Home Page " Casino Celsius: Games, Bonuses, Rating

If you want a gaming experience at a latest generation online casino that uses the latest technology to provide a safe and quality space, then you should become a customer of the licensed Casino Celsius. Apart from the aesthetic design and smart navigation, you will have access to a collection of over 2,000 gambling activities.

Play Casino Online

Having appeared on the gambling market in 2020, Celsius Casino emphasizes on popular trends, so the resource has integrated cryptocurrency into financial operations and cooperates with the best crash game providers. Being a young gaming establishment, Casino Celsius has already gained a good reputation and an army of fans.

Celsius Casino Review

As soon as you enter the Casino Celsius bitcoin casino website, you will undoubtedly notice its stylish and well-designed interface in dark blue colors. A full-screen banner will tell you about the current bonus offer, and below you can familiarize yourself with the list of games that will open for you after you register on the official site. Casino Celsius skillfully combines the traditions of classic gaming halls with the security and comfort of cryptocurrency platforms. Becoming its client, you will enjoy playing your favorite slots and table games, while enjoying all the benefits that the use of cryptocurrency provides. These include:

  • impossibility to interfere with the database, as the cryptocurrency casino operates in the Blockchain system;
  • all financial transactions are clearly monitored and recorded;
  • All games, bet sizes, results, winning amounts, crypto deposits and withdrawals are recorded, so every player can check the honesty of the operator at any time;
  • anonymity;
  • Crypto casinos conduct transactions much faster than fiat casinos.

Thanks to blockchain technology, Celsius guarantees reliability and ensures transparency of the system, as the database is open to all its customers. Celsius offers a wide range of digital currencies, so when registering, specify the one you will use in your gameplay. Keep in mind that you must use the same method when withdrawing funds as when depositing.

Play Now

To make your stay on the onlan platform even more exciting, Celsius offers a diverse, well thought-out bonus system and generous offers for members of the VIP program. To motivate and build a rapport with new players, the casino offers them impressive welcome bonuses for their first 2 deposits. Before you get a personal account at Casino Celsius, familiarize yourself with its Terms and Conditions section. Read all the points carefully and make sure that everything is clear to you and you agree with the rules of the platform.

Registration in Celsius

The registration process is quite simple and quick, but note that to become a client Celsius can only be an adult citizen of the country where gambling is allowed. And so, to create an account in the crypto-casino Celsius should:

  • go to the official website of Celsius;
  • in the upper right corner click the red button labeled "Registration";
  • fill in the questionnaire, specifying your username, password, e-mail address and link to your e-wallet;
  • confirm the validity of the information and submit the registration form.

Quick registration at Casino Online

After that you will have a personal account, which will give you the opportunity:

  • replenish the game account and withdraw the won funds;
  • bet real money and claim victory;
  • take advantage of bonus offers;
  • participate in promotions and tournaments;
  • play games with live dealers;
  • contact customer service.

Register at Celsius Casino and appreciate all its rich functionality.

Login in to your account

Make Celsius Casino login to your personal account you can from any device, just go to the casino website and enter your login and password. To do this, you can use any browser that is convenient for you. If you forget your password - no problem. You can easily restore it by clicking on the button of the same name and following the instructions that will come to your e-mail. And then - replenish your game account in one of the proposed ways, and break into the world of bright emotions and dizzying winnings crypto-casino Celsius.

Bonus for Celsius Casino players

Concentrating on fighting for customers, Celsius Casino has developed an attractive bonus program, with which every player feels valuable and important to the casino. Unfortunately, you will not be able to get from Casino Celsius no deposit bonus, as it is not in the terms of the incentive program. But this is not a problem, because the casino gives every new player the opportunity to get a generous welcome bonus immediately after depositing a game account. This bonus is divided into 2 stages:

  • for the first deposit - 100% up to 300 euros;
  • 2 deposit can bring - 200% up to 200 euros.

Regular customers are not ignored by the operator either. A VIP program with exclusive offers was created for them. Playing Celsius, you will move through its stages. Each VIP-level has its own bonus package:

No. of level Level name Special offers
1. New recruit - 5% instant rakeback;- weekly bonuses;- access to VIP Telegram channel
2. Apprentice - 8% rakeback;- weekly bonuses;- monthly bonuses
3. Bookmaker's office - 10% rakeback;- bonus every week;- monthly bonuses
4. Banker - 15% instant rakeback;- attractive bonus every week;- monthly bonuses;- personalized presenter
5. Shark - 20% instant rakeback;- daily reward;- weekly generous bonus;- monthly bonus;- personalized presenter
6. Keith - 22% rakeback;- daily bonuses;- attractive bonus every week;- monthly incentives;- provided VIP-leadership

At the moment, you can only earn Celsius Casino free spins as part of weekly or monthly rewards. To keep up to date with all the current offers from the operator subscribe to the newsletter and follow the new information in the social networks of the casino. This way you won't miss out on the opportunity to earn a prize or even get Celsius Casino no deposit bonus 2023.

Celsius Casino Promo Code

To date, casino Celsius bonus code does not offer, but this does not mean that it will be so in the future, because the resource does not stand still and is constantly evolving. Therefore, the use of promo codes in the future, as tools of encouragement, is quite possible. And now the platform offers many other ways to get bonuses. These include

  • welcome bonuses;
  • 6-tiered loyalty program;
  • participating in battles and tournaments.

As you can see, the fact that the casino Celsius promo code did not contribute to the package of the incentive program, does not make the resource stingy on gifts. Being a regular visitor to the platform, you can always count on bonuses.

Deposit and Withdrawal Celsius Casino

Celsius Casino belongs to the category of cryptocurrency gambling establishments, but allows you to fund your gaming account with fiat money as well. The casino uses only the most secure transaction solutions such as:

  • Visa;
  • Mastercard;
  • The most popular types of cryptocurrency.

Gaming platform Celsius pays a lot of attention to digital monetary units, so it gives its visitors the opportunity to choose which type of cryptocurrency they prefer, as bitcoin is no longer the only crypto. More and more players prefer to use a variety of different types of crypto coins, as it:

  • safer than paper money;
  • faster;
  • anonymously.

Crypto casino Celsius accepts BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX. As you can see the list is quite wide, and each visitor can easily choose from it the preferred cryptocurrency. To replenish the game account you should:

  • to log into your profile;
  • go to the "Bank" section;
  • open the "Deposit" tab;
  • choose the method that's right for you;
  • specify the amount of the deposit;
  • to confirm the request.

The withdrawal procedure is as simple as depositing. You will need:

  • go to the "Bank" section;
  • open the "Withdrawal of funds" tab;
  • choose a method of payment;
  • specify the amount desired;
  • to confirm the request.

Usually, the money arrives at the specified e-wallet address within 12 hours. This is because your request must pass the operator's verification.

Deposit and withdrawal limits at Casino Celsius casino

The limit on the deposit amount when using digital currencies is 10 euros. If you replenish the game account using banking systems - 40 euros. In both cases, the operation is performed instantly. The minimum amount you can withdraw from your balance is 10 euros. Keep in mind that a withdrawal fee of 8% of the requested amount may be charged. The maximum cryptocurrency withdrawal limit is €10,000 per month, but if your balance exceeds the amount of contributions by a factor of 10, then the limit is reduced to €5,000.

Casino Celsius games

The most significant advantage of Casino Celsius is its impressive library of crypto games. Here you will find more than 4,500 games of various trends and genres. Whatever kind of gambling entertainment you would prefer, there is definitely one here! For the convenience of users, all games are divided into categories, which can be easily found on the main page of the Celsius website:

  • slots;
  • game shows;
  • live casino;
  • fast (crash) games;
  • board games;
  • events.

Casino Celsius offers its visitors 3 game modes:

  1. Demo mode. Each game provides an opportunity to practice and play it for free. This is especially important for players who sit down for the first time at any slot. Demo version of the game helps to understand the rules and work out the game techniques without spending real money. But note that playing in the demo mode, you will not be able to get an addition to your game account.
  2. Cryptocurrency Game. This is a standard mode in which you make bets and claim real winnings. Only by playing for money, you can feel a wide range of emotions and the sweet taste of victory.
  3. Battle Mode. This is an opportunity to compete with other players. To do this, you need to either accept the invitation to the competition, or send a request to other participants. You set the amount of the bet for the battle yourself.

The developers of Celsius crypto-casino created the website with care for their visitors, so in addition to a wide selection of games, you get a clear site navigation and a well thought-out filter system. Also, if you need to find a particular game, you can use the search bar. All the games that are in the casino collection are perfectly adapted for mobile devices, which allows casino customers to enjoy the game on the move.

Crash games

Crash games have gained immense popularity in the world of gambling due to their undoubted advantages:

  • simple mechanics;
  • the presence of special features that increase the chances of winning;
  • a sense of control over the main character;
  • Opportunities to apply winning strategies.

Crypto-casino Celsius has gathered "under its roof" the best representatives of this genre, which:

  • are replete with colorful graphics and animated effects;
  • reveal interesting themes and storylines;
  • provide a variety of winning opportunities.

But the basic concept of all crash games is the same - to manage to withdraw the bet before the sudden end of the round. The player can rely on his luck and ability to control himself, or can use one of the many developed and proven game strategies. The most famous representatives from the category of "Fast Games" casino Celsius:

  • Aviator is a hit from provider Spribe with RTP 97%;
  • F777 Fighter is from the developer Onlyplay, its RTP is 95% ;
  • Space XY is from a reputable Bgaming supplier with 97% RTP .

Every crash game on the Celsius Casino list is worthy of your attention! You can try playing each of them and determine the one you like the most.

Slots

The Slots category has gathered in its collection crypto-automates from the world's best manufacturers. Celsius Casino first of all staked on the quality of games, not only on their quantity. Slot machines are the main source of entertainment at any gaming resource, so Celsius Casino has provided its visitors with a chic list of classic games and a lot of slots with a creative approach. But they all have one thing in common:

  • excellent graphics;
  • fascinating plot;
  • the opportunity to win real money;
  • honesty.

Top 5 most popular slots at Celsius Casino:

Slot name Software provider RTP
Fish'n'Nudge Push Gaming 96,4%
Big Bamboo Push Gaming 96,13%
Dog House Megaways Pragmatic Play 96,55%
Fire In The Hole Nolimit City 94,11%
Eye Of The Panda Hacksaw Gaming 92,25%

The representatives of this rating are constantly changing, as the site contains many gorgeous slots that are constantly competing in their popularity.

Table Games

Bitcoin casino Celsius has not neglected fans of classic table games. The section with the same name contains legendary games and many of their varieties:

  • several blackjack variants, namely 5;
  • an awesome variety of roulette;
  • several types of baccarat;
  • An impressive selection of video poker and many other popular games.

You're sure to find the game you've been looking for here and more! And if you prefer to play with real dealers, you'll be happy to know that Celsius Casino has a swanky live casino section from the reputable Evolution Gaming company. And this guarantees excellent picture quality and a high level of professionalism from the croupiers. Choose which game mode you prefer - playing against the system or a live dealer? Whatever you choose, you will be satisfied with both the variety of choices and the quality of graphics.

Celsius Casino. Game providers

Celsius Casino ensures that all games from its impressive library have these features:

  • attractive design;
  • amazing graphics;
  • innovation functions;
  • honesty.

This is made possible thanks to the painstaking selection of gaming software providers that Celsius online casino cooperates with. These include the most reliable and popular providers, such as:

  • Evolution Gaming;
  • Red Tiger;
  • Nolimit City;
  • Quickspin;
  • Thunderkick;
  • Play'n Go;
  • NetEnt;
  • Blueprint;
  • Pragmatic Play and many others.

Gambling entertainment from such reputable companies provides an interesting and comfortable stay on the platform, and most importantly, you can not worry about the integrity of the games. All of them have licenses and undergo periodic checks from independent experts. And to check the authenticity of slots will not be difficult, as they are implemented a special algorithm built on the encryption value MD5.

Casino Celsius Customer Service

Celsius Crypto Casino has a 24/7 customer support team that can be contacted via email or live chat. An undoubted plus is that the service can respond in several languages, including English and German. Also, on the resource you will find a rather informative FAQ section, where the most common questions from Casino Celsius visitors are collected.

Casino Celsius Mobile App

For players who do not like to stay in one place, the operator has developed a perfectly adaptable Casino Celsius mobile. Stunning graphics and speed of tasks that remain when entering the casino using mobile devices will pleasantly surprise you. You can enter your crypto-casino account using any browser, you just need to enter your login and password. There is no special Casino Celsius app yet, but this is not a problem, as the mobile version works perfectly on gadgets with operating systems Android and iOS and gives players a full range of features of the main website. And for a comfortable search of the resource, you can add its shortcut to the main screen of the device.

Conclusion

Casino Celsius will give you a positive gaming experience. The platform has a rich collection of games and reliable payment methods. While on the site, you will feel completely safe, as it guarantees the use of the latest technologies, including blockchain. You will be able to enjoy your favorite gambling games using any modern gadget. And also, Celsius gives each player the opportunity to choose a convenient cryptocurrency from a long list of names. The young crypto-casino Celsius has great prospects to take a leading position in the global gambling market.

FAQs

Can I withdraw fiat currency at Celsius Casino?

No. Although the casino offers fiat currency deposit options, there is no option to withdraw funds via banking systems as Celsius is focused on cryptocurrencies.

What is the withdrawal limit?

The minimum amount you can withdraw from your balance is 10 euros. The maximum limit is 10,000 euros per month, provided that your balance does not exceed the amount of contributions by a factor of 10. Otherwise, the limit is reduced to €5,000.

Does Celsius Casino have live dealer games?

Check. The section of games with live dealers is presented by the famous company Evolution Gaming, which is a sign of quality and professionalism.

Can I play Celsius Casino on my tablet?

Yes. The crypto casino adapts perfectly to work on mobile devices with Android and iOS operating systems.

Does Celsius Casino provide promo codes for bonuses?

No, but the casino offers a generous welcome bonus and a well-designed loyalty system with impressive rewards.

4.5 rating
casino-user
Author casino-user

I'm author on playcrashgambling site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Казино Celsius: Игры, Бонусы, Рейтинг

Если вы хотите получить игровой опыт в онлайн-казино последнего поколения, в котором применены новейшие технологии для обеспечения безопасного и качественного пространства, тогда вам стоит стать клиентом лицензированного казино Casino Celsius. Кроме эстетичного дизайна и продуманной навигации вы получите доступ к коллекции из более 2 000 азартных развлечений.

Играть в казино Онлайн

Появившись на рынке гэмблинга в 2020 году, Celsius казино акцентирует свое внимание на популярных тенденциях, поэтому ресурс интегрировал в финансовые операции криптовалюту и сотрудничает с лучшими провайдерами краш игр. Будучи молодым игровым заведением Casino Celsius уже завоевало хорошую репутацию и армию поклонников.

Обзор казино Celsius

Как только вы войдете на веб-сайт Casino Celsius биткоин казино, несомненно отметите его стильный и продуманный интерфейс в темно-синих тонах. Баннер на весь экран расскажет вам об актуальном бонусном предложении, а ниже вы можете ознакомиться с перечнем игр, которые откроются для вас после регистрации на официальном сайте. Казино Celsius умело сочетает в себе традиции классических игровых залов с безопасностью и комфортом криптовалютных платформ. Став его клиентом, вы будете наслаждаться игрой в любимые слоты и настольные игры, при этом пользоваться всеми благами, которые обеспечивает применение криптовалюты. К ним относятся:

  • невозможность вмешательства в базу данных, так как криптовалютное казино работает в системе Блокчейн;
  • все финансовые операции четко контролируются и фиксируются;
  • записываются все игры, размеры ставок, результаты, выигрышные суммы, вводы и выводы крипты, поэтому каждый игрок в любой момент может проверить честность оператора;
  • анонимность;
  • крипто-казино проводят транзакции гораздо быстрее, чем фиатные.

Благодаря технологии блокчейн Celsius гарантирует надежность и обеспечивает прозрачность системы, так как база данных открыта для всех его клиентов. Celsius предлагает широкий выбор цифровых валют, поэтому при регистрации укажите ту, которую будете использовать в игровом процессе. Имейте в виду, что при выводе средств вы должны использовать тот же метод, что и при вводе.

Играть Сейчас

Чтобы сделать ваше пребывание на онлан платформе еще более увлекательным, Celsius предлагает разнообразную, тщательно продуманную бонусную систему и щедрые предложения для участников VIP-программы. Для мотивации и налаживания сотрудничества с новыми игроками, казино предлагает им впечатляющие приветственные бонусы за 2 первых депозита. Прежде чем вы обзаведетесь личным кабинетом в Casino Celsius, ознакомьтесь с его разделом «Положения и условия». Внимательно прочитайте все пункты и убедитесь, что вам все понятно и вы согласны с правилами платформы.

Регистрация в Celsius

Процесс регистрации довольно простой и быстрый, но учтите, что стать клиентом Celsius может только совершеннолетний граждан страны, в которой разрешены азартные игры. И так, чтобы создать аккаунт в крипто-казино Celsius следует:

  • зайти на официальный веб-сайт Celsius;
  • в верхнем правом углу нажать красную кнопку с надписью «Регистрация»;
  • заполнить анкету, указав имя пользователя, пароль, адрес электронной почты и ссылку на электронный кошелек;
  • подтвердить достоверность информации и отправить регистрационную форму.

Быстрая регистрация в казино Онлайн

После этого у вас появится личный кабинет, который даст возможность:

  • пополнять игровой счет и выводить выигранные средства;
  • делать ставки на реальные деньги и претендовать на победу;
  • воспользоваться бонусными предложениями;
  • принимать участие в акциях и турнирах;
  • играть в игры с живыми дилерами;
  • связываться со службой поддержки клиентов.

Регистрируйтесь в Celsius Casino и оцените весь его богатый функционал.

Вход в аккаунт

Совершить Celsius Casino вход в свой личный кабинет вы можете с любого устройства, достаточно зайти на веб-сайт казино и ввести логин и пароль. Для этого можно воспользоваться любым удобным для вас браузером. Если вы забудете пароль — не проблема. Вы его легко можете восстановить, нажав на одноименную кнопку и выполнив инструкцию, которая придёт к вам на электронную почту. А дальше — пополняйте свой игровой счет одним из предложенных способов, и врывайтесь в мир ярких эмоций и головокружительных выигрышей крипто-казино Celsius.

Бонус для игроков Celsius Casino

Сконцентрировавшись на борьбе за клиентов, Celsius Casino разработало привлекательную бонусную программу, с которой каждый игрок ощущает себя ценным и важным для казино. К сожалению, получить от Casino Celsius бездепозитный бонус вы не сможете, так как его нет в условиях поощрительной программы. Но это не проблема, ведь казино дает возможность каждому новому игроку получить щедрый приветственный бонус сразу же после пополнения игрового счета. Данный бонус делится на 2 этапа:

  • за первый депозит — 100% до 300 евро;
  • 2 депозит может принести — 200% до 200 евро.

Постоянные клиенты тоже не остаются без внимания оператора. Для них была создана VIP-программа с эксклюзивными предложениями. Играя в Celsius, вы будете перемещаться по ее ступеням. Каждый VIP-уровень имеет свой пакет бонусов:

№ уровня Название уровня Специальные предложения
1. Новобранец · 5% мгновенный рейкбек;· еженедельные бонусы;· доступ к VIP Telegram-каналу
2. Ученик · 8% рейкбек;· еженедельные бонусы;· ежемесячные бонусы
3. Букмекерская контора · 10% рейкбек;· бонус каждую неделю;· ежемесячные бонусы
4. Банкир · 15% мгновенный рейкбек;· привлекательный бонус каждую неделю;· ежемесячные бонусы;· индивидуальный ведущий
5. Акула · 20% мгновенный рейкбек;· ежедневное поощрение;· еженедельный щедрый бонус;· ежемесячный бонус;· индивидуальный ведущий
6. Кит · 22% рейкбек;· ежедневные бонусы;· привлекательный бонус каждую неделю;· ежемесячные поощрения;· предоставленный VIP-ведущий

На данный момент заработать Celsius Casino free spins можно только в составе еженедельных или ежемесячных поощрений. Чтобы быть в курсе всех актуальных предложений от оператора подпишитесь на рассылку и следите за новой информацией в социальных сетях казино. Так вы не пропустите возможность заработать приз или даже получить Celsius Casino бездепозитный бонус 2023.

Celsius Casino Промо код

На сегодняшний день казино Celsius bonus code не предлагает, но это не означает, что так будет и в дальнейшем, ведь ресурс не стоит на месте и постоянно развивается. Поэтому, использование промокодов в будущем, как инструментов поощрения, вполне возможно. А сейчас платформа предлагает множество других способов получить бонусы. К ним относятся

  • приветственные бонусы;
  • 6-уровневая программа лояльности;
  • участие в битвах и турнирах.

Как видите то, что казино Celsius promo code не внесло в пакет поощрительной программы, не делает ресурс скупым на подарки. Будучи постоянным посетителем платформы, вы всегда можете рассчитывать на бонусы.

Депозит и вывод денег Celsius Casino

Celsius Casino относится к категории криптоватютных игровых заведений, но позволяет пополнять игровой счет и фиатными деньгами. Казино использует только самые безопасные транзакционные решения, такие как:

  • Visa;
  • Mastercard;
  • самые популярные виды криптовалюты.

Игровая платформа Celsius уделяет много внимания цифровым денежным единицам, поэтому дает своим посетителям возможность выбрать, какой вид криптовалюты они предпочитают, так как биткоин уже далеко не единственная крипта. Все больше игроков предпочитают пользоваться разнообразными видами крипто-монет, так как это:

  • безопаснее, чем бумажными деньгами;
  • быстрее;
  • анонимно.

Крипто-казино Celsius принимает BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX. Как видите список достаточно широкий, и каждый посетитель может с легкостью выбрать из него предпочитаемую криптовалюту. Чтобы пополнить игровой счет следует:

  • войти в свой профиль;
  • зайти в раздел «Банк»;
  • открыть вкладку «Депозит»;
  • выбрать подходящий вам метод;
  • указать сумму депозита;
  • подтвердить запрос.

Процедура вывода средств также проста, как и ввода. Вам понадобится:

  • зайти в раздел «Банк»;
  • открыть вкладку «Вывод средств»;
  • выбрать способ оплаты;
  • указать желаемую сумму;
  • подтвердить запрос.

Обычно, деньги поступают на указанный адрес электронного кошелька в течение 12 часов. Это потому, что ваш запрос должен пройти проверку оператора.

Лимиты на депозит и вывод средств в Casino Celsius казино

Лимит на сумму депозита при использовании цифровых валют — 10 евро. Если же вы пополняете игровой счет, используя банковские системы — 40 евро. В обоих случаях операция выполняется моментально. Минимальная сумма, которую вы можете вывести со своего баланса — 10 евро. Имейте в виду, что может взиматься комиссия за снятие денег в размере 8% от запрашиваемой суммы. Максимальный лимит на вывод криптовалюты — 10 000 евро в месяц, но если ваш баланс превышает сумму взносов в 10 раз, тогда лимит уменьшается до 5 000 евро.

Casino Celsius игры

Самым весомым преимуществом Casino Celsius является его впечатляющая библиотека крипто-игр. Здесь вы найдете более 4 500 игр различных направлений и жанров. Какой бы вид азартных развлечений вы бы не предпочитали, здесь он точно есть! Для удобства пользователей все игры разделены на категории, которые легко найти на главной странице веб-сайта Celsius:

  • слоты;
  • game shows;
  • живое казино;
  • быстрые (краш) игры;
  • настольные игры;
  • события.

Casino Celsius предлагает своим посетителям 3 игровых режима:

  1. Дэмо-режим. Каждая игра предоставляет возможность попрактиковаться и играть в нее бесплатно. Это особенно важно для игроков, которые впервые садятся за какой-либо слот. Демонстрационная версия игры помогает понять правила и отработать игровые приемы, не потратив на это реальные деньги. Но учтите, что играя в дэмо-режиме, у вас не выйдет получить прибавление на свой игровой счет.
  2. Игра на криптовалюту. Это стандартный режим, в котором вы делаете ставки и претендуете на реальный выигрыш. Только играя на деньги, вы сможете ощутить широкий спектр эмоций и сладкий вкус победы.
  3. Боевой режим. Это возможность посоревноваться с другими игроками. Для этого нужно либо принять приглашение на состязание, либо отправить запрос другим участникам. Сумму ставки для битвы вы назначаете сами.

Разработчики крипто-казино Celsius создавали веб-сайт с заботой о своих посетителях, поэтому кроме широкого выбора игр вы получаете понятную навигацию по сайту и хорошо продуманную систему фильтров. Также, если вам надо найти какую-либо определенную игру, можете воспользоваться поисковой строкой. Все игры, которые есть в коллекции казино прекрасно адаптируются под мобильные устройства, что дает возможность клиентам казино наслаждаться игрой в движении.

Краш игры

Краш-игры получили огромную популярность в мире гэмблинга благодаря своим безусловным преимуществам:

  • простой механике;
  • наличием специальных функций, посредством которых увеличиваются шансы на победу;
  • ощущению контроля над главным персонажем;
  • возможности применения выигрышных стратегий.

Крипто-казино Celsius собрало «под своей крышей» лучших представителей данного жанра, которые:

  • изобилуют яркой графикой и анимационными эффектами;
  • раскрывают интересные тематики и сюжетные линии;
  • предоставляют разнообразие выигрышных возможностей.

Но основная концепция всех краш-игр одна — успеть вывести ставку до внезапного окончания раунда. Игрок может положиться на свою удачу и умение контролировать себя, а может воспользоваться одной из множества разработанных и проверенных игровых стратегий. Самые известные представители из категории «Быстрых игр» казино Celsius:

  • Aviator — хит от провайдера Spribe с RTP 97%;
  • F777 Fighter — от разработчика Onlyplay, ее RTP 95% ;
  • Space XY — от известного поставщика Bgaming с 97% RTP .

Каждая краш-игра из списка Celsius Casino достойна вашего внимания! Вы можете попробовать сыграть в каждую из них и определить ту, которая придется по душе больше остальных.

Слоты

Категория «Слоты» собрала в своей коллекции крипто-автоматы от лучших мировых производителей. Celsius Casino в первую очередь сделало ставку на качество игр, а не только на их количество. Игровые автоматы — основной источник развлечений на любом игровом ресурсе, поэтому Celsius Casino обеспечило своих посетителей шикарным перечнем классических игр и множеством слотов с креативным подходом. Но всех их объединяет:

  • превосходная графика;
  • увлекательный сюжет;
  • возможность выиграть реальные деньги;
  • честность.

ТОП-5 самых популярных слотов в Celsius Casino:

Название слота Поставщик ПО RTP
Fish’n’Nudge Push Gaming 96,4%
Big Bamboo Push Gaming 96,13%
Dog House Megaways Pragmatic Play 96,55%
Fire In The Hole Nolimit City 94,11%
Eye Of The Panda Hacksaw Gaming 92,25%

Представители данного рейтинга постоянно меняются, так как площадка содержит много шикарных слотов, которые постоянно соревнуются в своей популярности.

Table Games

Биткоин-казино Celsius не обделило вниманием любителей классических настольных игр. Одноименный раздел содержит легендарные игры и множество их разновидностей:

  • несколько вариантов блэкджека, а именно 5;
  • шикарное разнообразие рулетки;
  • несколько видов баккара;
  • впечатляющий выбор видео-покера и множество других популярных игр.

Вы обязательно найдете здесь ту игру, которую искали и даже больше! Если же вы предпочитаете играть с реальными дилерами, вы будете рады узнать, что Celsius Casino имеет шикарный раздел живого казино от авторитетной компании Evolution Gaming. А это гарантирует отличное качество картинки и высокий уровень профессионализма крупье. Выбирайте, какой режим игры вам больше нравится — играть против системы или живого дилера? Чтобы вы не выбрали, вы будете удовлетворены и разнообразием выбора, и качеством графики.

Celsius Casino. Провайдеры игр

Celsius Casino гарантирует, что все игры из его впечатляющей библиотеки обладают такими свойствами:

  • привлекательный дизайн;
  • потрясающая графика;
  • инновационные функции;
  • честность.

Это стало возможным благодаря кропотливому подбору поставщиков игрового обеспечения, с которыми сотрудничает Celsius online casino. К ним относятся самые надежные и популярные провайдеры, такие как:

  • Evolution Gaming;
  • Red Tiger;
  • Nolimit City;
  • Quickspin;
  • Thunderkick;
  • Play’n Go;
  • NetEnt;
  • Blueprint;
  • Pragmatic Play и многие другие.

Азартные развлечения от таких авторитетных компаний обеспечивают интересное и комфортное пребывание на платформе, а главное, вы можете не переживать о честности игр. Все они имеют лицензии и проходят периодические проверки от независимых экспертов. А проверить подлинность слотов не составит труда, так как в них внедрен специальный алгоритм, построенный на шифровальном значении MD5.

Служба поддержки клиентов Casino Celsius

Крипто-казино Celsius имеет круглосуточную службу поддержки клиентов, с которой можно связываться через электронную почту или посредством живого чата. Несомненным плюсом является то, что служба может отвечать несколькими языками, в том числе на английском и немецком. Также, на ресурсе вы найдете достаточно информативный раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, где собраны самые распространённые вопросы от посетителей Casino Celsius.

Мобильное приложение Casino Celsius

Для игроков, которые не любят оставаться на одном месте, оператор разработал отлично адаптируемое Casino Celsius mobile. Потрясающая графика и скорость выполнения задач, которые остаются при входе в казино с помощью мобильных устройств, вас приятно удивят. Зайти в свой аккаунт крипто-казино можно используя любой браузер, достаточно ввести логин и пароль. Специального приложения Casino Celsius app пока не существует, но это не проблема, так как мобильная версия прекрасно работает на гаджетах с операционными системами Android и iOS и дарит игрокам полный ассортимент возможностей основного веб-сайта. А для комфортного поиска ресурса, вы можете добавить его ярлык на главный экран устройства.

Заключение

Casino Celsius подарит вам положительный игровой опыт. Платформа имеет богатую коллекцию игр и надежные способы оплаты. Находясь на сайте, вы будете чувствовать себя в полной безопасности, так как это гарантирует применение новейших технологий, в том числе блокчейн. Наслаждаться своими любимыми азартными играми вы сможете, воспользовавшись любым современным гаджетом. А также, Celsius дает возможность выбрать каждому игроку удобную для него криптовалюту из длинного перечня наименований. Молодое крипто-казино Celsius имеет огромные перспективы занять лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке гэмблинга.

FAQs

Можно ли выводить в Celsius Casino фиатную валюту?

Нет. Хотя казино предлагает варианты депозита в фиатной валюте, снимать средства через банковские системы нет возможности, так как Celsius ориентировано на криптовалюты.

Какой лимит на вывод средств?

Минимальная сумма, которую вы можете вывести со своего баланса — 10 евро. Максимальный лимит — 10 000 евро в месяц, при условии, что ваш баланс не превышает сумму взносов в 10 раз. В противном случае, лимит уменьшается до 5 000 евро.

Есть ли в Celsius Casino игры с живыми дилерами?

Есть. Раздел игр с живыми дилерами представлен известной компанией Evolution Gaming, которая является знаком качества и профессионализма.

Можно ли играть в Celsius Casino на планшете?

Да. Крипто-казино отлично адаптируется под работу на мобильных устройствах с операционными системами Android и iOS.

Предоставляет ли Celsius Casino промокоды для получения бонусов?

Нет, но казино предлагает щедрый приветственный бонус и хорошо продуманную систему лояльности с впечатляющими поощрениями.

Рейтинг 4,5
casino-user
Автор casino-user

I`m author on playcrashgambling site

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling