The best apps as a gift for March 8!

The best apps as a gift for March 8!

March 8 - International Women's Day, which we are all used to celebrate since childhood. And even if you're not a fan of this holiday - there is no way to avoid giving gifts to your girlfriend, mother, sister, daughter. On this day every woman expects attention, at least minimal. Flowers, candy, champagne - banal ... Give each of them a cool application for her iPhone or iPad!

March 8 - International Women's Day, which we are all used to celebrate since childhood. And even if you're not a fan of this holiday - there is no way to avoid giving gifts to your girlfriend, mother, sister, daughter. On this day every woman expects attention, at least minimal. Flowers, candy, champagne - banal ... Give each of them the best apps as a gift for March 8, apps for iPhone or iPad! It's sure to please any woman!The best apps as a gift for March 8!

An app for the woman you love

Give the gift of a Louis Vuitton travel guide app LOUIS VUITTON CITY GUIDE. She will be happy 🙂 The developers have collected addresses of restaurants and attractions unknown to the general public, thought of curious routes of walks through the cities and made a calendar of cultural events not to be missed. The app is updated in real time and provides sections for storing notes, photos, and detailed descriptions of places you plan to visit.The best apps as a gift for March 8!The app itself is free, the guide for each city costs 9,99$. Plan trips with your loved one and give each other selected cities.

App for Mom

All moms love to cook. And even if they don't, they still have to do it and feed the family. That's why the app  Recipes from "Everyone's Cooking!" with step-by-step instructions, with beautiful and very detailed photos mom will definitely love it! It will make choosing a meal for lunch or dinner a lot easier, and thus make mom's life easier too 🙂33333The app can be used for free on a limited basis, but for moms it's best to buy a premium account for 8.99$ and she'll have access to more than 2,000 step-by-step recipes with quality and mouth-watering photos.

Sister's app

You don't have to be shy with your sister - you know each other anyway. So, feel free to give her what you can't give to the girl you love 🙂 Appendix "My weight loss coach." It's definitely the right thing to do! It motivates, helps fight feelings of hunger, boredom, temptation, laziness and other obstacles on the way to a beautiful and healthy body.The best apps as a gift for March 8!Full integration with Apple's built-in Health app. My Slimming Coach is completely free to purchase, and the subscription costs 2.99$.

Daughter's app

Give your beloved daughter one of the best in the series of mobile apps from the brilliant children's developer Toca Boca - a music app Toca Band. This is a fun and simple game that encourages children to explore the world of music in a completely new and creative way! With this app, the child can assemble their own orchestra of funny cartoon musicians.The best apps as a gift for March 8!A simple and ingenious app that even the youngest kids love. The App Store price is 2.99$.We are sure you will get one or two or three gift ideas for March 8 and make the beautiful half of humanity happy!

Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
en_USEnglish

8 марта — Международный Женский день, который мы все привыкли праздновать с малых лет. И даже если вы не поклонник данного праздника — вручения подарков любимой девушке, маме, сестре, дочери никак не избежать. В этот день каждая женщина ждет внимания, хотя бы минимального. Цветы, конфеты, шампанское — банально… Подарите каждой из них лучшие приложения в подарок к 8 марта, приложения для iPhone или iPad! Это точно понравится любой женщине!Лучшие приложения в подарок к 8 марта!

Приложение для любимой женщины

Подарите приложение от Louis Vuitton — путеводитель LOUIS VUITTON CITY GUIDE. Она будет довольна 🙂 Разработчики собрали неизвестные широкой публике адреса ресторанов и достопримечательностей, продумали любопытные маршруты прогулок по городам и составили календарь культурных событий, которые нельзя пропустить. Приложение обновляется в реальном времени и предусматривает разделы для хранения заметок, фотографий, подробных описаний мест, которые вы планируете посетить.Лучшие приложения в подарок к 8 марта!Само приложение бесплатное, гид по каждому городу стоит 9,99$. Планируйте поездки с любимым человеком и дарите друг другу выбранные города.

Приложение для мамы

Все мамы любят готовить. А если даже и не любят — им все равно приходится это делать и кормить семью. Поэтому приложение  Рецепты от «Готовят все!» с пошаговымим инструкциями, с красивыми и очень подробными фотографиями маме точно понравится! Это очень облегчит выбор блюда к обеду или ужину, а значит облегчит и жизнь мамы 🙂33333Приложение можно использовать бесплатно в ограниченном виде, но для мамы лучше всего приобрести премиум-аккаунт за 8.99$ и ей станут доступны более чем 2000 пошаговых рецептов с качественными и аппетитными фотографиями.

Приложение для сестры

С сестрой можно не стесняться — вы все равно знаете друг друга от и до. Так что, смело дарите ей то, что не можете подарить любимой девушке 🙂 Приложение «Мой тренер по похудению» точно подойдет! Оно мотивирует, помогает бороться с чувством голода, заеданием, искушениями, ленью и другими препятствиями на пути к красивому и здоровому телу.Лучшие приложения в подарок к 8 марта!Полная интеграция с встроенным приложением «Здоровье» от Apple. Приобрести «Мой тренер по похудению» можно абсолютно бесплатно, а подписка стоит 2.99$.

Приложение для дочери

Любимой дочурке подарите одно из лучших в серии мобильных приложений от блестящего детского разработчика Toca Boca — музыкальное приложение Toca Band. Это веселая и простая игра, которая поощряет детей к исследованию мира музыки, абсолютно новым и творческим образом! С помощью этого приложения ребенок может собрать собственный оркестр из забавных мультяшных музыкантов.Лучшие приложения в подарок к 8 марта!Простое и гениальное приложение, нравится даже самым маленьким. Цена в App Store 2.99$.Мы уверены — вы почерпнете у нас одну-две-три идеи для подарков к 8 марта и порадуете прекрасную половину человечества!