Gem4me messenger: Web-version available

The developers of the messenger Gem4me, about which we wrote earlier, presented users with the long-awaited browser-based version of the application. The Web version is available from any computer and browser.

Logging in is done via a Web client. To open the Web version of Gem4me, you must:

  • Open page gem4me.com in your browser on your computer.
    Gem4me messenger: Web-version available
  • Open the Gem4me app on your smartphone, go to "Profile" menu and tap Gem4me Web Client. Then point the device's camera at the computer's screen and scan the QR code.
    Gem4me messenger: Web-version available
  • After scanning the QR code, the Web version of Gem4me will automatically open in your browser.
    Gem4me messenger: Web-version available
  • To start a new chat room, public, or create a new group, click on the "+" icon in the menu.

In the near future we expect to upgrade the Web-version and implement all the functionality planned by the developers.

The number of Gem4me messenger users has already surpassed the 3 million 400 thousand mark and continues to grow rapidly. Gem4me messenger can also be used by the owners of smartphones with the system Android, and fans of iPhone gadgets with the system iOS.

Recall that the basic Gem4me functionality includes all the elements that today's users need for comfortable communication: group and individual chats, groups, public chats with an unlimited number of people, voice messages, voice communication, sending any files, stickers, geolocation.

In addition, in the messenger you can make fast and safe money transfers around the world (transfers are made in the messenger, it takes only a few seconds) and generate income with the help of a unique bot MakeMoneyBot.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
6 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Tatiana Pangina

The Web version is convenient, comfortable. Soon this app will truly surprise the world!

Iryna Prydatka

Gem4me messenger, while still under development, has gained 3.3 million active users! Those who have downloaded it are happy to use it. You can make money with it, send money anywhere in the world, it doesn't consume your battery, and messages can be edited within 24 hours - the list goes on. And the best part, of course, is ahead! Download and use it, you won't regret it!

Anton Markin

It's a handy thing.)

Alexandr Zorin

Now there are already 3446554 users. And how many startups don't reach this figure. What is good about the app is that it is working properly. Functions are being added, and the web version is a joy to use. By the way, the web version is very useful for many PC users. Again, it is useful to create your own group. Use the application for good and promote your projects via messenger!

Tatiana

Hello! I am an investor and partner in Gem4me. How it has grown, in every way. Multifunctional, convenient and promising huge profits very soon.

en_USEnglish

Разработчики мессенджера Gem4me, о котором мы писали ранее, представили пользователям долгожданную браузерную версию приложения. Web-версия доступна с любого компьютера и браузера.

Вход осуществляется через Web-клиент. Чтобы открыть Web-версию Gem4me, необходимо:

  • Открыть страницу gem4me.com в своем браузере на компьютере.
  • Открыть приложение Gem4me на смартфоне, перейти в меню “Профиль” (Profile) и нажать Gem4me Web Client. Затем необходимо навести камеру устройства на экран компьютера и отсканировать QR-код.
  • После сканирования QR-кода в вашем браузере автоматически откроется Web-версия Gem4me.
  • Чтобы начать новый чат, паблик или создать новую группу, нужно нажать на значок “+” в меню.

В ближайшее время ожидается обновление Web-версии и внедрение всего запланированного разработчиками функционала.

Количество пользователей мессенджера Gem4me уже превысило отметку в 3 млн 400 тысяч пользователей и продолжает стремительно расти. Мессенджером Gem4me могут пользоваться и владельцы смартфонов с системой Android, и поклонники гаджетов iPhone с системой iOS.

Напомним, что базовый функционал Gem4me включает все элементы, которые необходимы сегодня современному пользователю для комфортного общения: групповые и индивидуальные чаты, группы, паблик-чаты с неограниченным количеством человек, голосовые сообщения, голосовая связь, отправка любых файлов, стикеров, геолокация.

Кроме того, в мессенджере можно совершать быстрые и безопасные переводы денежных средств по всему миру (переводы осуществляются в мессенджере, это занимает всего несколько секунд) и получать доход с помощью уникального бота MakeMoneyBot.

  • Татьяна Пангина

    Web версия — это удобно, комфортно. Скоро это приложение по-настоящему удивит мир!

  • Iryna Prydatka

    Мессенджер Gem4me, еще не будучи завершенным в разработке, набрал 3.3 миллиона активных пользователей! Те, кто скачали, с удовольствием им пользуются. С ним можно зарабатывать, пересылать деньги в любую точку мира, он не съедает батарею и сообщения можно редактировать в течение 24 часов — список можно продолжить. А лучшее, конечно,- впереди! Скачай и пользуйся, не пожалеешь!

  • Антон Маркин

    Удобная штука))

  • Alexandr Zorin

    Сейчас уже 3446554 пользователей. А сколько стартапов не доходят до этого показателя. Что радует- приложение исправно работает. Функции добавляются, а веб-версия радует простотой исполнения. Кстати, именно веб-версия очень полезна для многих пользователей ПК. Опять же, полезно создать свою группу. Пользуйтесь во благо приложением да свои проекты продвигайте через мессенджер!