...
Simcity Buildit: arranging buildings and houses

Simcity Buildit: arranging buildings and houses

One of the main tasks in Simcity Buildit is to build buildings and provide resources for the city. To do this, it is important to calculate the location of each area, so that the houses belong to the service area of city services, police stations. If this is not done, the houses will cease to be profitable. It is better not to place houses on the corner of the block, otherwise they will fall into a dead zone with no coverage. As for the industrial buildings, new buildings, they should not interfere with the life of the rest of the citizens, so they are usually placed a little away. But the main thing is to understand how to place buildings and houses in Simcity Buildit on iPhone, android.

Simcity Buildit: arranging buildings and houses

When you start building, don't forget to switch between Land Value mode and Forecast mode, then the houses will be highlighted with a blue hue. The more saturated it is, the more profitable you can buy land and locate a building, which the rich townspeople love. Next, it is worth checking the upgrade possibilities with the weather forecast and the yellow helmet button.

Simcity Buildit: arranging buildings and houses

You can also use these tips on the layout and placement of buildings:

  • To build, you have to drag a residential neighborhood onto the map, and the buildings must not overlap with others. Therefore, players can twist, resize the block until they find the right one. Afterward, they can click the green checkmark;
  • The building plans will tell you about the materials needed, the number of occupants, and the experience after construction is complete. If you don't want to create the materials, you can buy them;
  • If you do not find the materials you need, you can order them by requesting new drawings and waiting for the architect;
  • As for moving buildings, it is easy to do. It is enough to click on the desired house, hold it, and then move it to a new location. Then click on the green check mark to confirm the choice, but remember that all buildings must be near the road;
  • If you want to remove a building completely, then you have to hold the house with your finger and then press the bulldozer button and then the confirmation button. It should be understood that you will not get monetary compensation, but only a reduction in population, but it is sometimes necessary when there is a small amount of space in the city;
  • there is no need to turn the house, because the builders themselves turn it toward the road;
  • Do not forget to upgrade buildings when a yellow helmet sign appears above them;
  • If the neighborhood turns out to be abandoned, then it is urgent to reconnect it to city services, to make repairs. Otherwise the tenants will permanently move out of the house;

These rules are equally relevant for Android, iPhone, as the control is carried out by the sensor, phone buttons, and the application itself is free, even for the computer.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Simcity Buildit: расстановка зданий и домов

Simcity Buildit: расстановка зданий и домов

595

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Одним из главных заданий в игре Simcity Buildit является постройка зданий и обеспечение города ресурсами. Для этого важно рассчитать место расположения каждого района, чтобы дома относились к зоне обслуживания городских служб, полицейских участков. Если этого не сделать, то дома перестанут приносить прибыль. На углу квартала лучше не размещать дома, иначе они попадут в мертвую зону без покрытия. Что касается индустриальных зданий, новостроек, то они не должны мешать жизни остальных горожан, поэтому их обычно расставляют немного вдали. Но главное, это понимать, как расставить здания и дома в Simcity Buildit на айфоне, андроиде.

Simcity Buildit: расстановка зданий и домов

Когда вы начинаете строительство, не забывайте переключаться между режимом стоимости земли и прогнозом, тогда дома будут подсвечены синим оттенком. Чем он более насыщенный, тем более выгодно можно купить землю и расположить здание, которое очень любят богатые горожане. Далее стоит проверить возможности модернизации при помощи прогноза погоды и кнопки «желтой каски».

Simcity Buildit: расстановка зданий и домов

Также можно использовать такие советы по планировке и расстановке зданий:

  • для стройки нужно перетащить жилой квартал на карту, при этом постройки не должны пересекаться с другими. Поэтому игроки могут крутить, изменять размер квартала до тех пор, пока не подберут нужный вариант. После, можно нажать зеленую галочку;
  • планы зданий подскажут о необходимых материалах, количестве жильцов и полученном опыте после окончания строительства. Если не хотите создавать материалы, то можно купить их;
  • если вы не обнаружили нужных материалов, то их можно заказать, запросив новые чертежи и дождавшись архитектора;
  • что касается перемещения зданий, то сделать это легко. Достаточно нажимать на необходимый дом, удерживать его, а после перемещать на новое место. Далее нажимаете зеленую галочку для подтверждения выбора, но помните, что все постройки должны находиться возле дороги;
  • если же вы хотите удалить здание полностью, то нужно удерживать дом пальцем, а после нажимать на кнопку бульдозера, а далее на кнопку подтверждения. При этом нужно понимать, что денежную компенсацию вы не получите, а лишь уменьшите численность населения, но это бывает необходимо при небольшом количестве места в городе;
  • поворачивать дома не нужно, так как строители сами разворачивают его к дороге;
  • не забывайте модернизировать здания при появлении над ними знака «желтой каски»;
  • если же квартал оказался заброшенным, то нужно срочно переподключить его к городским службам, провести ремонт. Иначе жильцы навсегда съедут из дома;

Данные правила равно актуальны для Android, iPhone, так как управление осуществляется сенсором, кнопками телефона, а само приложение является бесплатным даже для компьютера.