...

The best Brawl Stars characters

The most complete shooting list of all types of competitions on the Internet

Brawl Stars review on apps4.life

Brawl Stars Tips, Tactics, and Guides

[UPDATE]: We present you another draw list as of December 9, 2020. Just recently the Brawl Stars World Championship took place, according to the results of which (as well as after feedback from the gaming community) the developers decided to give nerfs to a certain number of characters. Most of all it was Amber, who was just some kind of broken, and dragged almost all modes. Gale, Brock, Max, and Mr. P. But first things first.

best brawl stars 2020 characters

Here's the current tee sheet for December 2020

Gem Grab

The best brawlers in December 2020 for capturing crystals are:

  • Carl
  • Lou
  • Gin
  • Pam
  • Spike
  • Tara

We recommend you to take a closer look at Karl - he showed himself perfectly at the last World Championship, doing a lot of dirty work. The distinctive feature of the character is that he is a tank with a ranged attack, which allows him to zoned enemies, and after he accumulates a super, he can give a good roll on the enemy team. Carl perfectly uses the elements of the landscape, and good Carl should be able to do this, because his pickaxe can bounce off the walls, which increases its speed and affects the dps. And separately we should say about his gadget, which allows you to teleport to the place where the pickaxe is now - it increases the game change potential of Karl.

Well, since the meta in this mode is now moving towards rank-brawlers, you should look out for those who have good attack range and some control. Pam is off the list, but she's also a ranged tank, and her super will be very useful to the other players on your team if you decide to take the center of the map and control her.

Brawlball

Here's a list of the top Brawl Stars characters in December 2020 in brollyball:

  • Tara
  • Jackie
  • Carl
  • Max
  • Sally

In this mode, Carl and Tara are back on the shooting list as meta characters. The surprising thing is that Carl is the most independent character on this list, who can play solo and doesn't depend on the team's set-up.

Tara gets into the meter because of her excellent super, which stacks well with her auto-attacks and current meter characters Jackie and Carl. In general, Tara is a very interesting character who seems inconspicuous and even weak until you try to play her. She has surprisingly inadequate damage for her attacks, and coupled with a properly applied souper it can easily make all the difference on the map. All in all, take a closer look at Tara, she's not as easy as she looks.

There's no point in talking about Max separately, because her presence in the melee is logical - she runs faster than everyone else. So much so that she can get to the gate with the ball faster than the opponents can get sprung.

Robbery

Here's who we recommend we take:

  • Brock
  • 8-bit
  • Carl
  • Max
  • Spike

In the robbery, everything is pretty prosaic - the Rangers continue to be in the mix. Brock is especially strong, as he was incredibly useful at the World Cup - he was picked in almost every third game. Brock deals good, dense damage from his hand, has excellent range, and can also handle teamfights with a single well-used souper. So Brock's job in robbery is to try to damag the safe, to keep the main enemy damage dealers away from the team, and to almost always drain the supers into the safe.

And Carl, as always, is out of competition - for the third time in a row. He can't get close to his enemies or take a ton of damage after using his super, but Bull has lost his position, largely because he's become less effective.

Capture Reward

The best brawlers in the bounty in 2020:

  • Brock
  • Nani
  • Sprout
  • Piper

Brock, Nani, and Piper are the main characters used at the World Cup in this mode. The point is that our task is not to expose ourselves to enemy attacks, but to be able to kill someone to get a star. This role is best handled by a character that does a lot of damage from a distance, even if it's a single-targeted skillshot. Piper has been the best in this mode for a very long time, almost since the game began, and so has Brock, for obvious reasons.

But if you're confident in your abilities, we recommend taking a closer look at Nani. First of all, she has great burst damage, good range, and an unusual attack pattern. Which, by the way, you can use if you need to hit someone behind a wall or some obstacle. Secondly, Nani has a heavy handed stun, but you can stock up in the bushes and calmly take your bomb to the right or nearest enemy. Note that Nani gets stronger with star power - either you do 2500 more damage or you get 80% less damage on yourself. In short, try Nani - she has a very different gameplay than most brawlers.

Siege

Take a closer look at the following characters:

  • Barley
  • Lou
  • Max
  • Carl
  • Gale

You'd be surprised, but the best brawler in this mode is Barley. There are several reasons for that - first, it's a good dps. It would seem how Barley can have dps in principle, but we are interested in the damage of a static cannon when your robot approaches it. If Barley gives all auto-attacks as well as his super, it will deal tons of damage to the cannon, and with the respawn in its immediate vicinity, it will deal damage to enemies as well. Second, Barley has pretty good bolt control - the team can stand on one side (or two) and loot bolts, and the other side can control Barley himself. Of course, he won't be able to do lethal damage, but anyone who comes for a bolt can be normally trafficked.

Take a closer look at Gale as well - good players know how to cast the enemy with a souper towards his cannon, which will easily shoot anyone who gets within firing range.

Carl, 4 out of 4 nominations, CARL!

Hot Zone

That's who the brawlers we recommend:

  • Frank
  • Colette
  • Poco
  • Rose

And then Colette bursts into the meter with an ulta and stays tightly in the top, being almost the best peak in this mode. Here we should take into account the fact that some tanks are no longer relevant (like Bull or Pam), largely due to the fact that they can easily control through the wall and knock them out of hot spots. Well, and remember the meth of the rendezvous. So most of the playable characters are long-range squishies, which Colette zoned perfectly.

Clash (solo)

The best characters right now:

  • Carl
  • Bea

Well, it's finally time for Bea, too. She's very strong, and it's strange that she couldn't beat out Piper or Brock in other modes. There is an assumption that her effectiveness in team disciplines is slightly less than in solo, where she can really blossom, since she doesn't contribute the same damage and ulta impact. But she is always unpleasant to play against, even though her projectile flies very slowly.

Collision (paired)

The strongest brawlers in 2020:

  • Gin
  • Brock
  • Carl
  • Max

In a paired encounter, the goal is slightly different, you can just avoid obvious fights and try to pick up a few cans near your first respawn. So we're interested in characters who keep their distance and can deal good damage from the hand. Bea, unfortunately, does not fit this format. So let's look at the same Carl and Brock, as well as Max.

The best brawlers in 2020

Several famous players and bloggers decided to compile a shooting list, in which they assigned points to characters depending on their hitting one or another shooting range. We'll highlight 6 heroes worth paying attention to, that is, to purchase and pump up to level 9 to unlock star power:

  • Carl
  • Brock
  • Colette
  • Spike
  • Max
  • Pam

And a little video to finish:

***

Latest update Brawl Stars (Download from the App Store) is dated December 15, 2020, and over the last game month the meta has settled down enough that you can make correct drawlists. As a reminder, the new update features a new hero, Tick, which you can get for free once you get 4,000 trophies. There are also several new maps in the game, star powers have been updated, and new skins and star points have been added.

The teer-list we're publishing was compiled by Kairos, a well-known member of the Brawl Stars community, with the support of several top players. Some of you may not agree with the proposed top, but as we remember, the teer-list is a subjective list that will always have controversial positions. So here's a list of the best characters in Brawl Stars as of December 2020.

The best characters in Crystal Capture (Gem Grub)

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Bibi
  2. Gin
  3. Bo
  4. Penny
  5. Nita

Tir-A

  1. Poco
  2. Tara
  3. Rose
  4. Pam
  5. Leon
  6. Barley
  7. Spike
  8. Carl

Tir-V

  1. Raven
  2. Brock
  3. Shelley
  4. El Primo
  5. Piper
  6. Darryl
  7. Frank
  8. Jesse
  9. Rico

Comments:

  • Bibi is considered a top character and can perform absolutely any function on the map, be it a sappor, a damager, or a crystal collector. She rose a lot in the top due to her ability to throw enemies away (this is a common character attack), as well as due to her high zatanking ability. Therefore Bibi Creates a good frontline, controls the pit very well, and feels great in 3x3 melee battles.
  • Bo Has become a very good game-grubber (I remember the time when it was just a disgusting peak), because it deals good damage, knows how to keep the distance, can successfully pour ulta.
  • Bull is out of the meth at all, since it is countered by most of the characters from the S-type (especially Bibi), and is practically unplayable. Recall that Bull plays great in close combat because that's how he deals the most damage, but he can simply not be allowed to get close to himself.

The Best Characters in Showdown

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Leon
  2. Pam
  3. Darryl
  4. Raven
  5. Brock

Tir-A

  1. Bo
  2. Barley
  3. Mortis
  4. Bull
  5. Rose
  6. Gin
  7. Carl
  8. Spike
  9. Colt
  10. Bibi
  11. Piper

Tir-V

  1. Frank
  2. Shelley
  3. Penny
  4. El Primo
  5. Rico
  6. Nita
  7. Dynamite

Comments:

  • Leon is still the "King of Showdown," and that's fine. Judge for yourself - when you play solo or duo, you can ambush wildly, in tight passages with Leon It's hard to compete in the amount of damage per second, and thanks to ultimates you can appear out of nowhere, finish off a half-dead enemy and take all the reinforcements.
  • El Primo went down to dash-B because of not being able to deal as much melee damage as other characters. And there are also more open maps in the clash, where El Primo - Just a big, fat target. It's very hard to play with.
  • Strange that the shooting list does not include PocoHe was once a top character. Although in the 2x2 clash he is very good.

The best characters in the Clash of 2x2 (Showdown Duo)

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Raven
  2. Leon
  3. Barley
  4. Pam
  5. Brock
  6. Gin
  7. Carl

Tir-A

  1. Poco
  2. Piper
  3. Rico
  4. Rose
  5. Penny
  6. Mortis
  7. Bibi
  8. Darryl
  9. Bo
  10. Dynamite

Tir-V

  1. Spike
  2. Colt
  3. Bull
  4. Frank

Comments:

  • Raven does a lot of burst damage, if you get a good partner, you 100% win.
  • Poco is in dash-A largely because of his ability to heal his ally (who can tank most of the time), as well as a good cone of attack with which to check the bushes and keep the enemy at bay.
  • Penny was just a little short of hitting range-S (again, according to the players). The point of playing as Penny is to be as defensive as possible, where you quickly accumulate mana for a turret, and then just try to defeat it without getting hit by enemy fire.

The best characters in Heist

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Brock
  2. Bull

Tir-A

  1. Bibi
  2. Colt
  3. El Primo
  4. Rose
  5. Barley
  6. Darryl
  7. Carl

Tir-V

  1. Pam
  2. Shelley
  3. Piper
  4. Rico
  5. Raven
  6. Dynamite
  7. Jesse
  8. Penny

Comments:

  • Hardly anyone would argue with the fact that Brock is considered the best in this competition - all thanks to the fact that Brock Can keep enemies at a distance and deal tons of damage to the enemy safe without running behind walls.
  • The same applies to Bulla, only he, unlike the BrocaI have to break that wall with my ulta. And then try to make 3-4 accurate shots to take down the safe a third of his life.
  • Bibi appeared in Dash-A due to the fact that it is a counter-peak to many tanks in the game in relation to the destruction of the safe.
  • And over here. El Primo still in the meta thanks to the ability to jump over the wall and do a lot of damage to the safe with his hand - the same 3-4 hits.

The best characters in Brawl Ball

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Bibi
  2. Nita
  3. Spike
  4. Carl

Tir-A

  1. Shelley
  2. Frank
  3. Tara
  4. Poco
  5. Darryl
  6. Colt
  7. El Primo
  8. Jesse
  9. Rico
  10. Bo
  11. Rose
  12. Gin

Tir-V

  1. Bull
  2. Mortis
  3. Raven
  4. Barley
  5. Penny
  6. Pam
  7. Leon

Comments:

  • Bibi top, because there are usually 3 of your opponents running toward the ball at once, and you can just keep them from touching the projectile and also do splash damage to the area, knocking your enemies back. If your allies don't just stand by and watch and shoot enemies, you can make a simple -3 at the start and seize the initiative.

The best characters in the Bounty of Capture Award (Bounty, Bounty)

The best Brawl Stars characters

Tir-S

  1. Piper
  2. Penny
  3. Brock
  4. Gin
  5. Bo

Tir-A

  1. Carl
  2. Mortis
  3. Leon

Tir-V

  1. Rose
  2. Darryl
  3. Bibi
  4. Poco
  5. Rico
  6. Barley
  7. Dynamite
  8. Raven

Comments:

  • Piper continues to be a top character - who else can keep enemies at such a distance, constantly creating a threat on the map, but remaining out of reach of the vast majority of auto-attacks?
  • Exactly the same can be said for Brock - he's only threatened by Piper herself.
  • Bo has learned how to keep enemies at a distance and can zoned enemies with the ultimatum ability, any "run-in" character is very painfully penalized.
  • Poco is back in the shooting gallery-B, yay!

As a bonus, there's a Roboworks tee sheet:

The best Brawl Stars characters

And the overall points dash list:

The best Brawl Stars characters

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
6 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Spike

Frank tops in Brawlball

Oleg Tsegelnik

Characters are changed a little bit, so the meta changes. This is normal.

Micah

It would be a top if there were more skilful players on the Franks

Alena

Yes!!! He's just awesome in there1.

Karim

Nostalgia for the old brawl

Oleg Tsegelnik

Yes, the beginning was good. But it's the right move, if we leave the "old" Brawl, the players will leave because "bored" and "everything is the same". But as it is, they stay, though they grumble 🙂 Well, and new ones come. I mean, balance changes are good for the game).

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Шутеры > Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
25986|Sergey Park|5 августа 2019

Steam Link

Стоимость: 3.99

Скачать с AppStore

9/10

Преимущества:

Сюжетная линия
Невероятная музыка
Непредсказуемая концовка

Недостатки:

Мало уровней
Графика на любителя
Быстро приедается

9/10

Обзор Brawl Stars на apps4.life

Советы, тактики и гайды по Brawl Stars

[UPDATE]: Представляем вашему вниманию очередной тир-лист по состоянию на 09 декабря 2020 года. Совсем недавно прошел чемпионат мира по Brawl Stars, по итогам которого (а также после отзывов игрового сообщества) разработчики решили выдать нерфы некоторому количеству персонажей. Больше всего досталось Амбер, которая была просто какая-то сломанная, и тащила практически все режимы. Еще под раздачу попали Гейл, Брок, Макс и Мистер П. Но обо всем по порядку.

лучшие персонажи brawl stars 2020

Вот актуальный тир-лист на декабрь 2020 года

Gem Grab (Захват кристаллов)

Лучшими бравлерами в декабре 2020 года по захвату кристаллов являются:

  • Карл
  • Лу
  • Джин
  • Пэм
  • Спайк
  • Тара

Больше всего рекомендуем присмотреться к Карлу – он прекрасно показал себя на прошедшем чемпионате мира, выполняя большой объем грязной работы. Отличительная особенность персонажа заключается в том, что это танк с ренджовой атакой, что позволяет ему зонить врагов, а после накопления супера выдать хороший прокаст по вражеской команде. Карл прекрасно использует элементы ландшафта, и хорошие Карлы должны уметь это делать, потому что его кирка может отскакивать от стен, что увеличивает скорость ее полета и влияет на dps. Ну и отдельно стоит сказать про его гаджет, который позволяет телепортироваться в то место, где сейчас находится кирка – это увеличивает game change потенциал Карла.

Ну и поскольку мета в этом режиме сейчас двигается в сторону рендж-бравлеров, нужно присматриваться к тем, у кого есть хорошая дальность атаки и како-либо контроль. Из списка выпадает Пэм, но она тоже ренджовый танк, и ее супер будет очень полезен остальным игрокам в вашей команде, если вы принимаете решение занимать центр карты и контролировать ее.

Броулбол

Вот список лучших персонажей Brawl Stars в декабре 2020 года в броулболе:

  • Тара
  • Джеки
  • Карл
  • Макс
  • Салли

В этом режиме в тир лист снова попадает Карл и Тара в качестве метовых персонажей. Причем удивительно, что именно Карл из этого списка наиболее самостоятельный персонаж, который может отыгрывать в соло и не зависеть от сетапа команды.

Тара попадает в мету из-за отличного супера, который хорошо стакается с ее автоатаками и текущими метовыми персонажами – Джеки и Карлом. Вообще Тара очень интересный персонаж, который кажется незаметным и даже слабым, пока вы не попробуете ей поиграть. У нее удивительно неадекватный урон для ее атак, а вкупе с правильно примененным супером все это может легко изменить ситуацию на карте. В общем, присмотритесь к Таре, она не так проста, как кажется.

Про Макс нет смысла говорить отдельно, потому что ее присутствие в мете логично – она бегает быстрее всех. Настолько, что добегает до ворот с мячом быстрее, чем зареспаунятся противники.

Ограбление

Вот кого мы рекомендуем взять:

  • Брок
  • 8-бит
  • Карл
  • Макс
  • Спайк

В ограблении все довольно прозаично – в мете продолжают находиться ренджевики. Особенно силен Брок, который продемонстрировал невероятную полезность на чемпионате мира – его пикали едва ли не в каждой третьей игре. Брок выдает хороший и плотный урон с руки, у него отличная дальность атаки, а еще может решать тимфайты одним хорошо использованным супером. Поэтому задача Брока в ограблении – стараться дамажить сейф, не подпускать к команде основных вражеских damage dealer’ов и практически всегда сливать суперы в сейф.

Ну и Карл, как всегда, вне конкуренции – уже третий раз подряд. А вот Булл свои позиции порастерял – во многом из-за того, что стал менее эффективен, и может либо не подойти к врагам, либо получить тонны урона после применения своего супера.

Награда за поимку

Лучшие бравлеры в баунти в 2020 году:

  • Брок
  • Нани
  • Спраут
  • Пайпер

Брок, Нани и Пайпер – основные персонажи, которые использовались на чемпионате мира в этом режиме. Дело в том, что наша задача – не подставляться под атаки противника, но при этом иметь возможность убить хоть кого-то, чтобы получить звезду. С этой ролью лучше всего справляется такой персонаж, который наносит много урона на расстоянии, пускай даже это будет сингл-таргет скиллшот. Пайпер является лучшей в этом режиме уже очень много времени, чуть ли не с момента появления самой игры, равно как и Брок, по понятным причинам.

Но если вы уверены в своих силах, то рекомендуем присмотреться к Нани. Во-первых, у нее большой бурстовый урон, хорошая дальность и необычный рисунок атаки. Который, кстати, можно использовать, если вам нужно попасть в кого-то за стеной или каким-то препятствием. Во-вторых, у Нани тяжелый в исполнении ульт с ручным управлением, но вы можете затариться в кустах и спокойно довести свою бомбу до нужного или ближайшего врага. Обратите внимание, что Нани становится сильнее с наличием звездной силы – либо вы дамажите на 2500 урона больше, либо по себе урона получаете на 80% меньше. Короче, попробуйте Нани – у нее совсем другой геймплей, чем у большинства бравлеров.

Осада

Присмотритесь к следующим персонажам:

  • Барли
  • Лу
  • Макс
  • Карл
  • Гейл

Вы удивитесь, но лучшим бравлером в этом режиме стал Барли. Причин тому несколько – во-первых, это хороший dps. Казалось бы, как Барли может обладать dps’ом в принципе, но нас интересует урон по статичной пушке, когда ваш робот к ней подходит. Если Барли будет давать по ней все автоатаки, а также свой супер, то в пушку зайдут тонны урона, а с учетом того, что респаун находится в непосредственной от нее близости, достанется еще и врагам. Во-вторых, Барли довольно неплохо контролирует болты – команда может встать с одной стороны (либо двое) и лутать болты, а другую сторону может контролировать сам Барли. Конечно, он не сможет нанести летальный урон, но любого, кто придет за болтом, можно нормально проштрафить.

Присмотритесь также к Гейлу – хорошие игроки умеют откидывать врага супером в сторону своей пушки, которая легко расстреляет любого, кто попадет в радиус обстрела.

Карл, 4 из 4 номинаций, КАРЛ!

Горячая зона

Вот кого из бравлеров мы рекомендуем:

  • Фрэнк
  • Колетт
  • Поко
  • Роза

А вот тут в мету с ульты врывается Колетт и плотно остается в топе, являясь едва ли не лучшим пиком по этому режиму. Тут нужно принять во внимание тот факт, что некоторые танки перестали быть актуальными (типа Булла или Пэм), во многом из-за того, что их можно легко контролить через стену и выбивать их из горячих точек. Ну и помним про мету ренджевиков. Поэтому большая часть играбельных персонажей – дальнобойные сквиши, которых Колетт прекрасно зонит.

Столкновение (соло)

Лучшие персонажи прямо сейчас:

  • Карл
  • Беа

Ну наконец-то наступило время и для Беа. Она очень сильна, и странно, что не смогла выбить Пайпер или Брока в других режимах. Есть предположение, что ее эффективность в командных дисциплинах несколько меньше, чем в соло, где она может действительно расцвести, поскольку она не вносит такого же импакта уроном и ультой. Но против нее всегда неприятно играть, даже несмотря на то, что ее снаряд летит очень медленно.

Столкновение (парное)

Сильнейшие бравлеры в 2020 году:

  • Джин
  • Брок
  • Карл
  • Макс

В парном столкновении немного другая цель, вы можете просто избегать явных драк и стараться забрать несколько банок в районе своего первого респауна. Поэтому нас интересуют персонажи, которые держатся на расстоянии и умеют раздавать хороший урон с руки. Беа к этому формату, к сожалению, не подходит. Так что обращаем внимание на все того же Карла и Брока, а также Макс.

Лучшие бравлеры в 2020 году

Несколько известных игроков и блогеров решили составить тир-лист, в котором присваивали персонажам очки в зависимости от их попадания в тот или иной тир. Мы выделим 6 героев, на которых стоит обратить внимание, то есть приобрести и прокачать до 9 уровня, чтобы открыть звездную силу:

  • Карл
  • Брок
  • Колетт
  • Спайк
  • Макс
  • Пэм

И небольшое видео напоследок:

***

Последний апдейт Brawl Stars (скачать в App Store) датируется 15 декабря 2020 года, и за последний игровой месяц мета устоялась настолько, что можно составлять корректные тир-листы. Напомним, что в новом апдейте появился новый герой Тик, которого можно получить бесплатно, как только вы получите 4000 трофеев. Также в игре появилось несколько новых карт, были обновлены звездные силы, добавлены новые скины и звездные очки.

Тир-лист, который мы публикуем, составлялся известным в Brawl Stars-коммюнити Kairos’ом при поддержке нескольких топовых игроков. Возможно, кто-то из вас не согласится с предлагаемым топом, но, как мы помним, тир-лист – это субъективный список, в котором всегда будут спорные позиции. Поэтому предлагаем вам список самых лучших персонажей в Brawl Stars по состоянию на декабрь 2020 года.

Лучшие персонажи в Захвате кристаллов (Gem Grub, Гем граб)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Биби
  2. Джин
  3. Бо
  4. Пенни
  5. Нита

Тир-А

  1. Поко
  2. Тара
  3. Роза
  4. Пэм
  5. Леон
  6. Барли
  7. Спайк
  8. Карл

Тир-В

  1. Ворон
  2. Брок
  3. Шелли
  4. Эль Примо
  5. Пайпер
  6. Дэррил
  7. Фрэнк
  8. Джесси
  9. Рико

Комментарии:

  • Биби считается топовым персонажем и может выполнять абсолютно любую функцию на карте, будь то саппорт, дамагер или сборщик кристаллов. Она сильно поднялась в топе за счет умения отбрасывать врагов (это обычная атака персонажа), а также за счет высокой затанкованности. Поэтому Биби создает хороший фронтлайн, отлично контролирует “яму” и прекрасно чувствует себя в замесах 3х3 в ближнем бою.
  • Бо стал очень хорошим гейм-граббером (помню времена, когда это был просто отвратительный пик), поскольку наносит неплохой урон, умеет держать дистанцию, может удачно залить ультой.
  • Булл вообще вылетел из меты, поскольку контрится большей частью персонажей из S-тира (особенно Биби), и практически неиграбелен. Напомним, что Булл прекрасно играется в ближнем бою, поскольку именно так наносит максимальный дамаг, но его могут просто не подпустить к себе.

Лучшие персонажи в Столкновении 1х1 (Showdown)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Леон
  2. Пэм
  3. Дэррил
  4. Ворон
  5. Брок

Тир-А

  1. Бо
  2. Барли
  3. Мортис
  4. Булл
  5. Роза
  6. Джин
  7. Карл
  8. Спайк
  9. Кольт
  10. Биби
  11. Пайпер

Тир-В

  1. Фрэнк
  2. Шелли
  3. Пенни
  4. Эль Примо
  5. Рико
  6. Нита
  7. Динамайк

Комментарии:

  • Леон все еще “Царь Шоудауна”, и это прекрасно. Посудите сами – когда вы играете соло или дуо, вы можете устраивать дикие засады, в узких проходах с Леоном трудно соревноваться в количестве наносимого урона в секунду, а благодаря ультимейту вы можете возникнуть из ниоткуда, добить полумертвого врага и забрать все усиления.
  • Эль Примо спустился в тир-В из-за того, что не может наносить столько урона в ближнем бою, сколько другие персонажи. А еще в столкновении появилось больше открытых карт, где Эль Примо – просто большая и толстая мишень. Играть таким очень тяжело.
  • Странно, что в тир-листе нет Поко, когда-то это был топовый персонаж. Хотя в столкновении 2х2 он очень хорош.

Лучшие персонажи в Столкновении 2х2 (Showdown Duo)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Ворон
  2. Леон
  3. Барли
  4. Пэм
  5. Брок
  6. Джин
  7. Карл

Тир-А

  1. Поко
  2. Пайпер
  3. Рико
  4. Роза
  5. Пенни
  6. Мортис
  7. Биби
  8. Дэррил
  9. Бо
  10. Динамайк

Тир-В

  1. Спайк
  2. Кольт
  3. Булл
  4. Фрэнк

Комментарии:

  • Ворон наносит много бурстового урона, если вам попадется хороший напарник, вы 100% побеждаете.
  • Поко в тир-А во многом из-за умения лечить своего союзника (который может большую часть времени танковать), а также хорошего конуса атаки, с помощью которого можно проверять кусты и держать противника на расстоянии.
  • Пенни не хватило совсем чуть-чуть для того, чтобы попасть в тир-S (опять же, по мнению игроков). Смысл игры за Пенни заключается в максимально защитной позиции, когда вы быстро набиваете ману для турели, и потом просто стараетесь ее дефать, не попадая под вражеский обстрел.

Лучшие персонажи в Захвате сейфа (Heist)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Брок
  2. Булл

Тир-А

  1. Биби
  2. Кольт
  3. Эль-Примо
  4. Роза
  5. Барли
  6. Дэррил
  7. Карл

Тир-В

  1. Пэм
  2. Шелли
  3. Пайпер
  4. Рико
  5. Ворон
  6. Динамайк
  7. Джесси
  8. Пенни

Комментарии:

  • Вряд ли кто-то будет спорить с тем, что Брок считается лучшим в этом соревновании – все благодаря том, что Брок может держать врагов на расстоянии и наносить тонны урона вражескому сейфу, не забегая за стены.
  • То же самое касается и Булла, только он, в отличие от Брока, должен эту самую стену сломать ультой. А потом постараться сделать 3-4 точных выстрела, чтобы снести сейфу треть жизни.
  • Биби появилась в тире-А из-за того, что является контр-пиком многим танкам в игре применительно к разрушению сейфа.
  • А вот здесь Эль Примо все еще в мете благодаря возможности перепрыгнуть стену и нанести много урона по сейфу с руки – все те же 3-4 удара.

Лучшие персонажи в Brawl Ball (Броуболл)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Биби
  2. Нита
  3. Спайк
  4. Карл

Тир-А

  1. Шелли
  2. Фрэнк
  3. Тара
  4. Поко
  5. Дэррил
  6. Кольт
  7. Эль Примо
  8. Джесси
  9. Рико
  10. Бо
  11. Роза
  12. Джин

Тир-В

  1. Булл
  2. Мортис
  3. Ворон
  4. Барли
  5. Пенни
  6. Пэм
  7. Леон

Комментарии:

  • Биби топ, поскольку к мячу, как правило, бегут сразу 3 ваших оппонента, и вы можете просто не дать им прикоснуться к снаряду, а также нанести сплеш-урон по области, откинув врагов назад. Если ваши союзники не будут просто стоять и смотреть, а так же стрелять по врагам, то вы можете сделать простые -3 в самом начале и захватить инициативу.

Лучшие персонажи в Награде за поимку (Bounty, Баунти)

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

Тир-S

  1. Пайпер
  2. Пенни
  3. Брок
  4. Джин
  5. Бо

Тир-А

  1. Карл
  2. Мортис
  3. Леон

Тир-В

  1. Роза
  2. Дэррил
  3. Биби
  4. Поко
  5. Рико
  6. Барли
  7. Динамайк
  8. Ворон

Комментарии:

  • Пайпер продолжает оставаться топ-персонажем – кто еще может держать врагов на таком расстоянии, постоянно создавая угрозу на карте, но при этом оставаясь вне досягаемости подавляющего большинства автоатак?
  • Точно то же самое можно отнести и к Броку – ему угрожает разве что сама Пайпер.
  • Бо научился держать врагов на расстоянии и может зонить врагов ультимативной способностью, любого “нарвавшегося” персонажа очень больно штрафует.
  • Поко вернулся в тир-В, ура!

В качестве бонуса – тир-лист по Роборубке:

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

И общий тир-лист по очкам:

Самые лучшие персонажи Brawl Stars

5
Оставить комментарий

avatar
2 Comment threads
3 Thread replies
0 Последователи
 
Самый популярный комментарий
Цепочка популярного комментария
4 Comment authors
МикаОлег ЦегельникКаримСпайх Recent comment authors
  Подписаться  
newest oldest most voted
Уведомить о
Спайх
Гость
Спайх

Фрэнк топ в Броулболе

Олег Цегельник
Администратор

Героям меняют чуть характеристики, поэтому мета меняется. Это нормально.

Мика
Гость
Мика

Был бы топ, если бы было больше скилловых игроков на Фрэнках

Карим
Гость
Карим

Эх ностальгия по старому бравлу

Олег Цегельник
Администратор

Да, начало было хорошим. Но это правильный ход, если оставлять “старый” Бравл, то игроки будут уходить, потому что “скучно” и “все тоже самое”. А так, остаются, хоть и брюзжат 🙂 Ну и новые приходят. Я к тому, что изменения баланса – это хорошо для игры).

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )