Home Page " Icefield game review by Mystake Mini Games
Pros
  • high RTP
  • easy gameplay
  • universal range of rates;
  • interesting graphics and sound
Cons
  • the randomness of the outcome of the game;
  • Lack of multiplayer option.

Particularly popular in recent years are fast games. For example, MyStake Icefield. It is characterized by simple rules and almost instant winnings.

Play Online

How crash game Icefield MyStake works

mystake icefield game

The user must help the yeti to pass through the ice field. If he hits a sharp ice floe, the round will be lost. But the gambler is given seven attempts. The further the protagonist goes - the bigger the multiplier. Icefield MyStake - crash game with fast results, which is included in the Mystake Mini Games - your own collection of games from the popular casino.

How to play Icefield MyStake

Even a beginner can understand the rules of the game Icefield. Different currencies are used as bets, including bitcoin. The gambler can adjust the number of columns and rows with ice cubes. After setting the desired size of the territory, the round is launched. You need to carefully follow each step to move to the next row. The yeti will remain intact only if he steps on a thick ice cube.

Play casino MyStake 

The gambler will lose if the main character is on a thin cube, which will immediately break. The further the yeti moves - the greater the amount of winnings. Withdraw money can be withdrawn at any time, it is not necessary to go all the way. The minimum bet is 0.10 USD, the maximum bet is 1000 USD.

Game mechanics

The principle of operation is characterized by simplicity. The player needs to make a bet and take the money before the round is over. When creating the game, special technologies are used that do not allow third parties to interfere in the process.

icefield mystake bet

Graphics and Sounds

The graphics in the MyStake Icefield look attractive. The colors are selected in such a way that the eyes of users do not get tired. The music is unobtrusive. It can be turned off if desired.

How to register to play Icefield

To play for money, you need to create an account at an online casino MyStake. To do this:

  • Click the "Register" button.
  • Enter your e-mail address.
  • We agree to the terms and conditions.
  • Confirm registration.

Register at MyStake Casino 

You will receive an e-mail with a link. You need to follow it. Verification is also performed. Confirmation of identity can be made not immediately after registration, but necessarily before withdrawing money. To do this, copies are sent to the technical support e-mail:

  • I.D.'s;
  • bank statements.

The gambler is additionally photographed with the unfolded document in his hands. He must be over 18 years of age. Bank statement - issued not more than 90 days ago. To prove the address of residence, any document with a wet stamp is provided instead of a bank paper. Mastercard or Visa card verification is mandatory. In order for the user not to worry about security, you can cover part of the number and CVV code. It will take a few minutes for verification. After that, the user's status will change. He will also receive a letter with the results of verification to his mail.

icefield mystake promo code

How do I deposit my account?

To make a deposit, you need to register at the online casino and enter your personal cabinet. Then the player goes to the section "Cashier", select the tab "Deposit". A list of payment systems will open, choose the most convenient. You can use different currencies, bitcoin including. You should enter the amount and press the "Send" button. Crediting is instantaneous. The minimum deposit is 20 USD. Gamblers who chose MyStake Icefield crypto, need to comply with the rules of the casino:

  • only adult users can place bets;
  • verification will be required before withdrawal;
  • winnings are withdrawn in the same way as they are deposited;
  • all bonuses and incentives must be wagered.

The minimum withdrawal must also exceed 20 USD.

Bonuses and promotions for players Icefield MyStake

To attract more visitors, the online casino gives a swanky welcome bonus. Players can get rewards for different actions. For example, the bonus for registration the user receives immediately after creating a personal account. The MyStake casino offers several different incentives for the first deposit.

Take the Bonus 

Depending on the amount deposited, the percentage of rewards changes. If the balance is deposited in cryptocurrency, the reward is 170% of the amount.

icefield bonus

Losses are recalculated on a monthly basis. Gamblers get back up to 10% of the amount that was lost. Thanks to this, they have a chance to win back without replenishing the account. Users can also get a promo code. It gives an opportunity to get additional rewards. You can get promo codes from newsletters or on specialized forums.

icefield mystake play online for money

Where to find the game Icefield MyStake for real money

Icefield MyStake is a casino game that is an exclusive development. Therefore, you can find it exactly in MyStake, it is placed in the section with mini-games. To start betting, it is absolutely necessary to create a personal account and deposit funds on the game balance.

Game Icefield in casino MyStake
100% to deposit
1 game
4.0 rating
4.0

How to win money in MyStake Icefield

The gameplay is based on the GSC, so it is difficult to predict winning combinations. Some gamblers use a variety of strategies and tactics. And you should definitely listen to the advice of professionals.

The most effective strategies win the game

Through the use of strategies, the player streamlines the process. He can create his own or a well-known one, proven over the years.

icefield mystery strategy

The following Icefield MyStake strategies are popular:

  • Martingale. A popular tactic based on increasing the bet. Initially, the gambler puts the minimum. If there was a loss, the amount should be doubled. So you need to continue until the user does not win. Then continues the normal mode of the game, again put the minimum. It is necessary to ensure that the size of the bet does not exceed the maximum available on the machine.
  • Parlay. The strategy is called the opposite of Martingale. After winning the bet is doubled. If the gambler lost, the amount does not need to change. This tactic is usually used during a short period of failure. If you can not win, it is worth using another strategy.
  • Wave. A frequently used tactic is to significantly increase the bet after a successful round. Usually after a win, one bets five times more. But, if for a long time there is none, the amount should be halved.
  • Umbrella. The strategy of moderate type is based on periodic increase and decrease of bets. You need to increase gradually. For example, after five rounds, increase the amount twice. Then it is kept at the same level for the next five rounds. If the maximum of your own threshold is reached, you should start reducing the rate. In this case, the same principle is used. It is important to determine in advance the amount that can be spent.

Strategies allow gamblers to stop in time and not spend all their money.

Play Now

Andar Bahar Tricks

There are a number of rules that, if followed, increase the probability of winning. Professionals recommend:

  • be sure to run the machines in demo mode;
  • strictly adhere to the chosen strategy;
  • to watch your own emotions;
  • not to try to win at all costs;
  • to bet according to your bankroll;
  • limit game sessions in terms of time.


It is recommended to use 3-5% of the total budget for the bet. If possible, experienced players advise to use the automatic withdrawal function. This way you can avoid mistakes and safely complete the game at certain rates.

Demo Icefield 

Many machines can be played for free, for this purpose run demo mode. For bets in this case use virtual coins, which provides online casino. They can be spent in any amount, and if the bank runs out, just refresh the page. Demo mode is used to familiarize yourself with the rules of the game, its mechanics. It is also possible to develop your own strategies. In Icefield MyStake demo mode is absent. It is quite possible that it will be added in the future. Free crypto game MyStake Icefield is not yet available to users in any casino.

Mobile application Icefield MyStake

In order to enjoy the gameplay, there is no need to download additional app and apk files. It is enough to visit the official website of MyStake from your mobile gadget. It loads quickly and smoothly. The functionality fully corresponds to the desktop version.

Play Icefield in mobile version 

To download Icefield MyStake and place your bets, just go to the mini-games section on the official casino site.

icefield mystake demo

How to download Icefield MyStake?

You don't need to download any additional apps to win. Online casino works perfectly in the mobile version. In it you can register, deposit, bet and withdraw funds.

Icefield MyStake Predictor

With the help of a crash game predictor app, you can predict when a facility will crash. It also helps to perform investment planning and modeling of different round outcomes. The data obtained allows you to make better decisions. Artificial intelligence creates predictions with an accuracy of 95%.

Play Now!

To get predictions, you need to download the application, install the apk file, run the program. During the installation process, you need to give permission to the device to download files from unknown sources. In the program, you need to enter the address of the site where the game is located. After downloading the information, you should run the algorithm.

