SWGH - schedule and guild trials

As you remember that Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes is a unique turn-based game that plunges you into the atmosphere of Star Wars lore, where you can play alone or in guilds, fight in the arena, assemble various faction units and much more. The guild trials can be forgiven by knowing their list and schedule. Therefore, a little guide, but rather a schedule and passing guild trials, will help all fans to achieve cool results. And we'll start, perhaps, with the test schedule itself.

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes Beginners Guide

Daily Challenges in Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes

Daily activities (challenges) in Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes

Monday

On Monday the task is to get the energy of the cantina, and after the battle of the light side. In this case you need to spend all the energy before the cutoff time, after spend all the energy on the light side battles after the cutoff time. As for the galactic war, it is better not to go through it on Monday, but just go into battle and retreat to complete the daily task.

Tuesday

Tuesday's task can be considered a light side battle, followed by galactic wars. Then you must spend all energy before the time slice and pass the galactic war on Monday and Tuesday after the time slice.

Wednesday

Do galactic wars on Wednesday, and hard battles afterwards. These are played before Wednesday's time slice, and afterwards energy is spent on battles after the time slice.

Thursday

Thursday tasks are similar because you have to go through the hard battles and then complete the daily tasks afterwards. This is done before and after the time cutoff. Although the daily quests can even be picked up and not passed.

Friday

On Friday, you must complete the daily tasks and conduct a battle of the dark side. Tasks are completed before the time cutoff, and energy for the battle is spent after the time cutoff.

Saturday

On Saturday, the situation is similar, because you have to participate in the battles of the dark side, and after the battles of the arena. Then we also spend energy before the time cutoff, and in the arena after the time cutoff.

Resurrection

On Sunday, we traverse arena battles and then expend cantina energy. Here is the same principle: pass the battle before the time cutoff, and expend the energy of the cantina after the time cutoff. In total, the guide is designed for 36 battles, although experienced players note that only 24 is sufficient. The crediting of rewards can be done daily or on individual days.

Accrual of Guild Trial Rewards

star wars galaxy of heroes guild walkthrough

After introducing guilds, you can also see two new currencies: tokens and cash. The latter is necessary to start raids, but you need to spend about 600 energy per day. This rule is common for all, because less is not allowed. If you calculate, about 120 cantina energy, 375 regular energy and the total comes to 495, and this is quite enough to buy energy for 50 Cree once.

If we talk about tokens and personal coins, they are needed for purchases in the guild store and are earned at the same guild events. The amount of currency will depend on the level of quests and category, so they have requirements for each player. The list of quests is presented above and it is clear what you will have to face.

For example, take Monday, where you have to spend energy on the battle of the light side. So, it is not necessary to buy crystals before starting the task. It is enough to accumulate energy, so that to start it in full. After the start of the task, you need to spend 120-130 energy, doping twice for crystals of 50. While the task will go, accumulate 240 energy and 135 bonus. The next day you can buy two more times the energy for 50 crystals and the output - 975 at a cost of 200. And also with the rest of the tasks and battles.

It is enough to occupy one of the top 100 in the arena, perform tasks and participate in galactic wars. Even donation is not required, because without it it is realistic to perform guilds. The main thing is to stick to these requirements: 975 energy for difficult battles and quests for the light (dark) side, 480 energy for the cantina, 12 battles for galactic wars, 10 battles for arena quests.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Как вы помните, что Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes — уникальнейшая пошаговая игра, которая окунает вас в атмосферу лора Звездных войн, где можно играть самостоятельно или в составе гильдий, сражаться на арене, собирать различные фракционные отряды и многое другое. У простить прохождение испытаний гильдии можно, зная их перечень и расписание. Поэтому небольшой гайд, а скорее расписание и прохождение гильдийских испытаний, поможет всем фанатам достичь классных результатов. И начнем мы, пожалуй, с самого расписания испытаний.

Гайд для начинающих по Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes

Ежедневные испытания в Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes

Ежедневные мероприятия (испытания) в Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes

Понедельник

В понедельник заданием является получение энергии кантины, а после битвы светлой стороны. При этом нужно потратить всю энергию до среза времени, после потратить всю энергию на битвы светлой стороны после среза. Что касается галактической войны, то ее лучше не проходить в понедельник, а просто зайти в бой и отступить для выполнения ежедневного задания.

Вторник

Заданием вторника можно считать битву светлой стороны, а после и галактические войны. Тогда нужно потратить всю энергию до среза времени и пройти галактическую войну за понедельник и вторник после среза времени.

Среда

В среду занимайтесь галактическими войнами, а после сложными битвами. Они проходятся до среза времени в среду, а после тратится энергия на битвы после среза времени.

Четверг

В четверг задания похожи, потому что нужно пройти сложные битвы, а после выполнить ежедневные задания. Это делается до и после среза времени. Хотя ежедневные задания можно даже забрать, а не пройти.

Пятница

В пятницу нужно пройти ежедневные задания и провести битву темной стороны. Задания выполняются до среза времени, а энергия на битву тратится после среза времени.

Суббота

В субботу ситуация похожа, потому что нужно участвовать в битвах темной стороны, а после в битвах арены. Тогда мы также тратим энергию до среза времени, а на арене – после среза.

Воскресение

В воскресенье мы преодолеваем битвы арены и потом тратим энергию кантины. Здесь тот же принцип: прохождение битвы до среза времени, а затраты энергии кантины после среза времени. Всего гайд рассчитан на 36 сражений, хотя опытные игроки отмечают, что достаточно только 24. Зачисление наград может выполняться ежедневно или в отдельные дни.

Начисление наград за прохождение испытаний Гильдии

star wars galaxy of heroes прохождение гильдийских испытаний

После ввода гильдий, можно увидеть и две новых валюты: жетоны и касса. Последняя необходима для старта рейдов, но за сутки нужно тратить около 600 энергии. Это правило общее для всех, потому что меньше не допускается. Если посчитать, то за сутки приходит около 120 энергии кантины, 375 обычной энергии и всего получается – 495, а этого вполне достаточно для того, чтобы один раз купить энергию за 50 кри.

Если говорить о жетонах и личных монетках, то они нужны для покупок в магазине гильдии и зарабатываются на тех же гильдийских мероприятиях. Количество валюты будет зависеть от уровня заданий и категории, поэтому в них предъявляются требования к каждому игроку. Список заданий представлен выше и понятно, с чем придется столкнуться.

Для примера можно взять понедельник, где нужно тратить энергию на битву светлой стороны. Значит, до начала задания покупать кристаллы не нужно. Достаточно накопить энергию, чтобы для начала она была в полном объеме. После начала задания, нужно потратить 120-130 энергии, докупить два раза за кристаллы по 50. Пока будет идти задание, копится 240 энергии и 135 бонусной. На следующий день можно докупить еще два раза энергии за 50 кристаллов и на выходе получить – 975 при затратах в 200. И также с остальными заданиями и битвами.

Достаточно лишь занимать на арене один из топ-100, выполнять задания и участвовать в галактических войнах. Даже донат не требуется, так как без него реально выполнять гильдии. Главное придерживаться таких требований: 975 энергии для сложных битв и заданий для светлой (темной) стороны, 480 энергии для кантины, 12 боев для галактических войн, 10 боев для заданий арены.

%d такие блоггеры, как: