"iPhone unlocked, connect to iTunes" error - how to unlock

"iPhone unlocked, connect to iTunes" error - how to unlock

iPhone error - "iPhone unlocked, connect to iTunes" - how do I unlock my phone?

iPhone unlocked, connect to iTunes - what to do

There are several solutions implemented in Apple devices to keep users' personal data safe from intruders. One of them is password protection. But if you forget your password, when you try to find it, you will definitely see the notification "iPhone is disconnected, connect to iTunes", and at the same time you will lose access to the services and applications of your mobile device. There are several ways to solve this problem.

Reasons for blocking

Using complex combinations to protect their data, iPhone owners forget their passwords. And this happens quite often. Getting access in this case is more difficult than on other smartphones.

After six incorrect input attempts, the device will be blocked for 1 minute.

You can only try to enter the correct combination again after 5 minutes. When the password is entered incorrectly 9 times, the device is locked for one hour. If you still can't remember the password after that, your device is blocked completely.

The cause of blocking can also be a software failure caused by an incorrect update. This happens when there is a loss of Internet or as a result of a low battery.

Another reason to lock your device can be the installation of third-party applications from unknown sources.

But most often the message "iPhone disconnected, connect to iTunes" is the result of entering an incorrect password. This is how the security system works.

Contacting Apple's support service will not help, since they have no data on passwords and you should not expect any help from them.

Solution via iTunes

The safest way is to follow the advice in the message and connect to iTunes. This way you can save personal information.

If the lock happened accidentally, for example, when children got access to the phone and brought it to this state, it will be enough to enter the correct password when you start the application. But when the four-digit combination cannot be remembered, you can reset the counter and thus zero out the number of attempts to enter. In this case, the user will be able to enter the password an unlimited number of times.

The procedure will be as follows:

  • Connect your mobile device to your computer. It is best to use the original cable for this purpose; 
  • Launch the iTunes app;
  • In the bottom corner on the left, click the "Synchronize" button. A window will appear, which should be immediately closed and thereby stop the synchronization process; 
  • Disconnect the phone from the computer.

Now there are an additional 10 attempts to remember the password, the counter is reset. If the desired combination cannot be restored to memory, then we use another method. The algorithm in this case will be as follows:

  • Launch the iTunes application on the PC that you previously synced with, and connect your mobile device to it. 
  • Reboot the iPhone. To do this, press two keys at once: Power and "Home", and do not release them until you see the Apple logo. 
  • A notification about the connected device will appear in iTunes. Now you need to choose either of two actions, either "Refresh" or "Restore". Both the first and second options allow you to unlock your iPhone.

But in the first case, the latest version of iOS will be downloaded and the owner's personal information will be saved. In the second case, all user data, including the password, will be deleted along with the installation. The first option is preferable.

Restore from a backup version of the device

If you were not lazy and created backups from time to time, you can choose the second option.

After updating the firmware, click the "Restore from Backup" button and specify its storage location on your computer.

There is another way to unlock the iPhone using the backup. To do this, you need to connect the device to the PC and run the iTunes application on it. Then in the window that opens select the connected device and click "Restore". In the dropdown list find the backup that does not contain the password and select it. Then the rollback procedure will start, and by automatically rebooting the phone, the password will be reset.

Keep in mind that the latest version of iOS does not allow backups when the device is locked. Therefore, always back up your iPhone after purchasing it. This will save you a lot of trouble in the future.

Reset all settings

When you get a message that your iPhone is disconnected and you need to connect to iTunes, there is another way to unlock it. This does not require a computer, but to ensure that the list of contacts is not lost without a trace, you need to remove the Sim card. After that, perform a reboot. Simultaneously hold down the power button and the home button and hold it until the Apple logo appears. After the reboot, the settings will be reset to factory settings and all information, including the password, will be deleted.

Using the "Find iPhone" function

If "Find iPhone" is activated on your phone, you can reset your password from any device that has an Internet connection. You can do this using the iCloud data storage service. To do this, log into your account at the official iCloud portal and highlight the locked device in the "My devices" section. A new window will open, where on the right side you need to click on the option "Erase iPhone". After this procedure, all the data along with the password will be deleted. Insert the Sim-card and get access to all the functions of the phone.

How to prevent possible blockage

To avoid wasting your nerves and time when the "iPhone is disconnected, connect to iTunes" notification pops up on the screen, you need to follow some simple rules:

  • Write down the four-digit combination in a notebook or save it on your computer.
  • The iPhone is not cheap, so you should not let children play with it, let alone turn it on by themselves.
  • Move the gadget away when you don't need it to avoid accidentally tapping the screen.
  • Create systematic backups so that you can restore your data at any time. Apple has made provisions for cloud storage. If this feature is activated on your iPhone, synchronization is performed automatically.

By following these simple recommendations, you can avoid not only unlocking problems, but also eliminate the occurrence of other problems.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Ошибка «iPhone разблокирован, подключитесь к iTunes» — как разблокировать

Ошибка «iPhone разблокирован, подключитесь к iTunes» — как разблокировать

3

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

iPhone разблокирован, подключитесь к iTunes — что делать

В устройствах компании Apple реализовано несколько решений, позволяющих обезопасить личные данные пользователей от злоумышленников. И одно из них — это защита паролем. Но если забыли пароль, то при попытке подбора непременно на экране увидите уведомление «iPhone отключен, подключитесь к iTunes», и одновременно с этим будет утрачен доступ к службам и приложениям мобильного устройства. Есть несколько способов решения такой проблемы.

Причины блокировки

Используя сложные комбинации для защиты своих данных, владельцы iPhone забывают пароль. И случается такое нередко. Получить доступ в этом случае бывает сложнее, чем на других смартфонах.

После шести неверных попыток ввода устройство будет заблокировано на 1 минуту.

Повторно попытаться ввести нужную комбинацию можно только через 5 минут. Когда пароль введен неправильно 9 раз, аппарат блокируется на час. Если и после этого вы не вспомните пароль, то ваше устройство блокируется полностью.

Причиной блокировки может стать и программный сбой, вызванный некорректным обновлением. Такое случается при потере интернета или в результате разряда аккумуляторной батареи.

Еще одним поводом для блокировки устройства может послужить установка сторонних приложений из неизвестных источников.

Но чаще всего сообщение «iPhone отключен, подключитесь к iTunes» является результатом ввода неверного пароля. Таким образом работает система защиты.

Обращение в службу поддержки компании Apple не поможет, так как у них нет данных о паролях и помощи с их стороны ожидать не стоит.

Решение через iTunes

Самый безопасный способ — это последовать совету в сообщении и подключиться к iTunes. Таким образом удастся сохранить личную информацию.

Если блокировка произошла случайно, например, когда доступ к телефону получили дети и довели его до такого состояния, то достаточно будет ввести правильный пароль при запуске приложения. Но когда четырехзначную комбинацию вспомнить не получается, можно сбросить счетчик и тем самым обнулить число попыток ввода. Пользователь при этом получит возможность вводить пароль неограниченное количество раз.

Порядок действий будет таким:

  • Подключаем мобильное устройство к компьютеру. Для этих целей лучше всего использовать оригинальный кабель; 
  • Запускаем приложение iTunes;
  • В нижнем углу слева нажимаем клавишу «Синхронизировать». Появится окно, которое необходимо сразу закрыть и остановить тем самым процесс синхронизации; 
  • Отключаем телефон от компьютера.

Теперь есть дополнительных 10 попыток, чтобы вспомнить пароль, счетчик обнулен. Если восстановить в памяти нужную комбинацию не получается, то используем другой метод. Алгоритм в этом случае будет следующим:

  • Запускаем на ПК, с которым ранее проводилась синхронизация, приложение iTunes, и подключаем к нему мобильное устройство. 
  • Выполняем перезагрузку iPhone. С этой целью сразу зажимаем две клавиши: включения и «Home», и не отпускаем до момента, пока не увидим фирменный логотип Apple. 
  • В iTunes появится уведомление о подключенном устройстве. Теперь необходимо выбрать любое из двух действий, либо «Обновить», либо «Восстановить». И первый, и второй вариант позволяют разблокировать iPhone.

Но в первом случае будет загружена последняя версия iOS с сохранением личной информации владельца. Во втором же — вместе с инсталляцией произойдет удаление всех данных пользователя, в том числе и пароля. Первый вариант предпочтительней.

Восстановление из резервной версии устройства

Если вы не ленились и время от времени создавали резервные копии, то можно выбрать второй вариант.

После обновления прошивки нажмите кнопку «Восстановление из резервной копии» и укажите её место хранения на компьютере.

Существует еще один способ разблокировать Айфон с помощью резервной копии. Для этого необходимо подключить аппарат к ПК и запустить на нем приложение iTunes. Затем в открывшемся окне выбираем подключенное устройство и жмем «Восстановить». В выпадающем списке находим резервную копию, не содержащую пароль, и выбираем её. После чего начнется процедура отката до нужной версии, и путем автоматической перезагрузки телефона пароль будет сброшен.

Имейте в виду, что последняя версия iOS не позволяет выполнять резервное копирование, когда устройство заблокировано. Поэтому после покупки iPhone всегда создавайте резервные копии. Это избавит от многих проблем в будущем.

Сбросить все настройки

Когда вы получили сообщение, что iPhone отключен и необходимо подключиться к iTunes, то есть еще один способ его разблокировать. Для этого компьютер не требуется, но чтобы список контактов не был утрачен бесследно, нужно вытащить Sim-карту. После чего выполняем перезагрузку. Одновременно зажимаем кнопку включения и «Домой» и удерживаем до появления логотипа Apple. После перезагрузки произойдет сброс настроек до заводских, и вся информация, включая пароль, будет удалена.

С помощью функции «Найти iPhone»

Если на вашем телефоне активирована служба «Найти iPhone», то сброс пароля можно произвести с любого устройства, имеющего подключение к интернету. Сделать это возможно, используя сервис для хранения данных iCloud. Для этого необходимо выполнить вход в свою учетную запись на официальном портале iCloud и в разделе «Мои устройства» выделить заблокированное. Откроется новое окно, где справа необходимо нажать опцию «Стереть iPhone». После этой процедуры будут удалены все данные вместе паролем. Вставляем Sim-карту и получаем доступ ко всем функциям телефона.

Как предотвратить возможную блокировку

Чтобы не тратить свои нервы и время когда на экране всплывает уведомление «iPhone отключен, подключитесь к iTunes», нужно соблюдать простые правила:

  • Запишите четырехзначную комбинацию в блокноте или сохраните на компьютере.
  • iPhone стоит недешево, поэтому не нужно позволять детям играть с ним, а тем более включать самостоятельно.
  • Убирайте гаджет подальше, когда он не нужен, чтобы избежать случайного нажатия на экран.
  • Систематически создавайте резервные копии, чтобы иметь возможность восстановить данные в любое время. Разработчики Apple предусмотрели их облачное хранение. Если эта функция на iPhone активирована, то синхронизация происходит в автоматическом режиме.

Следуя простым рекомендациям, можно избежать не только проблем с разблокировкой, но и исключить возникновение других неполадок.