Integrity and Reliability Icefield MyStake

The online casino operates under a license, so it complies with the rules set by the regulator. In addition, the institution constantly conducts audits. All personal data of players is securely protected with the help of SSL encryption protocol.

Player reviews of Icefield MyStake

Rodrigo Padilla

Icefield MyStake is an incredible game! I like it a lot. Interesting storyline, it never gets boring. I'm winning. I don't know if it's like this for everyone or if I'm the only one so lucky. But I am completely satisfied. I recommend you to try it.

Gregorio Acosta

I am absolutely thrilled with Icefield. And I like the casino, quick withdrawal of winnings. I like fast games in general. A few moves and you can withdraw your winnings. That's what I like!

Alfredo Hernandez

I never thought I would enjoy a game different from my favorite video slots. But the Bigfoot storyline used in the game just won me over. I just can't tear myself away! I win regularly, winnings are easy to withdraw. Recommended.

Marcos Rojas

I can't tell you how excited I am to play Icefield! It's akai gambling, constantly thinking what step is better to make. I both lose and win, but often withdraw money to my card. I really like it, it's a great way to spend time and get money.

Pablo Contreras

Icefield great novelty from my favorite casino, it's a pity I saw it only now. Interesting plot, good bet multipliers. I periodically use different strategies, so I always finish the game with a win. Withdrawal of money from the casino is very fast, never had any delays or any problems yet.

Start playing Today 

Conclusion

Icefield MyStake is a fast game that conquered users almost immediately after its release. It is an exclusive development of online casino MyStake. Features an interesting plot, high-quality graphics. Complete the round can be at any time, the main thing, have time before the main character falls through the ice.

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

Is it possible to run the game in the demo version?

No, Icefield MyStake has no demo mode. You can only place bets in money, which is pre-filled in the game account.

What is the RTP of the Icefield MyStake?

The game has a high RTP of 99%, so it is quite favorable for gamblers.

Is there a separate mobile version of the game?

No, there is no separate application. To launch from a mobile device, it is enough to enter the online casino site through the browser. The mobile version is fully adapted for different operating systems and gadgets with small screens.

What is the minimum and maximum bet?

The minimum bet is 0.10 USD. The size of the maximum bet is 1000 USD.

Can the size of the playing field be changed?

Yes, the user can choose the number of rows and columns. The more there are, the bigger the bet multipliers.

How is the winnings calculated?

The winnings consist of the product of the bet by the multiplier the protagonist reaches.

Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Обзор игры Icefield от Mystake Mini Games
Плюсы
  • высокий уровень RTP
  • удобный игровой процесс
  • универсальный диапазон ставок;
  • интересная графика и звук
Минусы
  • случайность исхода игры;
  • отсутствие многопользовательской опции.

Особенной популярностью в последние годы пользуются быстрые игры. К примеру, MyStake Icefield. Она отличается простыми правилами и практически мгновенным получением выигрыша.

Играть Онлайн

Как работает краш игра Icefield MyStake

mystake icefield game

Пользователь должен помочь йети пройти через ледяное поле. Если он попадет на острую льдинку, раунд будет проигран. Но гемблеру дают семь попыток. Чем дальше пройдет главный герой — тем больше множитель. Icefield MyStake — crash игра с быстрым результатом, которая входит в Mystake Mini Games — собственную коллекцию игр от популярного казино.

Как играть в Icefield MyStake

С правилами в игре Icefield разберется даже новичок. В качестве ставок используют разные валюты, в том числе bitcoin. Гемблер может регулировать количество столбцов и рядов с ледяными кубиками. После установки желаемого размера территории запускается раунд. Нужно внимательно следить за каждым шагом, чтобы перейти на следующий ряд. Целым йети останется только в том случае, если наступит на толстую ледышку.

Играть в казино MyStake 

Проиграет гемблер, если главный герой окажется на тонком кубике, который сразу сломается.  Чем дальше двигается йети — тем больше сумма выигрыша. Вывести деньги можно в любой момент, не обязательно проходить весь путь. Минимальная ставка составляет 0,10 USD, максимальная — 1000 USD.

Игровая механика

Принцип работы отличается простотой. Игроку необходимо сделать ставку и забрать деньги до того, как завершится раунд. При создании игры использованы специальные технологии, не позволяющие третьим лицам вмешаться в процесс.

icefield mystake bet

Графика и звуки

Графика в MyStake Icefield выглядит привлекательно. Цвета подобраны таким образом, чтобы глаза пользователей не уставали. Музыкальное сопровождение ненавязчивое. При желании его можно отключить.

Как зарегистрироваться для игры в Icefield

Чтобы играть на деньги, необходимо создать аккаунт в онлайн казино MyStake. Для этого:

  • Нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация».
  • Вводим адрес электронной почты.
  • Соглашаемся с условиями и правилами.
  • Подтверждаем регистрацию.

Регистрируйся в казино MyStake 

На почту придет письмо со ссылкой. По ней нужно перейти. Также выполняют верификацию. Подтверждение личности можно производить не сразу после регистрации, но обязательно перед выводом денег. Для этого на электронную почту техподдержки отправляют копии:

  • удостоверения личности;
  • выписки из банка.

Гемблер дополнительно фотографируется с развернутым документом в руках. Он должен быть старше 18 лет. Выписка из банка — выданной не более 90 дней назад. Для доказательства адреса проживания вместо банковской бумаги предоставляют любой документ с мокрой печатью. Обязательно производится проверка карты Mastercard или Visa. Чтобы пользователь не беспокоился о безопасности, можно закрыть часть номера и CVV код. На проверку потребуется несколько минут. После этого изменится статус пользователя. Также на почту он получит письмо с результатами верификации.

icefield mystake promo code

Как пополнить счет?

Для внесения средств на депозит необходимо зарегистрироваться в онлайн казино и зайти в личный кабинет. Далее игрок переходит в раздел «Касса», выбирает вкладку «Пополнение». Откроется список с платежными системами, выбираем самую удобную. Использовать можно разные валюты, биткоин в том числе. Следует ввести сумму и нажать кнопку «Отправить». Зачисление происходит мгновенно. Минимальное пополнение составляет 20 USD. Гемблерам, выбравшим MyStake Icefield crypto, нужно соблюдать правила казино:

  • делать ставки могут только совершеннолетние пользователи;
  • перед выводом средств потребуется верификация;
  • выигрыш выводят тем же способом, что и пополняют счет;
  • все бонусы и поощрения нужно обязательно отыграть.

Минимальный вывод также должен превышать 20 USD.

Бонусы и акции для игроков Icefield MyStake

Чтобы привлекать больше посетителей, онлайн казино дарит шикарный приветственный бонус. Игроки могут получить поощрения за разные действия. К примеру, бонус за регистрацию пользователь получает сразу после создания личного аккаунта. В казино MyStake предлагают несколько различных поощрений за первое пополнение счета.

Забрать Бонус 

В зависимости от суммы пополнения меняется процент поощрения. Если баланс пополняется в криптовалюте, поощрение составляет 170% от суммы.

icefield bonus

Ежемесячно производится пересчет убытков. Гемблеры получают обратно до 10% от суммы, которая была потеряна. Благодаря этому у них появляется шанс отыграться, не пополняя счет. Пользователи также могут получить промо код. Он дает возможность получить дополнительные вознаграждения. Получить промо коды можно из информационных рассылок или на специализированных форумах.

icefield mystake играть онлайн на деньги

Где найти игру Icefield MyStake на реальные деньги

Icefield MyStake — игра в казино, которая является эксклюзивной разработкой. Поэтому найти ее можно именно в MyStake, она размещена в разделе с мини-играми. Чтобы начать делать ставки, обязательно нужно создать личный аккаунт и внести средства на игровой баланс.

Игра Icefield в казино MyStake
100% на депозит
1 игра
Рейтинг 4,0
4.0

Как выиграть деньги в MyStake Icefield

Игровой процесс основан на ГСЧ, поэтому сложно предугадать выигрышные комбинации. Некоторые гемблеры пользуются разнообразными стратегиями и тактиками. И обязательно следует прислушиваться к советам профессионалов.

Самые эффективные стратегии

Благодаря использованию стратегий игрок упорядочивает процесс. Он может создавать собственную или известную, проверенную годами.

icefield mystake strategy

Популярностью пользуются следующие Icefield MyStake стратегии:

  • Мартингейл. Популярная тактика, основанная на увеличении ставки. Изначально гемблер ставит минимум. Если произошел проигрыш, сумму следует увеличить вдвое. Так нужно продолжать, пока не пользователь не выиграет. Затем продолжается нормальный режим игры, вновь ставится минимум. Нужно следить, чтобы размер ставки не превышал максимально доступную на автомате.
  • Парлай. Стратегию называют противоположной Мартингейлу. После выигрыша ставка увеличивается вдвое. Если же гемблер проиграл, сумму менять не нужно. Подобной тактикой обычно пользуются во время короткого периода неудач. Если выиграть не получается, стоит использовать другую стратегию.
  • Волна. Часто используемая тактика заключается в значительном увеличении ставки после удачного раунда. Обычно после выигрыша ставят в пять раз больше. Но, если в течение продолжительного времени его нет, сумму нужно уменьшить вдвое.
  • Зонтик. Стратегия умеренного типа основана на периодическом увеличении и уменьшении ставок. Повышать нужно постепенно. К примеру, после пяти раундов увеличить сумму в два раза. Затем она сохраняется на прежнем уровне в течение следующих пяти заходов. Если достигнут максимум собственного порога, следует начинать уменьшать ставку. При этом используется такой же принцип. Важно заранее определить сумму, которую можно потратить.

Стратегии позволяют гемблерам своевременно остановиться и не потратить все деньги.

Играть Сейчас

Советы и Тактики

Есть ряд правил, при соблюдении которых увеличивается вероятность получения выигрыша. Профессионалы рекомендуют:

  • обязательно запускать автоматы в демонстрационном режиме;
  • строго соблюдать выбранную стратегию;
  • следить за собственными эмоциями;
  • не пытаться отыграть любой ценой;
  • делать ставки соответственно банкроллу;
  • ограничивать игровые сессии по времени.


Рекомендуется на ставку использовать 3-5% от общего бюджета. Если есть возможность, опытные игроки советуют пользоваться функцией автоматического вывода средств. Так можно избежать ошибок и благополучно завершить игру при определенных показателях.

Демо Icefield 

Во многие автоматы можно играть бесплатно, для этого запускают демонстрационный режим. Для ставок в таком случае используют виртуальные монеты, которые предоставляет онлайн казино. Их можно тратить в любом количестве, а если банк закончится, достаточно обновить страницу. Демонстрационный режим используют для знакомства с правилами игры, ее механикой. Также возможна разработка собственных стратегий. В Icefield MyStake демо режим отсутствует. Вполне возможно, он будет добавлен в будущем. Бесплатно крипто игра MyStake Icefield пока не доступна пользователям ни в одном казино.

Мобильное приложение Icefield MyStake

Для того, чтобы наслаждаться игровым процессом, не нужно загружать дополнительные app и apk файлы. Достаточно зайти на официальный сайт MyStake с мобильного гаджета. Он загружается быстро и плавно. Функционал полностью соответствует десктопной версии.

Играть в Icefield в мобильной версии 

Чтобы загрузить Icefield MyStake и делать ставки, достаточно перейти в раздел с мини-играми на официальном сайте казино.

icefield mystake demo

Как скачать Icefield MyStake?

Чтобы выигрывать, не нужно скачивать дополнительные приложения. Онлайн казино отлично работает в мобильной версии. В ней можно регистрироваться, пополнять счет, делать ставки и выводить средства.

Icefield MyStake Predictor

С помощью приложения-предсказателя для краш игр можно прогнозировать, когда произойдет крах объекта. Также оно помогает выполнять планирование капиталовложений и моделирование различных исходов раунда. Полученные данные позволяют принимать более правильные решения. Искусственный интеллект создает прогнозы с точностью 95%.

Играть Сейчас!

Для получения предсказаний нужно загрузить приложение, установить apk файл, запустить программу. В процессе установки необходимо дать разрешение устройству на загрузку файлов из неизвестных источников. В программе нужно ввести адрес сайта, на котором размещена игра. После загрузки информации следует запустить алгоритм.

Честность и Надежность Icefield MyStake

Онлайн казино работает по лицензии, поэтому соблюдает правила, установленные регулятором. Кроме того, в заведении постоянно проводят аудиты. Все личные данные игроков надежно защищены с помощью протокола шифрования SSL.

Отзывы игроков о Icefield MyStake

Родриго Падилья

Icefield MyStake невероятная игра! Мне она очень нравится. Интересный сюжет, он никогда не надоедает. Я выигрывают. Не знаю, у всех так, или я один такой везунчик. Но я полностью доволен. Рекомендую попробовать.

Грегорио Акоста

Я в полном восторге от Icefield. И казино мне нравится, быстро выводятся выигрыши. Я вообще люблю быстрые игры. Несколько ходов и можно уже выводить выигрыш. Это то, что мне нравится!

Альфредо Эрнандес

Никогда не подумал, что мне понравится игра, отличная от моих любимых видеослотов. Но сюжет с йети, который использован в игре, просто покорил меня. Я просто не могу оторваться! Выигрываю регулярно, выигрыш легко вывести. Рекомендую.

Маркос Рохас

Не могу передать свой восторг от игры Icefield! Она акая азартная, постоянно думаешь, какой шаг лучше сделать. Я и проигрываю, и выигрываю, но часто вывожу деньги на карту. Мне очень нравится, отличный вариант для проведения времени и получения денег.

Пабло Контрерас

Icefield отличная новинка от любимого казино, жаль, что я увидел ее только сейчас. Интересный сюжет, хорошие множители ставок. Я периодически использую разные стратегии, поэтому всегда завершаю игру с выигрышем. Вывод денег из казино происходит очень быстро, еще ни разу не было задержек или любых проблем.

Начни играть Сегодня 

Заключение

Icefield MyStake — быстрая игра, покорившая пользователей практически сразу после выхода. Она является эксклюзивной разработкой онлайн казино MyStake. Отличается интересным сюжетом, качественной графикой. Завершить раунд можно в любой момент, главное, успеть до того, как главный герой провалится под лед.

FAQs (Часто задаваемые вопросы)

Можно ли запустить игру в демо версии?

Нет, у Icefield MyStake демонстрационный режим отсутствует. Делать ставки можно только в деньгах, которыми предварительно пополнен игровой счет.

Какой показатель RTP у Icefield MyStake?

Игра отличается высоким уровнем RTP — 99%, поэтому она достаточно выгодна для гемблеров.

Есть ли отдельная мобильная версия игры?

Нет, отдельное приложение отсутствует. Для запуска с мобильного устройства достаточно зайти на сайт онлайн казино через браузер. Мобильная версия полностью адаптирована под разные операционные системы и гаджеты с небольшими экранами.

Какая минимальная и максимальная ставка?

Минимально можно поставить 0,10 USD. Размер максимальной ставки 1000 USD.

Можно ли менять размеры игрового поля?

Да, пользователь может выбирать количество рядов и колонок. Чем их больше, тем больше множители ставок.

Как рассчитывается выигрыш?

Выигрыш состоит из произведения ставки на множитель, до которого дошел главный герой.

Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling