Wild Casino mobile app review

Home Page " Wild Casino mobile app review

Wild Casino started its activity in 2017. Its developers are a group of experienced managers in the world of gambling, who decided to organize a new gaming platform with a colorful design and a wide range of exciting gambling entertainment.

Download the Wild casino mobile app

Wild Casino offers its visitors an exciting gaming experience, guaranteeing the quality and fairness of the games in its collection. This has become possible thanks to the cooperation with the best gambling software providers such as BetSoft Gaming and Nuclear Gaming.

Founded:  2017
Payment Term:  within 48 hours
Banking:  Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, money transfers
Support:  24/7 Live Chat
Bonus:  100% to $1,000

With Wild online casino, you can relax and dive headfirst into the world of gambling without worrying about the safety of your personal data, which is securely protected by SSL data encryption.

To further expand the customer base and make the casino user-friendly, the developers have released the Wild Casino app for mobile devices.

Wild Casino app review

Wild Casino app review

A rich assortment of high-quality games, a generous bonus program and a wide range of bank integrations are indicators that immediately catch the eye when conducting a review of the Wild Casino app. It should also be noted that this casino does not support free and demo versions of games. Therefore, in order to start playing, you need to make a deposit. Read more about the features of the software below.

Wild Casino app: system requirements

To play Wild Casino on your device, you don't need to install an arc file and take up your device's memory. You will have access to all the features of the website in excellent quality thanks to the technologies used by the developers to make Wild Casino mobile application adapt to mobile devices with OS Android and iOS.

Download

In order to be able to enjoy Wild Casino you need to:

  • Internet connection with a minimum speed of 3 Mbps;
  • any web browser;
  • mobile device with OS Android or iOS.

These minimum requirements are enough to always have a reliable Wild online casino of the latest version at your fingertips. If you want to download the Wild Casino app, however, this option is not yet available. We advise you to use the browser and make sure that the mobile website is convenient.

How do I use the Wild Casino app?

Go through your browser to the Wild Casino site. You will immediately appreciate the stylish interface and intuitive navigation of this gaming resource. And then proceed to create an account.

Wild Casino is characterized by a simple registration process that takes a few minutes. To get full access to the exciting world of online casino you should fill out just one registration form, indicating:

  • last name and first name;
  • email and password to log in;
  • country of residence;
  • Index;
  • phone number;
  • date of birth to verify your age of majority;

After that, log in to the Wild Casino app and choose your payment method. It can be USD or cryptocurrency. Having made a deposit, you should note the welcome bonus. It remains to break into the world of risk and stunning winnings.

Wild Casino app bonuses

Wild Casino app bonuses

Wild Casino app bonuses and special offers

To access bonuses and promotions right from your mobile device you need to:

  •  not download the Wild Casino app for Android, but log in to the adapted version of the site;
  • to create a profile;
  • fill in the registration form with valid data and pass verification;
  • choose the bonus you're interested in;
  • make a deposit through the banking system or cryptocurrency wallet.

Get a bonus

Wild Casino Welcome Bonus

Every new visitor to the Wild Casino APK app after creating an account and completing registration can claim one of the newbie bonuses:

  1. Welcome bonus for 5 000 USD for the first 5 deposits of at least 20 USD into your gaming account by credit or debit bank card. That is, for the first deposit you will get 250% up to 1 000 USD, and for the next four deposits you will get 100% each up to 1 000 USD. The bonus must be wagered in 30 days with a 35x rollover of the deposit amount and bonuses. Otherwise, all remaining winnings from the incentives will be canceled.
  2. Welcome bonus up to 9,000 USD for cryptocurrency deposit in multiples of 20 USD. The casino offers 300% for the first deposit up to 3,000 USD and 150% for the next four deposits up to a maximum of 1,500 USD. Wagering conditions are 45x wagering in 30 days.

You can only take advantage of one welcome bonus, so decide which deposit method you will use before choosing a bonus program. These bonuses are not valid at the live casino, and the list of wagering games is periodically updated.

VIP Application Bonuses

To make the deposit process a little more enjoyable, the Wild Casino app offers a VIP reload bonus. To do so, make a deposit on Sunday and get plus 50% on top of your deposit amount up to 500 USD.

Bonus funds can be wagered on:

  • slot machines;
  • video poker;
  • some board games.

This bonus can be received every Sunday using the code "VIPSUN50" when making a deposit.

Weekly special bonus

Wild Casino gives you a great opportunity to win back if fortune hasn't turned its face towards you from Monday through Thursday. In this case, 10% bonuses will be awarded on Friday from the lost amount up to 250 USD, which will help you to stay in the game.

A weekly bonus is another reason to play at an online casino, even if you can't download the Wild Casino app to your gadget just yet.

Start playing

Bring a friend

By inviting a friend to the Wild Casino mobile app, sending them a link to RAF or adding their name and E-mail to the "Refer a Friend" promotion page, you can get 200% of their deposit up to 200 USD.

Every new customer who fills out Wild Casino's quick login form and makes a deposit over 25 USD can earn back up to 50 USD in credit. This promo is as rare as a no-deposit bonus, as it allows you to fund your account without spending real money. Thus, the benefit goes to everyone:

  • you by receiving bonus funds from your invitee's deposit;
  • a friend who was invited;
  • casino by winning a new client.
Wild Casino app download

Wild Casino app download

Games in the Wild Casino app

Wild online casino does not offer a huge selection of all kinds of gambling games, but it guarantees the highest quality of software, honesty and careful attention to tapes. This gaming platform presents the best games from leading providers such as:

  • BetSoft;
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG);
  • Nucleus Gaming;
  • Fresh Deck Studios, etc.

Wild Casino's range of gambling games captivates both newcomers and experienced gamblers. Visitors to the platform appreciate the exciting 3D slots and Live games from ViG and Fresh Deck Studios.

Slots

To try out the slots in the Wild Casino mobile app, you need to register and make a deposit, as this casino does not offer free games and demo versions.

The casino has a very handy feature that helps you decide on a slot machine before starting a paid game. This is a list of data about the slot, which pops up when clicking on the simulator. The player sees such information:

  • number of lines;
  • number of reels;
  • volatility.

This gaming resource emphasized the quality, not the number of slot machines. Despite the modest list, compared to many other online casinos, the most popular and famous slots are here. These include:

  • Totems of Luck - 5 reels, 40 lines;
  • Bottled Wishes - 5 reels, 20 lines;
  • Hive - 5 reels, 30 lines;
  • Super Sweets - 5 reels, 10 lines;
  • No Limit Bandit - 3 reels, 3 lines.

Visit the Slots section and try your luck at the best slot machines.

Play now

Blackjack, Roulette, Poker.

Table games at Wild Casino are represented by the best varieties of gambling entertainment - blackjack, roulette, poker. And not only in the classic form, but also in the most popular variations. For example, blackjack is presented not only traditional, but also:

  • multi-armed;
  • American;
  • one-bell;
  • super 7;
  • European.

The same applies to other games. All of them are perfectly adapted to any diagonal of the mobile device, which makes it possible to enjoy the game being absolutely anywhere and at any time.

Live games with live dealers

Live casino at Wild Casino is divided into 2 variants:

  1. Black Casino - here are games from ViG with real croupiers and single games - bingo;
  2. Black Casino - contains games from Fresh Deck Studios. The casino is divided into several sections with multiplayer slots, bingo and slot machines not found in other sections.

Wild Casino offers a large variety of live games with a wide range of bets - from 5 USD to 10,000 USD, depending on the game and its variation. But before you make an investment, try playing for bonuses. This section at Wild Casino almost doubles the number of games for registered visitors.

Wild Casino 2023 app

Wild Casino 2023 app

Benefits of the Wild Casino app in 2023

The Wild Casino app conquers with a selection of the best games from reliable providers. Colorful 3D slots and a large selection of games with real dealers will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated gambler.

An important advantage of Wild online casino is a generous bonus program with a variety of promo offers and promotions. We are sure that every visitor of this casino will get a lot of pleasure from the gaming process and a chance to get a significant win.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Обзор мобильного приложения Wild Casino

Главная страница » Обзор мобильного приложения Wild Casino

Казино Wild начало свою деятельность в 2017 году. Его разработчики — группа опытных менеджеров в мире гемблинга, которые решили организовать новую игровую платформу с красочным оформлением и широким выбором захватывающих азартных развлечений.

Скачать мобильное приложение Wild казино

Wild Casino предлагает своим посетителям увлекательный игровой процесс, гарантируя качество и честность представленных в своей коллекции игр. Это стало возможным благодаря сотрудничеству с лучшими провайдерами игорного программного обеспечения, такими как BetSoft Gaming и Nuclear Gaming.

Основан:  2017
Срок выплат:  в течение 48 часов
Банкинг:  Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, денежные переводы
Поддержка:  24/7 Живой чат
Бонус:  100% до $1,000

С онлайн-казино Wild вы можете расслабиться и с головой погрузиться в мир азарта, не переживая о безопасности личных данных, которые надежно защищены шифрованием данных SSL.

Чтобы еще больше расширить круг клиентов и сделать казино удобным для пользователей, разработчики выпустили приложение Wild Casino для мобильных устройств.

обзор приложения Wild Casino

обзор приложения Wild Casino

Богатый ассортимент высококачественных игр, щедрая бонусная программа и широкий выбор банковских интеграций — показатели, которые сразу бросаются в глаза при проведении обзора приложения Wild Casino. Также следует отметить, что данное казино не поддерживает бесплатные и демо версии игр. Поэтому, чтобы начать игру, необходимо внести депозит. Более подробно о функциях софта читайте ниже.

Приложение Wild Casino: системные требования

Чтобы играть в Wild Casino на своем девайсе, вам не надо устанавливать аpk-файл и занимать память устройства. Вы получите доступ ко всем возможностям веб-сайта в отличном качестве благодаря технологиям, которые использовали разработчики, чтобы Wild Casino мобильное приложение адаптировалось к мобильным устройствам с ОС Android и iOS.

Скачать

Для того чтобы получить возможность наслаждаться Wild Casino вам необходимо:

  • подключение к интернету с минимальной скоростью 3 Мбит/с;
  • любой веб-браузер;
  • мобильное устройство с ОС Android или iOS.

Этих минимальных требований хватит, чтобы всегда иметь под рукой надежное онлайн-казино Wild последней версии. Если же вы хотите скачать приложение Wild Casino, то этой возможности пока нет. Советуем воспользоваться браузером и убедиться в удобстве мобильного веб-сайта.

Как пользоваться приложением Wild Casino?

Зайдите через свой браузер на сайт Wild Casino. Вы сразу же оцените стильный интерфейс и интуитивную навигацию данного игрового ресурса. А далее приступайте к созданию учетной записи.

Казино Wild отличается простой регистрации, которая занимает несколько минут. Чтобы получить полный доступ к захватывающему миру онлайн-казино следует заполнить всего одну регистрационную форму, указав:

  • фамилию и имя;
  • е-mail и пароль для входа;
  • страну проживания;
  • индекс;
  • номер телефона;
  • дату рождения для подтверждения вашего совершеннолетия;

После этого совершайте вход в приложение Wild Casino и выбирайте платежный метод. Это могут быть USD или криптовалюта. Сделав депозит, нужно отметить приветственный бонус. Осталось ворваться в мир риска и ошеломляющих выигрышей.

бонусы приложения Wild Casino

бонусы приложения Wild Casino

Бонусы и специальные предложения приложения Wild Casino

Чтобы получить доступ к бонусам и акциям прямо со своего мобильного устройства необходимо:

  •  не скачать приложение Wild Casino для Android, а войти на адаптированную версию сайта;
  • создать профиль;
  • заполнить регистрационную анкету достоверными данными и пройти верификацию;
  • выбрать интересующий бонус;
  • сделать депозит через банковскую систему или криптовалютный кошелек.

Получить бонус

Приветственный бонус Wild Casino

Каждый новый посетитель приложения Wild Casino APK после создания учетной записи и прохождения регистрации может претендовать на один из бонусов для новичков:

  1. Приветственный бонус на 5 000 USD за первые 5 пополнений игрового счета минимум на 20 USD кредитной или дебетовой банковской картой. То есть, за первый депозит вы получите 250% до 1 000 USD, а за следующие четыре — по 100% на сумму до 1 000 USD. Отыграть бонус необходимо за 30 дней с 35-кратной пролонгацией суммы депозита и бонусов. В противном случае все оставшиеся выигрыши от поощрений будут аннулированы.
  2. Приветственный бонус до 9 000 USD за депозит криптовалютой кратной сумме 20 USD. Казино предлагает 300% за первый взнос до 3 000 USD и 150% за следующие четыре пополнения максимум до 1 500 USD. Условия отыгрыша — 45-кратное прохождение за 30 дней.

Вы можете воспользоваться только одним приветственным бонусом, поэтому определитесь, какой способ ввода средств вы будете использовать до выбора бонусной программы. Эти бонусы не действуют в живом казино, а список игр для отыгрыша периодически обновляется.

VIP Бонусы приложения

Чтобы сделать процесс пополнения счета немного приятней, приложение казино Wild Casino предлагает VIP-бонус перезагрузки. Для этого внесите депозит в воскресенье и получите плюс 50% к сумме пополнения до 500 USD.

Бонусные средства можно поставить на:

  • игровые автоматы;
  • видеопокер;
  • некоторые настольные игры.

Этот бонус можно получать каждое воскресенье используя при оформлении депозита код «VIPSUN50».

Еженедельный специальный бонус

Wild Casino дает отличную возможность отыграться, если фортуна не поворачивалась лицом к вам с понедельника по четверг. В таком случае в пятницу будут начислены 10% бонусов от проигранной суммы до 250 USD, что поможет оставаться в игре.

Еженедельный бонус — это еще один повод играть в онлайн казино, даже если загрузить приложение Wild Casino на свой гаджет пока нет возможности.

Начать играть

Приведи друга

Пригласив друга в мобильное приложение Wild Casino, отправив ему ссылку на RAF или добавив его имя и E-mail на страницу акции «Приведи друга», вы можете получить 200% от его депозита до 200 USD.

Каждый новый клиент, который заполняет быструю форму для входа в Wild Casino и вносит депозит свыше 25 USD, может вернуть себе до 50 USD в кредит. Эта промо-акция такая же редкая, как и бездепозитный бонус, так как позволяет пополнить счет, не потратив реальные средства. Таким образом, выгоду получают все:

  • вы, получив бонусные средства от депозита своего приглашенного;
  • друг, которого пригласили;
  • казино, одержав нового клиента.
приложение Wild Casino скачать

приложение Wild Casino скачать

Игры в приложении Wild Casino

Онлайн-казино Wild не предлагает огромный выбор всевозможных азартных игр, но гарантирует высочайшее качество софта, честность и внимательное отношение к лентам. Эта игровая платформа представляет лучшие игры от передовых провайдеров, таких как:

  • BetSoft;
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG);
  • Nucleus Gaming;
  • Fresh Deck Studios и пр.

Ассортимент азартных игр Wild Casino увлекает как новичков, так и опытных гемблеров. Посетители платформы высоко оценивают захватывающие 3D-слоты и Live-игры от ViG и Fresh Deck Studios.

Слоты

Чтобы опробовать слоты в мобильном приложении Wild Casino, необходимо зарегистрироваться и пополнить счет, так как в данном казино отсутствует возможность бесплатных игр и демонстрационных версий.

Казино имеет очень удобную функцию, которая помогает определиться с игровым автоматом до начала платной игры. Это список данных о слоте, который всплывает при нажатии на симулятор. Игрок видит такие сведения:

  • количество линий;
  • число барабанов;
  • волатильность.

Данный игровой ресурс сделал акцент на качестве, а не на количестве игровых автоматов. Несмотря на скромный перечень, сравнительно с многими другими онлайн-казино, самые востребованные и именитые слоты здесь есть. К таким относятся:

  • Тотемы удачи — 5 барабанов, 40 линий;
  • Желания в бутылках — 5 барабанов, 20 линий;
  • Улей — 5 барабанов, 30 линий;
  • Super Sweets — 5 барабанов, 10 линий;
  • No Limit Bandit — 3 барабана, 3 линии.

Заходите в раздел «Слоты» и испытывайте судьбу в лучших игровых автоматах.

Играть сейчас

Блекджек, Рулетка, Покер

Настольные игры в Wild Casino представлены лучшими разновидностями азартных развлечений — блэкджек, рулетка, покер. И не только в классическом виде, но и в самых популярных вариациях. Например, блэкджек представлен не только традиционный, а и:

  • многорукий;
  • американский;
  • одноколодный;
  • супер 7;
  • европейский.

Тоже касается и других игр. Все они отлично адаптируются под любую диагональ мобильного устройства, что дает возможность наслаждаться игрой, находясь совершенно в любом месте и в любое время.

Live-игры с живыми дилерами

Live-казино в Wild Casino делится на 2 варианта:

  1. Black Casino — здесь собраны игры от ViG с реальными крупье и одиночные игры — бинго;
  2. Black Casino — содержит игры от Fresh Deck Studios. Казино делится на несколько разделов с многопользовательскими слотами, лото и игровыми автоматами, которых нет в других разделах.

Wild Casino предлагает большое разнообразие live-игр с широким диапазоном ставок — от 5 USD до 10 000 USD, в зависимости от игры и ее разновидности. Но, прежде чем сделать вложение, попробуйте играть на бонусы. Этот раздел в Wild Casino увеличивает почти вдвое количество игр для зарегистрированных посетителей.

приложение Wild Casino 2023

приложение Wild Casino 2023

Преимущества приложения Wild Casino в 2023 году

Приложение Wild Casino покоряет подбором лучших игр от надежных провайдеров. Красочные 3D-слоты и большой выбор игр с реальными дилерами не оставят равнодушным даже самого изощренного гемблера.

Важным преимуществом онлайн-казино Wild является щедрая бонусная программа с разнообразием промо-предложений и акций. Мы уверенны, что каждый посетитель этого казино получит массу удовольствия от игрового процесса и шанс получить значительный выигрыш.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling