Best reading apps

The best apps for reading on iPhone and iPad

The best reading apps, aka "readers", for iOS devices can be found in today's review. Reading e-books with these apps can become an even more convenient and exciting process.

The best reading apps, aka "readers" for iOS and Android devices, can be found in our today's review. Reading e-books with the help of applications - readers for iPhone and iPad, can become even more convenient and exciting process. You can read on the iPhone in transport, at home, in the transport. The main file format for reading on iOS is epub, although some readers perfectly understand such formats as fb2, mobi or pdf. Well, let's go!

The best apps for reading on your iPhone

Let's start with the standard Apple app.

  1. iBooks - Standard iPhone and iPad app

iBooks is a good readerThe easiest way to read on your iPhone and iPad is Apple's iBooks. The app has handy bookmarks and syncs with all your devices via iCloud. It's a simple reader that just about everyone has installed. The app combines the familiar design of the system with interesting functionality. There are various settings, night mode, which reduces the burden on the eyes in low light, and ample opportunities to work with the text - bookmarks, search, translation and definitions, footnotes, and so on. Of course, there is also a synchronization between all your devices. The main disadvantage of the program can be called support for a small number of formats, here it is EPUB and PDF, which largely limits the user. The last update was in 2013.

2. Total Reader Pro

Total Reader Pro is good for AndroidThe best app for reading e-books, as stated in the App Store. And the high user rating fully confirms this assumption. This is not surprising, because in addition to the fact that Total Reader is distributed for free, it also has the ability to "read" books in almost any format. Total Reader provides comfortable work even with "heavy" documents. The program has a rich functionality, elegant design, stability and high speed. In addition, TotalReader has many formatting options, different reading modes, support for OPDS directories and cloud storages.

3. KyBooks

KyBooks is the perfect readerKyBook is a state-of-the-art e-book reading application. It has a fully customizable and friendly user interface. The app integrates with Google Drive, Google Books, OneDrive, Dropbox and Yandex. Drive. Each owner can configure KyBook to suit: choose a color theme, font, line height, text alignment mode, its scale, the size of the indentation, margins and hyphens, etc. Allows you to read on iPad and iPhone Format FB2, TXT, HTML, RTF, PDF, iWork, and Microsoft Office. And the Pro version also opens DJVU, CHM and works with the TOR network.

4. Bookmate

Bookmate reader for prosUniversal library on a wide variety of topics, from classics to school curricula. There is support for offline reading and synchronization with other devices, including Windows Phone, Android and PC / Mac (through a browser). Separate praise deserves the ability to download your books in FB2 and ePub. An excellent option for those who read a lot and want to encourage authors for their work.Naturally, the best apps for reading everyone chooses for themselves - for their own desires, for their capabilities and for the amount of reading. If you are used to looking for versions of books on the web, then the ideal option for you would be iBooks or KyBooks. Reader TotalReader Pro You can kill all the birds with one stone, because it works even with comics - it's a good choice. Well, if you're a real "bookworm," your choice is Bookmate by subscription - no need to think about formats, just download what you want and go! All in all, you can now read on your iPad or iPhone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish

Лучшие приложения для чтения на iPhone и iPad

Лучшие приложения для чтения на iPhone и iPad

14

Юлия

Загрузка...

Лучшие приложения для чтения, они же «читалки» для iOS  и Android устройств вы найдете в нашем сегодняшнем обзоре. Чтение электронных книг при помощи приложений — читалок для iPhone и iPad, может стать еще более удобным и увлекательным процессом. Читать на iPhone можно в транспорте, дома, в транспорте. Это удобно.Основной формат файлов для чтения на iOS это epub, хотя некоторые читалки отлично понимают такие форматы как fb2, mobi или pdf. Что ж, поехали!

Лучшие приложения для чтения на айфоне

Начнем, пожалуй, со стандартного приложения от Apple.

  1. iBooks — стандартное приложение iPhone и iPad

iBooks хорошая читалка

Самый простой способ читать на iPhone и iPad — iBooks от Apple. В приложении есть удобные закладки и синхронизация со всеми вашими устройствами через iCloud. Это простая читалка, которая установлена чуть ли не у каждого. Приложение сочетает привычный дизайн системы с интересной функциональностью. Присутствуют различные настройки, ночной режим, снижающий нагрузку на глаза при слабом освещении, а также широкие возможности по работе с текстом — закладки, поиск, перевод и определения, сноски и так далее. Разумеется, присутствует и синхронизация между всеми вашими устройствами. Главным минусом программы можно назвать поддержку малого числа форматов, здесь это EPUB и PDF, что в значительной мере ограничивает пользователя. Последнее обновление — 2013 год.

2. Total Reader Pro

Total Reader Pro хорошая для AndroidЛучшее приложение для чтения электронных книг, как заявляют в App Store. И высокая оценка пользователей полностью подтверждает это предположение. Это неудивительно, ведь, помимо того, что Total Reader распространяется бесплатно, она также обладает способностью «читать» книги практически любого формата. Total Reader обеспечивает комфортную работу даже с «тяжелыми» документами. Программа имеет богатый функционал, элегантное оформление, стабильность и высокую скорость работы. Помимо этого, в TotalReader есть множество настроек форматирования, различные режимы чтения, поддержка OPDS-каталогов и облачных хранилищ.

3. KyBooks

KyBooks идеальная читалкаKyBook это современное приложение для чтения электронных книг. Имеет полностью настраиваемый и дружелюбный пользовательский интерфейс. Приложение интегрируется с Google Drive, Google Books, OneDrive, Dropbox и Яндекс. Диск. Каждый владелец сможет настроить KyBook под себя: выбрать цветовую тему, шрифт, высоту строки, режим выравнивания текста, его масштаб, величину абзацного отступа, полей и переносов и др. Позволяет читать на iPad и iPhone форматы FB2, TXT, HTML, RTF, PDF, iWork и Microsoft Office. А Pro версия открывает еще и DJVU, CHM и работает с сетью TOR.

4. Bookmate

Bookmate читалка для профиУниверсальная библиотека на самые разные темы: от классики до школьной программы. Есть поддержка оффлайн чтения и синхронизация с другими устройствами, включая Windows Phone, Android и PC/Mac (через браузер). Отдельной похвалы заслуживает возможность загрузки своих книг в FB2 и ePub. Отличный вариант для тех, кто много читает и желает поощрить авторов за труд.Естественно, лучшие приложения для чтения каждый выбирает для себя сам — под свои свои желания, под свои возможности и под количество читаемого. Если вы привыкли искать версии книг в сети, то идеальным для вас вариантом будет iBooks либо KyBooks. Читалкой TotalReader Pro можно убить сразу всех зайцев, ведь она работает даже с комиксами — это хороший выбор. Ну а если вы настоящий «книжный червь», то ваш выбор — Bookmate по подписке — не надо думать о форматах, просто качайте что хотите и вперед! В общем, читать на iPad или iPhone вы теперь сможете 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.