...
Sasha Sobolevskaya: Chief Assistant

Sasha Sobolevskaya: My phone is my main assistant

We continue to publish about what and how the applications in your smartphone affect your life

The smartphone has long been an integral part of our daily lives, which means we continue to use Applications and again our column - "Experience of use". From there we learn the news, follow the successes of our favorite team, plan our lives, share our joys and sorrows, and communicate with friends. And so we continue to publish about which smartphone apps affect your life and how.Today our guest is Sasha Sobolevskaya, master of children's clothing at "BabyRockstars", her word.Sasha Sobolevskaya

Sasha Sobolevskaya: For me, my phone is my first and most important assistant.

Picture 1I love various lists and lists, and besides, I don't have a particularly long and capacious memory. So far, my phone and the useful apps in it have allowed me to give up a lot of notebooks, notebooks and diaries.      

Wunderlist (free, Download from the App StoreDownload from Google Play)

Picture 2Wunderlist listsThis is one of my most favorite and frequently used apps. I actively use it both on iPhoneas well as on mine MacBook. I am a visual person and adore beautiful things. This criterion is on a par with functionality and ease of use. Many apps have been deleted by me precisely because they are ugly or boring and boring to me. Wunderlist handles all my requests brilliantly. The program is bright, very easy to use and easy to understand. I love how easy it is to make various lists, add, divide and group tasks, take notes and share projects with the people involved in them. Also, the ability to attach files - is the feature that finally made me fall in love with this app  

Deluxe Moon ($0.99, Download from the App StoreDownload from Google Play)

Deluxe MoonAs a person actively engaged in yoga, energy practices and meditations, I follow the lunar calendar very closely. Absolutely all my plans for the day/week/month/year are made with the lunar calendar in mind. I have tried a huge number of apps on this topic. Deluxe Moon was the only app that fully met my requirements: accuracy, informativeness, visualization. In addition to the fact that this app is simply very beautiful, it describes all the phases of the moon in detail, and adds useful recommendations for each lunar day.Deluxe Moon     Deluxe Moon

Yoga ($3.99, Download from the App Store, free of charge, Download from Google Play)

YogaI do yoga a lot and with great pleasure. I go to hot yoga three times a week. In addition, I start every morning with a little workout. And the app helps me tremendously with that. Yoga. It contains 45 programs designed for different muscle groups, different in duration and load. What is very important for me personally is that all programs are announced by a very pleasant voice, as well as accompanied by properly selected music. Yoga - is my personal personal yoga coach who is always with me.Yoga      YogaAnd as a bonus, I'll tell you about another app that I don't use on a daily basis, but that I am absolutely in love with:

FACIE ($3.79, Download from the App Store)

FacieAppendix for Selfie lovers. Honestly, I love beautiful photos with properly selected filters and correction of small "ugly" things. On the computer, you can easily solve the issues of small imperfections on the face with Photoshop. It's more complicated with the phone. So, in those cases when you urgently need to publish a photo to the InstagramBut on this very day your cheeks are allergic to citrus fruits, you will be helped by FACIE. This app makes a photo perfect for publishing in three clicks!Facie

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

Саша Соболевская: Главный помощник — мой телефон

Саша Соболевская: Главный помощник — мой телефон

40

Олег Цегельник

Загрузка...

Смартфон давно стал неотъемлемой частью нашей повседневной жизни, а значит мы продолжаем использовать Приложения и снова наша рубрика – «Опыт использования». Оттуда мы узнаем новости, следим за успехами любимой команды, планируем свою жизнь, делимся радостью и печалью, общаемся с друзьями. И потому мы продолжаем публикации о том, какие именно приложения в смартфоне влияют на вашу жизнь и каким образом.Сегодня у нас в гостях Саша Соболевская, мастер детской одежды в «BabyRockstars«, ей слово.Саша Соболевская

Саша Соболевская: Для меня мой телефон – первый и самый главный помощник.

Picture 1Я обожаю различные списки и списочки, кроме того, не обладаю особо долгой и вместительной памятью. На сегодняшний день мой телефон и полезные приложения в нём позволили мне отказаться от множества блокнотов, записных книжек и ежедневников.      

Wunderlist (бесплатно, скачать из App Storeскачать из Google Play)

Picture 2Wunderlist спискиЭто одно из моих самых любимых и часто используемых приложений. Я активно пользуюсь им как на iPhone, так и на моем MacBook. Я визуал и обожаю красивые вещи. Этот критерий стоит у меня наравне с функциональностью и простотой в использовании. Множество приложений были мною удалены именно потому, что они некрасивые или скучные и наводят на меня тоску. Wunderlist блестяще справляется со всеми моими запросами. Программа яркая, очень удобная в использовании и понятная. Я в восторге от того, как удобно в ней составлять различные списки, добавлять, разбивать и группировать задачи, делать заметки и делиться проектами с людьми, к ним причастными. Кроме того, возможность приаттачивать файлы – это функция, которая окончательно влюбила меня в это приложение  

Deluxe Moon ($0.99, скачать из App Storeскачать из Google Play)

Deluxe MoonЯ, как человек активно занимающийся йогой, энергетическими практиками и медитациями, очень внимательно слежу за лунным календарем. Абсолютно все мои планы на день/неделю/месяц/год составляются с учетом лунного календаря. Я перепробовала огромное количество приложений на эту тему. Deluxe Moon оказалось единственным приложениям, которое полностью отвечает моим требованиям: точность, информативность, визуализация. Кроме того, что это приложение просто очень красивое, в нем детально описаны все фазы луны, а также добавлены полезные рекомендации на каждый лунный день.Deluxe Moon     Deluxe Moon

Йога ($3.99, скачать из App Store, бесплатно, скачать из Google Play)

ЙогаЯ занимаюсь йогой очень много и с огромным удовольствием. Три раза в неделю хожу на горячую йогу. Кроме того, каждое утро я начинаю с небольшой разминки. И в этом мне невероятно помогает приложение Йога. В нём содержится 45 программ, рассчитанных на разные группы мышц, разные по продолжительности и нагрузке. То, что очень важно лично для меня – все программы озвучены очень приятным голосом, а также сопровождаются правильно подобранной музыкой. Йога – это мой личный персональный тренер по йоге, который всегда со мной.Йога      ЙогаИ в качестве бонуса рассажу еще об одном приложении, которое не использую ежедневно, но в которое я совершенно влюблена:

FACIE ($3.79, скачать из App Store)

FacieПриложение для любительниц селфи. Честно скажу, я люблю красивые фотографии с правильно подобранными фильтрами и коррекцией мелких «некрасивостей». На компьютере решить вопросы мелких недостатков на лице легко можно с помощью Photoshop. С телефоном сложнее. Так вот, в тех случаях, когда вам срочно нужно опубликовать фото в Instagram, но именно в этот день на щеках проявилась аллергия на цитрусовые, вам на помощь придет FACIE. Это приложение в три клика делает фото идеальным для публикации!Facie

x

Новые iOS приложения. Новости Apple. Розыгрыш iPhone.

В Telegram-канале @Apps4Life