A selection of Marvel superhero games

A selection of Marvel superhero games

Have a good time waiting for the final picture!

Marvel will soon release its latest film in the Avengers team epic. The film of the same name, Avengers: The Final Destiny, will be released on April 29, 2019 and promises to close the Infinity Saga story arc, explain who went where, and tell us if there is life after Captain America and Iron Man. There's only so much left until the premiere, and all we have to do is wait. It's a good time to spend this time in a useful way - for example, to play superhero fighting games, and there is enough of them in the App Store.

MARVEL: Battle of the Champions

First on our list and probably the most successful fighting game about superheroes from the universe of the same name. The developer is Kabam, a pretty serious organization that has had a hand in more than 70 games, and since 2015 it has specialized only in AAA titles. In fact, MARVEL: Contest of Champions was the company's best game, as Kabam made $100 million in about seven months, despite the fact that the game itself is conventionally free. The developers didn't try very hard - they made as simple fighting game as possible (even easier than Injustice, and much easier than Street Fighter, for example), spiced up the sparse gameplay with a lot of different characters and limited the playing time with energy.

download marvel battle of champions game

Maybe someone will be interested in the plot of the game - a certain Collector (although you should know him from his role as Guillermo del Toro in Guardians of the Galaxy) is now engaged in "collecting" superheroes around the world. They are sent to a distant planet, where they are forced to mindlessly fight each other - we will act as one of the parties, which is sort of the defenders of Earth. And according to the plot, if we win all the "colleagues in the shop", we have to be sent to Earth and sort of even erase the memory, so that no one will remember this shameful massacre. As you understand, the finale is a very (well, very) long way to go, so get ready for a long grind.

Heroes here, as you understand, are a huge number, you can win them (collect crystals for victories in the campaign and missions), or buy them for real money. The developers tried to remember almost every comic book character known to the majority of potential users, so in addition to the "pop" Avengers you can meet the Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus or the Punisher. But even that's not enough - each character has his own "image": there's the classic Spider-Man, the improved Spider from Stark, Scarlet Spider, and so on. That's to make you understand - there are really a lot of superheroes, and each can be improved, so you can hang in the game for a long time.

The gameplay, as we have already said, is sparse - the usual combos, strong punch, block piercing punch and super punch. You have to go through all the missions in the campaign, which starts to get boring after the first battle. Therefore, the desire to play Battle of Champions is either due to a great desire to collect as many crystals with cool characters as possible, or the presence of a lot of free time. Or the lack of it - game sessions are short, a couple of levels why not pass, the gameplay does not require any high-game skills. Well, everything is made beautifully - a lot of effects, good detailing and a nice pool of favorite superheroes and supervillains.

MARVEL Future Fight

Another variation on the superhero theme from the company Netmarble, which seems to need no introduction. The developers moved away from pure fighting game as a genre and offered potential users the RPG format, but still with the same composition of superheroes and supervillains, whose list goes far beyond the characters we are familiar with.

download marvel future fight game

The plot here can't be retold - we recruit a team and perform the tasks set before us by S.I.T., and it's not necessary that the team consist only of superheroes or supervillains. The game is a huge number of different missions that you can perform, and there are story, and daily, and special, and each of them has its own conditions of battle and the ultimate rewards. The gameplay is much more cheerful, not unlike the previous game - after gathering the team we go to "kill" everyone we see. Each hero has a basic attack and a set of super abilities that recharge over time. Only one hero can fight, and if necessary we can switch between them during the battle, as well as call them for help. At the end of each level we get experience and rewards for hiring new characters, improving current characters, gold, and other necessary loot.

Upgrading characters is a very important process, because each of them can be improved up to 6 stars. Intuitively, we understand that the more stars - the better, so we choose the composition of our favorite characters and start fighting only them, because there is no particular difference between the characters. Although someone moves faster, someone is more powerful, and someone has a more useful ability - you can pick it up in the course of the game. So there should be someone who can mop up large waves of enemies (like Iron Man), and someone who does wild damage on a single target (we haven't found that yet) in order to fight the boss in the final round of each round.

In Marvel Future Fight you can really hang out, because you want to fight all the time, but fighting here is not stressful at all: you enter, fight your enemies, and leave. The game is designed in a cartoonish style, but it only draws you in - the battles have tons of effects, someone's head and body parts are flying everywhere (usually we chop up robots, don't worry about the 18+), fireworks of colors. All in all, a cool dynamic game, highly recommended!

MARVEL Strike Force

The last superhero game on our list, now from FoxNext Games. Here it all starts with the fact that we will have to combine the efforts of superheroes and supervillains to fight back a single enemy - Ultimus (the one we, unfortunately, do not know), but to do this we will have to complete a series of tasks, which Nick Fury gives us. In the process of completing them we will find spheres with other characters and replenish our squad, which, just like in the previous game, will consist of three people.

download marvel strike force game

The developers decided to focus on the turn-based RPG genre - our team fights soldiers and secret service troops in order to gain access to the technology or information we need. So first our team attacks, then the enemy team. The dynamics here is less, but the design of the combat is on the high level. Each ability has its own animation, the characters fight spectacularly and for a long time. The most chic is the use of joint attack, when one poor guy is beaten up by three superheroes at once, it looks very cool. But the fights are also delayed because of it.

Then the heroes, of course, will need to be pumped so that their level corresponds to the level of the game, otherwise a handful of soldiers can put us down without much effort. To do this, we use the loot dropped in the process of mopping up and keep a close eye on the status of the characters. If you want to increase the number of abilities, your character must be trained - RPG component is given a lot of attention, so please pay due attention to it.

Strike Force is a less dynamic, but more spectacular game, which is sure to please fans of turn-based RPGs. Although we, to be honest, liked Future Fight better - it's very driving!

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Главная > Мобильные игры для iPhone > Подборка супергеройских игр от Marvel

Подборка супергеройских игр от Marvel

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
339|Sergey Park|9 апреля 2019
Подборка супергеройских игр от Marvel

Компания Marvel в скором времени выпустит свой последний фильм в рамках эпопеи о команде Мстители. Одноименный фильм Мстители: Финал выйдет в прокат 29 апреля 2019 года и обещает закрыть сюжетную арку “Сага бесконечности”, объяснить, кто куда делся, и рассказать, есть ли жизнь после Капитана Америки и Железного человека. До премьеры осталось всего ничего, и нам остается только ждать. Самое время провести это время с пользой – например, поиграть в супергеройские файтинги, благо их в App Store накопилось предостаточно.

MARVEL: Битва чемпионов

Первая в нашем списке и, пожалуй, самая удачная игра-файтинг про супергероев одноименной вселенной. Разработчиком выступила компания Kabam – довольно серьезная организация, которая приложила руку более чем к 70 играм, и с 2015 года она специализируется только на ААА-тайтлах. Собственно, MARVEL: Contest of Champions стала лучшей игрой компании, поскольку Kabam заработала 100 миллионов долларов США примерно за 7 месяцев, несмотря на то, что сама по себе игра условно бесплатная. Разработчики особо сильно не старались – сделали максимально простой файтинг (еще проще, чем Injustice, и гораздо проще того же Street Fighter, например), хорошенько сдобрили скудноватый геймплей кучей всяких разных персонажей и ограничили игровое время энергией.

скачать игру marvel битва чемпионов

Может быть кому-то будет интересен сюжет игры – некто Коллекционер (хотя вы его должны знать по роли Гильермо дель Торо в “Стражах Галактики”) теперь заниматься “собиранием” супергероев по всему миру. Их отправляют на далекую планету, где заставляют бездумно сражаться друг с другом – мы будем выступать в роли одной из сторон, которая вроде как является защитниками Земли. И по сюжету если мы выигрываем всех “коллег по цеху”, нас должны отправить на Землю и вроде как даже память стереть, чтобы этой постыдной бойни никто не вспоминал. Как вы понимаете, до финала очень (ну прям очень) долго идти, так что приготовьтесь к длительному гринду.

Героев здесь, как вы понимаете, огромнейшее количество, их можно выигрывать (собирать кристаллы за победы в кампании и миссиях), либо покупать за реальные деньги. Разработчики попытались вспомнить практически всех комиксных персонажей, хоть как-то известных большинству потенциальных пользователей, так что помимо “попсовых” Мстителей можно встретить Зеленого гоблина, Доктора Октопуса или Карателя. Но и этого недостаточно – каждый персонаж имеет свой “образ”: есть классический Человек-Паук, улучшенный Паук от Старка, Алый Паук и так далее. Это чтобы вы понимали – супергероев здесь реально очень много, причем каждого можно улучшать, так что зависнуть в игре можно надолго.

Геймплей, как мы уже сказали, скудноватый – обычное комбо, сильный удар, пробивающий блок удар и супер-удар. Примерно всем этим набором придется проходить все миссии в кампании, которая начинает приедаться уже после первого боя. Поэтому желание играть в Битву чемпионов объясняется либо большим желанием собрать как можно больше кристаллов с крутыми персонажами, либо наличием большого количества свободного времени. Либо отсутствием такового – игровые сессии здесь короткие, пару уровней почему бы не пройти, благо геймплей не требует каких-то высоких игровых умений. Ну и сделано все красиво – куча эффектов, хорошая детализация и прекрасный пул любимых супергероев и суперзлодеев.

MARVEL Future Fight

Еще одна вариация на супергеройскую тему от компании Netmarble, которая, кажется, в представлении не нуждается. Разработчики отошли от чистого файтинга как жанра и предложили потенциальным пользователям формат RPG, но все с тем же составом супергероев и суперзлодеев, список которых выходит далеко за рамки привычных нам персонажей.

скачать игру marvel future fight

Сюжет здесь пересказать не получится – мы набираем команду и выполняем задания, которые перед нами ставит Щ.И.Т., причем совсем необязательно, чтобы команда состояла только из супергероев или суперзлодеев. В игре – огромное количество разных миссий, которые можно выполнять, причем есть и сюжетные, и ежедневные, и особые, причем в каждой из них есть свои условия ведения боя и конечные награды. Игровой процесс гораздо бодрее, не в пример предыдущей игре – после сбора команды мы отправляемся “мочить” всех, кого видим. У каждого героя есть базовая атака и набор суперспособностей, которые перезаряжаются со временем. Сражаться может только один герой, и при необходимости мы можем переключаться между ними в процессе битвы, а также призывать их на помощь. По итогу каждого уровня мы получаем опыт и награды для найма новых персонажей, улучшения текущих, золото и другой нужный лут.

Прокачка персонажей – очень важный процесс, поскольку каждого из них можно улучшить до 6 звезд. Интуитивно понимаем, что чем больше звезд – тем лучше, поэтому выбираем состав из любимых героев и начинаем сражаться только ими, поскольку особой разницы между персонажами нет. Хотя кто-то двигается быстрее, кто-то бьет мощнее, а у кого-то способности полезнее – можете подобрать в процессе игры. Поэтому в составе должен быть кто-то, кто может зачищать большие волны врагов (например Железный человек), и кто-то, кто наносит дикий урон по одной цели (пока такого не нашли), чтобы сразиться с боссом в финале каждого раунда.

В Marvel Future Fight можно реально зависнуть, потому что все время хочется с кем-то драться, благо драки тут совершенно не напрягают: зашел, порубился с врагами, вышел. Игра оформлена в мультяшном стиле, но это только затягивает – в сражениях куча эффектов, повсюду летают чьи-то головы и части тел (обычно мы кромсаем роботов, не переживайте за 18+), фейерверк цветов. В общем, крутая динамичная игрушка, советуем!

MARVEL Strike Force

Последняя в нашем списке игра про супергероев, теперь уже от FoxNext Games. Здесь все начинается с того, что нам придется объединить усилия супергероев и суперзлодеев, чтобы дать отпор единому врагу – Ультимусу (такого мы, к сожалению, не знаем), но для этого придется выполнить ряд заданий, которые нам дает Ник Фьюри. В процессе их выполнения мы будем находить сферы с другими персонажами и пополнять свой отряд, который так же, как и в предыдущей игре, будет состоять из трех человек.

скачать игру marvel strike force

Разработчики решили ориентироваться на жанр пошаговых RPG – наша команда сражается с солдатами и войсками спецслужб для того, чтобы получить доступ к нужным нам технологиям или информации. Поэтому сначала атакует наша команда, затем – команда противника. Динамики здесь поменьше, но зато оформление боевки на высоте – каждая способность имеет свою анимацию, персонажи дерутся зрелищно и долго. Самый шик – использование совместной атаки, когда одного беднягу избивает сразу трое супергероев, выглядит это очень круто. Но и бои из-за этого затягиваются.

Затем героев, естественно, нужно будет прокачивать, чтобы их уровень соответствовал уровню игры, иначе горстка солдат сможет положить нас без особых усилий. Для этого мы используем выпадающий в процессе зачистки лут и внимательно следим за состоянием персонажей. Если хотите увеличить количество способностей, персонажа нужно будет тренировать – RPG-составляющей здесь уделено немало внимания, так что просим отнестись к ней с должным вниманием.

Strike Force менее динамичная, но более зрелищная игра, которая совершенно точно понравится любителям пошаговых RPG. Хотя нам, если честно, больше понравилась Future Fight – уж очень она драйвовая!

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )