...

Services for prototyping the site: Top 11

Even a small child knows that the limit than to create a website, you must create a prototype site - (refer to Wikipedia) schemes of its pages, assembled in the structure and partially or completely simulate the work of interactive elements and the server side. Site prototype - a means of quick approval. There is no faster way to coordinate all the details of the project than to make a draft visual representation.Also under the prototype sometimes understand the scheme of arrangement of information blocks on the site - in fact, the schematic appearance of the site and its internal pages. We decided to publish services for creating a prototype, because there are now a lot of them, you should focus on the best.

Services for prototyping the site

Mockingbird

An online tool that makes it easy to create, link, preview, and transfer models of your website or applicationMockingbird

Mockflow

Great online service for drawing prototypes. Supports various Wireframe prototypes (Twitter Bootstrap, Facebook App, Mobile Web, Drupal, Joomla, WordPress, etc.)Mockflow

Balsamiq

A functional program that has an online demo in which you can still create some semblance of prototypes. If you like the demo, you can buy it for yourself. I really liked it.Balsamiq

iPlotz

In the app, you can create manageable, button-activated wireframes to create an image of a website or software application. You'll also be able to get comments from others about projects and, once everything is ready, manage project construction tasks for developers and designers.iPlotz

Hot Gloo

This is an online wireframe application. There is a free trial version. You can drag and drop elements, scale, merge, name and rename them. You can edit, comment, and share any element of the design process with colleagues and clients.Hot Gloo

Gliffy

Once a free website skeleton software, Gliffy helps you create simple website skeletons and transfer web models. You can export your wireframe for use in other applications.Gliffy

Cacoo

A user-friendly online drawing tool that allows you to create many diagrams, such as site maps, wireframes, and network diagrams. Although, what can you expect from a program with that name 😉cacoo

Creately

A powerful and easy-to-use online charting tool that works directly in your web browser. With its intuitive user interface and built-in collaboration features, Creately makes it easy to work with teams.Creately

Mockup Builder

It's a new take on the old problem of prototyping and providing sketches to clients. really cool. There's free for 2 weeks and then a ridiculous $1/year subscription.Mockup Builder

LucidChart

Create diagrams and drawings such as block diagrams, idea diagrams, network diagrams, UML diagrams, wireframes, user interface designs, and other drawings online with free software designed to create flowcharts. There is integration with Google docs and Chrome.LucidChart

NinjaMock

Absolutely free program to create a prototype site. Perhaps, my choice, as of today. Free, convenient, allows you to create and store multiple projects. See for yourself.NinjaMock NinjaMock

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Даже маленькому ребенку известно, что предел чем создавать сайт, необходимо создать прототип сайта — (обращаемся к Википедии) схемы его страниц, собранные в структуру и частично или полностью имитирующие работу интерактивных элементов и серверной части. Прототип сайта — средство быстрого согласования. Нет способа быстрее согласовать все детали проекта, чем сделать его эскизное визуальное представление.Так же под прототипом иногда понимают схему расположения информационных блоков на сайте — по сути, схематический внешний вид сайта и его внутренних страниц. Мы решили опубликовать сервисы для создания прототипа, ведь их сейчас очень много, нужно ориентироваться на лучшие.

Сервисы для создания прототипа сайта

Mockingbird

Онлайн-инструмент, позволяющий легко создавать, связывать, предварительно просматривать и передавать модели вашего веб-сайта или приложенияMockingbird

Mockflow

Отличный онлайн сервис для рисования прототипов. Поддерживает различные Wireframe прототипы (Twitter Bootstrap, Facebook App, Mobile Web, Drupal, Joomla, WordPress и т.д.)Mockflow

Balsamiq

Функциональная программа, у которой есть онлайн-демо, в котором все же можно создавать некое подобие прототипов. Если демо понравится, то можете себе приобрести. Мне она пришлась очень по душе.Balsamiq

iPlotz

В приложении можно создавать управляемые, активируемые кнопкой каркасы для создания образа веб-сайта или программного приложения. Также сможете получать комментарии от других лиц по поводу проектов и, как только все будет готово, управлять заданиями по построению проекта для разработчиков и проектировщиков.iPlotz

Hot Gloo

Это приложение для создания каркаса в режиме онлайн. Есть бесплатная trial-версия. Можно перетаскивать и вставлять элементы, масштабировать, объединять, называть и переименовывать их. Можете редактировать, комментировать и передавать любой элемент процесса разработки коллегам и клиентам.Hot Gloo

Gliffy

Бывшая когда-то бесплатное программное обеспечение для построения каркаса сайта — Gliffy помогает создать простой каркас веб-сайтов и передачи веб-моделей. Можно экспортировать свой каркас для использования в других приложениях.Gliffy

Cacoo

Удобный для пользования онлайн-инструмент для рисования, который позволяет создавать множество диаграмм, таких как карты сайта, каркасы и сетевые диаграммы. Хотя, что можно ожидать от программы с таким названием 😉cacoo

Creately

Мощный и простой для использования диаграммный онлайн-инструмент, который работает прямо в вашем веб-браузере. Благодаря интуитивному интерфейсу пользователя и встроенным свойствам совместной работы, Creately облегчает работу с командами.Creately

Mockup Builder

Это новый взгляд на решение старой проблемы создания прототипов и предоставления набросков клиентам. реально крутое. Есть бесплатно 2 недели, а потом смешная подписка за 1 доллар в год.Mockup Builder

LucidChart

Создавайте диаграммы и чертежи, такие как блок-схема, диаграмма идей, сетевая диаграмма, диаграмма UML, каркас, проект интерфейса пользователя и другие чертежи в режиме онлайн с помощью бесплатного программного обеспечения, предназначенного для создания блок-схем. Есть интеграция с Google-документами и Хромом.LucidChart

NinjaMock

Абсолютно бесплатная программа для создания прототипа сайта. Пожалуй, мой выбор, на сегодняшний день. Бесплатная, удобная, позволяет создавать и хранить несколько проектов. Сами смотрите.NinjaMock NinjaMock