The best smartphones for PUBG Mobile in 2021

We are often asked what is the best phone to choose in order to play "heavy" games like PUBG Mobile. The answer is obvious - iPhone 11 Pro Max (or just the Pro-version), but the price tag of this smartphone is off the charts. So today we bring to your attention the top 5 smartphones in our subjective opinion, which are great for mobile gaming. And may our readers forgive me, it's not just about iPhones.

iPhone 12 Pro Max

 Our choice in 2021! 

iPhone 12 Pro Max Pubg

We decided to update our top cell phones for playing Pabg, and our well-deserved place was taken by the updated smartphone from Apple - iPhone 12 Pro Max. This is still the same top phone for gaming, just a little more updated, with an improved camera (which is not critical for playing PABG) and a new chip A14 (critical because it is claimed acceleration on 50%), increased display (screen size is 6.7 inches, resolution is 2778×1284 pixels, which in general without much difference).

So if you're looking for a top-of-the-line phone for gaming and don't count the money, your choice is clear and obvious.

If, however, you want to save 300-400 dollars, then your choice is the previous model of iPhone.

If even more to save money, then only the flagships based on Android, about which below.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

iPhone 11 Pro Max

 Our choice at 202o! 

iphone 11 pro max

Apple's most powerful smartphone to date, and it's silly to deny that it really is the best device for playing conditional PUBG Mobile. Under the hood it has, recall, A13 Bionic, which beats the conditional Snapdragon 855 (which is overclocked) in performance tests, and combined with the native operating system and the iron fitted to it you get a serious device. For those not in the know, the Snapdragon 855 is considered to be the most nearly top-of-the-line mobile processor of 2019 for "non-Apple devices." Moreover, the "last iPhone" received an updated gigabit LTE module, which in theory makes it possible to play via mobile Internet. Well, and high-speed Wi-Fi module also contributes to the rapid exchange of data. High-quality hardware allows you to play at the highest settings and set the most acceptable for the game parameters.

Iphones are loved by professional players in PUBG Mobile - relatively recently in Kazakhstan there was an online championship, sponsored by ALTEL. I commented on most of the matches, and our Kazakhstani pro-gamers (Bro Clan, goskilla) prefer to play on iPhones - they last for long gaming sessions, they do not lag or slow down, they rarely heat up. Although some are still looking at other devices, read on.

Among the obvious disadvantages - the refresh rate of 60 Hz, which is not very good specifically for PUBG Mobile. And, as already mentioned, the price.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

ASUS ROG Phone II

 The most game 

asus rog phone ii

Perhaps the best device to play heavy AAA projects, including PUBG Mobile. ASUS is making big steps in the direction of gaming, releasing now not only laptops for gamers, but also smartphones. The key feature (and at the same time - the advantage of the device) in the refresh rate of the display - 120 Hz. Also the device is equipped with Snapdragon's 855 PLUS, so it is also extremely productive. Among the additional "pluses" - charging "on the side", especially so that the cord does not get in the way during the game, speakers on both sides of the device, specially designed for it cooling system and a bunch of accessories such as gamepad, additional cooling system and so on.

Although it is unlikely you can buy such a "monster" - it is, of course, cheaper than an iPhone, but not as functional. And according to some reviews, you can say that it has a weak display, not every fall will survive.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

Black Shark 2

 Both the average user and the gamer 

black shark 2

A smartphone from Xiaomi, which is traditionally "top for its money", but it costs other money - we are not used to see such sums from the Chinese company. In general, it is the "golden mean" between the niche gamer device and "consumer" device - it is designed so that you can use it for gaming and as an ordinary phone. Black Shark 2 also runs on Snapdragon 855, it does not have such an elaborate cooling system as in the ASUS ROG Phone II, but it also effectively protects the smartphone from overheating.

This is the phone you can consider buying - Xiaomi has established itself as a developer of quality products with a nice price.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

Honor View 20

 Everyday 

honor view 20

Honor smartphones - A pretty good option if you want to buy a good device for everyday use on Android. Here, for example, the Honor View 20 is an interesting option, but with a different Kirin 980 chip. It's also an 8-core processor, but it was the "most powerful" in late 2018, and it's the company's own development. PUBG Mobile (and, of course, other "heavy games") do not lag, play at the most comfortable settings, and the frameless display (with only one frontal) contributes to a pleasant picture.

Among other Honor smartphones, you can pay attention to the 8x or 9x, or the futuristic Magic 2, if you like this form factor.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

OnePlus 7 Pro

 When you want to stand out 

oneplus 7 pro

Another option for "everyday life", but with a greater bias towards gameplay. For its part, the device offers a slightly higher refresh rate of the display - 90 Hz (better than the iPhone, but not up to the other options). But the coolest thing here is the so-called Fnatic Mode, which optimizes smartphone resources: when you start the game other processes are disabled / suspended / unloaded from memory, and all the power of the device is redirected to the game itself. Considering that the device itself is very productive and appropriate as the main smartphone, you will not go wrong with its purchase.

Where to buy in Ukraine: at Aliexpressat Outlet. в Foxtrot, в MOYO.

Where to buy in Russia: at Aliexpress, в M.Video, в Technopark, в Svyaznoy.

Where to buy in Kazakhstan: at Aliexpress. в Banggood.

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
7 Comments
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Eugene

So in Pubg higher than 60 frames and does not happen. In the European version at least.

Lucifer

It happens already.

Hi

Only on vanplas 8 pro

Oleg Tsegelnik

I get it) I'm racing on my iPhone, and it's okay, too.

Mutko

Please tell me, what is the best phone for puggle?

Oleg Tsegelnik

iPhone?)

Ruzl

Mi 11 (not lite, just 11)

en_USEnglish

Главная > Новости > Лучшие смартфоны для PUBG Mobile в 2021 году

Лучшие смартфоны для PUBG Mobile в 2021 году

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5
Загрузка...
26136|Sergey Park|4 февраля 2020

Нас часто спрашивают, какой лучше телефон выбрать для того, чтобы играть в “тяжелые” игры типа PUBG Mobile. Ответ очевиден – iPhone 11 Pro Max (или просто Pro-версия), но ценник у этого смартфона зашкаливает. Поэтому сегодня мы предлагаем вашему вниманию топ-5 смартфонов по нашему субъективному мнению, которые отлично подходят для мобильного гейминга. И да простят меня наши читатели, речь здесь пойдет не только про айфоны.

iPhone 12 Pro Max

 Наш выбор в 2021 году!  iPhone 12 Pro Max Pubg

Мы решили обновить свой ТОП мобильных телефонов для игры в Пабг и на заслуженное место попал обновленный смартфон от Эппл — iPhone 12 Pro Max. Это все тот же топовый телефон для игр, просто немногим более обновленный, с улучшеной камерой (что не критично для игры в ПАБГ) и новым чипом А14 (критично, потому что заявлено ускорение на 50%), увеличенным дисплеем (стал размер экрана 6,7 дюйма, разрешение 2778×1284 пикселя, что в целом без сильных отличий).

Поэтому, если ты ищешь топовый телефон для игры и не считаешь деньги, то твой выбор понятен и очевиден.

Если же, ты хочешь сэкономить 300-400 долларов, то твой выбор предыдущая модель Айфона.

Если еще больше сэкономить, тогда только флагманы на базе Андроид, о которых ниже.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

iPhone 11 Pro Max

 Наш выбор в 202о!  iphone 11 pro max

Самый мощный смартфон компании Apple на сегодняшний день, и глупо отрицать, что это действительно лучшее устройство для игры в условный PUBG Mobile. Под капотом у него, напомним, А13 Bionic, который уделывает условный Snapdragon 855 (который находится в разогнанном состоянии) в тестах производительности, а в сочетании с нативной операционной системой и подогнанным под него железо получается серьезный аппарат. Для тех, кто не в курсе – Snapdragon 855 считается самым почти что топовым мобильным процессором 2019 года для “не-Apple устройств”. Более того, “последний айфон” получил обновленный гигабитный модуль LTE, что в теории дает возможность играть через мобильный интернет. Ну и высокоскоростной Wi-Fi модуль тоже способствует быстрому обмену данных. Качественная аппаратная начинка дает возможность играть на высочайших настройках и выставлять наиболее приемлемые для игры параметры.

Айфоны полюбились профессиональным игрокам в PUBG Mobile – относительно недавно в Казахстане проходил онлайн-чемпионат, спонсором которого выступила компания ALTEL. Я комментировал большую часть матчей, и наши казахстанские про-геймеры (Bro Clan, goskilla) предпочитают играть именно на айфонах – их хватает на продолжительные игровые сессии, они не лагают и не тормозят, редко нагреваются. Хотя некоторые все же посматривают в сторону других устройств, читайте дальше.

Среди явных недостатков – частота обновления 60 Гц, что не очень хорошо конкретно для PUBG Mobile. Ну и, как уже было отмечено, цена.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

ASUS ROG Phone II

 Самый игровой  asus rog phone ii

Возможно, лучший девайс для игры в тяжелые ААА-проекты, в том числе и в PUBG Mobile. Компания ASUS большими шагами двигается в сторону игр, выпуская теперь уже не только ноутбуки для геймеров, но и смартфоны. Ключевая особенность (и одновременно с этим – преимущество аппарата) в частоте обновления дисплея – 120 Гц. Также девайс укомплектован Snapdragon’ом 855 PLUS, поэтому он еще и крайне производителен. Среди дополнительных “плюшек” – зарядка “сбоку”, специально для того, чтобы шнур не мешался в процессе игры; динамики с обеих сторон устройства; специально разработанная для него система охлаждения и куча всяких аксессуаров типа геймпада, дополнительной системы охлаждения и так далее.

Хотя вряд ли вы сможете купить такого “монстра” – он, конечно, подешевле айфона, но не такой функциональный. Да и по некоторым отзывам можно констатировать, что у него слабый дисплей, не всякое падение выдержит.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

Black Shark 2

 И простому пользователю, и геймеру  black shark 2

Смартфон от Xiaomi, который традиционно “топ за свои деньги”, но стоит уже других денег – таких сумм мы от китайской компании видеть не привыкли. В общем, это “золотая середина” между нишевым геймерским аппаратом и “консюмерским” устройством – он разработан для того, чтобы на нем можно было и играть, и как обычным телефоном пользоваться. Black Shark 2 тоже работает на Snapdragon 855, у него не такая продуманная система охлаждения, как в ASUS ROG Phone II, но она тоже эффективно защищает смартфон от перегрева.

Вот этот телефон можете рассматривать к покупке – Xiaomi зарекомендовали себя как разработчики качественной продукции с приятными ценами.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

Honor View 20

 На каждый день  honor view 20

Honor смартфоны – довольно неплохой вариант, если вы хотите приобрести добротный аппарат для повседневного использования на Android. Вот, например, Honor View 20 – интересный вариант, но уже с другим чипом Kirin 980. Это тоже 8-ядерный процессор, но он был “самым мощным” в конце 2018 года, и это собственная разработка компании. PUBG Mobile (и, конечно же, другие “тяжелые игры”) не лагают, играются на самых комфортных настройках, да и безрамочный дисплей (всего-то с одной фронталкой) способствует созданию приятной картинки.

Среди других смартфонов Honor можно обратить внимание на 8х или 9х, либо на футуристичный Magic 2, если вам такой форм-фактор нравится.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

OnePlus 7 Pro

 Когда хочется выделиться  oneplus 7 pro

Еще один вариант “на повседневку”, но с бОльшим уклоном в гейминг. Со своей стороны аппарат предлагает чуть большую частоту обновления дисплея – 90 Гц (получше, чем у айфона, но не дотягивает до других вариантов). Но самое крутое здесь – так называемый Fnatic Mode, который оптимизирует ресурсы смартфона: при запуске игры остальные процессы отключаются / приостанавливаются / выгружаются из памяти, и вся мощь устройства перенаправляется на саму игру. С учетом того, что сам по себе девайс очень производительный и уместный в качестве основного смартфона, с его покупкой вы точно не прогадаете.

Где купить в Украине: на Aliexpress, на Розетке. в Фокстроте, в MOYO.

Где купить в России: на Aliexpress, в М.Видео, в Технопарке, в Связном.

Где купить в Казахстане: на Aliexpress. в Banggood.

4
Оставить комментарий

avatar
1 Comment threads
3 Thread replies
0 Последователи
 
Самый популярный комментарий
Цепочка популярного комментария
4 Comment authors
Олег ЦегельникПриветЛюциферЕвгений Recent comment authors
  Подписаться  
newest oldest most voted
Уведомить о
Евгений
Гость
Евгений

Так в пубг выше 60 кадров и не бывает. В европейской версии по крайней мере.

Люцифер
Гость

Уже бывает

Привет
Гость
Привет

Только на ванплас 8 про

Олег Цегельник
Администратор

Понял) я на айфоне гоняю, тоже норм.

Похожие публикации:

Array ( [0] => 47 [1] => 803 )