...

Review: Injustice: Gods Among Us

Your attention to the game, which is designed for both Android as well as for iOSInjustice: Gods Among Us. This game is very interesting for both children and adults.

Untitled Untitled-1
I'll start by saying that you start the game with training, where you are given 3 heroes randomly, i.e. you can't choose specific heroes, but these are random heroes that you will start the game with. Over time, you'll be able to buy your favorite hero and keep playing it.

 

Each hero has his own skills, which you can learn to use in battle. Learning skills is, of course, not for nothing, but for in-game currency, which you get during battles with your enemies. For each skill the hero spends energy, which you replenish causing damage to the enemy. Once you've filled up all 3 energy slots, you can use the super-skill-combo-strike. It's individual for each hero, and it's a hit that's sure to take down your enemy and give you the victory. 🙂
Untitled-2 Untitled-4
At the end of the battle you will be given experience and money. You need money to improve your hero or buy a new one. And heroes who get experience after the battle have the opportunity to raise their level, and with the level you have increasing strength (damage) and vitality (amount of health).
Untitled-3
Finally, I would say that the game is addictive. Already in 15-20 minutes you will not be able to tear yourself away.
Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=590#!trpen#Optimized by #!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=591#!trpen#Seraphinite Accelerator#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen##!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=592#!trpen#Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Главная > Android > Обзор: Injustice: Gods Among Us

Обзор: Injustice: Gods Among Us

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
138|Олег Цегельник|6 февраля 2015

Вашему вниманию игра, которая разработана как для Android так и для iOS – Injustice: Gods Among Us. Эта игра очень интересна, как для детей так и для взрослых.

Untitled

Untitled-1
Начну, пожалуй, с того, что игру вы начинаете с обучения, где вам дают 3-х героев рандомно, т.е. вы не можете выбрать конкретных героев, а это случайные герои с которыми вы начнете игру. Со временем, вы сможете купить любимого героя и продолжать играть им.

 

У каждого героя есть свои умения, которые вы можете изучить, чтобы использовать в бою. Изучение умений проходит, конечно, не даром, а за внутриигровую валюту, которую вы получаете в ходе сражений с противниками. За каждое умение у героя тратится энергия, которую вы восполняете нанося врагу урон. Заполнив все 3 ячейки энергии, вы можете использовать супер-навык-комбо-удар. Он индивидуален для каждого героя, и этот удар наверняка сразит вашего противника и вы одержите победу. 🙂
Untitled-2 Untitled-4
По завершению битвы вам дадут опыт и деньги. Деньги вам очень нужны чтобы улучшить героя или купить нового. А герои, получившие опыт после битвы, имеют возможность поднять свой уровень, а с уровнем у вас растет сила (урон) и жизненная энергия (количество здоровья).
Untitled-3
Напоследок скажу, что игра затягивает. Уже через 15-20 минут вас будет не оторвать.

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомить о