...
League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2020

A cast list of the best characters from the mobile game LOL Wild Rift

Well, we have waited for the release of Wild Rift for the CIS - the open beta testing starts on December 10, which means that the servers will be flooded with a huge crowd eager to play mobile LoL. Help get oriented and start pulling right now in our Wild Rift tearoom list. And here it is, in fact.

Before we get to the Wild Rift's draw list, I want to talk about the heroes that will be dragging at the beginning. After all, you can't buy them all at once, and you want to drag them all at once. By the way, I should mention that the rating opens only at level 10. Before that I don't recommend to buy anyone: get used to the game, mechanics, look at the heroes, choose your style of play and only then buy the best hero for you. After all, meta is meta, and it's much more comfortable and enjoyable to play the hero you like playing. All in all, the best heroes to start the game, let's go.

The best characters to start in Wild Rift

RIOT Games seems to have promised to give some perks for those who come with their current account, i.e. from League of Legends. But there's nothing yet, so you'll be starting from scratch. But don't worry - you'll get cool characters for reaching a certain number of levels:

  1. Level 1 - Garen (S-tier) and Jinks (A-tier)
  2. Level 2 - Ari (B-tier)
  3. Level 3 - Blitzkrank (S-tier)
  4. Level 4 - Master Yi (A-tier)
  5. Level 5 - Ash (A-tier)
  6. Level 6 - Annie (B-tier)
  7. Level 7 - Vi (B-tier)
  8. Level 8 - Nasus (C-tier)
  9. Level 9 - Deluxe (A-tier)
  10. Level 10 - Jeanne (A-tier)

There are a lot of playable characters on this list that are already at the top of the draw list, which I'll tell you about below. In addition to them, you can easily drag up to a certain point on Master Yi (he's good in the forest and as a "glass cannon", and also perfectly pooches and splits); Vi (great forester, besides her no one else is needed); Nasuse (good topper, which becomes almost unkillable in the league), but is quite difficult to master.

League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2021

League of Legends: Wild Rift teardown and top champions for 2021. Current meta for January 2021, Patch 1.1:

wild rift tier list 2021

First option

wild rift meta 2021

Second option

I will not say that the very many hours played in Wild Rift, but if you score a win rate 65% and above, you can in a week (or even faster) topped up the gold from scratch. The whole difficulty is that before the gold in your team will come across newcomers, trolls and just weak players, so we need as quickly as possible to pass this sandbox and get to normal comptetiv. And that means choosing the right heroes - they need to be able to drag in solo, survive in 5x5 teamfights, be strong in the beginning and leyte, influence the whole game. As you understand, this is a description of imbalanced characters that do not and should not be in the game, so we suggest those who best fit this description.

The main message in Patch 1.1 is that the one who builds through Yomuu is the one who pulls. Below are the best champions right now.

Nashor Line / Baron Line

Darius

A relatively new character that appeared in Wild Rift only recently, yet he has always terrorized the topline (since 2014) in League of Legends. He's a lot of damage, a great 1x1, and does a lot of damage in the loot - a real Juggernaut.

Garen

Darius' main opponent in the League of Legends universe is also a very powerful solo laner who can stand on the line alone and also deals a lot of damage. However, he's a bit thinner than Darius, but he's easier to control. Take your pick.

Wukong

Another champion that is the closest to being considered an imbo right now. He has a lot of damage, he's quite tanky (2.5-3k hp in full build), he can decide the outcome of the whole teamfight with one Ulta. Wukong also hurts the squishy targets - it's easy to deal with a gaping Meader or Adk.

Forest

An extremely important and extremely responsible role in Wild Rift right now. Our job is to run around the map a lot, roaming, taking our buffs and, preferably, counterjangling the enemy forester. So the forest does a lot of work, and a good forester is worth his weight in gold.

Lee Shin

The best woodsman in the game right now - he injects a lot of damage into a single target, solves 1x1, 2x2 and even 3x3 teamfights. Can steal other people's buffs, "re-smash" objecs (Nashor, Dragon, Herolt), relatively tanky. However, in 5x5 teamfights his effectiveness decreases drastically, because he can't make the maximum impact because of his list of skills, sharpened on single targets. However, a good Nerf is always useful.

Shivana

A simple and tanky woodsman who knows how to soak up damage - Shivana creates a good frontline and gives a lot of control. During this time you can quite manage to deal damage to the enemy kerries, without dying yourself and get out of the battle. It's mobile, hits hard, and doesn't require much skill to play.

Master Yee

One of the very first characters in Wild Rift, who confidently rips the game to gold. It's easy to play, just press two buttons and he'll do the rest by himself. He's slim and afraid of control, so don't break into a teamfight at the very beginning and give everyone a chance to give out their procasts, then get on your opponents and kill them all in peace.

A cast list of the best characters from the mobile game LOL Wild Rift

An ordinary game on Master Yee, without much "stress"

Mead

The second most important role in the game, very dependent on skill. And even if you play well, you can not always make the game, because Wild Rift - this is not dota, here 1x5 can not win.

Ari

Probably the easiest mider in the game. And one of the few whose damage is scaled by AP, which means you need to collect items for magical damage rather than physical damage. She can't vanshoot (kill with a prokast), she doesn't have burst damage, but she does inflict a lot of damage. Her job is to poke (shoot from afar) with magics and wait for the right moment to fly out from behind her tanks and kill the target with average HP. Or Ari has to catch her opponents on a "charm" (heart) to initiate a firefight.

Zed

Very difficult to implement, but extremely interesting character, who can easily fight 1×2 and 2×3. He can splitpunch, does a lot of damage that only Joan can defend against, and is extremely dangerous in straight hands. Does not lose its relevance in the leyte.

Akali

Another assassin variant, but going for magic damage. Also quite tricky, because she has a lot of skillshots, on the hit of which the attacking combinations depend. She always needs to get close to the opponent, so you need to understand timing, at what point to burst in, otherwise you can get a stan and go to the fountain. But she's also a lot of damage, so take a closer look at her.

A cast list of the best characters from the mobile game LOL Wild Rift

The last game for Akali

ADC

Here, by the way, the meta has shifted a lot. Now the best shooters are not really shooters, but shooters-casters, they're not just auto-attack-only, and their playstyle takes some getting used to.

Gin

I've played a lot of League of Legends games on it, and I can say with certainty that it is very difficult to understand it as a shooter. You only have 4 shots, then you have a long reload time, during which you can easily be caught and killed. But at this point you can cast, and that should not be forgotten. The main task is to do maximal damage to the nearest enemy during those 4 shots, taking into account all spells, and finish it off with the ulta if necessary. By the way, you can steal objecctives with the ulta, and sometimes start teamfights.

Kai'Sa

She's a bit more suited to the role of an ordinary shooter, but she also has her own peculiarities - you need to cast spells in time and fly up to the enemy. Again, you can't get caught up in staneks, Kai'Sa is too thin and can't afford to do that. Plus she has a slightly different build, which is different from the standard shooter's kit-build, it also takes some getting used to.

Support

Blitzkrank

Still worthy to be called a great snapper who also serves as a tank. Our job is to correctly hunker down, protect our kerries, and tank. That's pretty much it.

Alistair

Another good snapper with a lot of HP and mad control. He can cast, toss, chart, and absorb damage, and he can also cast stan. He's also good at damaging damage - try playing as this "bull", he'll make you happy.

League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2020

wild rift tier list

First, you must understand that Wild Rift is quite demanding for the lineup. You can't play with 3 ADCs or 2 woodsmen on equal terms here. It is clear that if the skill of the players of one team will be significantly higher, then this difference will be leveled, but we assume the equal strength of the teams. Further more, do not get the usual ML-typical 1-3-1, here you need to clearly play as the game offers - topper, mider, 2 on the bottom, forester. Already later, in the mid-game, possible rotation depending on how the situation develops, but at the beginning so. What I'm getting at is that we made a Meta Tier List Wild Rift just on the lines of the map where the champions will play:

  • Toplane (top): fighter
  • Forest
  • Mead the Magician
  • Bottom (bottom): Shooter + Sapper (tank)

And now some comments and opinions on the top heroes' teardown list in Wylde Rift right now.

Top Line (Nashor Line, Baron Line, Baron Line, Nashor Line)

The single line is different in that you should be able to fight, farm, impose combat and occasionally help your midair/forester in 2x2 and 3x3 lockdowns, as well as help pick up the Gerolt. It should be a relatively tanky character with a lot of damage that will be good in both solo and team battles.

Malfit

One of the best toppers right now. He has a somewhat weak line phase, because he plays from the defense. So we stand behind the creeps, gently finish them off and harass the opponent with the first spell. Try not to trade, because your 1x1 potential is somewhat weaker. After the 5th level we can ask the forester to gank, or catch the opponent on mistakes.

the best wild rift characters champions

Your task in a teamfight is to get a good ult, give the third spell, hit the second spell, and pounce on the enemy kerries. Since Malfit is going for defense, he has quite a lot of tankiness, you'll have to collect armor penetration against him, but your skills will shale on the amount of your armor. A good ult is considered hitting at least three people, and one of them should be a corey. Malfit can solve the outcome of the game with one Ultruth, and it's also not very difficult to perform.

Darius

A relatively new character in the game, who is the epitome of a tough toper. He's quite tanky, deals a lot of damage, can traverse 1x1 and is a good help to the forester in 2x2 lockdowns. As for him, you need to play aggressively, not to let the opponent to farm, fined for each finished minion. After the 5th level it turns into a killing machine.

Darius Wild Rift

In team battles it's harder because there's no gap-clowes, and you have to run up to the enemy kerries with your legs (or flush). So if it's a foul, hit it, and if it keeps its distance, try to protect your kerries. Another option is to absorb damage if there are no other tanks in your team, but Darius is more about damage than survival.

Garen

Another easy-to-play character that you get at the beginning of the game. The gameplay for Garen is about the same as for Darius, except you don't depend on mana. But he's got a weaker utility, and has less trait potential in general, though lately Garens have been favored by the attacking style. So you also impose combat, play aggressively, but don't flirt, because your damage might not be enough in all-in skirmishes.

Jax

In general, Jax is more of a woodsman than a topper, but he can do everything on top. The most important thing is to understand the timing of the third spell, which allows you to dodge auto-attacks for a while, and then it gives you stan. It's better to train after 5th level, and before that just try to finish off the creeps.

Jax wylde rift

The goal in a teamfight is to quickly turn off enemy kerries or squishy characters. Unleash the third spell, burst into the enemy on the first spell and start to hammer him with the flashlight, periodically turning on the second spell. The elbow increases your stats, so be sure to turn it on in team scrimmages.

Jungle (Jungle)

The forest has a very important role - probably one of the most important in the game, because you help zasnobolli some line, or accelerate yourself. So be sure to learn map routes and timings - without this you have nothing to do in the forest.

Ammu

The strongest forester in the game right now. You need to learn how to hit with a bandage, and there already allies will help you - this is your plan to mid and leit-game. After level 5 you will be available to the Ulta - Amumu immobilizes all enemy characters in a certain radius. A good ult is to collect at least 3 champions, but sometimes you can pour all the damage into one, especially if this "one" is already well-tuned.

Evelynn

Very strong, but it is quite difficult to play for her. And your task is to farm the forest and disperse yourself, trying not to give kills to your allies. After 5th level it'll be easier to go on ganks, because Evelynn has a huge burst damage and can take a thin keri for a rent. True, she needs to hit, otherwise it won't work. Recommended for experienced fighters.

Olaf

Most likely to break into the meta and become another badass woodsman, which is already happening right now. Olaf is a tough Viking who, thanks to the Ulta, becomes immune to control. That means he can pounce on a kerry and not let the enemy go until he bludgeons him with axes. Also, Olaf has good damage, but he doesn't have gap-close, so he has to run up to his enemies. In teamfights his role is simple - get on top of his kerries and beat them up, or help your own kerries and fend off stubborn opponents.

Mid (Midlane)

Second most important line, because a good meader should put 2 wards on both sides of the river at once, not on one side; be able to roam; the role is very dependent on skill. The most difficult characters are usually miders, so mechanically you have to be strong.

Ari

Very difficult, but extremely effective in the midrange, because two of her spells are skillshots, which means they fly in a straight line. She knows how to death ult - 3 leaps that deal damage. Great to clean the line, knows how to kill, has a powerful burst damage, good roamer. You need to learn how to throw skillshots in the right direction, often predictively, then her usefulness will increase many times over.

who to buy in wild rift

You have two choices when fighting. First, you break into the enemy's back line and snap out the kerries, then exit the battle. Or you capture the enemy kerries that have gone astray. Second, you stand behind the tanks, try to pick someone off with a charm and cast spheres, leaving the ult either for the burst damage or to get out of the teamfight.

Lux

An easy-to-play character who deals tons of damage. Your task is to stand on the line as a midget sapper, to cast the first and third spells, to help with the Ultruth, which hits at a relatively long distance. The gameplay is not varied - your behavior does not change throughout the game; you try to stand behind your allies' backs and keep as far away as possible by casting spells.

ADC (AD Carry)

Not as important a role in the current meta, but a very simple one, which will be fought for by novice players. Because there is no special mechanics here, except for a couple or three characters.

Jinx

One of the very first characters, and even the face of the game. A good hero who has stan (grenades), deceleration (pistol), accelerates her attack speed, and hurts with her ulta. She doesn't have an escap, but she doesn't need one, because Jinx is more likely to kill the enemy than to die from it. Nevertheless, try not to jump into the thick of the battle and hit the player closest to you. Jinx throws ult all over the map - with the right skill and internal timing you can steal dragons and Nashors.

Ash

Another good character, one of the best in League of Legends, just as effective in Wild Rift. They are similar to Jinx, but Ash's viola is more important, because she doesn't finish, but initiates fights. Also, Ash can't use the first spell right away, but after 4 attacks on the enemy, but then she hits quickly and really hurts. The third spell allows you to scan the map and understand if someone is coming to you to gang, what the enemy characters are doing now and if you can punish them for it.

wild rift tier list

Support

The most uninteresting but most important role. I even have an interesting story about it - we asked a friend of ours to learn how to play on sapsports, because we lacked this role in the team. He learned how to play so that he upped the diamond (it's a very cool level) and now gives us advice on how to play and where to go. And he really decides in micro-moments, and sometimes even more useful than the hellcurry.

Blitzkrank

A great character who can hook like Pudge from Dota or Franco from MLBB. He does a lot of burst damage, can change the course of the game, and if you hook a kerrie in the left-handed game, you can easily end the game.

Us

A cool hero who fits the passive style of play. She has 2 controls at once, the ability to Damage and Heal at the same time, as well as throwing a buff for the kerry to auto-attack. Nami is also a game changer, but she should always keep an eye on her adhering kerry and stay out of the way.

Information is updated with each new patch note, keep an eye on this article.

And finally, a brief review of Wild Rift:

VanderBelka's Meta-Teer List of the Best Characters for Wild Rift for December

His top players are different from ours, but that's okay. The game just came out in Ukraine and CIS and is just gaining momentum. There's still no personal skill, no understanding of the game, although everything is very familiar, for example, from the same ML, but there are always nuances.

Meta draw list for Wild Rift by VanderBell for December

In any case, our main recommendation is this:

  • Do not rush to buy new heroes, run in with those given at the start,
  • Get used to the game, its balance and mechanics,
  • Choose your style, I do not exclude that it will be different than in other MOBAs,
  • play as all the characters, feel the mechanics, maybe so you find your favorite character and he will be in the meta, then you know what to do,
  • Oh yes, and do all the quests at the start, they give new heroes.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
6 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Uncle Grisha

What nonsense...

Emil

Great review-thank you!

Oleg Tsegelnik

Emil, please! Come back again, we'll keep an eye on the metha in 2021 and update it.

Jura

And what can you say about Dr. Mundo?

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > MOBA > Тир-лист лучших персонажей по мобильной игре LOL Wild Rift

Тир-лист лучших персонажей по мобильной игре LOL Wild Rift

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
12837|Sergey Park|10 декабря 2020
League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2020

Ну вот мы и дождались выхода Wild Rift для СНГ – начинается открытое бета-тестирование с 10 декабря, а это значит, что на серверы нахлынет огромная толпа жаждущих играть в мобильный LoL. Помогаем сориентироваться и начать тащить прямо сейчас в нашем тир-листе по Wild Rift. А вот, собственно, и он.

Прежде чем подойти, собственно, к тир-листу Вайлд рифта, я хочу рассказать о тех героях, которые будут тащить в самом начале. Ведь сразу всех купить не получится, а тащить сразу хочется. Кстати, отмечу, что рейтинг открывается только на 10 уровне. До него вообще не рекомендую покупать кого-либо: привыкайте в игре, механикам, рассматривайте героев, выбирайте под свой стиль игры и только потом покупайте лучшего для вас героя. Ведь мета – метой, а куда комфортнее и приятнее играть тем героем, котором нравится играть. В общем, лучшие герои для начала игры, погнали.

Лучшие герои для старта в Wild Rift

RIOT Games, кажется, обещали дать какие-то плюшки для тех, кто придет по своей действующей учетной записи, то есть из League of Legends. Но пока что ничего нет, поэтому начинать вы будете с нуля. Но не переживайте – за достижение определенного количества уровней вы будете получать крутых персонажей:

  1. Уровень 1 – Гарен (S-tier) и Джинкс (A-tier)
  2. Уровень 2 – Ари (B-tier)
  3. Уровень 3 – Блицкранк (S-tier)
  4. Уровень 4 – Мастер Йи (A-tier)
  5. Уровень 5 – Эш (A-tier)
  6. Уровень 6 – Энни (B-tier)
  7. Уровень 7 – Вай (B-tier)
  8. Уровень 8 – Насус (C-tier)
  9. Уровень 9 – Люкс (A-tier)
  10. Уровень 10 – Жанна (A-tier)

В этом списке очень много играбельных персонажей, которые уже находятся на топовых позициях в тир-листе, про которых информация будет ниже. Помимо них, вы легко сможете тащить до определенного момента на Мастере Йи (он хорош в лесу и в качестве “стеклопушки”, а еще прекрасно пушит и сплитпушит); Вай (отличный лесник, кроме нее больше никто и не нужен); Насусе (хороший топер, который становится практически неубиваемым в лейт-гейме), но достаточно сложен в освоении.

League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2021

Тир-лист и лучшие чемпионы League of Legends: Wild Rift в 2021 году. Актуальная мета на январь 2021 года, патч 1.1:

wild rift tier list 2021

Первый вариант

wild rift meta 2021

Второй вариант

Не скажу, что прям очень много часов наиграл в Wild Rift, но если набить себе винрейт 65% и выше, то можно за неделю (а то и быстрее) апнуть золото с нуля. Вся сложность заключается в том, что до золота в вашей команде будут попадаться новички, тролли и просто слабые игроки, поэтому нам нужно как можно быстрее пройти эту песочницу и добраться до нормального компететива. А это значит, что и героев нужно выбирать соответствующих – они должны уметь тащить в соло, выживать в тимфайтах 5х5, быть сильными в начале и лейте, влиять на всю игру. Как вы понимаете, это описание имбалансных персонажей, которых нет и не должно быть в игре, поэтому мы предлагаем тех, кто максимально подходит под это описание.

Основной посыл в патче 1.1 – тащит тот, кто билдится через Йомуу. Ниже – лучшие чемпионы прямо сейчас.

Линия Нашора / Линия Барона

Дариус

Относительно новый персонаж, который появился в Wild Rift совсем недавно, при этом он всегда терроризировал топлейн (с 2014 года) в League of Legends. Много дамажит, прекрасно стоит 1х1 и вносит / впитывает много урона в лейте – настоящий Джаггернаут.

Гарен

Главный противник Дариуса во вселенной League of Legends, тоже очень мощный соло-лейнер, который умеет стоять на линии один и тоже наносит много урона. Правда, он несколько тоньше, чем Дариус, зато им легче управлять. Выбирайте, кто вам больше нравится.

Вуконг

Еще один чемпион, который максимально близок к тому, чтобы считаться имбой прямо сейчас. У него много дамага, он довольно танковый (2.5-3к хп в полной сборке), он может решить одной ультой исход всего тимфайта. Вуконг больно бьет и по сквишовым целям – легко разбирается с зазевавшимся мидером или адк.

Лес

Крайне важная и крайне ответственная роль в Wild Rift прямо сейчас. Наша задача – много бегать по карте, роумить, забирать свои баффы и, желательно, контрджанглить вражеского лесника. Поэтому лес делает много работы, и хороший лесник – на вес золота.

Ли Син

Лучший лесник в игре прямо сейчас – он вливает много урона в единичную цель, решает тимфайты 1х1, 2х2 и даже 3х3. Может воровать чужие баффы, “пересмайчивать” обджективы (Нашор, Дракон, Герольт), относительно танковый. Правда, в тимфайтах 5х5 его эффективность резко снижается, потому что он не может вносить максимум импакта из-за списка своих умений, заточенных на единичные цели. Впрочем, хороший ульт всегда будет полезен.

Шивана

Простой и танковый лесник, который умеет впитывать урон – Шивана создает хороший фронтлейн и выдает много контроля. За это время можно вполне успеть влить урон по вражеским керри, при этом самому не умереть и выйти из битвы. Мобильна, сильно бьет, не требует большого скилла в игре.

Мастер Йи

Один из самых первых персонажей в Wild Rift, который уверенно разрывает игру до золота. Играется легко, достаточно нажать две кнопки, а остальное он сделает сам. Тонкий, боится контроля, поэтому не врывайтесь в тимфайт в самом начале и дайте всем возможность выдать свои прокасты – а потом насаживайтесь на оппонентов и спокойно убивайте всех.

Тир-лист лучших персонажей по мобильной игре LOL Wild Rift

Обычная игра на Мастере Йи, без особого “напряга”

Мид

Вторая по важности роль в игре, очень зависима от скилла. Причем даже если вы хорошо играете, вы не всегда сможете закеррить игру, потому что Wild Rift – это не дота, тут 1х5 не выиграть.

Ари

Наверно, самый простой мидер из всех, которые есть в игре. И одна из немногих, чей урон скейлится от АП, то есть вам нужно собирать предметы на магический урон, а не на физический. Не умеет ваншотать (убивать с прокаста), не обладает бурстовым уроном, но вливает много дамага. Ее задача – поукать (стрелять издалека) магиями и ждать подходящего момента, чтобы вылететь из-за спин своих танков и убить цель со средним количеством хп. Либо Ари должна ловить оппонентов на “чарм” (сердечко), чтобы инициировать файт.

Зед

Очень сложный в реализации, но крайне интересный персонаж, который может легко подраться 1х2 и 2х3. Умеет сплитпушить, вносит огромный урон, от которого приходится защищаться только Жоней, крайне опасен в прямых руках. Не теряет своей актуальности и в лейте.

Акали

Еще один вариант ассасина, но собирающегося в магический урон. Тоже довольно сложная, потому что у нее много скиллшотов, от попадания которыми зависят атакующие комбинации. Ей всегда нужно сближаться с противником, поэтому нужно понимать тайминг, в какой момент врываться, иначе можно получить стан и отправиться на фонтан. Но она тоже очень много и больно дамажит, присмотритесь к ней.

Тир-лист лучших персонажей по мобильной игре LOL Wild Rift

Последняя игра за Акали

АДК

Вот здесь, кстати, мета очень сильно сместилась. Теперь лучшие стрелки – это не совсем стрелки, а стрелки-кастеры, они не заточены только лишь на автоатаки, и к их плейстайлу нужно привыкать.

Джин

Я наиграл на нем большое количество игр в League of Legends и могу с уверенностью сказать, что он очень сложный в понимании его как стрелка. У вас есть всего 4 выстрела, потом – долгая перезарядка, в течение которой вас легко можно подловить и убить. Но в этот момент вы можете кастовать, и про это нельзя забывать. Основная задача – нанести максимальный урон по ближайшему врагу за эти 4 выстрела с учетом всех спеллов, а при необходимости – добить ультой. Кстати, ультой можно воровать обджективы, иногда – начинать тимфайты.

Кай’Са

Вот она чуть больше подходит на роль обычного стрелка, но у нее есть тоже свои особенности – нужно вовремя кастовать спеллы и подлетать к противнику. Опять же, нельзя подставляться под станы, Кай’Са слишком тонкая и не может себе этого позволить. Плюс у нее несколько иная сборка, которая отличается от стандартного айтем-билда для стрелков, к этому тоже нужно привыкать.

Саппорт

Блицкранк

Все еще достоин называться отличным саппортом, который еще и функции танка выполняет. Наша задача – грамотно хукать, оберегать наших керри и танковать. Вот, собственно, и все.

Алистар

Еще один хороший саппорт с большим количеством ХП и бешеным контролем. Умеет откидывать, подкидывать, чарджить и впитывать урон, а еще выдает станы. При этом он сам иногда больно дамажит – попробуйте поиграть за этого “бычка”, он вас порадует.

League of Legends: Wild Rift Tier List 2020

wild rift tier list

Во-первых, нужно понимать, что Wild Rift довольно требователен к составу. Здесь не получится на равных играть с 3 АДК или с 2-мя лесниками. Понятно, что если скил игроков одной команды будет существенно выше, то эта разница будет нивелирована, но мы предполагаем равные силы у команд. Дальше больше, не получится привычка МЛ-щикам тактика 1-3-1, тут нужно четко играть как предлагает игра – топер, мидер, 2 на боттом, лесник. Уже позже, в мид-гейме, возможны ротации в зависимости от того, как складывается ситуация, но по началу именно так. К чему я? Meta Tier List Wild Rift мы сделали как раз по линиям карты, где будут играть чемпионы:

  • Топлейн (верх): боец
  • Лес
  • Мид – Маг
  • Боттом (низ): стрелок + саппорт (танк)

А теперь некоторые замечания и мнение по тир-листу лучших героев в Вайлд Рифт прямо сейчас.

Топ-лейн (Линия Нашора, Линия Барона, Baron Line, Nashor Line)

Одиночная линия отличается тем, что вы должны уметь драться, фармить, навязывать борьбу и периодически помогать своему мидеру / леснику в замесах 2х2 и 3х3, а также помогать забирать Герольта. Это должен быть относительно танковый персонаж с большим уроном, который будет хорош и в соло, и в командных сражениях.

Мальфит

Один из лучших топеров прямо сейчас. У него несколько слабая лайн-фаза, потому что он играет от защиты. Поэтому стоим за крипами, аккуратно добиваем и харрасим оппонента первым спеллом. Стараемся не трейдиться, потому что 1х1 потенциал у вас несколько слабее. После 5 левела можем просить лесника загангать, либо ловим оппонента на ошибках.

лучшие герои wild rift персонажи чемпионы

Ваша задача в тимфайте – хорошо ультануть, дать третий спелл, нажать второй спелл и насесть на вражеских керри. Поскольку Мальфит собирается в защиту, у него достаточно много танковости, против него придется собирать пробивание брони, но при этом ваши умения скейлятся от количества вашей брони. Хорошим ультом считается попадание минимум в троих, причем один их них должен быть керри. Мальфит умеет одним ультом решить исход игры, а еще он не очень сложный в исполнении.

Дариус

Относительно новый в игре персонаж, который является олицетворением крутого топера. Он довольно танковый, наносит много урона, умеет трейдиться 1х1 и хорошо помогает леснику в замесах 2х2. За него нужно играть агрессивно, не пускать оппонента к фарму, штрафовать за каждого добитого миньона. После 5 левела превращается в машину для убийств.

Дариус вайлд рифт

В командных замесах ему тяжелее, потому что нет гап-клоуза, и придется добегать до вражеских керри ногами (либо флешиться). Поэтому если керри подставляется – бейте его, если керри соблюдает дистанцию – старайтесь защищать своих керри. Еще один вариант – впитывать урон, если других танков в команде нет, но Дариус все-таки больше про дамаг, а не про выживание.

Гарен

Еще один простой в игре персонаж, который попадается в самом начале. Геймплей за Гарена примерно такой же, как за Дариуса, разве что вы не зависите от маны. Но у него слабее ульт, да и в целом трейд-потенциал поменьше, хотя в последнее время Гаренов предпочитают собирать в атакующем стиле. Поэтому вы так же навязываете борьбу, играете агрессивно, но не заигрывайтесь, потому что в all-in схватках вашего урона может не хватить.

Джакс

Вообще Джакс это больше лесник, чем топер, но и на топе у него все получается. Самое главное – понимать тайминг третьего спелла, который дает возможность на некоторое время уклоняться от автоатак, а потом он дает стан. Трейдиться лучше после 5 левела, а до него старайтесь просто добивать крипов.

Джакс вайлд рифт

Задача в тимфайте – быстро выключить вражеских керри либо сквишовых персонажей. Раскручиваем третий спелл, врываемся на первом спелле во врага и начинаем его забивать фонарем, периодически включая второй спелл. Ульт увеличивает ваши статы, так что обязательно включайте его в командных замесах.

Лес (Jungle, Джангл)

У леса очень важная роль – вероятно, одна из самых выжных в игре, потому что вы помогаете засноуболлить какую-то линию, либо разгоняетесь сами. Поэтому обязательно учите маршруты передвижения по карте и тайминги – без этого в лесу вам делать нечего.

Амуму

Сильнейший лесник в игре прямо сейчас. Нужно научиться попадать бинтом, а там уже вам помогут союзники – это ваш план до мид и лейт-гейма. После 5 уровня вам станет доступна ульта – Амуму в определенном радиусе обездвиживает всех вражеских персонажей. Хороший ульт – собрать как минимум 3 чемпионов, но иногда можно и в одного влить весь урон, особенно если этот “один” уже нормально так раскачался.

Эвелинн

Очень сильна, но за нее довольно сложно играть. Причем ваша задача – фармить лес и разгонять себя, стараясь не отдавать киллы союзникам. После 5 левела заходить на ганги станет проще, потому что Эвелинн имеет огромный бурст-урон и за прокаст может забрать тонкого керри. Правда, ей нужно попадать, иначе ничего не получится. Рекомендуем опытным бойцам.

Олаф

Скорее всего, ворвется в мету и станет еще одним крутым лесником, что происходит уже прямо сейчас. Олаф – это жесткий викинг, который благодаря ульту становится невоспримчивым к контролю. А это значит, что он может насесть на керри и не отпускать врага, пока не забьет его топорами. Также у Олафа хороший урон, но у него нет гап-клоуза, так что придется до своих врагов добегать. В тимфайтах роль простая – насаживаться на керри и бить, либо помогать своим керри и отбиваться от настырных оппонентов.

Мид (Средняя линия, Midlane)

Вторая по важности линия, потому что хороший мидер должен ставить сразу 2 варда по обе стороны реки, а не с одной стороны; уметь роумить; роль очень зависит от скилла. Самые сложные персонажи обычно мидеры, поэтому механически вы должны быть сильны.

Ари

Очень сложная, но крайне эффективная на средней линии, потому что два ее спелла – это скиллшоты, то есть летят по прямой линии. Она умеет дэшить ультом – 3 скачка, которые наносят урон. Прекрасно чистит линию, умеет убивать, имеет мощный бурст-урон, хорошо роумит. Надо научиться кидать скиллшоты в нужном направлении, часто – предиктивно, тогда ее полезность возрастет в разы.

кого купить в wild rift

В замесах у вас 2 варианта поведения. Первый – вы врываетесь в заднюю линию врага и выщелкиваете керри, после чего выходите из файта. Либо вылавливаете загулявших керри врага. Второй – вы стоите за спинами танков, стараетесь кого-то выцепить “чармом” и откидываете сферы, оставляя ульту либо для бурст-урона, либо для выхода из тимфайта.

Люкс

Простой в исполнении персонаж, который наносит тонны урона. Ваша задача – стоять на линии в качестве саппорт-мидера, откидывать первый и третий спелл, помогать ультом, который бьет на относительно большое расстояние. Игровой процесс не отличается разнообразием – ваше поведение не меняется на протяжении всей игры; вы стараетесь стоять за спинами союзников и держитесь на максимальном расстоянии, откидывая спеллы.

АД Керри (ADC, AD Carry, Адк)

Не такая важная роль в текущей мете, но очень простая, за которую будут биться начинающие игроки. Потому что особой механикой здесь отличаться не надо, разве что паре-тройке персонажей.

Джинкс

Один из самых первых персонажей, да еще и лицо игры. Хороший герой, который имеет стан (гранаты), замедление (пистолет), разгоняется по скорости атаки и больно дамажит ультой. У нее нет эскейпа, но он ей и не нужен, потому что с большей долей вероятности Джинкс убивает врага, а не умирает от него. Тем не менее, старайтесь не врываться в гущу сражения, а бить ближайшего к вам игрока. Джинкс кидает ульт по всей карте – при должной сноровке и внутреннем тайминге можно воровать драконов и Нашоров.

Эш

Еще один хороший персонаж, один из лучших в League of Legends, такой же эффективный и в Wild Rift. Они кстати чем-то похожи с Джинкс, но ульта Эш важнее, потому что она не добивает, а инициирует файты. Также Эш не сразу может применить первый спелл, а после 4 атак по врагу, но потом она бьет быстро и очень больно. Третий спелл позволяет просвечивать карту и понимать, приходит ли к вам кто-то на ганг, чем сейчас занимаются вражеские персонажи и можно ли за это их наказать.

wild rift tier list тир лист

Саппорт (Support)

Самая неинтересная но самая важная роль. У меня даже есть интересная история по этому поводу – мы попросили одного нашего друга научиться играть на саппортах, потому что нам не хватало этой роли в команде. Он научился играть так, что апнул алмаз (это очень крутой уровень) и теперь раздает нам советы, как играть и куда ходить. И он действительно решает в микромоментах, и порой даже полезнее, чем ад керри.

Блицкранк

Отличный персонаж, который умеет “хукать” как Пудж из Доты или Франко из МЛББ. Наносит много бурстового урона, может менять ход игры, а если хукануть керри в лейт-гейме, то можно легко закончить игру.

Нами

Классный герой, которому подходит пассивный стиль игры. У нее сразу 2 контроля, умение дамажить и хилить одновременно, а также накидывать бафф для керри к автоатакам. Нами тоже умеет менять ход игры, но она всегда должна следить за своим ад керри и не лезть вперед.

Информация обновляется с каждым новым патч-ноутом, следите за этой статьей.

Ну и напоследок – краткий обзор Wild Rift:

Мета тир-лист лучших персонажей для Wild Rift от ВандерБелки на декабрь

Его топ лучших игроков отличается от нашего, но это и нормально. Игра только вышла в Украине и СНГ и только только набирает обороты. Еще нет личного скила, нет понимания игры, хоть все и очень знакомо, например, по той же МЛ, но всегда есть свои нюансы.

Мета тир-лист для Wild Rift от ВандерБелки на декабрь

В любом случае, наша главная рекомендация такая:

  • не спеши покупать новых героев, обкатай с теми, которые дают на старте,
  • привыкни к игре, к ее балансу и механикам,
  • выбери свой стиль, не исключаю, что он будет другим, нежели в других МОБА,
  • поиграй за всех персонажей, почувствуй механики, возможно так ты найдешь своего любимого персонажа и он окажется в мете, тогда ты знаешь, что делать,
  • ах да, и выполни все квесты на старте, там дают новых героев.

4
Оставить комментарий

avatar
2 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Последователи
 
Самый популярный комментарий
Цепочка популярного комментария
4 Comment authors
Олег ЦегельникEmilSergey ParkДядя Гриша Recent comment authors
  Подписаться  
newest oldest most voted
Уведомить о
Дядя Гриша
Гость
Дядя Гриша

Ну и чепуха…

Emil
Гость
Emil

Отличный обзор-Спасибо !

Олег Цегельник
Администратор

Emil, пожалуйста! Заходи еще, мы будем следить за метой и в 2021 году и обновлять ее.

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )