Home Page " Slot Circus Launch: Overview and game tactics
Pros
  • mesmerizing space as the playing field;
  • The ability to choose the main character;
  • favorable features that add excitement to the gameplay;
  • wide range of rates;
  • the ability to set your own risk level.
Cons
  • lack of live chat;
  • lower RTP than similar games.

Despite the fact that the slot machine Circus Launch is new to the world of gambling entertainment, he has already managed to earn a good reputation among gamblers thanks to:

  •       user-friendly and easy-to-understand interface;
  •       beautiful space design of the playing field;
  •       high RTP;
  •       the ability to play on a mobile device;
  •       interesting features;
  •       a potential winnings of 5,000 more than the bet.

Since the slot is presented by a well-known provider and has excellent gaming qualities, it has become a decoration of the libraries of many online casinos, including not very bona fide ones. Therefore, when choosing a site to play Circus Launch for money, study the characteristics of the casino and read reviews from other players.

circus launch crash

Circus Launch: Slot Features

Slot Circus Launch is a bright representative of crash games. But the developer company PlayTech did not offer its fans a typical game, and brought it exclusive elements:

  •       each new round does not start according to the counter, but when the player has completed all the preparatory steps;
  •       visitors were given the opportunity to choose the main character to be launched into outer space;
  •       "Collect" and "Collect Half" buttons, which help you to withdraw your bet or half bet in time.

The rules of the game are very simple, but this does not make the slot less interesting. Before you start an extreme flight you need to choose the astronaut who will perform it and set the bet size. After that, start the round. The player's task is to withdraw the bet before the astronaut explodes. During the flight, the multiplier will grow. If the player manages to withdraw the bet, it will increase by the multiplier that will be on the screen at the time of withdrawal. Otherwise, the bet burns up along with the astronaut. Players have the option to choose:

  •       to withdraw the entire payout;
  •       half of the payout;
  •       activate automatic output.

Play Circus Launch

It is up to each player to decide how to play the game - taking risks and hoping for a big win, or taking the bet off at low multipliers and minimizing the degree of risk. This is one of the important advantages of the Circus Launch slot and the crash game genre in general.

slot circus launch

Graphics and interface

The provider has tried to create a visually appealing slot with an original protagonist, and to diversify the game provided an opportunity for players to choose their own character from 5 possible:

  •       chicken;
  •       monkeys;
  •       boar;
  •       fish;
  •       pandas.

Entering the game, you will see in the center of the screen a circus tent, which is conveniently located on an asteroid. And near it is a huge cannon for performing the famous circus number. On the left side of the screen there is a button "Change Astro-Nut", which is designed to select the animal, which will become the core and fly into outer space.

circus launch crash game

Next, players will have to set the amount of bet, the range of which is from 0.10 to 100 euros. The button for this is located on the right side of the screen under the button "Collect". The control panel of Circus Launch is intuitive, so even beginners will easily understand it.

Play Circus Launch

Press the start button and follow the exciting flight of the circus astronaut among the planets and asteroids, but remember that at any moment he can collide with any space object and the round will end. Be sure to withdraw your bet without losing it.

Graphics and animation of the slot is impressive, so you will certainly be interested in being in space as long as possible. And complements this epic atmosphere unobtrusive dynamic soundtrack.

circus launch win

RTP and Volatility

Crash Game has a slightly lower percentage of return to player than most other representatives of fast games. Circus Launch rtp is equal to 95.99%. This has little effect on gameplay and does not negate the fact that the maximum winnings can be 5,000 times the original bet.

No bonus
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to $700
1 game
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to €800 + 100 free spins
3.8 rating
3.8
100% up to €800
4.0 rating
4.0
100% up to €300
5.0 rating
5.0
100% up to 500 euros
4.5 rating
4.5
+100% bonus from 40 zlt
4.5 rating
4.5
225% up to €3,000 + 225 free spins
4.3 rating
4.3
20% cashback up to 25000 USDT
5.0 rating
5.0
100% up to €200
4.5 rating
4.5

As for the volatility of Circus Launch, the beauty of this game is that only you decide how much risk to allow. Counting on a big win, you can make many fruitless spins, which will be rewarded in the end. But you can also choose the tactic of small wins and reduce the level of risk to a minimum. However, in this case, you can not count on an impressive amount of winnings.

circus launch slot

How to Play Circus Launch for Real Money

To play Circus Launch slot for real money you should:

  1. Choose a reliable online casino. Take this choice very seriously, because if you run into an unscrupulous operator you can get more problems than fun. Make sure you have a license. This will guarantee the safe storage of your personal data and fair games. Read reviews about the casino. Analyze them and make a conclusion whether it can be trusted. Also, check out the features of the online casino - bonus program, payment systems and support service.
  2. Register at the selected online casino. Only after creating an account you will get access to all the functionality of the casino, including the creation of a gaming account. Which in turn will give you the opportunity to play Circus Launch for money.
  3. Replenish the game balance. In the "Wallet" section, enter the desired deposit amount and specify the preferred payment system. Enter the details and confirm your intention. Usually the account is replenished instantly.
  4. Place your bet and start playing. Go to your online casino account and search for Circus Launch game in its library using the filter or search box, if available. Open the game and start your exciting space flight.

Crash Game Circus Launch is sure to bring a lot of bright emotions and possibly dizzying winnings.

Play Circus Launch

Circus Launch Bonus

The Circus Launch slot doesn't provide any special bonuses, but its Half Withdraw feature substitutes an additional opportunity to increase the probability of winning. And we can also remember the high potential winnings of 5,000 times the bet, which makes this slot incredibly profitable even without bonuses.

circus launch demo

Play Circus Launch for free

To explore the slot Circus Launch and not spend a lot of money at the same time provider has provided its visitors with a great opportunity to play for free, using the demo mode. Thus, everyone will get invaluable gaming experience and just have fun in their free time:

  •       Without having to register at an online casino;
  •       for free;
  •       with no time constraints.

Experienced gamblers advise taking the opportunity to play Circus Launch demo before you start conquering the space betting with real money. The demo game gives players many options, including:

  •       understand the rules of the game through experience;
  •       Learn the mechanics and control panel before playing for money;
  •       select game tactics by testing possible variants in practice;
  •       learn how to utilize additional features to get value from them.

Play demo Circus Launch

Since the demo version is a free game. Users do not have to register an account at the casino and create a gaming account. Most online casinos provide the opportunity to play demo versions of games to every visitor of the site without authorization. You can also play Circus Launch demo on any other site that has it in its arsenal. There are no risks, because you will not have to provide personal details.

The demo version is completely identical to the main game, but you will not be able to get the full range of emotions. After all, making real bets, you sharpen your senses. Risk, excitement and dizzying winnings - that's what casinos play for. And the demo version is just an interesting leisure time.

circus launch playtech

How to win at Circus Launch

Slot machine Circus Launch works on the GSC, so there are no game tactics that guarantee a win for players. Any speculations on the desire of players to secure themselves and stay a winner - it is just empty.

If you want to make your game systematic and organized you can apply all sorts of strategies that in the long run promise to leave you in the plus or at least recoup all losses.

No bonus
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to $700
1 game
3.5 rating
3.5
100% up to €800 + 100 free spins
3.8 rating
3.8

The most popular gaming tactics among gamblers:

  • Martingale strategy - doubling the bet after a lost round and returning it to its original size after a win;
  • betting system vs. Martingale - doubling the bet when winning and reducing it when losing;
  • Dalembert strategy - after a loss, one unit is added to the bet, and after a win, the bet is reduced by one unit;
  • Fibonacci tactics - the amount of each bet after losing, starting from the third bet must be equal to the amounts of the two previous bets

The most effective advice can be called a game in demo mode. do not start playing for money without a few rounds in the demo version. Get your hand in, evaluate the possibilities and only then move on to real bets.

In addition, when playing Circus Launch, do not deviate from the rules of responsible gambling. After all, gambling can bring not only pleasure and winnings, but also big trouble.

circus launch how to play

Circus Launch mobile app

All players who prefer to play on the go will be happy to know that the Circus Launch slot is designed using HTML5 technology, so it adapts perfectly to the screens of mobile devices of all modern models running on ОС Android and iOS.

To play Circus Launch for money in your gadget, create an account at an online casino that offers the option to install a special casino app or has a quality mobile version.

Player Reviews

PaskKkaly

As for the crash game has an original story. And it's cool that you can choose yourself the animal that will next fly into space.

oyc8097uc

Tempting maximum winnings, but I only manage to win small amounts. But thanks for that! But on a regular basis.

zwz609gfd

I really relax when playing Circus Launch. I don't take risks, so I withdraw my bets at low percentages and stay in the pluses. And to make the game more diverse I like to experiment with game strategies. There are plenty of examples of such strategies on the Internet.

Patryk_Rt

I recommend slot Circus Launch to all fans of crash games. There is some kind of special atmosphere here! If you play once, it will beckon constantly. It's like that with me)

Conclusion

Circus Launch is a unique and highly technical slot machine in the crash genre. Its gorgeous graphics in space-circus style will not leave indifferent. The flight of circus astronauts is not only interesting, but can be profitable. It is only worthwhile to withdraw the bet in time. The game gives the opportunity to divide the bet into 2 parts and withdraw them in turn, which increases the chances of winning.

Grandiose amount of possible winnings, 5,000 times the bet, makes this game truly gambling, because many people are eager to break such a score. But if you are not a fan of large risks, the slot allows you to set a more lenient level of volatility. The ability to control when you withdraw your bet is one of the many advantages of Circus Launch Crash Game.

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

How to win at Circus Launch?

The slot works on a random number generator, so no one can guarantee the result of the round. To increase the chances of winning you can apply one of the popular strategies. And to avoid losing you should always follow the rules of responsible play.

What is the maximum winnings in the game?

Potential winnings can be as much as 5,000 times the player's bet.

What is the Circus Launch RTP?

The Circus Launch return percentage is 95.99%.

Scott Finch
Author Scott Finch

Scott Finch is a renowned critic in the world of gambling and crash games. With over a decade of experience, he has carved a niche for himself by providing insightful and unbiased reviews. His expertise has helped many enthusiasts navigate the dynamic gaming world. Known for his incisive analysis and candid reviews, Finch remains a respected expert in the gaming community.

Our partners

Aviator Game Playing Aviator Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet

Главная страница » Слот Circus Launch: обзор и тактики игры
Плюсы
  • завораживающий космос в качестве игрового поля;
  • возможность выбрать главного персонажа;
  • выгодные функции, которые добавляют азарта в игровой процесс;
  • широкий диапазон ставок;
  • возможность самому устанавливать уровень риска.
Минусы
  • отсутствие живого чата;
  • менее высокий RTP, чем у подобных игр.

Несмотря на то, что игровой автомат Circus Launch новичок в мире азартных развлечений, он уже успел заработать хорошую репутацию среди гэмблеров благодаря:

  •       удобному и понятному интерфейсу;
  •       красивому космическому дизайну игрового поля;
  •       высокому RTP;
  •       возможности играть на мобильном устройстве;
  •       интересным функциям;
  •       потенциальному выигрышу в 5 000 превышающему ставку.

Так как слот представлен известным провайдером и имеет прекрасные игровые качества, он стал украшением библиотек многих онлайн-казино, в том числе и не очень добросовестных. Поэтому, выбирая сайт для игры в Circus Launch на деньги, изучите характеристики казино и почитайте отзывы от других игроков.

circus launch crash

Circus Launch: Особенности слота

Слот Circus Launch — яркий представитель краш-игр. Но компания-разработчик PlayTech не стала предлагать своим поклонникам типичную игру, а внесла в нее эксклюзивные элементы:

  •       каждый новый раунд начинается не по счетчику, а когда игрок выполнит все подготовительные шаги;
  •       посетители получили возможность выбрать главного персонажа, который будет запущен в открытый космос;
  •       кнопки «Собрать» и «Собрать половину», которые помогают своевременно вывести ставку или половину ставки.

Правила игры очень простые, но это не делает слот менее интересным. Прежде чем начать экстремальный полет необходимо выбрать космонавта, который его выполнит, и установить размер ставки. После этого запустите раунд. Задача игрока снять ставку до того, как космонавт взорвется. Во время полета будет расти множитель. Если игрок успеет вывести ставку, она увеличится на множитель, который будет на экране в момент снятия. В противном случае ставка сгорает вместе с космонавтом. Игроки имеют возможность выбора:

  •       вывести всю выплату;
  •       половину выплаты;
  •       активировать автоматический вывод.

Играть в Circus Launch

Каждый игрок сам решает, как вести игру — рискуя и надеясь на крупный выигрыш, или снимая ставку на низких множителях и свести степень риска к минимуму. Это одно из важных преимуществ слота Circus Launch и жанра краш-игр в общем.

slot circus launch

Графика и интерфейс

Поставщик постарался создать визуально привлекательный слот с оригинальным главным героем, а чтобы разнообразить игру предоставил возможность игрокам самостоятельно выбирать персонажа из 5 возможных:

  •       курицы;
  •       обезьяны;
  •       кабана;
  •       рыбы;
  •       панды.

Зайдя в игру, вы увидите в центре экрана цирковой шатер, который удобно расположился на астероиде. А возле него огромную пушку для выполнения знаменитого циркового номера. В левой части экрана находится кнопка «Change Astro-Nut», которая и предназначена для выбора животного, которое станет ядром и полетит в открытый космос.

circus launch crash game

Дальше игрокам предстоит установить сумму ставки, диапазон которой от 0,10 до 100 евро. Кнопка для этого находится справой стороны экрана под кнопкой «Collect». Панель управления Circus Launch интуитивно понятная, поэтому даже новички в ней легко разберутся.

Играть в Circus Launch

Нажимайте кнопку запуска и следите за захватывающим полетом циркового космонавта среди планет и астероидов, но помните, что в любой момент он может столкнуться с каким-либо космическим объектом и раунд закончится. Успейте вывести свою ставку, не потеряв ее.

Графика и анимация слота впечатляющая, поэтому вам непременно будет интересно находиться в космосе как можно дольше. А дополняет эту эпичную атмосферу ненавязчивый динамичный саундтрек.

circus launch win

RTP и Волатильность

Краш-игра имеет немного меньше процент возврата средств игроку, чем большинство других представителей быстрых игр. Circus Launch rtp равен 95,99%. Это мало чем влияет на игровой процесс и не отрицает факта, что максимальный выигрыш может быть в 5 000 раз больше исходной ставки.

Без приветственного бонуса
Рейтинг 3,0
3.0
100% до $700
Рейтинг 3,5
3.5
100% до €800 + 100 бесплатных вращений
Рейтинг 3,8
3.8
100% до €800
Рейтинг 4,0
4.0
100% до €300
Рейтинг 5,0
5.0
+100% бонус от 40 zlt
Рейтинг 4,5
4.5
225% до 3000 евро + 225 бесплатных спинов
Рейтинг 4,3
4.3
20% кешбэк до 25000 USDT
Рейтинг 5,0
5.0
100% up to €200
Рейтинг 4,5
4.5
150% UP to 500 EUR + 150 Free Spins
Рейтинг 4,5
4.5

Что касается волатильности Circus Launch, то прелесть этой игры заключается в том, что только вы решаете, какую степень риска допускать. Рассчитывая на крупный выигрыш, вы можете совершить множество безрезультатных спинов, которые в итоге вознаградятся. Но также можно выбрать тактику мелких побед и сократить уровень риска до минимума. Правда, в таком случае на впечатляющую сумму выигрыша можете не рассчитывать.

circus launch slot

Как Играть в Circus Launch на реальные деньги

Чтобы играть в слот Circus Launch на реальные деньги следует:

  1. Выбрать надежное онлайн-казино. Подойдите к этому выбору очень серьезно, ведь нарвавшись на недобросовестного оператора можно получить больше проблем, чем удовольствия. Убедитесь в наличии лицензии. Это даст гарантию безопасного хранения ваших личных данных и честных игр. Прочитайте отзывы о казино. Проанализируйте их и сделайте вывод можно ли ему доверять. А еще, ознакомьтесь с функциями онлайн-казино — бонусной программой, платежными системами и службой поддержки.
  2. Зарегистрируйтесь в выбранном онлайн-казино. Только после создания учетной записи вы получите доступ ко всему функционалу казино, в том числе и созданию игрового счета. Что в свою очередь даст возможность играть в Circus Launch на деньги.
  3. Пополняйте игровой баланс. В разделе «Кошелек» введите желаемую сумму депозита и укажите предпочитаемую платежную систему. Внесите реквизиты и подтвердите намерение. Обычно счет пополняется моментально.
  4. Сделайте ставку и начните игру. Зайдите в свой аккаунт онлайн-казино и найдите в его библиотеке игру Circus Launch используя фильтр или поисковую строку, если такая имеется. Откройте игру и начните свой захватывающий космический полет.

Краш-игра Circus Launch, несомненно, принесет множество ярких эмоций и возможно головокружительные выигрыши.

Играть в Circus Launch

Circus Launch Бонус

Слот Circus Launch не предусматривает специальных бонусов, но его функция «Пол снятия» заменяет дополнительную возможность увеличить вероятность выигрыша. А также можно вспомнить высокий потенциальный выигрыш, в 5 000 раз превышающий ставку, который делает этот слот невероятно выгодным даже без бонусов.

circus launch demo

Играть бесплатно в Circus Launch

Чтобы изучить слот Circus Launch и не потратить при этом много денег провайдер обеспечил своих посетителей прекрасной возможностью играть бесплатно, используя дэмо-режим. Таким образом, каждый желающий получит бесценный игровой опыт и просто весело проведет свободное время:

  •       без необходимости регистрироваться в онлайн-казино;
  •       совершенно бесплатно;
  •       не ограничивая себя во времени.

Опытные гэмблеры советуют воспользоваться возможностью играть Circus Launch demo прежде, чем приступить к покорению космоса делая ставки реальными деньгами. Дэмо-игра дает игрокам множество возможностей, в том числе:

  •       понять правила игры опытным путем;
  •       изучить механику и панель управления до начала игры на деньги;
  •       подобрать игровую тактику испытав возможные варианты на практике;
  •       научиться использовать дополнительные функции, чтобы получать от них выгоду.

Играть демо Circus Launch

Так как дэмо-версия — это бесплатная игра. Пользователям не обязательно регистрировать аккаунт в казино и создавать игровой счет. Большинство онлайн-казино предоставляют возможность играть в дэмо-версии игр каждому посетителю сайта без авторизации. Также можно сыграть в Circus Launch дэмо на любом другом сайте, который имеет ее в своем арсенале. Рисков никаких, ведь вам не придется указывать личные данные.

Дэмо-версия полностью идентична основной игре, но получить весь спектр эмоций у вас не получится. Ведь делая реальные ставки, вы заостряете свои чувства. Риск, азарт и головокружительные выигрыши — вот ради чего играют в казино. А демонстрационная версия — это просто интересный досуг.

circus launch playtech

Как выиграть в Circus Launch

Игровой автомат Circus Launch работает на ГСЧ, поэтому никакой игровой тактики, которая гарантирует выигрыш игрокам, не существует. Любые спекуляции на желании игроков обезопасить себя и остаться победителем — это всего лишь пустышки.

Если вы хотите сделать свою игру системной и организованной можно применять всевозможные стратегии, которые в долгосрочной перспективе обещают оставить вас в плюсе или, как минимум отыграть все потери.

Без приветственного бонуса
Рейтинг 3,0
3.0
100% до $700
Рейтинг 3,5
3.5
100% до €800 + 100 бесплатных вращений
Рейтинг 3,8
3.8

Самые популярные среди гэмблеров игровые тактики:

  • стратегия Мартингейла — удвоение ставки после проигранного раунда и возвращение ее в исходный размер после выигрыша;
  • система ставок против Мартингейла — удвоение ставки при выигрыше и ее уменьшение при проигрыше;
  • стратегия Даламбера — после проигрыша к ставке добавляется единица, а после выигрыша ставка уменьшается на единицу;
  • тактика Фибоначчи — сумма каждой ставки после проигрыша, начиная с третьей должна равняться суммам двух предыдущих ставок

Самым действенным советом можно назвать игру в дэмо-режиме. не приступайте к игре на деньги без нескольких раундов в дэмо-версии. Набейте руку, оцените возможности и только после этого переходите к реальным ставкам.

Кроме этого, играя в Circus Launch, не отступайте от правил ответственной игры. Ведь азартные игры могут приносить не только удовольствие и выигрыши, но и большие неприятности.

circus launch how to play

Circus Launch мобильное приложение

Все игроки предпочитающие играть на ходу будут рады узнать, что слот Circus Launch разработан с использованием технологии HTML5, поэтому прекрасно адаптируется под экраны мобильных устройств всех современных моделей, работающих на ОС Android и iOS.

Чтобы играть в Circus Launch на деньги в своем гаджете, создайте аккаунт в онлайн-казино, которое предлагает возможность установить специальное приложение казино либо имеет качественную мобильную версию.

Отзывы игроков

PaskKkaly

Как для краш игры имеет оригинальный сюжет. И прикольно, что можно самому выбирать животное, которое следующим полетит в космос.

oyc8097uc

Заманчивый максимальный выигрыш, но у меня получается выигрывать только незначительные суммы. Но и на том спасибо! Зато регулярно.

zwz609gfd

Я реально расслабляюсь, играя в Circus Launch. Я не рискую, поэтому вывожу ставки на низких процентах и остаюсь в плюсах. А чтобы сделать игру более разнообразной люблю экспериментировать с игровыми стратегиями. Примеров таковых масса в интернете.

Patryk_Rt

Советую слот Circus Launch всем любителям краш-игр. Здесь какая-то особенная атмосфера! Если сыграть один раз, то она будет манить постоянно. Со мной так)

Заключение

Circus Launch — это уникальный и высокотехнический игровой автомат в жанре краш. Его шикарная графика в космическо-цирковом стиле не оставит равнодушным. Полет цирковых астронавтов не только интересный, но может быть и прибыльный. Стоит только вовремя выводить ставку. Игра дает возможность делить ставку на 2 части и снять их по очереди, что увеличивает шансы на выигрыш.

Грандиозная сумма возможного выигрыша, в 5 000 раз превышающая ставку, делает эту игру поистине азартной, ведь многие жаждут сорвать такой куш. Но если вы не приверженец крупных рисков, слот позволяет задать более снисходительный уровень волатильности. Возможность самостоятельно контролировать момент вывода ставки — это одно из многих преимуществ краш-игры Circus Launch.

FAQs (Часто задаваемые вопросы)

Как выиграть в Circus Launch?

Слот работает на генераторе случайных чисел, поэтому гарантировать результат раунда никто не может. Чтобы повысить шансы на выигрыш можно применять одну из популярных стратегий. А чтобы не проиграться всегда следует придерживаться правил ответственной игры.

Какой максимальный выигрыш в игре?

Потенциальный выигрыш может быть на сумму в 5 000 раз превышающую ставку игрока.

Какой у Circus Launch RTP?

Процент возврата средств в Circus Launch равен 95,99%.

Скотт Finch
Автор Скотт Finch

Скотт Финч - известный критик в мире азартных и краш-игр. Имея более чем десятилетний опыт работы, он занял свою нишу, предоставляя проницательные и непредвзятые обзоры. Его опыт помог многим энтузиастам сориентироваться в динамичном игровом мире. Известный своим острым анализом и откровенными отзывами, Финч остается авторитетным экспертом в игровом сообществе.

Наши партнеры

Aviator Game Игра Авиатор Aviator aposta JetX Lucky Jet
play crash gambling