Applications for storing discount cards on your phone

Applications for storing discount cards on your phone

Since everyone is now used to using discount and discount cards in stores, it's important to keep them in one place. To avoid carrying around whole stacks of cards, it is worth using discount card storage apps, which are designed for iPhone, Android and Windows. You can download them from any Store, and they are often free, have a simple interface, and are multifunctional. When choosing discount card apps for your phone, take note of a number of those that we'll look at below.

Wallet. Discount cards

 Download Wallet  for iPhone, on Android.

Wallet. Discount cards 4+

Wallet - is the optimal option for those who want to get rid of the abundance of discount cards, save time at the checkout and regularly receive information about discounts and promotions from popular retail chains. The mobile app is unique in that it is able to store information about discount, bank and transport cards, coupons, and promo codes. All purchases will be tied to one app, and all you have to do is attach your smartphone to the scanner or dictate the cashier's card number from the screen of your mobile device.
For ease of use, the Wallet app simplified user registration and designed two ways to transfer card information:
  • Scanning with a cell phone camera.
  • Manual entry of the number from the barcode.
The developers are constantly adding to the app the ability to recognize discount cards from popular retail chains and online stores. To become a member of the loyalty program, you don't have to fill out an application form in the store: register and sign up for a virtual bonus card directly in the app.

Stocard - customer cards

 Download Stocard  for iPhonefor Android.

StoCard-1030x534

Many people have come to trust the storage of discount cards to Stocard, a customer card program that stores all the data for free for android or on your iPhone. You can easily select and add any of your cards to the list. To do this, you need to find a list of already existing ones for your area or create one yourself if the store is not on the list. To do this you only need your phone's scanner and camera. To select a map you need to open the application, press the "+" sign, then enter the region and select the map. If it is not in the list, then create your own by adding contact information.

The main feature of this application for discount cards is the ability to back them up and not having to constantly carry them in your wallet. Since the card code can be read with a scanner in stores, boutiques, cash registers and cinemas.

Mobile-pocket

 Download Mobile-Pocket  for iPhone и for Android.

mobile-pocket-app

Mobile-pocket is a digital wallet that can store not only cards, but also discounts, bonuses, bar codes and even club cards. After the update for iOS 8, the developers guarantee the security of data storage, because 1Password, which synchronizes the information, has become responsible for this. So no matter what happens to your phone, all the data remains in the backup archive. Also the storage of discount cards with this proggy is free, with the ability to add an unlimited number, edit them and even keep track of discounts in your favorite stores. In this case, the information is also read with the scanner, so you will need only your phone.

[adsbygoogle]

Discount cards - PINbonus

 Download PINbonus  в Apps Store и Google Play.

uni3_1415692622

 

Another discount card app is PINbonus, which is free. The main feature is the ability to quickly read the code and keep the main cards in a small cloud linked to Facebook. After downloading the application - no registration is required, so there is no need to worry about leaking personal information. It is also important that Pinbonus works offline, which will allow you to find out about promotions and discounts without access to the Internet.

Wmestocard

 Download the discount card application Wmestocard  for iPhone и Android.

Wmestocard discount card application

The Wmestocard discount card app has the same abilities as the previous ones, but there are also a number of features. You can not only store cards from your favorite stores in one place, but also track discounts and promotions, save by participating in drawings and even read the news of companies with which the application cooperates. The app is free to install for any phone, and when presented in-store, you can get an instant discount.

[adsbygoogle]

yoCard

 Download yoCard  On Apps Store и on Google Play.

yoCard application for discount cards

It is one of the most convenient applications with discounts, which works with almost all CIS stores, offers to participate in promotions, get discounts, keep track of boutique updates and, of course, keep all the cards in one place - on your phone. They are added simply by scanning plastic samples, entering a barcode or creating a card online. To do this, you need to fill in the fields with information and add the card to the list, which holds up to 200 items. When using it in stores, show the code to the salesperson or enter it manually. It is also possible to work offline and there is backup storage.Which of the proposed applications is better, it is difficult to say, as it is a question of usability and preferences in the interface, but to try at least one worth everyone.

One comment

  1. If anyone is interested, the Crossroads employee card gives a 10% discount on all supermarket products.
    The card number is 7789 0071 2501 7936. works through the application, if the barcode does not scan just dictate the number.
    At the cashier can ask who the holder, say Lapina Ira Vasilyevna, do not thank)

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Приложения для iPhone > Финансы > Приложения для хранения дисконтных карт на телефоне

Приложения для хранения дисконтных карт на телефоне

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
12244|Олег Цегельник|5 февраля 2017
Приложения для хранения дисконтных карт на телефоне

Так как сейчас каждый из нас привык использовать дисконтные и скидочные карты в магазинах, важно хранить их в одном месте. Чтобы не носить с собой целые пачки карточек, стоит воспользоваться приложениями для хранения дисконтных карт, которые разработаны для iPhone, Android и Windows. Скачать их можно в любом Store и зачастую приложения бесплатные, обладают простым интерфейсом и многофункциональны. Выбирая приложения для дисконтных карт на телефон, обратите внимания на ряд тех, которые мы рассмотрим ниже.

Кошелёк. Скидочные карты

 Скачать Кошелёк  для iPhone, на Android.

Кошелёк. Скидочные карты 4+

Кошелёк – оптимальный вариант для тех, кто хочет избавиться от обилия дисконтных карт, сэкономить время на кассе и регулярно получать информацию о скидках и акциях от популярных торговых сетей. Уникальность мобильного приложения в том, что оно способно хранить информацию о скидочных, банковских и транспортных картах, купонах и промокодах. Все покупки будут завязаны на одном приложении, а вам достаточно приложить смартфон к сканеру или продиктовать кассиру номер карты с экрана мобильного устройства.
Для удобства пользования в приложении «Кошелёк» упрощена регистрация пользователей и продуманы два способа переноса информации о картах:
  • Сканирование камерой мобильного телефона.
  • Ручной ввод номера со штрих-кода.
Разработчики постоянно добавляют в приложение возможность распознавания дисконтных карт популярных торговых сетей и интернет-магазинов. Чтобы стать участником программы лояльности, вам не придется заполнять анкету в магазине: пройдите регистрацию и оформите виртуальную бонусную карту непосредственно в приложении.

Stocard — карты клиентов

 Скачать Stocard  для iPhoneдля Android.

StoCard-1030x534

Хранение дисконтных карт многие стали доверять программе Stocard — карты клиентов, которая бесплатно хранит все данные для андроида или на айфоне. Вы с легкостью можете выбрать и добавить в список любую вашу карту. Для этого нужно найти список уже существующих по вашему региону или же создать ее самостоятельно, если магазина нет в списке. Для этого вам понадобится только сканер телефона и камера. Для выбора карты нужно открыть приложение, нажать на знак «+», далее вписать регион и выбрать карту. Если ее нет в списке, то создайте собственную, добавив контактные данные.

Главная особенность данного приложения для дисконтных карт заключается в возможности резервного копирования и отсутствии необходимости постоянно носить их в кошельке. Так как код карты можно считать при помощи сканера в магазинах, бутиках, кассах и кинотеатрах.

Mobile-pocket

 Скачать Mobile-Pocket  для iPhone и для Android.

mobile-pocket-app

Mobile-pocket представляет собой цифровой кошелек, который сможет хранить не только карты, но и скидки, бонусы, штрих-коды и даже клубные карты. После обновления для iOS 8 разработчики гарантируют безопасность хранения данных, так как за это стал отвечать 1Password, который синхронизирует информацию. Поэтому, чтобы не произошло с телефоном, все данные остаются в резервном архиве. Также хранение дисконтных карт при помощи данной проги – бесплатное, с возможностью добавлять неограниченное количество, редактировать их и даже следить за скидками в любимых магазинах. В данном случае информация также считывается при помощи сканера, поэтому необходим вам будет только телефон.

Дисконтные карты – PINbonus

 Скачать PINbonus  в Apps Store и Google Play.

uni3_1415692622

 

Еще одним приложением для дисконтных карт является PINbonus, бесплатен. Главная особенность заключается в возможности быстро считать код и держать основные карты в небольшом облачке, связанном с Facebook. После скачивания приложения – не требуется регистрация, поэтому об утечке личной информации можно не переживать. Немало важно и то, что работает Пинбонус в режиме офлайн, что позволит узнать об акциях и скидках без доступа к интернету.

Wmestocard

 Скачать приложение для дисконтных карт Wmestocard  для iPhone и Android.

Приложение для дисконтных карт Wmestocard

Приложение для скидочных карт Wmestocard обладает теми же способностями, что и предыдущие, но есть и ряд особенностей. Вы сможете не только хранить карты от любимых магазинов в одном месте, но и отслеживать скидки и акции, экономить, участвуя в розыгрышах и даже читать новости компаний, с которыми сотрудничает приложение. Установить приложение можно бесплатно для любого телефона, и при предъявлении в магазине, можно получить мгновенную скидку.

yoCard

 Скачать yoCard  в Apps Store и в Google Play.

yoCard приложение для дисконтных карт

Это одно из самых удобных приложений со скидками, который работает почти со всеми магазинами стран СНГ, предлагает участвовать в акциях, получать скидки, следитьза обновлениями в бутиках и, конечно же, хранить все карты в одном месте – на телефоне. Добавляются они просто, сканируя пластиковые образцы, вводы штрих-код или создавая карту в режиме онлайн. Для этого нужно заполнить поля с информацией и добавить карточку в список, который вмешает до 200 позиций. При использовании в магазинах, предъявите код продавцу или осуществите ручной ввод. Также возможна работе в режиме офлайн и есть резервное хранилище.Какое из предлагаемых приложений лучше, сказать сложно, так как речь идет об удобстве пользования и предпочтениях в интерфейсе, но попробовать хотя бы одно стоит каждому.

1
Оставить комментарий

avatar
1 Цепочка комментария
0 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
1 Авторы комментариев
Andrey Murzanaev Авторы недавних комментариев
  Подписаться  
новее старее большинство голосов
Уведомление о
Andrey Murzanaev
Гость
Andrey Murzanaev

Если кому интересно карта сотрудника ПЕРЕКРЁСТКА даёт скидку 10% на всю продукцию супермаркета.
Номер карты — 7789 0071 2501 7936. работает через приложение, если штрих код не сканирует просто диктуете номер.
На кассе могут спросить кто держатель, говорите Лапина Ира Васьльевна, не благодарите)

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )