Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Super-much useful information on games like Idle - Zombie Strike

Zombie Strike came out quite a long time ago, so I won't make any special introductions. Quite a good clone of Idle Heroes in the universe of zombies and Mad Max (like). That is, those who are familiar with the mechanics, understand what we're talking about and do not really need advice, except that interesting Tier List heroes to understand who to collect. From all these tips I compiled a Guide, which will be useful for both beginners and advanced players.

In a nutshell, Zombie Strike is an endless game in which your team fights without you, and you occasionally go in and help them fight the zombies. There's a pretty good turn-based tutorial available in the game, and it will be very useful. It also gives very good starter rewards!

Tips for novice players

I would take that advice.

  1. Don't swing the light and destruction faction, it's easier to swing yellow or purple. Unless, of course, you're going to use donate.
  2. Don't waste black crystals, beer, arena tickets, and roulette coins, all of which will be used in future events. I'll tell you more about this below.
  3. First of all, pump Spark up to level 100, a good Persian for beginners. This hero is given for registration in the game - through Facebook or by e-mail. In general, this is correct - then you can play from any device. Spark is put in slot 1 at level 100. She's got about 1,500 HP off of her per hit. It's pretty comfortable to get to level 6-05 in the campaign and to level 100 in the end of the world tower, as long as you already have a few 5* heroes or all of them.
  4. Try to buy blue shards, but don't use them. Blue shards - sapphires will be needed to change the hero in the Mysterious Crystal. There are also jewel shards - you can bribe them too, they will be needed to increase the level of Jewel on the hero.
  5. Destroy only 1-2 star heroes. You'll need 3* heroes to make 4* heroes. Yes, you will collect quite a few shards of heroes of different stars - don't summon them unnecessarily, they will only clutter up your backpack.
  6. Don't summon heroes for beer. Wait for the events on them.
  7. At first the bunch of heroes will be: Spark + 2 any tank + any damagers. Then: Spark and Tank and all the rest. There's no point in bothering with good or bad hero. Look at the stars 🙂
  8. Also. Don't be afraid to rock your heroes to 5*, even if they're not great. Then they can be used as "fodder", and all the stuff spent on them will be returned. Or the same will happen if you "exclude" the hero, but you don't need to do that, especially with 5*.
  9. Now all on the initial heroes that can fall out and that you can get.
    1. The spark is our mother. For the time being, of course. Until the 80+ level.
    2. Angela is a great healer and will be the backbone of the team for a long time to come.
    3. Celanio is a good tank.
    4. From the Chaos faction -  Max and Jay are like the Damagers.
    5. Crimson is like a beginner's tank.
    6. Lisson and Siamu of the green fraction.
  10. Join a guild. If you join a guild that's already killed a few bosses, you'll be able to collect duds from them, so join a pumped one if possible. Only use the guild coins for technology, don't buy any heroes. If you change guilds, you can keep all the technology you've pumped, don't worry.
  11. It's not a good idea to run a full action every day, because it wastes precious resources that are needed for the Event. Do it only when there is a free call for beer.
  12. In arena events, the points count as follows: win 2 points, lose 1. Collect tokens to participate in the arena, you can get good prizes in the events.

I also found this picture in the bourgeois, I think it will be useful.

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Working CD Key

Working CD Keys (verified as of October 8, 2019)

  1. IrpReHzDEnaV
  2. OJXqTCAGuzho

Enter in Class Events, in the menu select at the very bottom - CD-CLUCH exchange.

What is Zombie Strike Event?

These are weekly events in the game, for the completion of which very cool prizes are given. The point of the events is that the tastiest prizes are given for completing almost impossible tasks, such as calling 200 times for a beer. Or 400. It is clear that this very beer will be sold for money. But if you be a little craftier and save up Beer to the right amount, then such an event can be closed without a single donation. That's why materials for the events you need to save up a month or two to get cool prizes. Or donate :).

What materials should be collected for the event:

  1. Beer
  2. Black Crystals (100 for the full event)
  3. Quests
    1. 7* - 2 pieces
    2. 6* - 6 pieces
    3. 5* - 20 pieces
    4. 4* - 30 pieces

VIP levels

The number of points to achieve VIP levels. The most ideal option is VIP level 3, but here everyone decides for himself.

In simple terms, without a table, to get VIP level 3 you need to spend $30 - we will get 1500 VIP points. For this we will get 3 VIP and another 100 points remain. What do we get for 3 VIPs?

  1. Get the Executioner hero at 5* for achievements.
  2. Slots for heroes will increase by 60 (+20 for each VIP level).
  3. To spin the roulette wheel - 10 times at a time.
  4. There is more gold in Survival Rewards on 60%.
  5. In the campaign, the increase in experience, gold will increase by 30%.
  6. Two more quest slots will be added.
  7. +2 trials in the raid.
  8. Missing Battles.

Number of points for achieving VIP levels

Zombie Strike Heroes Guide - Top Heroes

The first thing you need to know is that it's not the heroes you need to collect, but the bundles between them. Not enough bundles between them, you need to look at the combination of them and the bonus that the whole team gets. For example, you could start with 2 guardian heroes, 2 order heroes and 2 creatures, which adds up to +11% to attack and +13% to health for all heroes on the team. Of course, if a 5* hero comes in that breaks that bonus, but pulls through his skills, you need to change. That's how I got Max, one of the top heroes in the game.

There is another cheater character. Alpha. His damage increases proportionally to his dead companions, so you can safely put level 1 Persons with him (pay attention to AURA, with it you can boost Alpha's damage even more). They'll get knocked down, but Alpha will get a huge damage bonus because of it. Better to pair it with a healer like Angela. Obviously this trick won't work at the highest levels, but at 5-7* it's fine. All in all, pretty peter thing. Try it 🙂

Auras in the game

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Tier list v.2.0 for PVE and PVP

Big Picture (2MB). And the one below is the same, only slightly smaller.

Shooting Range Sheet Zombie Strike

Another variation of Tir Leaf

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Heroes from Roulette

Characters that appear in roulette

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Hero's boost

Using Dia as an example. How many what resources are needed. Read from the bottom up.

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

Vehicle Guide

The image, of course, shows more information about the machines and their pumping, but does not give advice. Here I wouldn't be too concerned. The thing is, the activation of the machine costs quite inexpensive - 260 coins, which begin to fall from the level 7.20 in the Campaign, so you can start by activating any machine. And then choose the one that best suits your team due to its skills: bleed, stan, freeze, and more. Just strengthen your team at the expense of the machine.

But since it is necessary to recommend it, there is such information.

PVE

  1. Extinguisher
  2. The Ripper
  3. Dominator
  4. Destroyer
  5. Destroyer

PVP

  1. The Ripper
  2. Destroyer
  3. Extinguisher
  4. Dominator
  5. Destroyer

Zombie Strike - Guide to heroes and vehicles, tips passing

 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Ролевые - RPG > Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
1032|Олег Цегельник|8 октября 2019
Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Zombie Strike

Стоимость: Бесплатно

Скачать с AppStore

8/10

Преимущества:

Много разных героев

Увлекает собирательством

Недостатки:

Не всякий выдержит ее темп

Длительная раскачка героев

8/10

Zombie Strike вышла довольно давно, поэтому особых представлений делать не буду. Довольно хороший клон Idle Heroes по Вселенной зомбаков и Безумного Макса (типа). Т.е. те, кто знаком с механикой, понимают о чем речь и в советах не особо нуждаются, разве что интересен Tier List героев, чтобы понимать кого собирать. Из всех этих советов я составил Гайд, который будет полезен как начинающим, так и продвинутым игрокам.

В двух словах, Zombie Strike — бесконечная игра, в которой ваша команда дерется без вас, а вы время от времени заходите и помогаете ей в борьбе с зомби. В игре доступно довольно хорошее пошаговое обучение, оно будет весьма полезным. А еще за него дают очень хорошие начальные награды!

Советы начинающим игрокам

Я бы прислушался к этим советам.

  1. Не стоит качать фракцию света и разрушения, проще желтую или фиолетовую. Если конечно ты не будешь использовать донейт.
  2. Не трать черные кристаллы, пиво, билеты арены и монеты рулетки — все это будет использовано в будущих ивентах. Об этом я расскажу чуть ниже.
  3. В первую очередь качать Искру до 100 уровня, хороший перс новичкам. Этот герой дается за регистрацию в игре — через Фейсбук или по емейлу. В целом, это правильно — потом можно будет играть с любого устройства. Искру ставите в слот 1 на 100 уровне. У нее отбил примерно 1500 ХП за удар по ней. Довольно комфортно можно дойти до 6-05 уровня в кампании и до 100 уровня в башне конца света, при условии, что у тебя уже будет несколько 5* героев или все.
  4. Пытайся покупать синие осколки, но не используй их. Синие осколки — сапфиры нужны будут для того чтобы менять героя в Загадочном кристалле. Есть еще осколки украшения — их тоже можно подкупать, нужны будут для повышения уровня Украшения на герое.
  5. Разрушай только героев 1-2 звезды. Герои на 3* понадобятся для создания 4* героев. Да, у тебя будет собираться довольно много осколков героев разных звезд — не вызывай их без надобности, они только будут засорять тебе рюкзак.
  6. Не вызывай героев за пиво. Жди ивентов на них.
  7. Поначалу связка героев будет: Искра + 2 танка любых + дамагеры любые. Потом: Искра и танк и все остальные. Нет смысла заморачиваться хороший или плохой герой. Смотри на звезды 🙂
  8. А еще. Не бойся раскачивать героев на 5*, даже если они не очень. Потом их можно будет использовать как «корм», а все затраченое на них барахло будет возвращено. Или же тоже самое произойдет, если «исключить» героя, но такого делать не нужно, тем более с 5*.
  9. Теперь все же по начальным героям, которые могут выпасть и которые ты можешь получить.
    1. Искра — мать наша. До поры конечно. Уровня до 80+.
    2. Анджела — прекрасный хил, долго еще будет составлять костяк команды.
    3. Целанио — хороший танк.
    4. Из фракции хаоса —  Макс и Джей как дамагеры.
    5. Кримсон как танк для новичка.
    6. Лиссон и Сиаму из зеленой фракции.
  10. Вступи в гильдию. Если вступил в гильдию, которая уже убила несколько боссов, то ты сможешь собрать с них дут, поэтому вступай в прокачанную, по возможности. Монеты гильдии тратить только на технологии, никаких героев покупать не нужно. Если гильдию поменяешь, вся раскачанная технология твоя сохранится, не переживай.
  11. Не стоит выполнять дейлик каждый день полностью. так ты тратишь драгоценные ресурсы, которые нужны для Ивента. Выполняй только тогда, когда есть бесплатный призыв за пиво.
  12. В событиях за арену очки считаются так: победа 2 очка, поражение — 1. Собирай фишки для участия в арене, можно получить хорошие призы в ивентах.

Еще нашел у буржуев такую картинку, думаю, будет полезно.

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Работающие CD Key

Работающие CD Ключи (проверено на 8 октября 2019 года)

  1. IrpReHzDEnaV
  2. OJXqTCAGuzho

Вводить в Классных событиях, в меню выбирать в самом низу — CD-КЛЮЧ обмен.

Что такое Ивенты в Zombie Strike?

Это еженедельные события в игре, за выполнение которых дается весьма крутые призы. Смысл событий в том, что самые вкусные призы дается за выполнение практически неосуществимых заданий, ну типа — призвать 200 раз за пиво. Или 400. Понятно, что это самое Пиво будет продаваться за деньги. Но если быть немного хитрее и поднакопить Пива до нужного количества, то такое событие можно закрыть без единого доната. Именно поэтому материалы для событий нужно копить месяц-два, чтобы потом получить крутые призы. Ну или донейт :).

Какие материалы нужно собирать для ивента:

  1. Пиво
  2. Черные кристалы (100 штук нужно для прохождения полного ивента)
  3. Квесты
    1. 7* — 2 штуки
    2. 6* — 6 штук
    3. 5* — 20 штук
    4. 4* — 30 штук

VIP уровни

Количество очков для достижений VIP уровней. Самый идеальный вариант — VIP 3 уровня, но тут каждый сам решает.

По простому, без таблички, чтобы получить VIP 3 уровня нужно потратить $30 — мы получим 1500 очков ВИП. За это нам дадут 3 VIP и еще 100 очков останется. Что мы получим за 3 ВИП?

  1. Получим героя Палача на 5* за достижения.
  2. Слоты для героев увеличатся на 60 (по +20 за каждый уровень ВИП).
  3. Крутить рулетку — за раз 10 раз.
  4. Золота в наградах за Выживание больше на 60%.
  5. В кампании увеличение опыта, золота увеличится на 30%.
  6. Добавится еще 2 слота для квестов.
  7. +2 испытания в рейде.
  8. Пропуски битв.
Количество очков для достижений VIP уровней

Гайд по героям Zombie Strike — Топ Героев

Первое, что нужно знать — собирать нужно не героев, а связки между ними. Мало связок между ними, нужно еще смотреть на сочетание их и бонус, какой получает вся команда. Например, вначале вполне можно собрать 2 героя стража, 2 порядка и 2 создания, в итоге это даст: +11% к атаке и +13% к здоровью всех героев в команде. Конечно же, если приходит герой на 5*, который ломает этот бонус, но вытягивает за счет своих скилов, нужно менять. Таким героем у меня стал Макс — один из топовых героев в игре.

Есть еще один читерский персонаж. Альфа. У него урон от способности растет пропорционально от погибших соратников, поэтому можно смело с ним ставить персов 1 уровня (обрати внимание на АУРУ, с ней ты можешь еще больше поднять урон Альфы). Как ты понимаешь, их снесут, но Альфа за счет этого получит огромный буст по урону.  Лучше в пару к нему добавить лекаря типа Анджелы. Понятно, что на самых высоких уровнях этот трюк не пройдет, но на 5-7* вполне. В общем, довольно питерская штука. Пробуйте 🙂

Ауры в игре

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Tier list v.2.0 для PVE и PVP

Большая картинка (2Мб). А ниже та же, только чуть меньше.

Тир Лист Зомби Страйк

Еще одна вариация Тир Листа

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Герои из рулетки

Герои, которые появляются в рулетке

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Прокачка героя

На примере Диа. Сколько каких ресурсов нужно. Читать снизу вверх.

Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

Гайд по машинам

Изображение конечно больше показывает информацию о машинах и их прокачке, но не дает советов. Здесь я бы не особо парился. Дело в следующем, активация машины стоит весьма недорого — 260 монет, которые падать начинают с уровня 7.20 в Кампании, поэтому для начала можно активировать любую машину. А после выбирать ту, которая больше всего подходит вашей команде за счет своих умений: кровотечение, стан, заморозка и многое другое. Просто усиливай команду за счет машины.

Но раз уж нужно рекомендовать, то есть такая информация.

PVE

  1. Погаситель
  2. Потрошитель
  3. Доминатор
  4. Крушитель
  5. Уничтожитель

PVP

  1. Потрошитель
  2. Крушитель
  3. Погаситель
  4. Доминатор
  5. Уничтожитель
Zombie Strike — гайд по героям и машинам, советы прохождения

 

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )