Home Page " HellSpin Casino Honest Casino Review, Bonuses, Games
Pros
  • huge selection of gambling games from proven providers;
  • generous promotions, tournaments and bonuses;
  • Multilingual support service that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week;
  • a wide variety of payment instruments, including cryptocurrency;
  • quick and convenient registration, as well as the availability of a mobile version;
  • the site is available in several languages and operates under an international license from Curaçao.
Cons
  • restriction of work in some countries, as a result of which it is necessary to search for a working mirror;
  • the need for verification to withdraw money.

HellSpin casino was founded in 2020 in Malta and became available to players in 2022. It is owned by N1 Interactive and managed by Chestoption Sociedad De Responsabilidad Limitada. The identification number is 3-102-876612, registration is obtained in the Republic of Costa Rica and the license is issued by the International Gambling Commission of Curaçao and Malta.

HellSpin Casino Review

The young cryptocurrency casino is a very ambitious player in the online gambling market. The goal of the creators is to break stereotypes, as well as the desire to ignite the whole world of iGaming. Hell Spin is the new lord of thrills and unstoppable excitement.Customers will find divine comfort, damn mobile optimization and a lot of great games, which are developed by well-known providers with perfect reputation. The casino accepts various currencies, including crypto.

Brand Hell Spin
Owner N1 Interactive
Operator Chestoption Sociedad De Responsabilidad Limitada
License Curacao Egaming
Year of foundation 2020
Official site hellpartners.com
Language English, Spanish, German, Hungarian, Portuguese, Hindi, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Nynorsk, Polish, French
Age restriction 18+
Assortment Slots, roulette, cards, craps, keno, video poker, baccarat, blackjack
live casino Yes
Number of games 3 000+
Demo mode Yes
Payment system Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, Neteller, ecoPayz, Perfect Money, Discover, Skrill, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Interac, Jeton
Minimum deposit 10 euros
Cashout From 20 euros
Verification Yes
appendix No
Mobile version Yes
Support Live chat 24/7

The maximum popularity of Hell Spin bitcoin casino with players from the USA, Latin American countries, Germany, Australia, Spain.The administration takes seriously the safety of its customers, so the personal data of players are sacred and reliably protected. Information about visitors is confidential and is not available to third parties.

Registration at HellSpin Casino

Account creation is available strictly from the age of 18. The age of users is verified during verification, which is mandatory. At Hellspin io casino you cannot register more than one profile. An attempt to duplicate an account will be considered as fraud and is punishable by eternal blocking. To register you need to:

  • log in to the official casino site;
  • click "Register";
  • give me an e-mail;
  • to come up with a password;
  • agree to receive exclusive bonuses and information about promotions via sms and e-mail (recommended, but not required).

The next step is to confirm the registration. To do this, you need to enter your e-mail and open the letter received from the casino. If it is not there, you should check the "Spam" folder. Inside there will be a link that you need to click on. This is a confirmation of the creation of a profile and e-mail. Now the client has the right to replenish the account and play for money. Also, the creation of an account opens the possibility of receiving hell bonuses and participating in fiery tournaments.

Login in to your account

To get to your profile you need to open the official site of the casino and click the "Authorize" button, which is located on the top right. Here you should specify your email and password. After that, the user will be able to enter the account and will have access to the following options:

  • balance management - deposit and withdrawal;
  • transaction and betting history;
  • available bonuses and promotions;
  • changing settings - interface language and currency;
  • filling in the profile with personal data and verification;
  • loyalty program;
  • communication with the support team.

In HellSpin login opens the possibility of managing your own account. If the player has forgotten the password, you can restore it yourself. To do this, you need to click the appropriate inscription in the login form, specify your e-mail and follow the instructions received in the letter. Another way to restore access is to ask for help in the support.

Verification

A mandatory procedure in order to withdraw money from your account is verification. To do this, you need to:

  • fill in the profile with personal data, which must be true and correspond to the identity document;
  • confirm your e-mail address and cell phone number;
  • send a copy of your passport to the support e-mail.

Operators carry out the check in manual mode, resulting in a check lasting up to 72 hours. Clients are notified of the results by e-mail. It is recommended to pass the check immediately after registration. This will reduce the waiting time for the winnings to be credited to the account upon withdrawal.

Bonus for HellSpin players

Incentives can only be received by registered users. The first gift awaits players immediately after creating a profile. Available types of incentives from the generous Devil:

Type Bonus Deposit Max. bonus FS
For the first deposit 100% €20 €100 100
For the second deposit 50% €20 €300 50
Reload 50% €20 €200 100

How to get a welcome bonus:

  • check in;
  • replenish the account by any method for at least 20 euros;
  • get 100% for a deposit of up to €1,000;
  • additionally awarded Hell Spin freespins - 100 FS for Wild Walker slot;
  • the bonus must be activated in the corresponding section of the personal account.

The wager is x40, the maximum bet is 5 euros. Accrual of freespins occurs in two stages. The first 50 FS are credited to the balance immediately after the first deposit, and the second 50 FS after 24 hours.To get an unforgettable experience of the game will help Hell Spin no deposit bonus. It is provided in the form of 15 FS after registration. You do not need to replenish your account. Use the encouragement is offered in the Spin And Spell slot from BGaming. The wager is x40. The maximum allowed amount of winnings withdrawal. Received as a result of using the gift - 50 euros. Hell Spin no deposit bonus 2023 is credited automatically. If the bonus is not wagered in time, it is canceled.Thanks to the no-deposit, players get the opportunity to play at online casinos without depositing, without risking their own finances. This is a great experience, a chance to evaluate the advantages and features of the casino, its range and winning potential.Casino customers can also use Hell Spin bonus code, which will improve the prize conditions. There is a loyalty program, regular tournaments and promotions.

HellSpin Promo Code

A promo code is a combination, the entry of which gives you the opportunity to get additional rewards. Both new and regular customers can use the code. Current HellSpin bonus code:

  1. WELCOME100 - 100% for the first deposit after registration.
  2. NODEPOSIT50 is a no deposit gift of 15 FS in Spin And Spell slot.
  3. WEEKEND100 - 100% up to 500 euros for weekend top-ups.
  4. MIDWEEK50 - 50% up to €250 per deposit midweek.
  5. MONTHLY150 - 150% to 750% from deposit at the end of the month.

You need to apply the code during the deposit process by entering the combination in the "Promo code" section. Find HellSpin promo code can be found on the official casino website. Players who subscribe to the newsletter receive the combination to their email box. Before entering the promo, you need to familiarize yourself with the wagering terms of the bonuses received. Features of the promo:

  • have a limited period of validity;
  • can only be used once;
  • only one promo may be entered at a time.

The combination can also be suggested by support operators. It is often published by partner sites. Bonuses allow you to increase your bankroll, play more money, as a result of which the chance of winning increases.

Tournaments

There are currently two tournaments running at the online casino, Road to Hell and The Woman in Red. Both are available only to registered users.Event "Road to Hell" has a prize pool of 2023 euros. In addition, there are 2023 freespins. The minimum bet is € 0.1. The winners are the 100 most active players who will take the leading places in the standings:

  • for first place - 400 euros;
  • 2 - 300 euros;
  • 3 - 200 euros.

The draw takes place every 24 hours. All players who have made at least 1 deposit are allowed to participate. For each bet of 1 euro made in a slot machine, one point is awarded. The more points, the higher the place in the ranking. The term of fulfillment of the conditions of the wager in x3 - 14 days.Tournament "Woman in Red", terms and conditions:

  • minimum deposit - 0.1 euros;
  • the number of winners is 25;
  • periodicity of drawing - every 3 days.

Prize fund: for the first place - 300 euros, the second - 200, the third - 100. Clients who have funded their accounts at least once are allowed to participate.

HellSpin Deposit and Withdrawal

There are many payment systems available for financial transactions at Hell Casino:

  • Visa, Mastercard;
  • ecoPayz;
  • Diners Club;
  • Discover;
  • Neteller;
  • Skrill;
  • Perfect Money.

Payments are also accepted in cryptocurrency - BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX, Jeton and others. Using crypto wallets is a guarantee of additional protection and privacy. Payments are as fast and commission-free as possible. Using bitcoin is also profitable because of its constant growth. As a result, gamblers can additionally earn on the change of the rate.

Deposit and withdrawal limits at Hell Spin casino

Hell Spin online casino has set the following limits on financial transactions:

Replenishment Conclusion
The minimum amount is 10 euros The minimum amount is 20 euros
Maximum amount - 5,000 eurosLimit per day - 20,000 eurosLimit per month - 100,000 euros

To deposit to the account, the player must register on the official casino site. Crediting occurs instantly. There is no commission. For withdrawal there are additional conditions:

  • Mandatory verification - filling in the section with personal data, confirming phone number and e-mail, sending a copy of passport to the support.
  • Wagering all active bonuses, otherwise they will be canceled.
  • Withdrawal is available only after replenishment of the account, during which the binding of the payment system to the game account is carried out.
  • Keshout is possible only on the payment system, which is registered in the name of the client.

The withdrawal request is processed within 24 hours. If verification is required, the period is extended up to 72 hours. When withdrawing money to a bank card, the waiting time can last up to 7 days.

Hell Spin games

Online casino offers its customers a huge variety of slot machines and other gambling entertainment, presented by well-known providers. The total number of slots is more than 3,000. Hell Spin casino games are categorized by sections:

  • all of them;
  • popular;
  • novelties;
  • Halloween;
  • slots;
  • drums;
  • with the purchase of a bonus;
  • with daily drawings;
  • super fast games.

Slot machines are available for money or for free. In addition to slots, the site offers tables with live dealers, quick games, card entertainment, roulette, and so on.

Slots

This section presents reel simulators with simple rules. Popular slot machines:

  • Forge Of Olympus;
  • Boost 20 Hot;
  • Merge Up;
  • More Magic Apple Hold And Win;
  • Book Of Anunnaki;
  • Coin Win Hold The Spin;
  • Dragons Bonanza, etc.

The machines have stunning graphics, diverse themes and structure, high percentage of payout - 96%. There is a search by name and provider. You can play slot machines for money and for free. What are the advantages of demo mode:

  • no need to spend money on bets - the game is played with casino chips;
  • no need to fund your account or register;
  • you can learn the rules, customization, strategy;
  • a chance to gain experience;
  • The prospect of having a good time without risk.

Even experienced players prefer to play new slot machines for free, so as not to risk their bankroll. Besides, this is a chance to have fun without worrying about finances.

Crash games

Looking for a game crash is suggested in the Super Fast Game section. Players need to be able to collect their bet before the moment when there is a crash of the curve line, which goes up after the start of the round. If you control your emotions and do not chase quick and big wins, crash games ways to give a steady increase in bankroll. The best models are Aviator, Space XY, Cosmonaut, Big Bass Crash.Fast games include slots with lightning-fast flow of the round. The average duration is 20 seconds - Dino, Plinco, Mines, Scratch Alpaca Gold.

Table Games

Table games at online casinos are available in the company of live dealers. Assortment:

  • roulette;
  • blackjack;
  • baccarat;
  • poker;
  • game shows.

You can only play here for money after registration. Table games have simple rules and minimal casino advantage. High payout percentage allows you to count on frequent winnings. If players have questions, you can ask them in tech support or directly to the dealers during the game.

HellSpin Casino. Game providers

Gambling entertainment at Hellspin online casino is developed by well-known providers with worldwide popularity. The list of providers that supply gambling software:

  • Play N' Go, Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech;
  • iSoftBet, NetEnt, BGaming;
  • Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, EGT;
  • Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, etc.

Vendors have an impeccable reputation, supply licensed software, which is posted on the developer's website. This helps to prevent changes in settings and guarantees a safe and fair game.

Customer Service Hell Spin

Support operators are the guardian angels of all online casino customers. If players have a question, have a complaint or there is an unclear situation, just need to write to the online chat support on the official casino website, which is available around the clock. The waiting time for a response is 1-2 minutes.

Mobile App Hell Spin

To hell was always in the pocket of gambling fans developed Hell Spin mobile version of the official casino site. This is a resource adapted for portable gadgets, which works with an unstable Internet connection, does not hang at insufficient speed and has a similar design to its desktop counterpart. The assortment and functionality are identical. Opportunities of mobile casino:

  • fulfillment and withdrawal of funds;
  • log in to your account and register;
  • cash game and free game;
  • receiving bonuses and participating in promotions;
  • communication with tech support.

Since the online casino is very young, the application for download is not yet available. It is in development and once it is available, players will be notified immediately by email. The information will also be displayed on the casino website. Advantages of using the website over the app:

  • you don't have to download anything;
  • you can gamble anywhere;
  • does not take up space on your device.

If a player has a slow internet connection, they can run the mobile version of the site on a desktop device.

Conclusion

Online casino HellSpin - a one-of-a-kind site gambling direction, made in the hellish style. Gambling fans are invited to immerse themselves in a damn exciting gambling adventures, as well as descend into the depths of endless fun and dizzying victories.Customers are hospitably welcomed by the host Lucifer Morning Star and will lead the labyrinths of gambling hell. Here everyone will be really hot. Gamblers are waiting for favorable bonuses, interesting tournaments and promotions, the opportunity to play for money and in demo mode in the best slots.

FAQs

Is the HellSpin game available in my country?

The official casino website has information about the countries where HellSpin is banned: Australia, China, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Singapore, Turkey. Before you register, you need to find out if the casino is blocked in your country.

Is HellSpin suitable for experienced players?

Yes, the online casino is comfortable to play both beginners and experienced users. It offers a wide range of gambling entertainment: slots, roulette, card games, fast, lotteries, etc. You can play for real money and for free. Participation in promotions and bonuses will allow you to get extra money on your betting account.

What bonuses and promotions does HellSpin offer?

HellSpin casino has a wide bonus program. Newcomers can get a no-deposit bonus of 15 freespins, which can be received after creating an account. For the first deposit is entitled to 1005, and for the second 50% of the deposited amount. There are also reload incentives, promo codes, loyalty program.

Is HellSpin safe?

Yes, the online casino is licensed by Curacao and MGA, which guarantees compliance with strict security standards. Client data is SSL encrypted and protected from unauthorized access.

Who is the HellSpin game for?

At atmospheric online casino HellSpin preferred to play fans of gambling sensations, as well as users who appreciate originality and high quality service and honesty. Everyone who makes real bets can win here.

4.8 rating
casino-user
Author casino-user

I'm author on playcrashgambling site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » HellSpin Casino Честный Обзор Казино, Бонусы, Игры
Плюсы
  • огромный выбор азартных игр от проверенных провайдеров;
  • щедрые акции, турниры и бонусы;
  • многоязычная служба поддержки, которая работает круглосуточно;
  • большое разнообразие платежных инструментов, в том числе и криптовалюта;
  • быстрая и удобная регистрация, и также наличие мобильной версии;
  • сайт доступен на нескольких языках и работает по международной лицензии Кюрасао.
Минусы
  • ограничение работы в некоторых станах, в результате чего нужно искать рабочее зеркало;
  • необходимость верификации для вывода денег.

HellSpin казино основано в 2020 году на Мальте, а игрокам стало доступно в 2022. Принадлежит компании N1 Interactive и находится под управлением Chestoption Sociedad De Responsabilidad Limitada. Идентификационный номер — 3-102-876612, регистрация получена в Республике Коста-Рика, а лицензия выдана международной комиссией по азартным играм Кюрасао и Мальты.

Обзор казино HellSpin

Молодое криптовалютное казино является весьма амбициозным игроком на рынке онлайн гэмблинга. Целью создателей является разрушение стереотипов, а также желание зажечь весь мир iGaming. Hell Spin — это новый повелитель острых ощущений и неудержимого азарта.Клиентов ждет божественный комфорт, чертова мобильная оптимизация и много отличных игр, которые разработаны известными провайдерами с идеальной репутацией. Казино принимает различную валюту, в том числе и крипту.

Бренд Hell Spin
Владелец N1 Interactive
Оператор Chestoption Sociedad De Responsabilidad Limitada
Лицензия Curacao Egaming
Год основания 2020
Официальный сайт hellpartners.com
Язык Английский, Испанский, Немецкий, Венгерский, Португальский, Хинди, Японский, Итальянский, Греческий, Нюнорск, Польский, Французский
Возрастное ограничение 18+
Ассортимент Слоты, рулетка, карты, крэпс, кено, видео-покер, баккара, блек-джек
live-казино Да
Число игр 3 000+
Демо режим Да
Платежным системы Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, Neteller, ecoPayz, Perfect Money, Discover, Skrill, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Interac, Jeton
Минимальный депозит 10 евро
Кэшаут От 20 евро
Верификация Да
Приложение Нет
Мобильная версия Да
Саппорт Живой чат 24/7

Максимальная популярность Hell Spin биткоин казино у игроков из США, стран Латинской Америки, Германии, Австралии, Испании.Администрация серьезно относится к безопасности своих клиентов, поэтому персональные данные игроков являются священными и надежно защищены. Информация о посетителях конфиденциальна и не доступна третьим лицам.

Регистрация в HellSpin Казино

Создание учетной записи доступно строго с 18 лет. Возраст пользователей проверяется во время верификации, которая является обязательной. В казино Hellspin io нельзя зарегистрировать больше одного профиля. Попытка дублировать аккаунт будет расценена как мошенничество и карается вечной блокировкой. Чтобы зарегистрироваться нужно:

  • войти на официальный сайт казино;
  • нажать «Регистрация»;
  • указать емейл;
  • придумать пароль;
  • согласиться на получение эксклюзивных бонусов и информации об акциях по смс и электронной почте (рекомендуется, но не обязательно).

Следующий шаг — подтвердить регистрацию. Для этого нужно войти в свою электрону почту и открыть письмо, полученное от казино. Если его нет, следует проверить папку «Спам». Внутри окажется ссылка, по которой необходимо перейти. Это является подтверждением создания профиля и электронной почты. Теперь клиент имеет право пополнить счет и играть на деньги. Также создание учетной записи открывает возможность получения адских бонусов и участия в огненных турнирах.

Вход в аккаунт

Чтобы попасть в свой профиль необходимо открыть официальный сайт казино и нажать кнопку «Авторизоваться», которая находится справа вверху. Здесь следует указать емейл и пароль. После этого пользователь сможет войти в аккаунт и получит доступ к следующим опциям:

  • управление балансом — пополнение и вывод;
  • история транзакция и ставок;
  • доступные бонусы и акции;
  • изменение настроек — язык интерфейса и валюта;
  • заполнение профиля персональными данными и верификация;
  • программа лояльности;
  • связь с саппортом.

В HellSpin вход открывает возможность управления собственным аккаунтом. Если игрок забыл пароль, то восстановить его можно самостоятельно. Для этого нужно нажать в форме входа соответствующую надпись, указать емейл и выполнить инструкции, полученные в письме. Еще один способ восстановить доступ — обратиться за помощью в саппорт.

Верификация

Обязательная процедура для того, чтобы вывести деньги со своего счета — верификация. Для этого нужно:

  • заполнить профиль персональными данными, которые должны быть правдивыми и соответствовать документу, удостоверяющему личность;
  • подтвердить электронный адрес и номер мобильного телефона;
  • отправить на емейл саппорта копию паспорта.

Операторы проводят проверку в ручном режиме, в результате чего она длится до 72 часов. О результатах клиенты получают уведомление на электронную почту. Рекомендуется пройти проверку сразу после регистрации. Это позволит сократить время ожидания зачисления выигрыша на счет при выводе.

Бонус для игроков HellSpin

Поощрения могут получить только зарегистрированные пользователи. Первый подарок ждет игроков сразу после создания профиля. Доступные виды поощрений от щедрого Дьявола:

Тип Бонус Депозит Макс.бонус FS
За первый депозит 100% €20 €100 100
За второй депозит 50% €20 €300 50
Релоад 50% €20 €200 100

Как получить приветственный бонус:

  • зарегистрироваться;
  • пополнить счет любым методом минимум на 20 евро;
  • получить 100% на депозит до 1 000 евро;
  • дополнительно начисляются Hell Spin фриспины — 100 FS для слота Wild Walker;
  • бонус нужно активировать в соответствующем разделе персонального кабинета.

Вейджер — х40, максимальная ставка — 5 евро. Начисление фриспинов происходит в два этапа. Первые 50 FS поступают на баланс сразу после первого пополнения счета, а вторые 50 FS через 24 часа.Получить незабываемый опыт игры поможет Hell Spin бездепозитный бонус. Он предоставляется в виде 15 FS после регистрации. Пополнять счет не нужно. Использовать поощрение предлагается в слоте Spin And Spell от BGaming. Вейджер — х40. Максимально допустимая сумма вывода выигрышей. Полученный в результате использования подарка — 50 евро. Hell Spin бездепозитный бонус 2023 начисляется автоматически. Если бонус не отыграть вовремя, он аннулируется.Благодаря бездепу игроки получают возможность играть в онлайн казино без пополнения счета, не рискуя собственными финансами. Это отличный опыт, шанс оценить преимущества и особенности казино, его ассортимент и выигрышный потенциал.Клиенты казино также могут использовать Hell Spin бонус код, который позволит улучшить условия начисления призов. Есть программа лояльности, регулярные турниры и акции.

HellSpin Промо код

Промокод — это комбинация, введение которой дает возможность получить дополнительные поощрения. Использовать код могут как новые, так и постоянные клиенты. Текущие HellSpin bonus code:

  1. WELCOME100 — 100% за первый депозит после регистрации.
  2. NODEPOSIT50 — бездепозитный подарок 15 FS в слоте Spin And Spell.
  3. WEEKEND100 — 100% до 500 евро за пополнение в выходные дни.
  4. MIDWEEK50 — 50% до 250 евро за депозит среди недели.
  5. MONTHLY150 — 150% до 750% от депозита в конце месяца.

Применять код нужно во время пополнения счета, введя комбинацию в раздел «Промокод». Найти HellSpin promo code можно на официальном сайте казино. Игроки, которые подписались на информационную рассылку, получают комбинацию на электронный ящик. Перед тем, как ввести промо, нужно познакомиться с условиями отыгрыша полученных бонусов. Особенности промо:

  • имеют ограниченный срок действия;
  • можно использовать только один раз;
  • допускается введение только одного промо за один раз.

Комбинацию также могут подсказать операторы саппорта. Ее нередко публикуют сайты партнеры. Бонусы позволяют увеличить банкролл, больше играть на деньги, в результате чего повышается шанс на выигрыш.

Турниры

В настоящее время в онлайн казино проходят два турнира «Дорога в ад» и «Женщина в красном». Оба доступны только зарегистрированным пользователям.Событие «Дорога в Ад» имеет призовой фонд в 2023 евро. Дополнительно полагается 2023 фриспина. Минимальная ставка — € 0,1. Победителями становятся 100 самых активных игроков, которые займут лидирующие места в турнирной таблице:

  • за первое место — 400 евро;
  • 2 — 300 евро;
  • 3 — 200 евро.

Розыгрыш проходит каждые 24 часа. К участию допускаются все игроки, которые внесли минимум 1 депозит. За каждую ставку в 1 евро, сделанную в игровом автомате, начисляется один балл. Чем больше очков, тем выше место в рейтинге. Срок выполнения условий вейджера в х3 — 14 дней.Турнир «Женщина в красном», условия:

  • минимальный депозит — 0,1 евро;
  • число победителей — 25;
  • периодичность розыгрыша — каждый 3 дня.

Призовой фонд: за первое место — 300 евро, второе — 200, третье — 100. К участию допускаются клиенты, которые хотя бы раз пополнили счет.

Депозит и вывод денег HellSpin

Для совершения финансовых транзакций в адском казино предусмотрено множество платежных систем:

  • Visa, Mastercard;
  • ecoPayz;
  • Diners Club;
  • Discover;
  • Neteller;
  • Skrill;
  • Perfect Money.

Платежи также принимаются в криптовалюте — BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX, Jeton и пр. Использование криптокошельков — это гарантия дополнительной защиты и конфиденциальности. Платежи проходят максимально быстро и без комиссии. Использовать биткоин также выгодно по причине его постоянного роста. В результате гэмблеры могут дополнительно заработать на изменении курса.

Лимиты на депозит и вывод средств в Hell Spin казино

Онлайн казино Hell Spin установило следующие лимиты на финансовые транзакции:

Пополнение Вывод
Минимальная сумма — 10 евро Минимальная сумма — 20 евро
Максимальная сумма — 5 000 евроОграничение в сутки — 20 000 евроОграничение в месяц — 100 000 евро

Для пополнения счета игрок должен зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте казино. Зачисление происходит моментально. Комиссия отсутствует. Для вывода существуют дополнительные условия:

  • Обязательная верификация — заполнение раздела с персональными данными, подтверждение телефона и емейла, отправка копии паспорта в саппорт.
  • Отыгрыш всех активных бонусов, иначе они будут аннулированы.
  • Вывод доступен только после пополнения счета, во время которого осуществляется привязка платежной системы к игровому счету.
  • Кешаут возможен только на платежную систему, которая зарегистрирована на имя клиента.

Обработка запроса на вывод происходит в течение 24 часов. При необходимости верификации срок продлевается до 72 часов. При выводе денег на банковскую карту ожидание может длиться до 7 дней.

Hell Spin игры

Онлайн казино предлагает своим клиентам огромное разнообразие игровых автоматов и прочих азартных развлечений, представленных известными провайдерами. Общее число слотов — более 3 000. Hell Spin игры казино распределены по разделам:

  • все;
  • популярные;
  • новинки;
  • Хеллоуин;
  • слоты;
  • ударные;
  • с покупкой бонуса;
  • с ежедневными розыгрышами;
  • супербыстрые игры.

Игровые автоматы доступны на деньги или бесплатно. Кроме слотов на сайте доступны столы с живыми дилерами, быстрые игры, карточные развлечения, рулетка и пр.

Слоты

В этом разделе представлены барабанные симуляторы с простыми правилами. Популярные игровые автоматы:

  • Forge Of Olympus;
  • Boost 20 Hot;
  • Merge Up;
  • More Magic Apple Hold And Win;
  • Book Of Anunnaki;
  • Coin Win Hold The Spin;
  • Dragons Bonanza и пр.

Аппараты имеют потрясающую графику, разнообразную тематику и структуру, высокий процент отдачи — 96%. Есть поиск по названию и провайдеру. Играть в игровые аппараты можно на деньги и бесплатно. В чем преимущества демо режима:

  • не нужно тратить деньги на ставки — игра ведется на фишки казино;
  • не необходимости пополнять счет и регистрироваться;
  • можно узнать правила, подобрать настройки, стратегию;
  • шанс получить опыт;
  • перспектива хорошо провести время без риска.

Даже опытные игроки предпочитают играть бесплатно в новые игровые автоматы, чтобы не рисковать своим банкроллом. К тому же это шанс весело провести время, не беспокоясь о финансах.

Краш игры

Искать краш игры предлагается в разделе «Супербыстрая игра». Игрокам нужно успеть забрать свою ставку до того момента, когда произойдет крушение кривой линии, которая поднимается вверх после начала раунда. Если контролировать эмоции и не гнаться за быстрыми и большими выигрышами, краш игры способы подарить стабильное повышение банкролла. Лучшие модели — Авиатор, Space XY, Космонавт, Big Bass Crash.К быстрым играм относятся слоты с молниеносным течением раунда. Средняя продолжительность — 20 секунд — Dino, Plinco, Mines, Scratch Alpaca Gold.

Table Games

Настольные игры в онлайн казино доступны в компании живых дилеров. Ассортимент:

  • рулетка;
  • блекджек;
  • баккара;
  • покер;
  • игровые шоу.

Играть здесь можно только на деньги после регистрации. Настольные игры имеют простые правила и минимальное преимущество казино. Высокий процент отдачи позволяет рассчитывать на частые выигрыши. Если у игроков возникли вопросы, задать их можно в техподдержке или непосредственно дилерам во время игры.

HellSpin Casino. Провайдеры игр

Азартные развлечения в Hellspin online casino разработаны известными провайдерами с мировой популярностью. Перечень провайдеров, которые поставляют азартный софт:

  • Play N’ Go, Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech;
  • iSoftBet, NetEnt, BGaming;
  • Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, EGT;
  • Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play и пр.

Вендоры имеют безупречную репутацию, поставляют лицензионный софт, который размещен на сайте разработчика. Это позволяет предупредить изменение настроек и гарантирует безопасную и честную игру.

Служба поддержки клиентов Hell Spin

Операторы саппорта — это ангелы хранители всех клиентов онлайн казино. Если у игроков возникает вопрос, есть жалоба или возникла непонятная ситуация, просто нужно написать в онлайн чат поддержки на официальном сайте казино, который доступен круглосуточно. Ожидание ответа — 1-2 минуты.

Мобильное приложение Hell Spin

Чтобы ад был всегда в кармане у фанатов азарта разработана Hell Spin mobile версия официального сайта казино. Это адаптированный под портативные гаджеты ресурс, который работает при нестабильном интернет-подключении, не виснет при недостаточной скорости и имеет аналогичный десктопному аналогу дизайн. Ассортимент и функционал идентичны. Возможности мобильного казино:

  • выполнение и вывод средств;
  • вход в свой аккаунт и регистрация;
  • игра на деньги и бесплатно;
  • получение бонусов и участие в акциях;
  • общение с техподдержкой.

Поскольку онлайн казино совсем молодое, приложение для скачивания пока недоступно. Оно находится в разработке и после его появления игроки сразу получат уведомление на емейл. Информация также будет отображена на сайте казино. Преимущества использования сайта перед приложением:

  • не нужно ничего скачивать;
  • можно играть в азартные игры где угодно;
  • не занимает место на устройстве.

Если у игрока медленное интернет-соединение, он может запустить мобильную версию сайта на десктопном устройстве.

Заключение

Онлайн казино HellSpin — это единственный в своем роде сайт азартного направления, выполненный в адском стиле. Фанатам азарта предлагается погрузиться в чертовски захватывающие азартные приключения, а также спуститься в глубины бесконечного веселья и головокружительных побед.Клиентов гостеприимно встретит хозяин Люцифер Утренняя Звезда и проведет лабиринтами азартного ада. Здесь всем станет по-настоящему жарко. Гэмблеров ждут выгодные бонусы, интересные турниры и акции, возможность играть на деньги и в демо режиме в лучшие слоты.

FAQs

Доступна ли игра HellSpin в моей стране?

На официальном сайте казино есть информация о странах, в которых работа HellSpin запрещена: Австралия, Китай, Киргизия, Латвия, Ливан, Литва, Молдова, Россия, Сингапур, Турция. Прежде чем зарегистрироваться, нужно выяснить, не блокируется ли казино в вашей стране.

Подходит ли HellSpin для опытных игроков?

Да, в онлайн казино комфортно играть как новичкам, так и опытным пользователям. Здесь предлагается широкий выбор азартных развлечений: слоты, рулетка, карточные игры, быстрые, лотереи и пр. Играть можно на реальные средства и бесплатно. Участие в акциях и бонусы позволят получить дополнительные деньги на счет для ставок.

Какие бонусы и акции предлагает HellSpin?

В HellSpin казино широкая бонусная программа. Новичкам доступен бездепозитный бонус в 15 фриспинов, который можно получить после создания аккаунта. За первый депозит полагается 1005, а за второй 50% от внесенной суммы. Также есть релоад поощрения, промокоды, программа лояльности.

Безопасен ли HellSpin?

Да, онлайн казино имеет лицензию Кюрасао и MGA что гарантирует соблюдение строгих стандартов безопасности. Данные клиентов зашифрованы протоколом SSL и защищены от несанкционированного доступа.

Для кого предназначена игра HellSpin?

В атмосферном онлайн казино HellSpin предпочитают играть поклонники азартных ощущений, а также пользователи, которые ценят оригинальность и высокое качество обслуживание и честность. Выиграть здесь может каждый, кто делает реальные ставки.

Рейтинг 4,8
casino-user
Автор casino-user

I`m author on playcrashgambling site

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling