simple - we control a shooter who runs around the locations and kills monsters. At the bottom of the screen there is a huge joystick, which is responsible for moving the protagonist, the shooting is done automatically. The game is divided into several locations, which, in turn, consist of several levels. With each new level the enemies get stronger and more sophisticated, and every tenth level is sure to meet the boss. A lot in Archero depends on your personal control - if you will just stand still, you will be killed on the first two levels. That's why you must use the hit and run tactics - after each shot you make a step to avoid being hit by stray shells.

For killing monsters you earn money, which you can then spend on upgrades - the character progression here is poor, and consists of 9 elements (talents), among which are the traditional health, damage, attack speed, damage resistance. Once you find the first weapon (or rather, any item at all), then you will open the corresponding tab in the main menu, where you can change your archer appearance, weapons and armor. Which, of course, are categorized by rarity level and greatly enhance your initial stats.

Items in Archero

Traditionally subdivided into:

Weapons

There are a total of 4 weapons - bow, shuriken or tornado (there is a built-in skill), scythe and sword (high attack speed and low damage).

The Shuriken (tornado) is a very serious item that does good damage and also has top-end passives. However, it is difficult to find, and given that it returns to your hand, double damage on monsters does not always pass. Accordingly, the total damage of the item is reduced, plus it has no knockback, which some players may not like, and also will not be very relevant when there is a large cluster of milish enemies.

The sword is usually chosen by experienced players and because of its peculiarities does not quite suit beginners. Sword hits 50% faster than Tornado or Bow, 80% faster than Scythe. On the other hand, it does 20% less damage than the Bow, and 65% less than the Scythe. Plus it's hard to get used to the attack animation, because you can get so many skills that the game won't correctly display hits on enemies. As you can imagine, it makes sense to choose "discard" for the sword to keep enemies at a distance.

Scythe has the highest base damage in the game, but also, logically, the lowest attack speed. True, it is chosen because of the knockback and the ultimatum "hit to the head". The latter allows you to kill with 50% probability an enemy with a single hit, whose health is below 30%. The scythe is incredibly fast at clearing up locations and is basically considered the most effective weapon in the game.

The Bow has an interesting situation - it reloads as fast as the Tornado; it's quite fast as the Sword; you can find a good combination of abilities on the Bow that together will do the same thing as a "head hit," but these positive aspects are not enough to keep the Bow as a top weapon. It's all about the fact that you need a combination of several factors at once for a bow to be effective - good skills, good items, a convenient location. This synergy may not work, and then the bow will have to be discarded in favor of a better weapon.

[UPDATE]: already six weapons - added spear and staff. They are now considered the top weapon, the other four "default" weapons are shifted down the range.

The spear has increased damage and high attack speed (with almost no significant reduction). This allows you to inflict good damage, especially if you take into account the passive - when you hit the same monster, the damage increases. Some consider it basically the top weapon in the game, but it depends on your playstyle.

The staff throws opponents back, it is faster than a spear, but hits weaker. However, the more damage you do, the more chance of hitting that target. If you don't have epic staff, you can run with a scythe.

Armor

There are 5 types of armor in the game, each has its own specific indicators, see what is important to you at the current stage of the game.

Rings

You can choose two of the four, they increase your attack against flying or milish monsters, as well as depending on the range of fire.

Animals

There are four of them too - a bat (breaks through walls), an elf (single attack), a ghost (splash attack), and a mage (piercing spells). In short, the elf is the worst option.

Chests

There are 2 types of chests. A gold chest costs 60 crystals and gives a normal or good item. Obsidian chest costs 300 crystals and gives good, rare or epic item. If you buy an obsidian chest, the next chest will be sold at a discount of 60 crystals - hence 3 chests will cost 840 crystals, no lower price will drop.

Skills

At certain times you will be offered the opportunity to choose one of several skills to help pass the dungeon. Here's the Archero skill roll (and not only that, it's also the coolest roll on the internet):

archero abilities heroes

Speaking of which, they've added a bunch of new characters to the game. Meowgik is the best character, because you can buy him with stones, but Sylvan is available for real money. The second coolest is Helix, because you can buy him for in-game currency too - and he's also a tank, which is nice.

That's all for now, but the guide is constantly being updated. If you have anything to add, please write in the comments!

7 Comments

    • Time, unfortunately, not enough hands on everything. If you can help - write to me, we will agree (in contacts there is a contact).

  1. Hello, I would like to read about the skils (because in irra there are a lot of them, and what they give, not always clear by name). Are there any negative skills, or they are all designed to make it easier to pass?

    • There are no negative skills, but we've updated the list to make it clear which ones to take first

      The name is not always clear - I agree, but the pictures are more or less. In short, if the picture is not clear - better not to take 🙂 By the way, on the shooting list this principle works almost always

  2. Thank you for a very good guide!
    What about the bull and lion rings? And also the top folio would be.

  3. I would like to see a guide on Blacksmith. What items to cross with what, to get the other. Because the inventory is stuffed with all sorts of junk, and needed artifacts fall very rarely

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Советы, гайды и читы > Гайд по Archero - лучшее оружие, эффекты, тактика

Гайд по Archero — лучшее оружие, эффекты, тактика

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
2735|Sergey Park|23 октября 2019
Гайд по Archero - лучшее оружие, эффекты, тактика

Archero

Стоимость: Бесплатно

Скачать с AppStore

8

Преимущества:

Гиперказуальная игра

Сильно затягивает

Неплохая RPG-составляющая

Недостатки:

Быстро надоедает

Без доната сложно проходить игру

8

Когда в App Store появилась игра Archero, мало кто мог предположить, что она станет очень популярной времяубивалкой. Хотя для этого были все предпосылки — вертикальный формат, максимально простой игровой процесс и интерфейс, «бесконечность», а также еще несколько моментов, на которые мало кто обращал внимание. В итоге получилось так, что Archero сейчас — очень популярная аркада, в которую играет огромное количество людей по всему миру. Оказывается, разработчики заработали 35 миллионов долларов за 3 месяца — это при том, что игра сама по себе бесплатна.

Как играть в Archero

Ну тут все довольно просто — мы управляем стрелком, который бегает по локациям и убивает монстров. В нижней части экрана есть огромный джойстик, отвечающий за перемещение протагониста, стрельба осуществляется автоматически. Игра разделена на несколько локаций, которые, в свою очередь, состоят из нескольких уровней. С каждым новым уровнем враги становятся сильнее и изощренее, причем каждый десятый уровень — это непременно встреча с боссом. Очень многое в Archero зависит от вашего личного контроля персонажа — если вы будете просто стоять на месте, то вас попросту убьют на первых двух уровнях. Поэтому нужно использовать тактику hit and run — после каждого выстрела вы делаете шаг, чтобы по вам не попали шальные снаряды.

За убийство монстров вы зарабатываете деньги, которые можно потом потратить на апдейты — прокачка персонажа здесь скудная, и состоит из 9 элементов (талантов), среди которых есть традиционные здоровье, урон, скорость атаки, сопротивление урону. Как только вы найдете первое оружие (а точнее, вообще любой предмет), то вам откроется соответствующая вкладка в главном меню, где вы сможете менять своему лучнику внешний вид, оружие и доспехи. Которые, конечно же, подразделяются по уровню редкости и существенно усиливают ваши начальные показатели.

Предметы в Archero

Традиционно подразделяются на:

Оружие

Всего имеется 4 вида оружия — лук, сюрикен или торнадо (есть встроенное умение), коса и меч (высокая скорость атаки и низкий урон).

Сюрикен (торнадо) — очень серьезный айтем, который наносит хороший урон, а также имеет топовые пассивки. Правда, найти его трудно, да и с учетом того, что он возвращается к вам в руку, двойной урон по монстрам не всегда проходит. Соответственно, общий урон от предмета снижается, плюс у него нет отбрасывания назад, что может не понравится некоторым игрокам, а также будет не очень уместно при большом скоплении милишных врагов.

Меч обычно выбирается опытными игроками и из-за своих особенностей не совсем устраивает новичков. Меч бьет на 50% быстрее Торнадо или Лука, на 80% быстрее Косы. С другой стороны, он наносит на 20% меньше урона, чем Лук, и на 65% меньше Косы. Плюс тяжело привыкнуть к анимации атаки, поскольку вы можете получить так много умений, что игра не будет корректно отображать попадания по врагам. Как вы понимаете, логично выбирать «отбрасывание» для меча, чтобы придерживать врагов на расстоянии.

Коса имеет самый высокий базовый дамаг в игре, но и, что логично, самую низкую скорость атаки. Правда, выбирают ее из-за отбрасывания и ультимативной абилки «попадание в голову». Последняя дает возможность убить с 50% вероятностью врага с одного удара, у которого здоровье ниже 30%. Коса невероятно быстро зачищает локации и, в принципе, считается наиболее эффективным оружием в игре.

У лука интересная ситуация — он перезаряжается так же быстро, как Торнадо; он довольно быстрый по скорости, как Меч; на Лук можно найти хорошее сочетание абилок, которые в совокупности сделают то же самое, что и «попадание в голову», но этих положительных моментов не хватает для того, чтобы Лук оставался топовым оружием. Все дело в том, что для эффективности лука нужна совокупность сразу нескольких факторов — удачные скиллы, хорошие предметы, удобная локация. Эта синергия может не сработать, и тогда лук придется выбрасывать в пользу более качественного оружия.

Гайд по Archero - лучшее оружие, эффекты, тактика

Броня

В игре есть 5 видов брони, у каждой есть свои определенные показатели, смотрите, что важно для вас на текущем игровом этапе.

Кольца

Можно выбрать два из четырех, они увеличивают вашу атаку против летающих или милишных монстров, а также в зависимости от дальности стрельбы.

Животные

Их тоже четверо — летучая мышь (пробивает стены), эльф (одиночная атака), привидение (сплеш-атака) и маг (пробивающие заклинания). Короче, эльф — самый плохой вариант.

Сундуки

Есть 2 вида сундуков. Золотой сундук стоит 60 кристаллов и дает обычный или хороший предмет. Обсидиановый сундук стоит 300 кристаллов и дает хороший, редкий или эпический предмет. Если вы покупаете обсидиановый сундук, то следующий продадут со скидкой 60 кристаллов — следовательно, 3 сундука будут стоить 840 кристаллов, ниже цена не упадет.

Умения

В определенное время вам будут предлагать возможность выбрать один из нескольких скиллов, помогающих проходить подземелья. Вот вам сразу тир-лист умений Archero:

Гайд по Archero - лучшее оружие, эффекты, тактика

На этом пока все, но гайд находится в постоянном обновлении. Если есть что добавить — просим писать в комментариях!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )