Top 5: The best mobile apps of the month

February, the last month of winter, is over. Ahead are spring, new experiences and new hopes. You can find out what applications were the most popular this month in our selection. So, the top 5 best applications of February!

February, the last month of winter, is over. Ahead are spring, new experiences and new hopes. You can find out what mobile applications were the most popular this month in our selection. So, the top 5 best mobile applications of February!best apps of the month

  1. Airmail

Airmail_iOS-press2-Universal email client Airmail appeared in the App Store on February 1. It supports 3D Touch, fast document previewing, high-quality PDF creation, and integration with more than 25 third-party services. The settings section contains a huge number of options, which allows to make using the application as convenient as possible for each individual user.

2. Music Memos

Music_Memo_ThumbMusic Memos provides musicians and songwriters with a convenient and easy tool for recording audio and developing musical ideas. The main tool is the microphone - record acoustic guitar, piano, voice, or playing any musical instrument into a high quality uncompressed audio file. Tags and even ratings are included for easy arrangement of excerpts. In addition, you can add basic notation and display performed chords.

3. Khan Academy

khan-academyKhan Academy - a free tool for students, teachers, and absolutely all knowledge-hungry people. Using the app, you can view more than 4,300 video lessons on a variety of topics - math, history, health and medicine, finance, physics, chemistry, biology, astronomy, economics, cosmology, organic chemistry, basic American citizenship, art history, macro and microeconomics, and computer science. The lessons are accurate, easy to understand, and very varied, making Khan Academy a good resource for all ages.

4. Inquire by Tamper

Inquire by TamperInquire by Tamper (Curiosity) - one of the best apps for travelers. It's the easiest way to learn more about the world around you. Using your location Inquire by Tamper will show you the most interesting places nearby and provide actual articles from a reliable source of knowledge - the extensive Wikipedia. The perfect app for those who want to know more - explore the world around you and learn something new.

5. MSQRD

best apps of the monthAnd, of course, we couldn't miss what is probably the most popular app today. MSQRD. MSQRD analogues simply do not exist yet - everything that was even slightly similar remains far behind. The application is able to change the user's appearance in real time in photos and videos, and literally explodes the tops of the App Store around the world! You do not need to look for analog MSQRD for Android either, just wait a little - Belarusian developers promise to release the Android version of the MSQRD application soon. Be patient! At the moment MSQRD is the best among all available versions of applications with similar functionality.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
1 Comment
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Топ-5: лучшие мобильные приложения месяца

Топ-5: лучшие мобильные приложения месяца

11

Юлия

Загрузка...

Закончился февраль — последний месяц зимы. Впереди весна, новые впечатления и новые надежды. Узнать какие мобильные приложения были наиболее популярны в этом месяце вы сможете из нашей подборки. Итак, топ-5 лучших мобильных приложений февраля!лучшие приложения месяца

  1. Airmail

Airmail_iOS-press2-Универсальный почтовый клиент Airmail появился в App Store 1 февраля. Он поддерживает 3D Touch, быстрый предварительный просмотр документов, создание документов в формате PDF высокого качества, и интеграцию с более чем 25 сторонними сервисами. В разделе настроек собрано колоссальное количество опций, что позволяет сделать использование приложения максимально удобным для каждого отдельно взятого пользователя.

2. Music Memos

Music_Memo_ThumbMusic Memos предоставляет музыкантам и авторам песен удобный и простой инструмент для записи аудио и развития музыкальных идей. Главным инструментом выступает микрофон -записывайте акустическую гитару, пианино, голос, или игру на любом музыкальном инструменте в аудиофайл высокого качества без сжатия. Для удобства упорядочивания отрывков введены теги и даже рейтинг. Кроме того, можно добавить основную нотацию и отобразить исполненные аккорды.

3. Khan Academy

khan-academyKhan Academy — бесплатный инструмент для студентов, преподавателей и абсолютно всех жаждущих знаний людей. Используя приложение, вы можете просмотреть более 4300 видео уроков по различным темам — математике, истории, здравоохранению и медицине, финансам, физике, химии, биологии, астрономии, экономике, космологии, органической химии, основам американской гражданственности, истории искусства, макро- и микроэкономике, компьютерным наукам. Уроки точны, легко понятны и очень разнообразны, что делает Khan Academy хорошим ресурсом для всех возрастов.

4. Inquire by Tamper

Inquire by TamperInquire by Tamper (Curiosity) — одно из лучших приложений для путешественников. Это самый простой способ узнать больше об окружающем мире. Используя ваше местоположение Inquire by Tamper покажет самые интересные места расположенные поблизости и предоставит актуальные статьи из надежного источника знаний — обширной Википедии. Идеальное приложение для тех, кто хочет знать больше — исследовать мир вокруг и знакомиться с чем-то новым.

5. MSQRD

лучшие приложения месяцаИ, конечно же, мы не могли пройти мимо, пожалуй, самого популярного на сегодня приложения MSQRD. Аналоги MSQRD пока что просто не существуют — всё что было хоть немного похоже остается далеко позади. Приложение способно в режиме реального времени изменять внешность пользователя на фото и видео, и в буквальном смысле взрывает топы App Store по всему миру! Аналог MSQRD для Android тоже можете не искать, просто немного подождите — белорусские разработчики обещают выпустить версию приложения MSQRD для Андроид в ближайшее время. Наберитесь терпения! На данный момент MSQRD является лучшим среди всех имеющихся вариантов приложений с аналогичной функциональностью.

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life