Official app of Dynamo Kiev

Official Dynamo Kiev app for iOS and Android

The official application of FC Dynamo Kyiv for phones and tablets based on Android and iOS has been released. The application was developed specifically for soccer fans and, in particular, for fans of FC Dynamo Kyiv. It allows each user in a convenient way to get access to news, standings, matches schedules, watch video broadcasts of the games, share information in social networks, check out and be closer to your favorite team.

The official application of FC Dynamo Kyiv for phones and tablets based on Android and iOS has been released. The application was developed specifically for soccer fans and, in particular, for fans of FC Dynamo Kyiv. It allows each user in a convenient way to get access to news, standings, matches schedules, watch video broadcasts of the games, share information in social networks, check out and be closer to your favorite team.Download the application already available:

Description of the functionality of the official Dynamo Kyiv app for iOS and Android

Official app of Dynamo Kiev

ONLINE MATCH BROADCASTING

Directly in the application users can watch live video broadcasts of FC Dynamo Kiev main team games, as well as U-19 and U-21 teams, follow the text broadcast of games and get the latest statistics for each match. In addition, users who do not have high-speed Internet connection can watch the course of the match in the format of "live" infographics, which are even a few seconds ahead of television broadcasts.Official app of Dynamo Kiev

SCHEDULE, CALENDAR AND STANDINGS

In the app fans will always be aware of upcoming matches, be able to see the calendar of upcoming games and view Premier League and Champions League standings. For each match there is an individual selection of related news and articles, so that you always have access to up-to-date information and keep up to date with all the events.Official app of Dynamo Kiev

NEWS, PHOTO AND VIDEO REPORTS

In Dynamo Kyiv app you can always read the latest news from the official site, see game and training photo reports, watch video reviews of matches, interviews and much more, and also get access to exclusive materials, including: analytical articles, infographics, special materials, photo and video reports filmed with a 360 degree camera, news digests, etc.Official app of Dynamo Kiev

CLUB AND TEAM INFORMATION

In the app you can see detailed information about the club, management and coaching staff, as well as the statistics of each player, his profile and interesting information about him. All of this is presented in a convenient and intuitive interface. In each player's profile you can also read the materials related to him that are constantly updated and supplemented.Official app of Dynamo Kiev

CHECKS AND USER PROFILE

With the Dynamo Kyiv app you can check in at stadiums, soccer fan zones, as well as at the establishments of FC Dynamo Kyiv partners. Users get experience for this, improving their profile and increasing their personal rating. Also, each user can share news, photos, broadcasts and checks in social networks to quickly develop their fan status and open new opportunities.Official app of Dynamo Kiev

What else is in the official FC Dynamo Kiev app?

This is not all the advantages of the Dynamo Kyiv application, and at the same time in future updates it is planned to add awards and trophies, which users can get, fulfilling certain conditions, thereby raising their status. There will be available the fan zone, where you can buy tickets to the match, choose souvenirs of the club, participate in promotions, polls and contests, get current information about the nearest events of the club. Also in the squad section will be added U-19 and U-21 lineups and much more.

Downloaded - share with a friend!

 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Официальное приложение Динамо Киев для iOS и Android

Официальное приложение Динамо Киев для iOS и Android

6

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Состоялся выход официального приложения ФК Динамо Киев для телефонов и планшетов на базе Android и iOS. Приложение разработано специально для поклонников футбола и, в частности, для болельщиков ФК Динамо Киев. Оно позволяет каждому пользователю удобным образом получить доступ к новостям, турнирным таблицам, расписанию матчей, смотреть видеотрансляции игр, делиться информацией в социальных сетях, чекиниться и быть ближе к любимой команде.Скачать приложение уже можно в:

Описание функционала официального приложения Динамо Киев для iOS и Android

Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

ОНЛАЙН ТРАНСЛЯЦИИ МАТЧЕЙ

Прямо в приложении пользователи могут смотреть прямые видеотрансляции игр ФК Динамо Киев основного состава, а также команд U-19 и U-21, следить за текстовой трансляцией игр и получать актуальную статистику по каждому матчу. Помимо этого, пользователи, у которых нет высокоскоростного подключения к сети интернет, могут наблюдать за ходом матча в формате «живой» инфографики, которая даже опережает на несколько секунд телевизионные трансляции.Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

РАСПИСАНИЕ, КАЛЕНДАРЬ И ТУРНИРНЫЕ ТАБЛИЦЫ

В приложении болельщики всегда будут в курсе предстоящих матчей, смогут увидеть календарь ближайших игр и просмотреть турнирные таблицы Премьер Лиги и Лиги чемпионов. Под каждый матч предлагается индивидуальная подборка связанных новостей и статей, чтобы всегда иметь доступ к актуальной информации и быть в курсе всех событий.Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

НОВОСТИ, ФОТООТЧЁТЫ И ВИДЕОРЕПОРТАЖИ

В приложении Динамо Киев всегда можно почитать последние новости с официального сайта, увидеть фотоотчёты с игр и тренировок, посмотреть видео обзоры матчей, интервью и многое другое, а также получить доступ к эксклюзивным материалам, среди которых: аналитические статьи, инфографики, спец. материалы, фото- и видео-репортажи снятые на камеру с обзором 360 градусов, новостные дайджесты и пр.Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КЛУБЕ И КОМАНДЕ

В приложении можно посмотреть детальную информацию о клубе, менеджменте и тренерских составах, а также статистику каждого игрока, его профиль и интересную информацию о нём. Всё это представлено в удобном и интуитивно понятном интерфейсе. В профиле каждого игрока также можно почитать, связанные с ним, материалы, которые постоянно обновляются и дополняются.Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

ЧЕКИНЫ И ПРОФИЛЬ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ

С помощью приложения Динамо Киев можно чекиниться на стадионах, футбольных фан-зонах, а также в заведениях партнёров ФК Динамо Киев. Пользователи получают за это опыт, улучшая свой профиль и увеличивая персональный рейтинг. Также каждый пользователь может делиться в социальных сетях новостями, фотографиями, трансляциями и чекинами, чтобы быстрее развивать свой статус болельщика и открывать новые возможности.Официальное приложение Динамо Киев

Что ещё есть в официальном приложении ФК Динамо Киев?

Это ещё не все преимущества приложения Динамо Киев, и при этом в будущих обновлениях планируется добавление наград и трофеев, которые могут получать пользователи, выполняя определённые условия, прокачивая тем самым свой статус. Станет доступна фан-зона, где можно будет купить билеты на матч, выбрать для себя сувенирную атрибутику клуба, участвовать в акциях, опросах и конкурсах, получать оперативную информацию о ближайших мероприятиях клуба. Также в раздел команда будут добавлены составы U-19 и U-21 и многое другое.

Скачал — поделись с другом!