iPad features: the main features of iPadOS 14.3

iPad with the updated iPadOS 14.3 operating system https://ipartner.com.ua/ipad1 attracts users not only by its high quality, but also by its capabilities. It is a great addition for everyone who prefers to use Apple electronics. In today's article we are going to tell you about the main features, characteristics and peculiarities of iPad with OS 14.3.

We recommend to consult with managers and buy the device in "iPartner". The official store is located at: 102 Sumska Str., "Atrium" shopping center, second floor. If you are in Kiev, you should visit "iPartner" at the following address: 154, Borschagovskaya St., Marmalade Shopping Center, first floor. You can also make a purchase online at the online store from any city in Ukraine at any convenient time. You can find out how much the device costs in the catalog of the site. The store also offers a wide range of branded gadgets and accessories.

Buy electronics only from authorized outlets. Keep in mind that new models cannot be cheap.

You can select the desired characteristics of the tablet in the product filters. Specify the color of the device body, price range, built-in memory, size, connection type, processor, screen diagonal, and other data. The appropriate models will be displayed in the catalog.

The company often conducts promotions and does discounts. The catalog is timely updated with new Apple products. Follow the updates and you can inexpensively order the device, which has long dreamed of. Delivery is carried out throughout the country.

iPad features: the main features of iPadOS 14.3

Widgets

You can display widgets on the iPad with OS 14.3. Scroll to the right to open the app options. Drag the desired icons to the Home screen. You'll find the task scheduler, weather, maps, screen time, and currency exchange rates among them. You can choose from built-in widgets or add them yourself. However, you can't place the apps in any area of the screen, like you can on your iPhone.

If you hold your finger on the screen of the device, a mode for desktop editing is activated. The user can move shortcuts, delete applications, group them into folders, and name them.

Interface

Changes have been made to the interface. The photo folder now has a side menu. You can use it to view images in folders. This way it is convenient to sort folders and search for the desired picture. You can also view photos by year, month and specific days. Especially important photos can be added to "Favorites".

Data from the cloud storage can be viewed through files. Scans of documents in PDF format are made from the applications. Search capabilities have also been improved. It is convenient to search for the desired files using dictation.

Smartphone function

The tablet can be used as a smartphone if the FaceTime option is active. The call will go not only to the iPhone, but also to other devices from the manufacturer. Calls can also be made from the iPad. With the voice assistant Siri you can call the desired contact or send a message.

Augmented reality

Do you want impressive photos? Then use the Augmented Reality app. Take photos and videos of wild animals, the fascinating water world, and various characters. Also use a similar app to simulate room design.

Working with text information

The Apple Pencil option will help you work with text. You can write text by hand and the iPad transforms it into printed letters. Also the application recognizes phone numbers, addresses and emails among handwritten text. Support for this option is especially pleased students and pupils. With its help, you can quickly and conveniently write down everything you need.

SMS

The messenger has also been optimized. At the top of chats you can pin up to 9 dialogs, so that you can quickly find the right one if necessary. In a group chat you can reply to a specific participant, quote messages.

Home app

App "Home" is relevant for users who have smart devices. You can use it to control your home and even monitor what's going on in it. Users can add to the app the electronics that need to be controlled. Provided that the devices also support this option.

iPad features: the main features of iPadOS 14.3

Web browser

Users who bought an iPadOS 14.3 tablet are enjoying an improved browser. Safari has become faster, measures for safe surfing on the Internet have been strengthened. Sites can be translated into 7 languages. There is a corresponding icon in the menu for translation. The Privacy Report function will show which websites wanted to get personal data of the user.

Other iPadOS 14.3 features

The operating system also gives you these options:

  • productivity increase;
  • support for mobile payments and digital wallet through the Apple Cash feature;
  • Apple Arcade game library;
  • Improving your dictaphone recording;
  • Adapting AirPods depending on the type of audio content.

Buy genuine products at the official store "iPartner" in Kiev and Kharkov. You can also order the device inexpensively on the site with delivery in Ukraine. To find out how much is the model you are interested in, we suggest on the site of the online store of electronics. To contact the managers, please call +38 (096) 037-73-77 or +38 (063) 037-73-77, +38 (050) 037-73-77. Service, prices and quality of goods everyone is happy with.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Новости > Возможности iPad: основные функции iPadOS 14.3

Возможности iPad: основные функции iPadOS 14.3

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
36|Олег Цегельник|25 октября 2021

iPad с обновленной операционной системой iPadOS 14.3 https://ipartner.com.ua/ipad1 привлекает пользователей не только высоким качеством, но и возможностями. Это отличное дополнение для всех, кто предпочитает пользоваться электроникой Apple. В сегодняшней статье мы расскажем об основных функциях, характеристиках и особенностях Айпада с ОС 14.3.

Проконсультироваться с менеджерами и купить девайс рекомендуем в «iPartner». Официальный магазин находится по адресу: Харьков, ул. Сумская, 102, ТЦ «Атриум», второй этаж. Если вы находитесь в Киеве, посетите «iPartner» по такому адресу: улица Борщаговская, 154, ТРЦ «Мармелад», первый этаж. Сделать покупку можно также онлайн в интернет-магазине из любого города Украины в любое удобное время. Узнать, сколько стоит устройство, можно в каталоге сайта. Также магазин предлагает широкий ассортимент фирменных гаджетов и аксессуаров.

Покупайте электронику только в официальных точках продаж. Учитывайте, что новые модели не могут стоить дешево.

Выбрать желаемые характеристики планшета можно в фильтрах товаров. Укажите цвет корпуса устройства, диапазон цен, объем встроенной памяти, размер, тип соединения, процессор, диагональ экрана и другие данные. В каталоге отобразятся подходящие модели.

Компания часто проводит акции, делает скидки. Каталог своевременно пополняют новинки Apple. Следите за обновлениями и сможете недорого заказать устройство, о котором давно мечтали. Доставка осуществляется по всей стране.

Возможности iPad: основные функции iPadOS 14.3

Виджеты

На дисплей iPad с ОС 14.3 можно выводить виджеты. Чтобы открыть варианты программ-приложений, прокрутите экран вправо. Перетащите нужные значки на главный экран. Среди них вы найдете: планировщик задач, погоду, карты, информацию об экранном времени, курс валют. Можно выбрать варианты среди встроенных виджетов или же добавить их самому. Однако приложения не получится разместить в любой зоне экрана, как в Айфоне.

Если держать палец на экране устройства, активируется режим для редактирования рабочего стола. Пользователь сможет передвигать ярлыки, удалять приложения, группировать их в папки и давать им названия.

Интерфейс

Изменения коснулись интерфейса. В папке для фотографий теперь есть боковое меню. С его помощью можно смотреть изображения по папкам. Таким способом удобно сортировать папки и искать нужный снимок. Кроме того, можно смотреть фото по годам, месяцам и конкретным дням. Особо важные снимки можно добавить в «Избранные».

Данные из облачного хранилища можно смотреть через файлы. Из приложений делаются сканы документов в PDF-формате. Возможности поиска также были улучшены. Искать нужные файлы удобно с помощью диктовки.

Функция смартфона

Планшет можно использовать, как смартфон, если будет активной опция FaceTime. Звонок будет идти не только на Айфон, но и на другие девайсы производителя. Звонки также можно осуществлять с Айпада. С помощью голосового помощника Сири можно позвонить нужному контакту или отправить сообщение.

Дополненная реальность

Хотите впечатляющие фото? Тогда воспользуйтесь приложением «Дополненная реальность». Снимайте фото и видео с дикими животными, увлекательным водным миром и различными персонажами. Также с помощью аналогичного приложения моделируется дизайн помещений.

Работа с текстовой информацией

Поможет работать с текстом опция Apple Pencil. Вы можете написать вручную текст, а Айпад трансформирует его в печатные буквы. Также приложение распознает телефонные номер, адреса и электронную почту среди текста, написанного от руки. Поддержка такой опции особенно порадовала студентов и учеников. С ее помощью получится быстро и удобно записать все необходимое.

СМС

Мессенджер также был оптимизирован. Наверху чатов можно закрепить до 9 диалогов, чтобы быстро в случае необходимости найти нужный. В групповом чате можно отвечать конкретному участнику, цитировать сообщения.

Приложение «Home»

App «Дом» актуально для пользователей, у которых есть смарт-девайсы. С его помощью можно управлять домом и даже наблюдать за происходящим в нем. Пользователи могут добавить в приложение электронику, которой нужно управлять. При условии, что устройства поддерживают тоже эту опцию.

Возможности iPad: основные функции iPadOS 14.3

Веб-браузер

Пользователи, которые купили планшет с iPadOS 14.3, наслаждаются улучшенным браузером. Сафари стал работать быстрее, усилились меры для безопасного серфинга в интернете. Переводить сайты можно на 7 языков. Для перевода в меню появился соответствующий значок. Функция «Отчет о конфиденциальности» покажет, какие веб-сайты хотели получить личные данные пользователя.

Другие возможности iPadOS 14.3

Также операционная система дает такие возможности:

  • увеличение производительности;
  • поддержка мобильных платежей и цифрового кошелька за счет функции Apple Cash;
  • библиотека игр Apple Arcade;
  • улучшение записи на диктофон;
  • адаптация AirPods в зависимости от вида аудиоконтента.

Покупайте подлинную продукцию в официальном магазине «iPartner» в Киеве и Харькове. Также заказать устройство недорого можно на сайте с доставкой по Украине. Узнать, сколько стоит интересующая вас модель, предлагаем на сайте интернет-магазина электроники. Связаться с менеджерами можно по телефонам: +38 (096) 037-73-77 или +38 (063) 037-73-77, +38 (050) 037-73-77. Сервисом, ценами и качеством товаров остается довольный каждый покупатель.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о