Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

The whole editorial board is waiting for Diablo on mobile devices (actually, no), we really love it and are waiting for it. That's why we see other games as a kind of substitute: the same AnimA or Eternium could claim to be the new Diablo, but there's always something missing. And then Raziel: Dungeon Arena came out. I didn't pay attention at first - the screenshots in AppStore are very poorly chosen, but when I saw its size in 4G, I realized that it could be something interesting. And so it did. And as usual, there will be both a guide and tips and a review of Raziel: Dungeon Arena.

Raziel Review

I'll start right away with its disadvantages - there is no Russian language. For whom this is a problem - it's a problem. There's not so much text that you need to get into, but there is some history, there are descriptions of weapons, skills and a lot of things, so a minimum knowledge is still needed.

The game welcomes you with a pretty good tutorial. You don't even need English. Choose from 3 characters to control: Swordsman, Archer, and Magician. Looking ahead - we will manage 3 characters, one by one or whatever we want, ie, you can choose anyone you like, and then there will still be 2 more. But the main, understandably 1, which can also be changed. By the way, I noticed that even though my archer had a higher attack than the paladin, but he still hit harder and he was fatter. But the archer I just play more interesting, and the magician has not yet come across.

Characters

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Skills

The training itself lasts 2 chapters. Told who and why we have to save, while opening up new sections in the game itself. So, in addition to one skill - the usual archery, there are 4 additional skills, and each skill can have more additional abilities. It turns out that you can make a set of skills from 12 pieces, awesome. It is clear that they are opened as the level of the hero.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Armor and Weapons

In addition to a set of skills - dress the character. A total of six clothes can be put on. They will fall from the horn of plenty. Almost immediately will fall legendary items, they, as in Diablo, need to be identified. The legendary shmot have additional features, for example: the ring - when using the active skin, there is 25% probability to launch light snares, which deal damage in the form of 20%. Kuldun 5 sec. 

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Stones

A little later it opens the possibility to manage the stones (gems), which can be inserted into any weapon or armor, in the amount of 1 piece. And then pump it up. Stones can increase the attack, mana (it is gained by auto-attack, and spent on skils), armor, life, and so on.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Cooperative play

After passing the main campaign - it's 2 chapters, we get to go to the world. And the world can do all sorts of mischief. We're talking about raids on different orcs and non-humans. And here is the most important thing. You can not do it alone, but in the company of friends! How cool is that!

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Petes

At first I was very surprised that all the gold and loot had to be collected by myself. But soon my disappointment passed - I was given a pet that began to do it for me. In addition, he is also supposed to hit the enemies, but I've never seen him beat anyone :). Animals can take 3 of them, but only one is displayed. Their level can be increased by feeding.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Kraft

There is a system of crafting. You can craft various potions, stones and so on. Nothing complicated.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena - This was supposed to be Diablo

Talent tree

Another thing that surprised me was the talent tree. It's just like a real Path of Exile, but in mobiles. Of course, I haven't dealt with it yet, there is an auto-recommendation, but I'm sure that there is. something to look at and parsing.

Of course, on English-language resources, I have already seen tons of different kinds of tree layouts, but I want to practice a little myself. A little later I will add information to the same article.

talent tree

Combat and gameplay

Now about the fight. It's beautiful. The archer, aka Vilsack, is a pleasure to play - a lot of damage, a lot of movement, but fragile health. I haven't met any worthy opponents yet.

For paladin, aka Bison also fun to play simply because he deals huge damage, he has a lot of armor and health, but all in one place. Now all shown in the video, see below.

Eventually there will be their own buildings that will give money - the Lamp.

Do not forget to find the chests on the map and open them.

All in all, that's it, let's keep playing. A little later I'll tell you tips and tricks on the game.

Tips

I'll note right away that so far everything is quite transparent and clear, there are no intricacies, so the advice will be obvious. Moreover, who at least once played RPG, then understands what you need to do: to dress up the character as much as possible and advance through the levels.

  1. You can play, at least in the early game, on any character, it's purely a matter of loving a certain gameplay and manner of play.
  2. Go through the campaign. It has 10 chapters. For each passage and during - you get a lot of loot.
  3. Do not forget to upgrade the skils, after passing the level - to change the clothing - soon you will have it all legendary.
  4. Every beta has abilers, read them carefully to pick up on your team.
  5. Make some friends. That way you can go through some dungeons together.
  6. Join the Guild.

 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Ролевые - RPG > Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Loading...
1084|Олег Цегельник|24 September 2020

Raziel: Dungeon Arena

Стоимость: Бесплатно

Скачать с AppStore

9/10

Преимущества:

очень красивая графика
при этом не тормозит
много всего

Недостатки:

нет украинского или русского
однообразие? (вопрос)

9/10

Вся редакция в ожидании Диабло на мобильные устройства (на самом деле, нет), мы действительно ее любим и ждем. Поэтому рассматриваем другие игры, как некий заменитель: та же AnimA или Eternium могли бы претендовать на новую Диабло, но всегда чего-то не хватает. И тут вышла Raziel: Dungeon Arena. Я сначала не обратил внимание — скриншоты в АппСтор подобраны очень не очень, но когда увидел ее размер в 4G, понял, что это может быть что-то интересно. Так и случилось. И как обычно, здесь будет и гайд и советы, и обзор Raziel: Dungeon Arena.

Обзор Raziel

Начну сразу с ее минусов — нет русского языка. Для кого это проблема – это проблема. Там не так, чтобы есть много текста, в который нужно вникать, но есть некая история, есть описания оружия, скилов и многого всего, поэтому минимальные знания все же нужны.

Игра встречает довольно неплохим обучением. Тут даже английский не нужен. Выбираем из 3-х персонажей, которым будет управлять: Мечник, Лучник и Магичка. Забегу вперед – управлять мы будем 3 персонажами, поочередно или каким захотим, т.е. можно выбрать любого, который понравится, а потом все равно будет еще 2. Но главный, понятно 1, которого тоже можно поменять. Кстати, заметил, что даже несмотря на то, что у лучника моего атака была выше чем у паладина, но он все равно бил сильнее и он был толще. Но лучником играть мне просто интереснее, а магичка еще не попалась.

Персонажи

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Скилы

Само обучение длится 2 главы. Рассказывается кого и почему мы должны спасать, при этом открывают новые разделы в самой игре. Так, кроме одного умения – обычная стрельба луком, появляется дополнительно 4 умения, причем каждое умение можем обладать еще дополнительными способностями. Получается, что можно составлять набор скилов из 12 штук, офигенно. Понятно, что открываются они по мере увеличения уровня героя.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Броня и оружие

Кроме набора скилов – одеваем персонажа. Всего 6 шмоток можно одеть. Сыпаться они будут из рога изобилия. Почти сразу же будут падать легендарные шмотки, их как и в Диабло, нужно идентифицировать. У легендарного шмота есть дополнительные возможности, ну например: у кольца – при использовании активного скила, есть 25% вероятность запустить светлые щары, которые наносят урон в виде 20%. Кулдаун 5 сек. 

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Камни

Еще чуть позже открывается возможность управлять камнями (gems), которые можно вставлять в любое оружие или доспех, в количества 1 штука. И потом прокачивать его. Камнями можно увеличивать атаку, ману (она набирается автоатакой, а тратится на скилы), броню, жизни и так далее.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Совместная игра

После прохождения основной кампании – это 2 главы, мы получаем возможность отправиться в мир. А мире можно творить любые бесчинства. Речь идет о забегах на разных орков и нелюдей. И тут самое главное. Это можно делать НЕ одному, а в компании с друзьями! Ну круто же !

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Петы

Поначалу я очень удивился, что все золото и лут нужно собирать самому. Но скоро мое разочарование прошло – мне выдали питомца, который начал делать это за меня. Кроме того, он еще и врагов должен бить, но я пока ни разу не видел, чтобы он хоть кого-то бил :). Зверушек можно брать с собой 3 штуки, но отображается только один. Их уровень можно увеличивать, если кормить.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Крафт

Есть система крафта. Можно крафтить различные зелья, камни и так далее. Ничего сложного.

Raziel: Dungeon Arena — таким должен был быть Diablo

Дерево талантов

А вот что еще меня удивило – дерево талантов. Это прям настоящий Path of Exile, но в мобле. Я конечно же, еще не разбирался с ним, есть авто-рекомендация, но уверен, что там есть. что посмотреть и поразбирать.

Конечно же на англоязычных ресурсах, я уже встречал тонны разного рода раскладок деревьев, но хочется немного попрактиковаться самому. Чуть позже буду добавлять информацию в эту же статью.

дерево талантов

Бой и геймплей

Теперь о бое. Он прекрасен. За лучника, он же Вилсак, играть одно удовольствие — много урона, много перемещений, но хрупкое здоровье. Достойных противников я пока не встречал.

За паладина, он же Бизон играть тоже прикольно просто потому что он наносит огромный урон, у него много брони и здоровья, но все на одном месте. Сейчас все покажу в видео, смотрите ниже.

Со временем появятся собственные постройки, которые будут давать деньги – Лампа.

Не забывайте находить сундуки на карте и открывать их.

В целом, все, пошел играть дальше. Чуть позже расскажу советы и хитрости по игре.

Советы

Сразу отмечу, что все пока довольно прозрачно и понятно, нет никаких хитросплетений, поэтому совету будут очевидными. Более того, кто хоть раз играл в RPG, то понимает, что нужно делать: максимально одевать персонажа и продвигаться по уровням.

  1. Играть, по крайней мере, в ранней игре, можно на любом персонаже, вопрос исключительно любви к определенному геймплею и манере игры.
  2. Проходи кампанию. В ней 10 глав. За каждое прохождение и во время – получишь много лута.
  3. Не забывай апгрейдить скилы, после прохождения уровняй – менять шмот – скоро у тебя он будет весь легендарный.
  4. У каждого бета есть абилки, внимательно их читай, чтобы подобрать в свою команду.
  5. Заведи несколько друзей. Так ты сможешь проходить некоторые данжи вместе.
  6. Вступи в Гильдию.

 

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )