...
Bookmakers apps - mobile sports betting apps rating

Betting apps - rating

Popular bookmakers strive to make the betting process more convenient for users. To do this, they develop mobile versions of their sites and create applications for smartphones on Android and iOS. In this article we will consider the top ten betting shops that allow betting from any device. Rating of betting apps was compiled on the basis of feedback received from real people about the companies.

Introduction

Mobile applications for sports betting have been released by most bookmakers in the last 2-3 years. Previously, users had to be satisfied with the official sites of bookmakers, which was inconvenient if the phone has a small screen. Programs for smartphones have solved this problem, as their interface is designed specifically for handheld devices. Usually mobile applications copy the line and odds available on the official site when opened from a computer.

Phone programs are more convenient than the website because:

  • work faster and load faster;
  • cannot be blocked by government agencies;
  • allow you to set from any place and at any time.

Rating of bookmakers with apps will help you choose the right office that is most convenient for you.

App Rating

Bookmaker

Bonus

Download

1

15000 р.

iOS Android

2

4000 р.

3

-

4

20000 р.

iOS Android

5

10000 р.

6

2500 р.

7

500 р.

8

10500 р.

iOS Android

9

iOS Android

10

15000 р.

11

For the convenience of bettors, we have prepared a brief description of the top 10 companies, highlighting their key strengths and weaknesses.

1. fonbet

One of the most popular offices among users. Has a wide line, covering even regional and junior competitions. However, in recent times, there are often reviews of bettors complaining about problems with the withdrawal of funds, explained by the company for various reasons. Website and. sports betting app for cell phones work better than many competitors. Welcome bonus up to 15000 rubles.

2. 1xStavka

The most popular company among bettors, actively attracting users by advertising. The odds are often more favorable than in other bookmakers, and the already wide line is distinguished by the variability of the spread. The disadvantages are the frequent mistakes of the bookmaker's employees and users' complaints about inexplicable deductions from their accounts. Welcome bonus up to 4000 rubles.

3. Winline

A popular, but average office in all respects. Not too wide line, standard odds, stable Live mode operation. The main advantage is the high-quality television broadcasts, available to all users with a positive account balance. The disadvantages of the company include restrictions on limits, often imposed on successful bettors, the inability to change the data specified during registration and the lack of a welcome bonus.

4. Leon

A company that has been operating for a long time, but has not corrected its shortcomings. Pros of the company: a welcome bonus up to 20,000 rubles, the highest odds on the top soccer matches and an intuitive interface that any user can quickly understand. Disadvantages: the lack of video broadcasts and low variability of coverage. Experienced bettors point out that there is often nothing to bet on at all, except for winning and other standard bets. Nevertheless, it is best betting app to the most anticipated soccer matches.

5. Betcity

Betcity stands out with a number of advantages. The main one is a wide line and variability of the spread. A lot of interesting bets that other bookmakers don't have. Welcome bonus up to 10000 rubles, there is a sweepstakes and the possibility of ordering VIP bets. However, after going in the black, there is a high probability that the limits will be limited, and then you will have to bet small amounts. Many bettors are faced with the return of bets that have "come in" due to a line error.

6. PariMatch

An average office, with a good selection of bets and normal odds. Welcome bonus - up to 2500 rubles. The company compensates the tax and allows to order odds and VIP bets. Minus of the application - the risk of difficulties during additional identification, requested by the bookmaker for the withdrawal of winnings. There is a peculiarity: an increased number of bets on basketball, so pay attention to the office if you often bet on this sport.

7. League Betting

This is a betting company with a small - 500 rubles - welcome bonus, but a wide line and quality video broadcasts of sporting events. If there is no live match broadcast, a handy match tracker is displayed. Cons: mainly low odds, unprofitable for bettors, in the case of frequent winnings accounts are limited by the limits. Users note that in this office it is convenient to do Online sports betting from your phone

8. Olimp

A company that has been gaining popularity lately. Features a welcome bonus to new players up to 15000 rubles, a wide range of bets on various sports disciplines and high limits. Bettors often note the fast withdrawal and stable operation of the official site. The disadvantage of the company is the low odds on most bets, which is only partially compensated by their choice.

9. Marathon

A popular bookmaker known mainly among bettors who bet on cybersports. The advantage is the variability of totals and handicaps. The choice of bets is small, although with normal odds, not much different from those offered by competitors. The company deserves attention only if you are interested in cybersports disciplines. Otherwise, it is better to download BC app on Android or iOS from some other company in our ranking.

10. Melbet

The company with the largest welcome bonus - up to 50,000 rubles. Compensates tax, offers a wide line and average, in comparison with popular offices, odds. Live mode is gradually improving, there are more interesting bets. A large selection of events for fans of cybersports. The disadvantages are the long withdrawal of funds and the lack of video broadcasts of matches.

11. Mostbet

One of the most popular offices in Russia, yet it is a young office. As you can learn from our reviewsMostbet not only exists in the form of a website, but also applications for iOS and Android. The disadvantages are the lack of a welcome bonus, as a plus - higher coefficients on hockey.

General conclusion

All best betting apps The first has a wider line, the second has better odds, the third has a better live mode, and so on. The first has a wider line, the second has higher odds, the third has a better Live mode, the fourth has a bigger bonus for new players, and so on. It is impossible to choose a particular program, which will be better for all bettors at once. After getting acquainted with the features of bookmaker applications, select the company, in which it is more convenient or more profitable for you to bet.

All programs for sports betting can be downloaded for free from the official sites of the BK. If you have an iPhone, then the download is possible from the App Store. For owners of phones from other companies, the application for Android with sports betting is better to download only from the sites of bookmakers - they are not available in Play Market.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Главная > Приложения для iPhone > БК > Приложения для ставок — рейтинг

Приложения для ставок — рейтинг

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
83|Геннадий Орошенко|16 мая 2019
Букмекерские конторы приложения - мобильные приложения для ставок на спорт рейтинг

 Данная статья о легальных букмекерах, работающих в правовом поле РФ согласно требованиям ФНС и ЦУПИС 

Популярные букмекерские конторы стремятся сделать процесс ставок удобнее для пользователей. Для этого разрабатываются мобильные версии сайтов, создаются приложения для смартфонов на Android и iOS. В статье рассмотрим десятку лучших контор, позволяющих ставить с любых устройств. Рейтинг букмекерских приложений был составлен на основе полученных от реальных людей отзывов о компаниях.

Вступление

Мобильные приложения для спортивных ставок большинство контор выпустило в последние 2-3 года. Раньше пользователям приходилось довольствоваться официальными сайтами букмекеров, что было неудобно, если у телефона небольшой экран. Программы для смартфонов решили эту проблему, поскольку их интерфейс разработан специально для карманных устройств. Обычно мобильные приложения копируют линию и коэффициенты, доступные на официальном сайте, при открытии с компьютера.

Программы для телефонов удобнее, чем сайт, поскольку:

  • быстрее работают и загружаются;
  • не могут быть заблокированы госорганами;
  • позволяют ставить из любого места и в любое время.

Рейтинг букмекеров с приложениями поможет выбрать подходящую контору, наиболее удобную именно для вас.

Рейтинг приложений

Для удобства беттеров, мы подготовили краткое описание 10 лучших компаний, обозначив их ключевые достоинства и недостатки.

1. Fonbet

Одна из самых популярных среди пользователей контор. Имеет широкую линию, охватывающую даже соревнования в регионах и юниорского типа. Однако, в последнее время часто появляются отзывы беттеров, жалующихся на проблемы с выводом средств, объясняемые компанией разными причинами. Сайт и приложение для ставок на спорт для мобильных телефонов работают лучше, чем у многих конкурентов. Приветственный бонус до 15000 рублей.

2. 1хСтавка

Самая популярная среди беттеров компания, активно привлекающая пользователей рекламой. Коэффициенты часто выгоднее, чем в других конторах, а и без того широкая линия отличается вариативностью росписи. Недостатками являются встречающиеся ошибки работников букмекера и жалобы пользователей на никак не объясняющиеся списания денег со счетов. Приветственный бонус до 4000 рублей.

3. Winline

Популярная, но средняя по всем показателям контора. Не слишком широкая линия, стандартные коэффициенты, стабильная работа Live-режима. Основное достоинство — качественные телевизионные трансляции, доступные всем пользователям с положительным балансом счета. К минусам компании можно отнести ограничения по лимитам, часто накладывающиеся на успешных беттеров, невозможность смены указанных при регистрации данных и отсутствие приветственного бонуса.

4. Leon

Давно работающая, но так и не исправившая свои минусы контора. Плюсы компании: приветственный бонус до 20000 рублей, высочайшие коэффициенты на топовые футбольные матчи и интуитивно понятный интерфейс, в котором быстро разберется любой пользователь. Недостатки: отсутствие видеотрансляций и малая вариативность росписи. Опытные беттеры отмечают, что зачастую ставить вообще не на что, кроме победы и других стандартных пари. Тем не менее, это лучшее приложение для ставок на самые ожидаемые футбольные матчи.

5. Betcity

Betcity выделяется целым рядом плюсов. Главный из них — широкая линия и вариативность росписи. Много интересных ставок, которых нет у других букмекеров. Приветственный бонус до 10000 рублей, есть тотализатор и возможность заказа ВИП-ставки. Однако, после выхода в плюс высока вероятность, что лимиты будут ограничены, и дальше придется ставить мелкие суммы. Многие беттеры сталкиваются с возвратами «зашедших» ставок из-за ошибки линии.

6. PariMatch

Средняя контора, с хорошим выбором ставок и нормальными коэффициентами. Приветственный бонус — до 2500 рублей. Компания компенсирует налог и позволяет заказывать коэффициент и ВИП-ставки. Минус приложения — риск появления затруднений во время дополнительной идентификации личности, затребованной букмекером для вывода выигрыша. Есть особенность: повышенное количество пари на баскетбол, поэтому обратите внимание на контору, если часто ставите на этот вид спорта.

7. Лига Ставок

Контора с маленьким — 500 рублей — приветственным бонусом, но широкой линией и качественными видеотрансляциями спортивных событий. Если прямого эфира матча нет, отображается удобный матч-трекер. Минусы: в основном низкие коэффициенты, невыгодные беттерам, в случае частых выигрышей счета ограничиваются по лимитам. Пользователи отмечают, что в этой конторе удобно делать ставки на спорт онлайн с телефона

8. Olimp

Набирающая в последнее время популярность компания. Отличается приветственным бонусом новым игрокам до 15000 рублей, большим выбором ставок на различные спортивные дисциплины и высокими лимитами. Беттеры часто отмечают быстрый вывод и стабильную работу официального сайта. Недостаток компании заключается в низких коэффициентах на большинство пари, что лишь частично компенсируется их выбором.

9. Марафон

Популярная букмекерская контора, известная в основном среди ставящих на киберспорт беттеров. Преимуществом является вариативность тотала и форы. Выбор ставок маленький, хоть и с нормальными коэффициентами, не сильно отличающимися от предлагаемых конкурентами. Компания заслуживает внимания, только если интересуетесь киберспортивными дисциплинами. В противном случае, лучше скачать приложение БК на Андроид или iOS от какой-то другой компании из нашего рейтинга.

10. Мелбет

Компания с наибольшим приветственным бонусом — до 50000 рублей. Компенсирует налог, предлагает широкую линию и средние, в сравнении с популярными конторами, коэффициенты. Постепенно улучшается Live-режим, в нем становится больше интересных ставок. Большой выбор событий для любителей киберспорта. Недостатками являются долгий вывод средств и отсутствие видеотрансляций матчей.

11. Мостбет

Одна из самых популярных контор в России, при всем при этом — это молодая контора. Как вы можете узнать из нашего обзора, Мостбет существует не только в виде сайта, но и еще и приложений для iOS и Android. Из минусов можно отметить отсутствие приветсвенного бонуса, как как плюс — более высокие коеффициенты по хоккею.

Общий вывод

Все лучшие букмекерские приложения чем-то отличаются друг от друга. В первом шире линия, во втором выше коэффициенты, в третьем лучше Live-режим, в четвертом больше бонус для новых игроков, и так далее. Выбрать конкретную программу, которая будет лучше сразу для всех беттеров, невозможно. Ознакомившись с особенностями букмекерских приложений, выделите компанию, ставить в которой удобнее или выгоднее именно вам.

Все программы для ставок на спорт можно скачать бесплатно с официальных сайтов БК. Если у вас Айфон, тогда загрузка возможна из магазина App Store. Для владельцев телефонов от других компаний, приложение для Андроид со ставками на спорт лучше скачивать только с сайтов букмекерских контор — в Play Market они недоступны.

Подписаться
Уведомление о
guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )