RAID: Shadow Legends - the best wall-to-wall

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Gather a team of your best fighters and go on a raid

The global release of RAID: Shadow Legends (download) took place on March 1, 2019, but, as it turned out, the gaming community for the game gathered already last year and since then has been actively participating in open beta testing, gaining experience and collecting top characters. And, oddly enough, the product of the Ukrainian company Plarium Global has become a success, including in the Russian-speaking community - the average rating of RAID: Shadow Legends is 4.8, for the game voted more than 2.1 thousand players. The game has a similar rating in the American store, but with 3.9K votes, at the time of writing. This rating, as a rule, indicates either the success of the project, or paid evaluations - so we decided to check the product in fact.

At first glance

The game is a turn-based strategy with RPG elements, in which we fight in a wall-to-wall format. To do this, we assemble a squad consisting of characters of different shapes, races and sizes, each with a specific set of abilities and skills. With all this RAID: Shadow Legends is positioned as a collection strategy, that is, the characters have to be obtained by calling - for this purpose using in-game coins and shards (of different quality). But not the ones that need to buy for real money, but the special summoning shards, which fall out for the completion of the campaign, completing tasks and battles in the arena.

raid: shadow legends guide

Characters, of course, can be pumped - they gain experience in battles, get the loot and unlock different skills.

Artifacts - which to choose

With clothes and weapons here everything is a bit confusing. They are called artifacts - and are dressed as they should be, on the head, arms, weapon, shield, and so on. Upon achieving artifacts (pumped by coins) of a certain level they open up passive skills, helping the owner of the item in combat. Remove the artifact just can not - have to pay a certain amount for the replacement of equipment, which is quite strange, because the characters will be a lot, and the items will have to scatter over the heroes constantly. Such a "find" we did not like - it is clear that this is in the long run another potential opportunity to earn real money, but let's not do it so brazenly. Such mechanics is very similar to the use of "runes" in similar games, but Plarium decided to go their own way. It is worth mentioning that artifacts are divided into classes and when you combine 2 or 4 artifacts, they give certain bonuses:

  • Life - set of 2 artifacts gives +15% to health
  • Attack - 2 artifacts +15% to attack
  • Protection - 2 artifacts +15% to protection
  • Crith chance - 2 artifacts +12% to crith chance
  • Marksmanship - 2 artifacts +40 marksmanship
  • Speed - 2 artifacts +12% to speed
  • Taunt - 4 artifacts +30% chance to apply provocation
  • Heavenly attack - 2 artifacts +15% to attack + shield 15% on itself for 3 turns
  • Steal Life - 4 artifacts - heals at 30% damage dealt

Competent use of artifacts and combining them is one of the keys to the game. Use artifacts competently. Usually if you click on a character, then on "Collection" and "Grades" and the "Suitable Artifacts" tab there are recommendations for each character. Stick to them and raise your artifact levels. I recommend upgrading artifacts with 4 stars or higher. Less than that makes no sense.

Storyline

Among other things, there is also a certain storyline, which traditionally tells about the liberation of a certain Teleria (another mythical world) from the bad guys. Note that we intentionally refer to the "bad" rather than the "evil forces", because we will be making up squads of "good" and "evil" characters: the latter will include undead, werewolves, orcs and other evil things. During the passage of the campaign between levels there will be small text boxes that tell about the development of the plot. Perhaps someone will be interested in it - the story is interesting, so we recommend reading it at least at a quick pace.

Graphics

And the picture - it's pretty good, typical MMPORPG's graphics, with inherent cut-outs and bulges in female characters and ripping biceps in male ones. Truth be told, everyone's faces are monolithic - when the characters yell or talk their mouths don't open and their eyes don't blink. Not to say that it's hackwork, but some people might not like it. The main screen (essentially the game menu) looks like a cheap game - you could get a little creative and make the interface a little more unique. However, here we are picky, but the game has to justify its rating somehow. Maybe it's all in the game, let's see?

Buildings in the game

From a little bit:

  • Tavern - we buy all sorts of stuff. There's no particular need to buy anything. Except for splinters, and that's...
  • Training Camp is where your heroes train when not in combat. A hero cannot be in Training Camp and in combat. This is a great place to develop characters that will go to "meat".
  • Mine - bought with crystals (which are for real money). Payback in 100 days. Everyone decides for himself whether it is worth buying. In general, the game does not require much donation, unless you're not in a hurry.
  • Portal - summoning heroes.
  • Tavern - developing heroes.
  • Great Hall - we spend arena points to develop one of the factions. Here look what good heroes you have more, that faction and develop.

That's all. Not much.

In-game chat

I will write separately about this. This is probably the first game where Ukraine has been given separate general channels. Usually all of the Russian-speaking population lives in Russian channels, but here they have separated them. This is new and very cool and nice. Respect, Plarium.

Heroes in RAID: Shadow Legends

Characters in RAID, as we said, are summoned with shards and money. They are, of course, divided into several levels - simple, rare, mythical and legendary - the colors of the heroes' avatars. And also the heroes have stars (from one to four) - it shows the development of the character. And at first they are yellow, and then they can be "repainted" into pink, increasing the level and abilities of the hero. Rare (blue) hero can become 6 stars, but he will never become legendary (ginger), so pray to the god of Random that you fall soon legendary heroes. By the way, the first one is given by the developers after the 7th day of entering the game.

At the very beginning we will be offered to choose one of 4 characters - archer, mage, warrior and "barbarian" (if you played Diablo, you know who we're talking about). It's better to choose the archer (not only because of her appearance and too "feminine" animation of attack) - she has the ability to mop up the troops of the enemy in volleys, plus she gets useful buffs for killing enemies. She also has enough health to tank damage, and she has a good average among her peers.

heroes in raid: shadow legends

Experienced players also recommend taking the Archer (or Orc, if the archer did not please something) and pump the hero to level 40 - so you can score the character 4 stars. I.e. first up to level 30, and then you will need to "feed" 3 hero with 3 stars, she will add 1 star (4 in total), but it will start with 1 level, then extremely uncomfortable.

The first crystals Better to save up for a later purchase 11 Ancient Shards for 900 rubies - Yes, it's not an easy task, but regular shards will fall to you every 24 hours + in dungeons and campaigns. Ancient shards, in turn, will ensure the appearance of characters at least epic level.

There is no way to name the best characters in RAID: Shadow Legends - logically, the legendary characters will be stronger, and the game is much more effective combinations of characters rather than any individual personality. Nevertheless, the players suggest this kind of tier-list:

Legendary: Kazar, Septimus, Errol, Kymer, Princess, Queen, Fu-Shan, Mortu

Epic: Zargala, Goldtear, Hordin, Zelotah, Gorgorab, Sinesha, Bigjaw, Crimson, Nazana, Grim

Rare: Executioner, Coldheart, Athel, Apothecary, Valerie, Deathchanter, Warmaiden, Conquerer

talents in raid: shadow legends

 

Update from 03.07.19. Guys, brought you a Tier List of all the heroes in the game - the rating of the heroes in the game.

All heroes in the game are on the tee-list

The pictures are clickable. To enlarge - click on the picture. It's clear that the best heroes in the game are Legendary, but among the epic and rare ones you can also find worthy specimens. The same archer we talked about, which is given at the very beginning - is quite good in the beginning and middle of the game. At high levels of course she does not pull, and it's better to replace it with fallen out legendary heroes.

If anyone wants to translate the table - write to the contacts on the site.

Legend. Note that the same characters are great in the campaign, but can be useless in the arena:

  • SS are the best heroes.
  • S are great characters.
  • A is the beginning and middle of the game.
  • B is for the beginning of the game, then fodder.
  • C is *shitty.
  • D - feed.

Bannerettes

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

The High Elves

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

The Holy Order

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Barbarians

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Ogrin tribes

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Lizardmen

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Werewolves

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Orcs

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Demons

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Undead Hordes

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Dark Elves

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Renegades

RAID: Shadow Legends - the best RPG wall-to-wall

Talents in RAID: Shadow Legends

Talents in RAID are worth special mentioning, because there are really a lot of them, and you can choose only once - you can re-select only for money. That's why we offer you the list of the best talents in RAID: Shadow Legends according to the gaming community:

Attack branch

  • Dash 1: Eye Diamond (5% critical damage)
  • Tir 2: Blood and Milk (a hero with a full health bar deals 5% more damage) - for Arena heroes; Brutal Blow (10% critical damage) - for everyone else
  • Tir 3: Sip of Life (the hero is healed at 5% of the damage dealt when attacking with 50% of health or less)
  • Dash 4: All the Trouble (the hero deals 6% more damage to targets with a maximum health higher than his own)
  • Tir 5: Methodical Attack (each use of the basic skill increases the damage from it by 2%)
  • Tir 6: Thunder of Giants (hero with 40% probability deals extra damage)

Protection branch

  • Tir 1: Stone Skin (+75 to Protection)
  • Tir 2: Rejuvenation (the hero gets 5% more healing and protection from the Shield bonus)
  • Tir 3: Death Wish (the hero is healed at 10% of his maximum health when he kills the enemy)
  • Tir 4: Brutal Harvest (hero with probability 60% imposes a Parasite penalty for 1 turn)
  • Tir 5: Payback (a hero with a 50% probability uses a base skill to counterattack when he loses 25% of maximum health from one enemy skill)
  • Dash 6: Steel Skin (+200 to Protection)

Support Branch

  • Tir 1: Persistence (+810 to maximum health)
  • Tir 2: Depending on your shields or hit points respectively: Healing Lancer or Shieldbearer
  • Tir 3: Rapid Reaction (a hero with a probability of 30% replenishes the turn scale by 10% when the bonus applied to him is removed or the action ends)
  • Tir 4: Raising Spirit (bonuses of basic artifact sets increase by 15%)
  • Tir 5: Depending on whether you have buffers or debuffers on your team, choose between the Auxiliary or Combat Charms
  • Tir 6: Elixir of Life (+3000 to maximum health)

As you can see, RAID: Shadow Legends is a very deep game that you can't figure out in a day - fans of such RPGs will appreciate it.

Some tips for the game

  • To get 3 stars for completing a level, you must not lose fighters and pass 1-2 characters, instead of 3 or 4. You must pass for 3 stars in order to collect rewards for the stars.
  • The penultimate level of the campaign gives more experience than the last
  • The higher the difficulty of the passage, the greater the chance of obtaining a high-level item
  • Experience points are distributed equally among the champions: having received 1000 experience points in total, for 4 characters will be distributed by 250 points; for 2 characters, respectively, by 500 points. Use this if you need to pump up your characters faster
  • Mine gives a profit only in the long - 100 days
  • Swing better at the penultimate level, it is he who gives the greatest profits in experience.

2 Comments

    • I will answer for the author. The guide was written 2 years ago, since then a lot of water has flowed. But you're right, it needs an update. I'll put it in the task.
      Coel for beginners is really a masthead right now.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

RAID: Shadow Legends — лучшая RPG «стенка на стенку»

RAID: Shadow Legends — лучшая RPG «стенка на стенку»

3506

Sergey Park

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...

Глобальный релиз RAID: Shadow Legends (скачать) состоялся 1 марта 2019 года, но, как оказалось, игровое коммюнити по игре собралось уже в прошлом году и с того момента активно участвует в открытом бета-тестировании, набивая опыт и собирая топовых персонажей. И, как ни странно, продукт украинской компании Plarium Global стал успешным в том числе и в русскоязычном сообществе — средний рейтинг RAID: Shadow Legends составляет 4.8, за игру проголосовало более 2.1 тысячи игроков. Аналогичный рейтинг у игры и в американском магазине, но с 3.9К голосов, на момент написания статьи. Такой рейтинг, как правило, говорит либо об успешности проекта, либо о проплаченных оценках — вот мы и решили проверить продукт по факту.

На первый взгляд

Игра представляет собой пошаговую стратегию с элементами RPG, в которой мы сражаемся в формате «стенка на стенку». Для этого мы собираем отряд, состоящий из персонажей разных форм, рас и размеров, каждый из которых обладает определенным набором способностей и умений. При всем этом RAID: Shadow Legends позиционируется как коллекционная стратегия, то есть персонажей придется добывать путем призыва — для этого используются внутриигровые монеты и осколки (разного качества). Но не те, что нужно покупать за реальные деньги, а специальные осколки призыва, которые выпадают за прохождение кампании, выполнение заданий и сражения на арене.

гайд по raid: shadow legends

Персонажей, естественно, можно прокачивать — они набираются опыта в процессе сражений, получают лут и разблокируют различные умения.

Артефакты — какие выбирать

С одеждой и оружием здесь все несколько запутанно. Зовутся они артефакты — и одеваются как и положено, на голову, на руки, оружие, щит и так далее. По достижении артефактов (прокачиваются монетами) определенного уровня они открывают пассивные умения, помогающие обладателю предмета в бою. Снять артефакт просто так нельзя — придется заплатить определенную сумму за замену снаряжения, что довольно странно, ведь персонажей будет много, и предметы придется раскидывать по героям постоянно. Такая «находка» нам не понравилась — понятно, что это в перспективе еще одна потенциальная возможность подзаработать реальных денег, но давайте не будем делать это настолько нагло. Такая механика очень похожа на использование «рун» в подобных играх, но Plarium решили пойти своим путем. Стоит упомянуть, что артефакты разбиты на классы и при объединении 2 или 4 артефактов, они дают определенные бонусы:

  • Жизнь — комплект из 2 артефактов дает +15% к здоровью
  • Атака — 2 артефакта +15% к атаке
  • Защита — 2 артефакта +15% к защите
  • Крит шанс — 2 артефакта +12% к крит шансу
  • Меткость — 2 артефакта +40 меткости
  • Скорость — 2 артефакта +12% к скорости
  • Насмешка — 4 артефакта +30% шанс наложить провокацию
  • Небесная атака — 2 артефакта +15% к атаке + щит 15% на себя на 3 хода
  • Кража жизни — 4 артефакта — лечит на 30% нанесенного урона

Грамотное использование артефактов и их объединения — один из ключей в игре. Грамотно используйте артефакты. Обычно, если кликнуть на персонажа, потом на «Коллекция» и «Оценки» и вкладка «Подходящие артефакты» есть  рекомендации для каждого героя. Придерживайтесь их и повышайте уровень артефактов. Рекомендую повышать артефакты с 4 звездами и выше. Меньше — нет смысла.

Сюжет

Помимо всего прочего здесь есть еще и некая сюжетная линия, которая традиционно повествует об освобождении некой Телерии (очередного мифического мира) от плохих плохишей. Заметьте, что мы намеренно говорим о «плохих», а не о «силах Зла», поскольку будем составлять отряды из представителей «добрых» и «злых» персонажей: к последним будут относиться нежить, оборотни, орки и прочая нечисть. В процессе прохождения кампании между уровнями будут появляться небольшие текстовые вставки, которые рассказывают о развитии сюжета. Возможно, кого-то он заинтересует — история интересная, так что рекомендуем ознакомиться с ней хотя бы в быстром темпе.

Графика

Ну и картинка — она довольно хороша, графика типично MMPORPG’шная, с присущими ей вырезами и выпуклостями у персонажей женского пола и рвущимися бицепсами у мужского. Правда, лица у всех монолитные — когда герои орут или разговаривают, рты у них не открываются, глаза не моргают. Не сказать, что халтура, но кому-то это может не понравиться. Главный экран (по сути игровое меню) выглядит как у дешевых игр — можно было бы немного заморочиться и сделать интерфейс чуть более уникальным. Впрочем, тут мы уже придираемся, но игре надо же как-то оправдывать свой рейтинг. Может быть все дело в игровой составляющей, посмотрим?

Здания в игре

Из немного:

  • Таверна — покупаем разную всячину. Особой необходимости что-то покупать — нет. Разве что осколки, да и то…
  • Тренировочный лагерь — тут тренируются ваши герои, когда не в бою. Герой не может быть в Тренировочном лагере и в бою. Тут отлично развивать персонажей, которые пойдут на «мясо».
  • Шахта — покупается за кристаллы (которые за реальные деньги). Окупается за 100 дней. Каждый сам решает стоит ли ее покупать. В целом, игра не сильно требует донат, если только вы никуда не спешите.
  • Портал — вызываем героев.
  • Таверна — развиваем героев.
  • Большой зал — тратим очки арены на развитие одной из фракций. Тут смотрите каких героев хороших у вас больше, ту фракцию и развивать.

И все. Не густо.

Чат в игре

Я напишу отдельно об этом. Пожалуй, это первая игра, где Украине выделили отдельные общие каналы. Обычно все ру-язычное население обитает в русских каналах, а тут разделили. Это ново и это очень круто и приятно. Респект, Plarium.

Герои в RAID: Shadow Legends

Персонажи в RAID, как мы уже сказали, призываются при помощи осколков и денег. Они, конечно же, делятся по нескольким уровням — простые, редкие, мифические и легендарные — цвета аватарок героев. А еще у героев есть звездочки (от одной до четырех) — показывает развитие персонажа. Причем вначале они желтые, а потом можно «перекрасить» в розовые, повышая уровень и способности героя. Редкий (синий) герой может стать в 6 звезд, но он никогда не станет легендарным (рыжим), поэтому молите бога Рандома, чтобы вам поскорее выпали легендарные герои. Кстати, первый — подарят разработчики после 7 дня входа в игру.

В самом начале нам предложат выбрать одного из 4 персонажей — лучница, маг, воин и «варвар» (если вы играли в Диабло то понимаете, о ком идет речь). Выбрать лучше лучницу (не только из-за внешнего вида и слишком «женственной» анимации атаки) — у нее есть возможность зачищать отряды противника массовыми залпами, плюс она получает полезные баффы за убийство врагов. Также у нее достаточно здоровья, чтобы танковать урон, и среди остальных коллег по цеху у нее неплохие средние показатели.

герои в raid: shadow legends

Опытные игроки также рекомендуют взять Лучницу (либо Орка, если лучница чем-то не угодила) и прокачивать героя до 40-го уровня — так можно набить персонажу 4 звезды. Т.е. сначала до 30 уровня, а потом нужно будет «скормить» 3 героя с 3-звездами, ей добавится 1 звезда (всего 4), но начнет она с 1 уровня, то крайне неудобно.

Первые кристаллы лучше подкопить для дальнейшей покупки 11 Древних осколков за 900 рубинов — да, задача не из простых, но обычные осколки будут выпадать вам каждые 24 часа + в подземельях и кампании. Древние осколки, в свою очередь, обеспечат появление персонажей уровня не ниже эпического.

Назвать лучших героев в RAID: Shadow Legends не получится — логично, что сильнее будут легендарные персонажи, а в игре гораздо более эффективны сочетания персонажей, а не какие-то отдельные личности. Тем не менее, игроки предлагают вот такой тир-лист:

Легендарные: Kazar, Septimus, Errol, Kymer, Princess, Queen, Fu-Shan, Mortu

Эпические: Zargala, Goldtear, Hordin, Zelotah, Gorgorab, Sinesha, Bigjaw, Crimson, Nazana, Grim

Редкие: Executioner, Coldheart, Athel, Apothecary, Valerie, Deathchanter, Warmaiden, Conquerer

таланты в raid: shadow legends

 

Обновление от 03.07.19. Ребят, принес вам Тир лист всех героев в игре — рейтинг героев в игре.

Тир-лист всех героев в игре

Картинки кликабельны. Чтобы увеличить — нажми на картинку. Понятно, что лучшие герои в игре — Легендарные, но среди эпичных и редких тоже можно найти достойные экземпляры. Та же лучника, о которой мы говорили, которая дается в самом начала — весьма неплоха в начале и середины игры. На высоких уровнях конечно же она не вытягивает и ее лучше заменить на выпавших легендарных героев.

Если кто захочет перевести табличку — пишите в контакты на сайте.

Легенда. Обращайте внимание, что одни и те же герои прекрасны в кампании, но могут быть бесполезны на арене:

  • SS — лучшие герои.
  • S — отличные герои.
  • A — начало и середина игры.
  • B — на начало игры, потом корм.
  • C — *овно.
  • D — корм.

Баннереты

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Высшие эльфы

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Священный орден

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Варвары

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Племена огринов

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Ящеролюды

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Оборотни

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Орки

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Демоны

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Орды нежити

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Темные эльфы

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Отступники

RAID: Shadow Legends - лучшая RPG "стенка на стенку"

Таланты в RAID: Shadow Legends

Отдельного упоминания стоят таланты в RAID, поскольку их здесь действительно очень много, а выбрать можно будет только один раз — перевыбрать получится только за деньги. Поэтому мы предлагаем вам список лучших талантов в RAID: Shadow Legends по мнению игрового сообщества:

Ветка атаки

  • Тир 1: Глаз-алмаз (5% критического урона)
  • Тир 2: Кровь с молоком (герой с полной шкалой здоровья наносит на 5% больше урона ) — для героев Арены; Жестокий удар (10% критического урона) — для всех остальных
  • Тир 3: Глоток жизни (герой лечится на 5% от нанесенного урона, когда атакует с 50% здоровья или меньше)
  • Тир 4: Во все тяжкие (герой наносит на 6% больше урона целям с максимальным здоровьем выше, чем у него)
  • Тир 5: Методичная атака (с каждым применением базового навыка урон от него возрастает на 2%)
  • Тир 6: Гроза великанов (герой с вероятностью 40% наносит дополнительный урон)

Ветка защиты

  • Тир 1: Каменная кожа (+75 к защите)
  • Тир 2: Омоложение (герой получает на 5% больше лечения и защиты от бонуса Щит)
  • Тир 3: Жажда смерти (герой лечится на 10% от своего максимального здоровья когда убивает врага)
  • Тир 4: Жестокая жатва (герой с вероятностью 60% накладывает штраф Паразит на 1 ход)
  • Тир 5: Отплата (герой с вероятностью 50% использует базовый навык для контратаки, когда теряет 25% максимального здоровья от навыка одного врага)
  • Тир 6: Стальная кожа (+200 к защите)

Ветка поддержки

  • Тир 1: Упорность (+810 к максимальному здоровью)
  • Тир 2: На выбор в зависимости от наличия щитов или хилов соответственно: Исцеляющая длан или Щитоносец
  • Тир 3: Скорая реакция (герой с вероятностью 30% пополняет шкалу хода на 10%, когда накладываемый им бонус снимают или действие заканчивается)
  • Тир 4: Поднятие духа (бонусы показателей от базовых наборов артефактов увеличиваются на 15%)
  • Тир 5: На выбор в зависимости от наличия в команде бафферов или дебафферов: Подмога впрок или Боевые чары
  • Тир 6: Эликсир жизни (+3000 к максимальному здоровью)

Как видите, RAID: Shadow Legends очень глубокая игрушка, в которой за один день не разобраться — любители подобных RPG оценят ее по достоинству.

Несколько советов по игре

  • Чтобы получить 3 звезды за прохождение уровня, нужно не терять бойцов и пройти 1-2 персонажами, вместо 3 или 4. Проходить нужно на 3 звезды, чтобы собирать награды за звезды.
  • Предпоследний уровень кампании дает больше опыта, чем последний
  • Чем выше сложность прохождения, тем больше шансов получить предмет высокого уровня
  • Очки опыта распределяются между чемпионами в равной степени: получив 1000 очков опыта в общем, на 4 персонажей распределится по 250 очков; на 2 персонажей, соответственно, по 500 очков. Используйте это, если нужно быстрее прокачать персонажей
  • Шахта дает профит только в длинную — 100 дней
  • Качаться лучше на предпоследнем уровне, именно он дает наибольший профит по опыту.

Реферальная программа

Друг, вдруг ты случайно попал на статью, тогда у тебя есть прекрасная возможность помочь мне и себе. Регистрируйся в игре RAID по ссылке и тогда оба получим классные награды:

https://link.plrm.zone/app/mcd6

Adblock detector