...
Five useful apps for small businesses (handmade)

Five useful apps for small businesses (handmade)

Here are five apps to help your handmade business

Today, almost everyone has a smartphone or tablet. And if you have your own small business, such as a handmade business, there are a number of apps that can make it easier for you to sell, ship and post on social media. Let's take a look at five apps that can help your handmade business go to the next level. These 5 apps for small businesses, will expand your potential audience for your handmade goods.

Five useful apps for small businesses
Five useful apps for small businesses

Five useful apps for small businesses (handmade)

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/Of course, the most popular app is Instagram. Everyone from artisans to showbiz stars and bloggers are showing high activity on the photo site. Some users are even launching virtual boutiques on Instagram, where they post photos of their products and give details on how to buy them. Use Instagram to showcase your product, post photos and entertain your readers with different trivia about creating your work.

Foursquare/Swarm

https://ru.swarmapp.com/Location apps are great for checking in at wholesale stores, craft fairs, and art galleries. That way your readers will know where you've been and what you've brought from there.

Twitter

http://twitter.comA great tool for promoting your handmade business! Twitter is essential for sharing assortment lists, upcoming events, photos, etc. You can even make sales through Twitter. It's also good for communicating with other crafters, bloggers and local stores.

Etsy's Apps

https://www.etsy.com/apps/There are two Etsy.com apps for iPhone and Android devices. Orange Etsy is more for shopping and browsing, and white Sell on Etsy is for list management and communication. Use the apps every day to check store stats, product lists, communicate with customers and keep track of orders.

Facebook Pages

https://www.facebook.com/business/products/pagesThe Facebook Page Manager app is great for uploading relevant information directly to your page. Use it to show photos, product links, event details, and other information to your followers right from your phone. You can also check notifications and page statistics with this useful tool.Via)

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Пять полезных приложений для малого бизнеса (хендмейд)

Пять полезных приложений для малого бизнеса (хендмейд)

18

Валерия Архипова

Загрузка...

Сегодня почти у всех есть смартфон или планшет. И если у вас есть свой небольшой малый бизнес, такой как хендмейд-бизнес, существует ряд приложений, которые могут упростить вам продажи, доставки и публикации в социальных сетях. Давайте рассмотрим пять приложений, которые помогут вашему хендмейд-бизнесу перейти на новый уровень. Это 5 приложений для малого бизнеса, позволят расширить вашу потенциальную аудиторию для ваших хенд-мейд товаров.

Пять полезных приложений для малого бизнеса

Пять полезных приложений для малого бизнеса

Пять полезных приложений для малого бизнеса (хендмейд)

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/Конечно, самым популярным приложением является Instagram. Все, от ремесленников до звезд шоу-бизнеса и блоггеров, демонстрируют высокую активность на фото-сайте. Некоторые пользователи даже запускают виртуальные бутики в Instagram, где постят фото своей продукции и рассказывают детали того, как ее можно купить. Используйте Instagram для демонстрации своего продукта, публикуйте фото и развлекайте своих читателей разными мелочами о создании своих работ.

Foursquare/Swarm

https://ru.swarmapp.com/Локационные приложения прекрасно подходят для того, чтобы чекиниться в оптовых магазинах, на ремесленных ярмарках и в художественных галереях. Так ваши читатели будут знать, где вы побывали и что оттуда привезли.

Twitter

http://twitter.comПрекрасный инструмент для продвижения хендмейд-бизнеса! Twitter просто необходим, чтобы делиться списками ассортимента, предстоящими событиями, фото и т.д. Вы даже можете наладить продажи через Twitter. Он также хорош для общения с другими мастерами, блоггерами и местными магазинами.

Etsy’s Apps

https://www.etsy.com/apps/Есть два приложения Etsy.com для iPhone и Android-устройств. Оранжевый Etsy больше для шопинга и просмотра страниц, а белый Sell on Etsy — для управления списками и общения. Используйте приложения каждый день для проверки магазинной статистики, списков продукции, общения с клиентами и слежения за заказами.

Facebook Pages

https://www.facebook.com/business/products/pagesПриложение Facebook Page Manager очень удобно для загрузки необходимой информации прямо на вашу страницу. Используйте его для демонстрации фото, ссылок на товары, деталей о событиях и другой информации своим подписчикам прямо со своего телефона. Вы также можете проверять уведомления и статистику страниц с помощью этого полезного инструмента.(Via)