...
A selection of young Telegram channels #4

A selection of young Telegram channels #4

Hi. I am the author and owner of the magazine channel Apps4Life and the Telegram Channel @Apps4Life - useful applications for all occasions. Every month, on its last calendar day, I help young channels become more visible - I publish a selection of young channels on the website apps4.life with a mandatory repost to TG channelWhat do I need to get into the selection of young channels? Your channel must have less than 1000 subscribers. If so, write me @tsegelnyk. A collection of young channels for April 2018 is being announced. I'm waiting for your applications.I would be grateful if you could share this selection in your Telegram channels.

A selection of young Telegram channels. Issue #4

Coon-Misanthrope Blog

Author's channel of one of the admins of a notorious publicity group A community of tedious old misanthropes Facebook. On this channel you will find philosophical and misanthropic longreads diluted with sarcastic humor and pictures of raccoons. In addition, the Society has two other channels. main и English-language.

@MediaInFB

An author's channel about advertising on Facebook. Useful articles for beginners. Your own cases, thoughts, tutorials. Problems and solutions in Facebook advertising! Reaching volumes and much more! Follow this channel to learn all about Facebook advertising!

@pubg_m

A channel dedicated to the official mobile version of PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds.

The latest news, translations of settings and instructions, help to install on mobile devices. As there is its own discord channel, where you can always find partners for the game. Join in!

@devmath

The channel is dedicated to programming, touching at the same time the most different areas of IT. Beautiful and high-quality design of posts, its own library, a selection of books, videos and other materials!

@kofejnya

Cozy Coffee House channel. We publish there interesting stories, stories, thoughts, and also beautiful photos and atmospheric music)) All the texts are our own, but we are happy to publish the stories of our readers. We try to choose good music, and photos in tone with the stories.

We wanted to create the atmosphere of a quiet Coffee House somewhere in the center of a small town, where you can come and sit with a cup of good tea. A place you want to look into for inspiration!

@concept_art_education

The channel is dedicated to the study of concept art and 2D graphics.

Here you can find everything you need for the novice and already advanced concept artist.

@beautyvoyage

An author's channel about how inexpensive it is to learn English (and other foreign languages) abroad. Now an overwhelming number of offers to learn English revolve around England or Ireland. But the prices there are unaffordable!  In what countries is cheaper to go to get the language, how to choose courses, accommodation, what to look out for, tells the author of the channel. She herself for many years is engaged in organizing education abroad, not once she sent her children to language camps abroad. Therefore, to get valuable information from the language pro will be not only interesting, but also useful to anyone who is planning to give up the rest of the "all-inclusive"!

@fktsmm

One fact about SMM and Internet marketing every day.

It's worth signing up for because:

  1. All the facts are written by experts.
  2. Gamification of the process and general knowledge statistics.
  3. Total minimalism, both in text and in presentation.

It's the best way to check yourself every day, and to learn without leaving the telegram.

@lena_recommends

Channel for marketers, business owners and managers.

The channel has daily selections of books, materials and trainings from marketing director Elena Potienko:

  • techniques and models;
  • cases;
  • checklists;
  • strategies and tactics;
  • answers to readers' questions;
  • personal "chips" from years of experience.

@formamanicure

Our channel about new manicures and pedicures. This is another convenient way for you to communicate with our masters. We answer questions online, share information about promotions. Any of your questions will be immediately answered by our masters, and to do this you do not need to go to the website or page in social networks. Just write a message in our channel chat. And gossip a little about life.

@be_artist

A channel for creativity and inspiration. Works by artists from all sorts of resources, replenished every day.

@greatkritic

Here you'll find out what missteps authors, directors, restaurant owners, and exhibition organizers have made.  And you can also broaden your horizons a little bit by watching "good" short films.

@kapper82

The essence of the channel: sports betting strategies, and the task of the channel is not to  to predict various winning outcomes and promise unrealistic profits and revenues from it, and the goal is to analyze, test drive each betting strategy separately. Every year the activity on the bookmaker market grows with great intensity, people do not understand the whole essence of sports betting and consider themselves forecasters and put on false tempting offers from cappers, imaginary super passable strategies. My task is to show that if there is an opportunity to earn not a stroke, and at least some money, it should be substantiated and proven by facts, which I will forward to my channel, if the strategy works, it will be seen that it works, if not,  it means no.

@celebritylook

A channel about what celebrities wear, as well as links to online stores in the U.S. and Europe, where you can buy the things you like. Everyday  Bows, official outings, and interesting facts about celebrity closets.

@sencesecondhand

Unconventional reflections on art, life choices, and relationships with people.

@true_trip

A channel for those who love to travel. The most beautiful places on the planet, tips and tricks, useful articles and tips, as well as current news.

@who_with_me

Telegram dating. Bot Roman will help you in filling out your profile, and let luck smile on you in finding your soulmate, friends, company, or hitchhikers!

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Подборка молодых Telegram-каналов #4

Подборка молодых Telegram-каналов #4

5

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...
Привет. Я автор и владелец канала журнала Apps4Life и Телеграм-канала @Apps4Life — полезные приложения на все случаи жизни. Каждый месяц, в его последний календарный день я помогаю молодым каналам стать заметнее — публикую подборку молодых каналов на сайте apps4.life с обязательным репостом на ТГ-канале.Что нужно, чтобы попасть в подборку молодых каналов? Ваш канал должен иметь менее 1000 подписчиков. Если это так — написать мне @tsegelnyk. Объявляется сбор молодых каналов на апрель 2018 года. Жду ваших заявок.Буду благодарен, если вы поделитесь этой подборкой в своих Telegram-каналах.

Подборка молодых Telegram-каналов. Выпуск #4

Блог Енота-Мизантропа

Авторский канал одного из админов небезызвестного паблика Общєство нудних прєстарєлих мізантропов в Фейсбуке. На этом канале вас ждут философско-мизантропичные лонгриды, разбавленные саркастичным юмором и фотографиями енотиков. Кроме этого, у Общества есть еще 2 канала — основной и англоязычный.

@MediaInFB

Авторский канал об рекламе в Фейсбуке. Полезные статьи для новичков. Собственные кейсы, мысли, туториалы. Проблемы и решения в рекламе в Facebook! Выход на объемы и многое другое! Подписывайтесь на канал что бы узнать все о рекламе в Фейсбуке!

@pubg_m

Канал, посвященный официальной мобильной версии игры PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds.

Самые актуальные новости, переводы настроек и инструкции, помощь в установке на мобильные устройства. Так же есть собственный дискорд канал, где вы всегда сможете найти напарников для игры. Присоединяйтесь!

@devmath

Канал посвящен программированию, попутно затрагивая самые разные сферы IT. Красивое и качественное оформление постов, своя библиотека, подборки книг, видео и других материалов!

@kofejnya

Уютный канал Кофейня. Мы публикуем туда интересные истории, рассказы, мысли, а ещё красивые фотографии и атмосферную музыку)) Все тексты наши, но мы с радостью публикуем истории наших читателей. Музыку стараемся подбирать хорошую, а фотографии в тон историям.

Мы хотели создать атмосферу тихой Кофейни где-то в центре маленького городка, в которую можно прийти и посидеть за чашечкой хорошего чая. Место, в которое хочется заглянуть за вдохновением!

@concept_art_education

Канал посвящен изучению concept art и 2D-графике.

Здесь Вы можете найти все необходимое для начинающего и уже продвинутого концепт-художника.

@beautyvoyage

Авторский канал о том, как недорого можно учить английский (и другие иностранные языки) за рубежом. Сейчас подавляющее число предложений по изучению английского крутится вокруг Англии или Ирландии. Но там же неподъемные цены!  В какие страны дешевле ехать за языком, как выбирать курсы, проживание, на что обратить внимание рассказывает автор канала. Она сама много лет занимается организацией образования за рубежом, не раз отправляла своих детей в языковые лагеря за границу. Поэтому получить ценную информацию от языкового профи будет не только интересно, но и полезно всем, кто планирует отказаться от отдыха типа «все включено»!

@fktsmm

Один факт об SMM и интернет маркетинге каждый день.

Стоит подписаться потому что:

  1. Все факты написаны специалистами.
  2. Геймификация процесса и статистика общих знаний.
  3. Полный минимализм, как в тексте, так и в подаче.

Это лучший способ каждый день проверять себя, и учится, не выходя из телеграма.

@lena_recommends

Канал для маркетологов, владельцев и руководителей бизнеса.

На канале есть ежедневные подборки книг, материалов и тренингов от маркетингового директора Елены Потиенко:

  • техники и модели;
  • кейсы;
  • чеклисты;
  • стратегии и тактики;
  • ответы на вопросы читателей;
  • личные «фишки» из многолетнего опыта.

@formamanicure

Наш канал о новинках маникюра и педикюра. Это ещё один удобный для Вас способ общения с нашими мастерами. Мы в режиме онлайн отвечаем на вопросы, делимся информацией об акциях. На любой Ваш вопрос наши мастера сразу ответят, и для этого не нужно заходить на сайт или страницу в социальных сетях. Просто напишите сообщение в чате нашего канала. И немного сплетничаем про жизнь.

@be_artist

Канал для творчества и вдохновения. Работы художников со всевозможных ресурсов, пополняются каждый день.

@greatkritic

Здесь вы узнаете, какие косяки допустили авторы, режиссёры, владельцы ресторанов и организаторы выставок.  А также сможете немного расширить свой кругозор за просмотром «годных» короткометражек.

@kapper82

Суть канала: стратегии ставок на спорт, причём задача канала состоит не в том  чтобы предсказывать различные победные исходы и обещать нереальные прибыли и доходы с этого, а цель провести анализ, тест драйв каждой стратегии ставок по отдельности. С каждым годом активность на букмекерском рынке растёт с очень большой интенсивностью, люди не разобрав всей сути ставок на спорт считают себя прогнозистами и ставят на липовые заманчивые предложения от капперов, мнимые супер проходные стратегии. Моя задача показать, что если есть возможность заработать не инсульт, а хоть какие деньги, то это должно быть обоснованно и доказано фактами, которые я буду передостовлять в своём канале, если стратегия работает, то будет видно, что она работает, если нет,  то значит нет.

@celebritylook

Канал о том, что носят знаменитости, а также ссылки на интернет-магазины США и Европы, в которых можно приобрести понравившуюся вещь. Повседневные  луки, официальные выходы и интересные факты о звёздных гардеробах.

@sencesecondhand

Нестандартные размышления о искусстве, жизненных выборах и отношений с людьми.

@true_trip

Канал для тех, кто любит путешествовать. Самые красивые места планеты, лайфхаки, полезные статьи и советы, а также актуальные новости.

@who_with_me

Знакомства через Telegram. Бот Роман поможет вам в заполнении анкеты, и пусть удача улыбнётся вам в поиске вашей половинки, друзей, компании или попутчиков!