...
Users talk about... Apple Watch 4

Users talk about... Apple Watch 4

Real reviews of people who already wear the Apple Watch 4.

Apple is actively and tirelessly working on the creation of new products. More recently, the Apple Watch 4, a smart watch expected by Apple supporters, saw the light of day. Users of previous versions strongly waited for the announcement of the start of sales. The most impatient ones placed a pre-order and already had a chance to try them out. These happy owners of the Apple Watch 4 thank the manufacturer for several important points implemented in this gadget.

Pouch

Many people liked the carrying case for Apple's attention to detail. The little details make using the device more pleasant and easier. This rough, pleasant to the touch case is used when transporting watches to protect against scratches. It can be easily removed, even if the gadget has a strap. Such care about the users can not help but be flattering.

Interchangeable strap

Replacement straps are a great solution for those who often change their image and style of clothing, but are not ready to part with their favorite gadget. They are available in several colors, materials and textures. A nice bonus is that the straps from the previous model fit the Apple Watch 4. Otherwise, users note, there would be no point in buying a new watch.

Users talk about... Apple Watch 4

Instant connectivity

The Smart Watch's magical iPhone connection allows quick and painless synchronization with the iPhone. It takes place immediately after you bring the watch to the gadget. Owners note that all they have to do is follow simple and clear instructions to complete the connection.

The screen got bigger

The larger screen size allows you to hit touch areas, such as numbers to dial, more clearly. Men are especially happy about the larger screen, because they don't have as graceful fingers as their fairer halves.

The water-resistant housing unties the hands of the owner. Now the gadget can be in both fire and water. Neither torrential rain, nor immersion in the pool, nor falling under a jet of water are not afraid of the smart watch from Apple.

Owners note that they manage to actively use the smart watch for 1.5-2 days. If you turn off GPS and other sensors, the battery life increases several times.

A lively new dial

The live dial simulating smoke is gorgeous and I just love it! The only downside that users note is the visibility of the frames. When the black dial is installed, the frames blend in with it and become invisible.

Users talk about... Apple Watch 4

All in all, owning the Apple Watch 4 makes users a little happier, opening up new opportunities for them, simplifying everyday tasks and emphasizing individuality.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Пользователи говорят об… Apple Watch 4

Пользователи говорят об… Apple Watch 4

35

Александра Плахотина

Загрузка...

Компания Apple активно и беспрестанно работает над созданием новых продуктов. Совсем недавно свет увидели Apple Watch 4 — ожидаемые приверженцами яблочной продукции умные часы. Пользователи предыдущих версий сильно ждали объявления о старте продаж. Наиболее нетерпеливые оформили предзаказ и уже успели испробовать их в деле. Эти счастливые обладатели Apple Watch 4 благодарят производителя за несколько важных моментов, реализованных в данном гаджете.

Чехол

Чехол для транспортировки многим понравился за внимание Apple к деталям. Благодаря мелочам пользование устройством становится приятнее и легче. Данный шероховатый, приятный на ощупь чехол, используют при транспортировке часов для защиты от царапин. Он легко снимается, даже если к гаджету пристёгнут ремешок. Такая забота о пользователях не может не польстить.

Сменный ремешок

Сменные ремешки – прекрасное решение для часто меняющих имидж и стиль одежды, но не готовых расстаться с любимым гаджетом. Они представлены в нескольких цветовых решениях, материалах и текстурах. Приятным бонусом является и то что, ремешки с предыдущей модели подходят для Apple Watch 4. Иначе бы, отмечают пользователи, не было смысла покупать новые часы.

Пользователи говорят об… Apple Watch 4

Мгновенное подключение

Магический коннект Smart Watch с iPhone позволяет произвести быструю и безболезненную синхронизацию с iPhone. Он происходит сразу же после поднесения часов к гаджету. Обладатели отмечают, что им остается лишь следовать простым и понятным инструкциям для завершения коннекта.

Экран стал больше

Увеличенный размер экрана позволяет четче попадать по сенсорным областям, например, цифрам для набора номера. Мужчины особенно рады увеличенному экрану, ведь обладают не такими изящными пальцами, как их прекрасные половины.

Влагозащищенность корпуса развязывает руки владельцу. Теперь с гаджетом можно и в огонь, и в воду. Ни проливной дождь, ни погружение в бассейн, ни попадание часов под струю воды умным часам от Apple не страшны.

Владельцы отмечают, что им удается активно пользоваться умными часами на протяжении 1,5-2 дней. Если отключить GPS и другие датчики, то автономность работы возрастает в разы.

Живой новый циферблат

Живой циферблат, имитирующий задымление — шикарен и я просто в восторге! Единственным минусом, который отмечают пользователи, является видимость рамок. При установке черного циферблата рамки сливаются с ним и становятся незаметными.

Пользователи говорят об… Apple Watch 4

В целом, обладание Apple Watch 4 делает пользователей чуточку счастливее, открывая для них новые возможности, упрощая повседневные задачи и подчеркивая индивидуальность.

Adblock detector