...
Sololearn, a mobile app for learning programming

Sololearn, a mobile app for learning programming

"Tomorrow I'll start learning programming" - do you recognize yourself? And every time it is stopped by the fact that the process of learning programming is long, meticulous and requires concentrated attention, constant presence near a computer. Therefore, most often potential students who want to learn such a science as programming run out of motivation and desire at the first step "to start". Let's try to help such children. Now, in the era of total mobilization of the world, it is easier than ever to learn programming. We will tell you about the "revolutionary method" about an app for learning programming. Learn programming anywhere, in line, on the toilet, on the bus, or lying on the couch.Sololearn, a mobile app for learning programming

Get basic programming knowledge with Sololearn

Sololearn is not one application, but an entire a platform of applications for learning the basics of coding. The Armenian-American startup has gained popularity all over the world and has become a leader among mobile applications for learning programming. The platform has more than 12 million registered users, with 916 lessons and 2,700 quizzes available. It is designed for beginners who have never seen code before. You can get basic knowledge in areas such as: C++, Java, Python, Java Script, PHP, C#, Swift, Ruby, HTML, CSS, SQL.SoloLearn: teach programming for freeThe course, even though it consists of lessons and tests, is very similar to an exciting game. Lessons are composed according to this principle, brief reference materials with examples of working code alternates with test tasks. Playing and passing the level after level, the student acquires the knowledge and necessary programming skills. The main slogan of the platform is Learn Playing. Play Learning. Learn programming by playing. Play - learn. For each correct answer to the tests, students get points. Bonus points are awarded for passing 3, 5 lessons in a row, for half of the course or for the entire course. There are weekly battles and updated rankings with the best examples of students' working code.Sololearn, a mobile app for learning programming

Download Sololearn for different platforms and start exploring

The app can be downloaded for free. Available on all platforms - iOS, Android, Windows Mobile, as well as a web version. At the moment the application is only in English, but soon the developers promise to add Spanish and Russian. You can learn even without an Internet connection. There are many alternative mobile applications, but often only in one language or for a fee. For example, the mobile application Lrn. The cost of the full course is 2,99$. The course is in English. Available on the App Store and Google Play. Basic knowledge can be obtained in the following areas: HTML, CSS, Javascript, Python, Ruby. Also developed mobile applications for educational platforms - Udacity, Khan Academy, Coursere Lynda Apps, Codecademy Hour of Code. The lessons include both theoretical material and practical exercises. Most of them are available on iOS and Android.What apps do you use to learn programming? Write about it in the comments.Author: Anastasia Kobets

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

«Завтра начну изучать программирование» — узнаешь себя? И каждый раз останавливает то, что процесс обучения программированию длительный, скрупулёзный и требует сосредоточенного внимания, постоянного присутствия возле компьютера. Поэтому, чаще всего у потенциальных желающих постигнуть такую науку, как программирование, заканчивается мотивация и желание на первом шаге «начать». Попробуем помочь таким ребятам. Сейчас, в эпоху тотальной мобилизации мира,  изучать программирование проще, чем когда бы то ни было. Мы расскажем вам о «революционном методе» , об приложении для изучения программирования. Изучай программирование где угодно, в очереди, в туалете, в маршрутке или лежа на диване.Sololearn — мобильное приложение для изучения программирования

Получай базовые знания по программированию с Sololearn

Sololearn — не одно приложение, а целая платформа приложений для изучения основ кодинга. Армяно-американский стартап завоевал популярность во всем мире и стал лидером среди мобильных приложений по изучению программирования. На платформе зарегистрировано более 12 миллионов пользователей, доступно 916 уроков и 2700 тестовых заданий. Рассчитано на новичков, которые никогда ранее не видели код. Получить базовые знания можно по таким направлениям как : C++, Java, Python, Java Script, PHP, C#, Swift, Ruby, HTML, CSS, SQL.SoloLearn: обучайя программированию бесплатноКурс, несмотря, на что состоит из уроков и тестов очень похож на увлекательную игру. Уроки составлены по такому принципу, краткие справочные материалы с примерами рабочего кода чередуется с тестовыми заданиями. Играя и проходя уровень за уровнем, учащийся приобретают знания и необходимые навыки программирования. Основной слоган платформы — Learn Playing. Play Learning. Изучайте программирование играя. Играйте – изучайте. За каждый правильный ответ тестов, учащимся насчитываются баллы. Бонусные баллы начисляются за прохождение 3-х, 5-ти уроков подряд, за половину курса или за курс целиком. Еженедельно проводятся битвы и обновляется рейтинг с лучшими примерами рабочего кода студентов.Sololearn — мобильное приложение для изучения программирования

Скачать Sololearn для разных платформ и начни изучение

Приложение можно скачать бесплатно. Доступно на всех платформах — iOS, Android, Windows Mobile, а также веб-версия. На данный момент приложение только на английском языке, но в скором времени разработчики обещают добавить испанский и русский языки. Обучаться можно даже без подключения к интернету. Альтернативных мобильных приложений много, но чаще только по одному языку или же платные. Например, мобильное приложение Lrn. Стоимость полного курса — 2,99$. Курс на английском языке. Доступно на App Store и Google Play. Базовые знания можно получить по таким направлениям: HTML, CSS, Javascript, Python, Ruby. Также разработаны мобильные приложения образовательных платформ — Udacity, Khan Academy, Coursere Lynda Apps, Codecademy Hour of Code. Уроки включают как теоретический материал, так и практические упражнения. Большинство из них доступны на iOS и Android.Какие вы используете приложения для изучения программирования? Напишите об этом в комментариях.Автор: Анастасия Кобец

%d такие блоггеры, как: